...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 2:::...., The Fellowship of LDR

miyoko
post Mar 15 2007, 05:26 PM

285 posts

jdreamer,
i'm not gonna scold you or slap you. all that i will say is simple. we've tried all we could to pull you out of it. now, it's you yourself who got yourself into the hole again. i'm not gonna help you anymore. you get out of it by yourself. we've told you many times that it would end up like this and we've told you many times to stop making a fool of yourself and to stop hurting yourself. now, if you could get yourself in it agian, you get yourself out of it again too, by yourself. i dont care liao.
miyoko
post Mar 16 2007, 09:47 AM

285 posts

morning everyone. jdreamer, are you feeling better today? sincerely tell you, dont think that your lfe is bad. I have a friend who's had an experience 10 times more heart hurting and pain than you do. i'm actually worried about him now. i'm checking on his condition as much as i could do. but tell you what, he face it head on and now, he even can console me smile.gif things happen not even in 1 month yet.
miyoko
post Mar 23 2007, 08:18 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Mar 22 2007, 08:37 PM)
Is it better for me to block her MSN, delete her from my friendster list, delete her contact from my hp, etc?

Because everytime she comes online, I feel it in my heart, everytime she updates her friendster, (although I told myself not to click it) I still click it, everytime I see her new photos, I feel so pain.

But..... it's not nice to do this....... it makes me feel so low, not gentleman, etc etc.

How?
Leave it there. dont have to block or anything. you'll get used to. it's hard at the beginning, but you'll do fine. I'm speaking from my experience.
miyoko
post Apr 4 2007, 05:01 PM

285 posts

hello everyone,
me reporting in. seems like everything is progressing well. trafox, mind to tell what kind of illness she's got?
miyoko
post Apr 17 2007, 01:52 PM

285 posts

hello everyone...

what's everyone here up to? sorry for missing in action for like a couple of weeks. been very very very busy. anyway, i see version 3 already... good!
miyoko
post Apr 17 2007, 04:06 PM

285 posts

kokuryo...

that's so sweet of you wub.gif

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0434sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:45 AM