...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 2:::...., The Fellowship of LDR

miyoko
post Sep 21 2006, 09:36 AM

285 posts

jdreamer,
glad that you are doing fine. however, please remember not to put too much hope because the higher the hope, the higher your expectation will be and the more painful when you fall.

i would just wanna remind you that when a person's heart/feel has changed, there's nothing much that you can do to get it back. if she wanna be set free, then just let her go. after all, there's still a lot of trees out there. it's not like you cant live without her. i know it's kind of hard for you to accept this at the moment, but as time pass, and your wound starts to heal, you'll come to realize this.

it's not your lost for losing her. peopl do change over time. what she did was what she thought right for both of you. because she thinks that since she has lost her feelings for you and has started to fall for another guy, then she doesnt wanna waste your time and set you free. if you guys are fated to be together, you will be together eventually. but if you guys are not fated to be together, no matter how hard you push also no use.

i always believe that we will get to learn from experience. Maybe she is God's plan for you in order for you to prepare yourself for a true one that God has arranged for you. take things easily and try to be optimistic and think positively.

i'm sorry if the things i said today dont sound good. however, i'm just worried that you might get hurt if you put too much hope in it. all the best yeah.
miyoko
post Sep 21 2006, 04:23 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Sep 21 2006, 04:03 PM)
I know what ur trying to tell me and I do understand. Actually.. I know it well that I wont be getting a second chance anymore. Its just I wanted to use this 'waiting' reason for me to heal, so that I dont need to forget everything in such a short period. Honestly, after this breakup, I foundout a lot of bad things about me. I realised a lot of wrongdoings by me.

Maybe ur right about God's plan.

Anyway, its Thursday.. a week already, 7 days of different life.
you dont need to forget. it's impossible to forget. nobody can forget intentionally. you have to accept and learn to live with it. everyone have different way of healing. so in your case, if you think this is the best way for your healing, by all means, go for for it. remind yourself that you target now is to HEAL yourself. your priority is not her anymore. now, work on healing yourself. dont have to keep counting of the days of your breakup. it will only remind you of the breakup and end up feeling pain over it. frankly speaking, i used to remember the date that my ex-bf break up with me. but gladly say, i've forgotten it now.
miyoko
post Sep 22 2006, 09:54 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(quiksilver @ Sep 21 2006, 06:00 PM)
hey guys....

how can i make my girl feel secure?

im over here.....and i think sometimes she feels insecure about us....
if i go out...she asks if there is any girl around etc...

icon_question.gif
usually, in this kind of situation, it will better if you could change the way your girl think. well, my advice will be, you try to make your point clear saying that you need her trust in order for the relationship to work. because it is really hard to maintain a long distance relationship if there is no trust. you'll eventually get pressured because you will be overly worried that she will think nonsense and lack of trust with you each time you have any outings.

well, in this kind of situation, i will try to make my points clear that i need trust. STERN and CLEAR. well, this is what my dear did lah... hehehe... of course i wasnt checking on him but sometimes, if i just overstep the border, then he would say his point of view and we come to an agreeable solution lorr...

well, i always give 101% of trust to my dear, since the beginning of relationship. and he hasnt violated it even once. so, basically, there's no trust issue between both of us. well, maybe both should work it out together. you play your part to give her more trust and she play her part in being not so suspicious and negative thinking. it has to work in both way. all the best yeah.

QUOTE(northasian @ Sep 22 2006, 02:07 AM)
Hi all, been a while haven't posted here....

Jdreamer, sorry to hear about your breakup.... I feel sad too becoz when I was reading miyoko and your posts, I thought of the breakup with my ex.... The saddest experiance in my life, the darkest days in my life... Fortunately it took me only half year to recover, just like miyoko did. You have to be strong, ok? Nothing much I can say 'cuz most of them have given advices that I could think of... All the best to you.

Miyoko, glad to hear that finally you're back to normal with your honey. My bf also gets extremely busy and moody after running own business. Though he didn't neglect me nor say anything to hurt me, the "quality" of our love is actually diminishing.

These days I am kinda emotional becoz of a problem... Here I've a question to ask : If the 人生觀/價值觀 (sorry don't know how to say in English) of the couple is different, is it hard for the couple to continue their relationship?
thanks a lot for your wish. me and my dear didnt only back to normal. actually, i feel both of us have moved to another level in our relationship. previously there's some kind of barrier when we are to talk of certain things but now, it's no longer there. we are more close to each others and i strongly believe there's a future for both of us. currently, we are working together to furnish his house (our house) wub.gif

QUOTE(northasian @ Sep 22 2006, 02:41 AM)
Hi max,

oops sorry... should be "ga jik goon" (view towards value) or "yan sang goon" (view towards life)

The problem now is we hold different view towards value and life.

1/Not wanna move to HK (I'm from HK) - alright, I'm willing to move there provided he is able to feed the whole family if I can't find any company to hire me. Actually not prefer to move there 'cuz the security is too bad there.

2/Not prefer to work!!! - this's the main problem. After he's started own business he's addicted to be the boss. BUT his business hasn't been good enough to sustain a family. He asked me to give him to try until end of this year. After that he MIGHT want to come to HK but would prefer to run business again. You know, I just can't stand to have a life partner who can't give me security feeling financially! I don't mean he has to feed me or I want to be a "siu nai nai" after married, but I really need a reliable income for the family to use loh, not myself.
In my opinion, everyone have a different sets of "ga jik goon" or "yan sang goon". this is definitely unavoidable. me and my dear also different. i guess, in this kind of situation, RESPECT and COMPROMISE is EXTREMELY important. well, i hope that the things that i will say will not offend you. if i ever do, let me apologize first.

i somehow feel you ought to respect your bf's choice. dont put your thought or opinion is more previledge than his thought or opinion. both's opinion should be at the same level. there's no superiority in relationship. try not to put yourself as the superior here. try to put yourself in his position and dont think so negatively. he must have his own reason to wanting to have his own business. try to respect it, ok? as to why i say not to put yourself in the superior, is because when you put yourself in superior, you will tend to think that only your idea works while his idea is not as good as yours. yes, i understand that you are from Hong Kong and you would know the culture there more than him and you believe that working for others is a better start than to straight away start his own business (if he is to go to Hong Kong). However, there are cases where a foreigner is success starting business in a foreign country. have some faith and confident in him. try not to worry about it too much and create tense between both of you.

yes, i do know that you would want him to be financially viable to finance your family (i mean the family that both of you will build together). but you gotta understand that the family belongs to both of you. so both of you gotta work together to finance it and to make it a happy family. yes, the responsibility lies higher and heavier on the man's shoulder, but the woman behind him acts to support him in case if the burden is too heavy.

try to understand the reason to why he wants to start his business. frankly speaking, having own business is indeed a better way to earn money. and frankly speaking, it doesnt only take 1 year for a new starting company to earn money. it will take at least 1.5 or 2 years to break even and start to earn money. so i believe, time and support is what he needs now.

take myself as an example. i'm not the type of person who always like to take risk. so when my dear tell me he's starting business, i'm kind of worried. moreover, his ex-company (that time his company) have just promoted him and there's salary increment and there's also some counter offer when he resign. i thought that it would be safer to work for others because if lost money also, still the money is the other company's money. so, i kind of not that supportive. but when he told me that the reason why he wanna start his business is because he wanna have his own career and to earn more money for his future family (me and our family), i decided to fully support him. because if i love him, i have to love all of him. we'll be there for each others to support each others through ups and down.

then, now, he has got really little time for me. i was sad and kind of angry about it and we got some argument and cold war for 1 day (one day only, hehehe... cos i couldnt stand pretending to be angry but actually care about him - such a torture for me) then eventually after i think about it, i come to understand that no matter how i angry or cold war or scold him, he couldnt do anything about his time because he just couldnt fork out the time. and when i get angry about it, it only made both of us unhappy, so, eventually, i learn to accept it and deep down inside me, i know that he will definitely spend time to accompany me if he's available. and that's just what he do. so happy about it. he always try to arrange his time to be there for me when i need him wub.gif

anyway, enough about my part. northasian, maybe you ought to talk it with him. ask him the reason why he want his own business. dont jump into conclusion that he want his own business just because he wanna be boss and dont wanna work under people. remember one thing, even if he have his own business, he still work under other people, and that other people is his CUSTOMERS. well, i guess i wrote too long. hope that it's of some help. all the best to you, yeah.

QUOTE(brewoe_1988 @ Sep 22 2006, 08:45 AM)
hi guys, wht present suitable when 1st time meet a girl frm other state...............
we both agree to meet when she finished exm............. sweat.gif
ONE, and i mean, ONE stalk of flower will do. maybe try giving a pink rose, or whatever flower with meaning of good day, or you are beautiful, but try not to give red rose, just yet. all the very best to you.
miyoko
post Sep 22 2006, 09:56 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Sep 22 2006, 07:41 AM)
Thanks..

But sorry that I cant give much advice to u about ur problem. I failed my relationship so Im not qualified to.
hey... have some confident in yourself. it's not like when you fail in one relationship, you fail in all. moreover you didnt fail at all. it's just that both of you have decided to walk on a separate road to achieve each others dream. there's no failure when a relationship ends. remember this and be confident with yourself, ok?
miyoko
post Sep 22 2006, 10:19 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(quiksilver @ Sep 22 2006, 10:12 AM)
yeah....i let her know about my frens...eventhough she never knew them personally...but she met my housemate ald...ive been with her for almost a year now....and she is 22 yrs...
thanx...
thats what i did. I told her sternly and strictly, if this is ever gonna workout, we need trust. I need to trust her and she needs to trust me.

We had this TRUST talk before bcoz when I asked her before, with whom did she go out with...she never gave me a straight answer...just some frens she said. I dont wanna accuse her of anything that time...I just wanted to get to know her frens...a way to get to know her better...and be accepted in her colleagues...But she told me she answered like that coz she thinks if she tell me their names is no use, coz i dont know them...

Anyway...my point is...we had the TRUST talk a few times ald....and like u said, i did tell to her about it firmly and sternly. When i go out, i will tell her. If i go out with frens, i will tell her. If there is any girls around, i will tell her. If i have to go out with a girl, i will ask permission from her 1st....I do that not becoz she asked me too...but i feel i wanna do it....

But still...sometimes she will ask me...(if i go out unexpectedly) with whom did i do those activities with? any girls? things like that....
I dont know how to be more honest with her...
And i never cheat on her...

Is this normal for girls to sometimes be afraid and feel insecure?

Sometimes she just provoke me...like..."owh, there are girls with u over there?" and i will tell her la..they are just my juniors, and im not the only guy bla bla...
Is this her way to test me? to convince herself of our relationship? meyakinkan diri sendiri...?

Thanx for ur time Miyoko and Firewire
you are most welcome. no, i always try not to provoke my dear.

in your gf's case, maybe she's just insecure and lack of confident on herself. tell her that you dont feel good about those kind of provoking. one point to ponder, if now, she already like this, then when old that time, how?
miyoko
post Sep 22 2006, 10:37 AM

285 posts

erm... i'm out of idea, maybe others can give some idea? cos in my POV, when my guy say until like that liao, i will definitely understand liao and will try my best to be good worr...

well, for your case, maybe you ask her is it that she's suspicious and dont trust you, therefore, keep on checking and provoking you? ask for an answer lorr. then from her answer, then you ask her how she wants you to do lorr. let her guide you because only she understand what she needs better.
miyoko
post Sep 22 2006, 10:59 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(quiksilver @ Sep 22 2006, 10:48 AM)
ok...
ill ask her....

But i think a lil insecurity in good for the relationship dont u think? Keep us on check...
She worries about u....so we do our best to convince her...Got positive effect rite?

But now im just out of ways of convincing her...huhu...
mebbe shud stop here..there the limit for a "little" insecurity...this is getting bigger...huhu
yes, a little is good, but when it's getting bigger, that is where the trouble and problem comes. all the best yeah.
miyoko
post Sep 22 2006, 02:59 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(brewoe_1988 @ Sep 22 2006, 01:20 PM)
flower,i dun feel like buying flower,others recomendation......... laugh.gif
a box of chocolate? or a small plush toy that can be put on beg?

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Sep 22 2006, 02:50 PM)
Wahlao eh miyoko,what a long post..haha..anyway,northasian,i think you should give ur partner some time before deciding..I mean,if you keep on pushing him,he will feel stressed and difficult..Maybe talk to him about this and make plans with him..
sorry for such a long post. hehehe... eyes tired of reading is it? sorry ah...

yeah, northasian, try not to push too much about getting married and having family and things like that. as you said, currently, his business is not so well. i would advice you to be supportive, and try not to over pressure him with family and marriage or migration kind of thingy. maybe talk nicely with him and discuss for a solution agreeable to both of you. all the best, yeah.
miyoko
post Sep 22 2006, 05:48 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(northasian @ Sep 22 2006, 05:22 PM)
Please don't say so la... anyway thanks for reading my posts....
Miyoko,

Thanks for your advices and suggestions....

I just feel like losing sense of security and stability after he started doing business, and somemore I am running out of my time. You know girl's time is precious, this is why I become kinda pushy and demanding. I didn't mean to be superior over him on making the decision of where is the best place to live, and yea, I know I am wrong for not respecting his own wish. When I have to respect his wish, should he also respect my wish? We're now talking on the email about this problem, and seems both of us standing firm on our point. Now he said he WILL NEVER come to HK and wanna concentrate on his business... so what could I do now? Give him time to succeed and wait? or just let go the relationship? For sure I am "ng seh dak" to let go it...... almost 2.5 years together...

Wanna find a place to hide and cry as hard as I want.......  cry.gif  cry.gif   
Thanks max, I am talking to him on email now.... still no outcome...
you should give without expecting anything in return. meaning, you respect his decision but at the same time, ask him what's his plan if he dont wanna go to HK. anyway, how old are you? i always believe, dont get married because we are getting older. but get married because we are committed and ready to commit more. hey, dont cry... talk things nicely with him. say all your difficulties.

miyoko
post Sep 26 2006, 12:50 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Sep 26 2006, 12:26 PM)
Alright, thanks. Yea, I'll continue to do my best as a friend. I'm not putting any hope there anymore actually. I realised one thing, even if there's one day that she's turning back to me. The trust wont be that firm anymore, I might be suspicious and sensitive, plus will be easily jealous when she goes out with the guys because of this incident.
QUOTE(quiksilver @ Sep 25 2006, 11:43 PM)
ok...

after this...my advice is...just dont reply her sms.....
or reply after a few hours...or  the next day.....(if u want to reply)

i dont know about other people....
but this is my opinion.....And i really think  this is the best for now.

what do other guys think? icon_question.gif
jdreamer,
what quiksilver says is true. give sometime to yourself. try not to contact and reply so fast to her. actually, in my point of view, it's better that both of you dont contact each other so much in the mean time and try not to be so close in the mean time. try to go on with your usual life, without her. try not to be emotionally dependent on her or your relationship. after both of you really have recover, then be close friend.

the reason why i adviced not to be so close now is because both of you guys are confused and used to be in love. if you guys stay close in such a period time after breaking up, confusion might occur and complication follows. i'm afraid that you might subconsciously put in high hope in the relationship. i hope you do get what i mean. all the best, yeah.

QUOTE(brewoe_1988 @ Sep 26 2006, 11:35 AM)
ok,but i want to noe more eg of memorable stuffs....................... notworthy.gif
hahaha... actually, you should think of the memorable stuffs yourself. then only it will be memorable. all we can do is just giving suggestion here. the final decision still yours mah... we've given many ideas leh... as for chocolate, maybe try ferrero rocher and make it into a flower bouquet.

miyoko
post Sep 26 2006, 01:01 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(northasian @ Sep 22 2006, 06:11 PM)
He has told me his plan, which is stay in Malaysia and focus on developing his own business. I am going to be the end of a girl's golden era next year la. I understand what you meant about marriage.... Just afraid we won't have a chance to get married now........ sigh... I've told him my difficulties, which is I need sense of security and stability, both financially and in terms of living environment... Originally I was prepared to sacrifice, but of coz I don't prefer to move to a place where I'm not familiar, not so convenient, not so safe, not so fair for Chinese, and no friends and relatives of mine at all.... I always think if I happen to move there in the future, and at the end I was killed in any accident there, he will regret for the rest of his life. I'm really quite afraid of living in there, you know? This is my difficulty, and I've told him ages ago....  Should he also think by putting himself in my situation?
from the way you describe it, he sounds like getting ready and working for your need. he's indeed working to develop his career and business, building a good foundation for both your future and his future. hey, dont be so pesimistic.Malaysia isnt as bad as you think. if you are to come here, i believe, your bf will do as best and super best as he could to protect you and to take care of you. have some trust in him, ok? dont cry... you have us here to support you.

QUOTE(northasian @ Sep 23 2006, 04:26 PM)
我就是最害怕這樣不能夠 compromise...
I called him finally... in this morning.. actually I sms him first, I said I am very sun fu and I know I am wrong... please don't leave me alone... After that he called me at once la, we both cried, he asked me don't cry, it's alright now, don't cry.... So now basically we are back to normal, but still need to talk further about the problem later...

Anyway thanks very much for you all support and advice~
it sounds a good progress. at least both of you could discuss the matter and is willing to discuss the matter to get a solution agreeable to both of you. talk over it nicely and calmly, ok? think optimisticly. he do sound like a person who's understanding and matured. have trust in him and discuss with him, ok? all the best, yeah.

QUOTE(7chai @ Sep 22 2006, 06:12 PM)
其实每个人的人生观与价值观是不可能同等的.但人与人之间能够在一起,除了是缘分也要讲下默契.一对情侣当在一起的时候,注重的是感觉因为爱情是要两人去经营的.并非单方面唱独角戏.

所以,我的结论是人生观与价值观并非绊脚石.但是失去感觉又或者没办法达成共识才是爱情最大的障碍.
dunno how to read chinese. banana girl here sad.gif

QUOTE(mandysu @ Sep 25 2006, 02:44 PM)
Hello~How are everyone? Jdreamer? Northasian? Miyoko? Skysherly?

brewoe_1988,

You could buy those cute cute toys, jewellery, memorable stuffs like personalised keychain....
i'm fine here. now busy furnishing and decorating new house wub.gif
miyoko
post Sep 26 2006, 01:54 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Sep 26 2006, 01:19 PM)
thats why I call u learn some chinese, u neva listen to me. yiu... tongue.gif
what yiu yiu yiu? mad.gif mad.gif tongue.gif mad.gif mad.gif tongue.gif mad.gif mad.gif
miyoko
post Sep 26 2006, 04:02 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Sep 26 2006, 01:58 PM)
yiu means yiu lar.  tongue.gif

the kitten not yet get new owner ?
not yet lorr... they already grown a bit liao, but i still cant find people who willing to adopt them sad.gif anyone wanna adopt kittens?

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Sep 26 2006, 03:24 PM)
Everything's back to normal already miyoko?
yeah, everything is back to normal liao. me and my dear discussed things over and we have worked together to solve problem. now, i feel, one barrier is being put down by both of us smile.gif
miyoko
post Sep 27 2006, 10:31 AM

285 posts

you guys are most welcome. yeah... i hope everything is fine here. jdreamer?
miyoko
post Sep 27 2006, 11:59 AM

285 posts

why not so ok?
miyoko
post Sep 28 2006, 02:34 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 28 2006, 12:33 PM)
Thanks to all advise... Really appreciate it.
@quiksilver : I'm a girl, my honey is a girl too.. get it? smile.gif

@sky : Yes, I feel that loving someone too much end up hurting each other too. But you can't control love right? Well, I'll just do my best to make her happy. smile.gif

@mandy : I have sit down many times to discuss, end up in argument.. so rather dun wanna discuss. We understand each others feeling but can't help but care too much until we both lose patience and argue.. sigh... I'm still quite lost...
suiteng, in my opinion, if both of you understand each others but still argue, i guess the problem isnt understanding matters. i think, the problem should lies in the attitude of both of you. try to look into the matter and think of why wanna argue. what triggers the argument. i give you an example, maybe it's not that you guys understand each others too much, but it's because of both of you wanna win and wanna make the other person agree with what each of you think. anyway, whatever the problem is, arguing will not do both of you any good. talk calmly and dont argue. all the best, yeah.
miyoko
post Sep 28 2006, 04:32 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Sep 27 2006, 05:35 PM)
suisui.... i think i understand geh....
Sometime loving each other too much also not a good thing...
Like me and my dear too... Bcos of we love each other too much but then for the family they cant accept it and for them is wrong...ended up when family comes in,it always a big problem for the relationship ... Now we hav to learn from the basic and really nid to learn a lot more to cope with the family and at the same time mantain the relationship in a sweet and lovely mode and also the relationshp wif family be good as well

Sometimes i do feel like bored and lonely and relaly feel izzit true that guys r born to work and ladies are born to love? Mayb just recently i feel very fan and tired of all the problems... but those time when i need some1 to talk to there are no 1 there and also he is quite busy ... Im a quite manja girl and i always need some encouragement and support eventhough when im work i will really work seriously and for most of the ppl tot im very strong but then actually im not... When the moment our relationship goes down hill that time i was really very down and lost few kg within 2-3 days eventhough i eat and i sleep like normal... Im always a gal who is sensitive and also easy to get hurt... Its very easy to pujuk me,easy to make me happy but when i get hurt,its not easy for me to recover cos i will have phobia once i get hurt... Its about 1 month those sad moments had happen and i hope,really hope that this is really our brand new start and no more problems will come again to us cos for the last few months there r really lots of problems that came to us and really make me feel very suffering of being couple...

But then if u ask me to let it go ,i will refuse to do so bcos of im still loving him as much as i can and i know.... He still love me... Did he still love me the same?I dont know and also i dont want to know... Bcos i dont know how to weight it and also i dont know how to face it if the answer is not the 1 i wan ...
sherly, mind to say what triggers his family not liking you? well, i guess when family comes into picture, is the hardest things to deal with. however, i always believe, solve problem from the root which triggers the problem. say for example, his family misunderstands you, try to clarify the misunderstanding by action and prove them wrong and make them have more trust in you. it's no good to fight fire with fire. fight fire with water. all the best, yeah.
miyoko
post Sep 28 2006, 04:41 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Sep 28 2006, 03:26 PM)
I just realised something of myself. I'm really stupid, dont u guys think so ? I used so much times on her and when she wanted to change, a click of fingers, within a month, changed everything just for someone who she only met maybe for like 4 months or so. I'm indeed a clown, a funny joker, an idiot for thinking that she will come back to me. Guys, please tell me that I can be better without her. Please do so.
jdreamer,
try forgive her. yes, she left you just like that when you have spend 4 years to build the relationship. however, try not to think about it so negatively. well, if you have spend 4 years of effort, she have spend 4 years of effort too. let's try to look into it in this way. maybe this 4 years of spending time together have actually made her realize that this is not what she want and she would like to end it before it gets worst. yes, it may sound selfish, but look at it in a positive way.

p/s: you may get angry with her, and yes, it's indeed a process post-breakup and eventually will lead to your forgiveness and accepting the breakup. however, try not to let the anger and grudge held in your for too long because it will only make you into a sour person. all the best. you have our support!

QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 28 2006, 03:33 PM)
@mandy & miyoko : I guess both of you are right at some point. When I tolerate, she also tolerate, so both cannot make decision.. then both sad.. When I make decision, she also wanna make decision, then both also langgar already... also sad... aihhhhhh..

Maybe it's really the understanding part.. we dunno what we want.. I think..
well, now that you realize the problem, why not discuss it with jorineb and try solving the problem together by coming into a solution agreeable to both of you? all the best, yeah.
miyoko
post Sep 28 2006, 04:44 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Sep 28 2006, 03:26 PM)
I just realised something of myself. I'm really stupid, dont u guys think so ? I used so much times on her and when she wanted to change, a click of fingers, within a month, changed everything just for someone who she only met maybe for like 4 months or so. I'm indeed a clown, a funny joker, an idiot for thinking that she will come back to me. Guys, please tell me that I can be better without her. Please do so.
jdreamer,
try forgive her. yes, she left you just like that when you have spend 4 years to build the relationship. however, try not to think about it so negatively. well, if you have spend 4 years of effort, she have spend 4 years of effort too. let's try to look into it in this way. maybe this 4 years of spending time together have actually made her realize that this is not what she want and she would like to end it before it gets worst. yes, it may sound selfish, but look at it in a positive way.

p/s: you may get angry with her, and yes, it's indeed a process post-breakup and eventually will lead to your forgiveness and accepting the breakup. however, try not to let the anger and grudge held in your for too long because it will only make you into a sour person. all the best. you have our support!

QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 28 2006, 03:33 PM)
@mandy & miyoko : I guess both of you are right at some point. When I tolerate, she also tolerate, so both cannot make decision.. then both sad.. When I make decision, she also wanna make decision, then both also langgar already... also sad... aihhhhhh..

Maybe it's really the understanding part.. we dunno what we want.. I think..
well, now that you realize the problem, why not discuss it with jorineb and try solving the problem together by coming into a solution agreeable to both of you? all the best, yeah.
miyoko
post Sep 29 2006, 12:39 PM

285 posts

mandy, this thread is only for LDR couples only ah? i'm not in LDR worr... sad.gif

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0529sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:39 PM