...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 2:::...., The Fellowship of LDR

quiksilver
post Oct 21 2006, 10:26 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(tongyam @ Oct 21 2006, 11:24 PM)
webcam lor

if she no webcam, i help u pass to her ler...

give her hp num  icon_rolleyes.gif
pass what?

quiksilver
post Oct 21 2006, 10:28 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(tongyam @ Oct 21 2006, 11:27 PM)
webcam.. icon_rolleyes.gif
oic...
thanx...but no thanx....

she just moved in.....
no internet yet.
quiksilver
post Oct 21 2006, 10:35 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(tongyam @ Oct 21 2006, 11:32 PM)
then she need any help hand to get internet connection?  icon_idea.gif
wah...why are u so willing to help one?
quiksilver
post Oct 21 2006, 10:49 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(tongyam @ Oct 21 2006, 11:40 PM)
sure la, u so far.....we buddy ma....

1 underwear 2 ppl use  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
thank you.

but she has already asked for phone line and ask TMnet already.
waiting la now.
quiksilver
post Oct 21 2006, 11:03 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 21 2006, 11:52 PM)
Oh, 4pm - 12pm, 7 days.
wah...7 days a week..?
8 hours a day?
rm450? kinda low liao....i dont know how issit in mesia....
but i think maybe a bit low
quiksilver
post Oct 21 2006, 11:04 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(tongyam @ Oct 21 2006, 11:52 PM)
u studying in jpn? how long d?how long to go?gov sponsor?
yup...
been here 6 years...
gonna be back in march next year.
got a job waiting for me already...thank god i pass the interview.

work.....get stabilized....
get engaged...marry.

quiksilver
post Oct 21 2006, 11:16 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(tongyam @ Oct 22 2006, 12:11 AM)
oic.....jpn hardware damn cheap....my ex housemate brother bought a 9800 last time, rm150 new
yeah...some things are cheaper...
others are more expensive....
some maybe same price.....

im gonna go to sleep....
a tiring day today....

woke up at noon.....went to play badminton.....went out....hag out...billiard...now...sleep....

gnite all
quiksilver
post Oct 22 2006, 07:50 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Oct 22 2006, 06:28 PM)
Seems like many ppl are buzy except us eh..
i went out with my housemate to buy some household stuffs...

vacuum the house today.....

shopping....

wah...tiring day!
quiksilver
post Oct 22 2006, 09:07 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Oct 22 2006, 08:59 PM)
Good for you la. Can exercise biggrin.gif
haha...played futsal on friday...
played badminton on saturday...
used the vacuum on Sunday?

haha...exercise? yeah!
quiksilver
post Oct 23 2006, 01:42 PM

No Way!
817 posts

wahhhhh...where is everyone? Monday Blues?

me going shopping for clothes today!!

to cure this broken heart!!
quiksilver
post Oct 23 2006, 01:50 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 23 2006, 02:43 PM)
I might have the chance.. to resume back.. the.. relationship.. Should I?
what do u mean?
quiksilver
post Oct 23 2006, 02:06 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 23 2006, 02:55 PM)
She called me this morning. And hmm.. she kind of indicating that she still likes me. Telling me that she and that guy are only friends, she doesnt know whether he likes her or not, nor she does really likes him or not. She also said that she was kind of confused that time.

Before we ended the call, she told me that she's going to call me again.. probably tonight.
well...most probably....
she knows now that she cant get that guy.
or maybe the guy already say "I'm sorry, but i cant have u as my gf"
and now running back to you.

Just hear out what she has to say tonite.
Dont rush to any decisions yet.

Ur in control of the situation.
Dont let her control the situation.

People say...Jual Mahal...or samting like that.

Hear her our 1st....

Thats my POV...
Im gonna go out now...shopping....
Shopping can make me forget my broken heart. lol
quiksilver
post Oct 23 2006, 09:28 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 23 2006, 03:58 PM)
Actually.... I think I wont be able to have the firm faith on her anymore (even if we got back). But u know what, part of me desired the return of her and she is now, there. I dont know...

Since she said she was confused that time, due to her stress of studies.. I assume that there will be more confuse in the future (again due to the stress). Im gonna be heartbroken again and again, whenever it comes to the exam period.

Im really confused (yea, me.. not her) now. Sigh..
i dont believe it

in japan they call this iiwake.

what a lame reason for leaving u.

we all know the real reason.
quiksilver
post Oct 23 2006, 10:07 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 23 2006, 10:48 PM)
Btw, guys.. let me tell u something unbelievable.

Before I come back to Sibu (since we have Hari Raya break) from Kuching, I said a prayer to God, I asked for signs. I said if in these few days (Friday-Wednesday) I get to see her without any intentional plans, then I'll go back to her. Guess what, just now.. when I went out for dinner with my relatives.. I saw her car, and just few minutes later, she walked out from the restaurant and when she saw me, she smiled at me.

My heart was beating real fast.. excited and nervous I think.

After a while, when I had already sat down with my relatives, I received a sms from her. She said that she sensed that she will see me tonight, and it really came true.

I dont know... but its kind of fated or just pure coincidence..?

P/s: Before I went out, I prayed again - for signs.
OK...1st of all....dont put ur judgement based on this.
It happened to me before....these "lovely" and "romantic" coincidences.
After i wished for it to happen...a sign etc etc.
But ive learned not to put my sane judgment all based on these so called "fate".

And yeah....when i broke up with my girl...
i can sense if we r gonna meet somewhere....
One day ill feel different...feel strange....
then i'll know...i'll see her accidentally today...
yeah..these thing happens oso....
This is the power of our mind.....our brain...i dont deny it.
But hey man....me and that girl....eventhough i can sense if im gonna see her accidentally (not once but more than a few times...for about 5 years) we never make it as a couple.

She is married.

All i can say...it is kinda sweet, romantic...but...dont put ALL ur judgment base on it.
Good Luck.

Take ur time.
quiksilver
post Oct 25 2006, 04:36 AM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(yukikaze @ Oct 25 2006, 01:52 AM)
heey people,i don't know where to post this but i think it'll suit here..i guess
i'm kinda trapped in making decision,to be involved in LDR or not.
well,things happen between me and a girl and it's pretty much we wuld be together if we wanted to but the prob is i'm going to KL to study next year.
She's studying form 6 in Ipoh.
Just that,i felt like i'll lose alot of things if i would continue.
and plus,if we're together for a long time already i wouldn't mind about that,but it's not even happening yet.
it's just 2 months away before i'm going to study,and i'm trapped in making decisions.
my advice is...
go to KL 1st....no need to make unnecessary ties and binds rushingly just becoz u like each other. Take ur time....go to KL.....
after that....ull know what to do.

If ur rushing to make a decision (YES or NO to a relationship) then, i wont say it will be a wise decision.

Love is all about timing.

and one thing for sure....it takes time.
no cincai one.

what is 2, 3 months reevaluating the relationship compared to years of LDR rite?
LDR is not easy.

Dont rush...if she is the one....she will be the one.

Good luck
quiksilver
post Oct 25 2006, 10:35 AM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(jcpook @ Oct 25 2006, 10:20 AM)
How true...

Hi everyone... Like you guys, i'm having LDR as well... unfortunately, she asked for a temporarily breakup abt 2 months ago... she said she was suffering... but then i found out from her friend that another guy is chasing her... and acc to my friend, she said that my gal almosted accepted him... i'm so dissapointed... we promised each other that this LDR will be our test, and we both need to work hard to pass this test... i cant believe she pull out first... It's so painful... now, it seems that she's advoiding me as well... acc to her friend, she said that my gf is trying to be fair to me and the other guy by not talking to each other... but i seriously think this is not fair to me... if only she knows how painful it is to miss someone and you cannot see her nor talk to her... to make it worst, there is another guy... my finals is tomorrow, and i still cant concentrate in my studies... i'm coming back in 3 weeks to msia... i really dunno how things will turn out... because after 3 months in msia, i will be back in aussie again for a year.... i really hope that we will be together again during that short period of time... but i'm really really scared that it will be the end.... any advise??? btw, LDR since Feb 2006, Aussie to Msia... cry.gif
u have 3 months to make her fall head over heels about u again.
do it.
and remember to tell her this.
That other guy she likes when ur not around is just a replacement for u.
She doesnt really love him.
she is just alone.lonely and needed u...but ur not physically around.
ask her...wud she leave someone she loves everytime that someone is away and someone else is wooing her?
tell her u understand her feelings.

understand her feelings. Hear what she has to say.
Talk.

U have 3 months.

Good Luck
quiksilver
post Oct 25 2006, 01:20 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(jcpook @ Oct 25 2006, 01:07 PM)
i know it is because of the loneliness... when i get back, i will definitely persuade her using this point.... part of me wanna hate her for the pain she caused me now... i really wanna replace this feeling with hate... then it'll be easy for me to bear... but i cant... i still love her deeply... prob is, after 3 months, i'll be gone again, and we need to suffer the same thing... she will definitely reject me because of this... tat's why i dunno should i ask her to cont our relationship or not... i really wan to cont the relationship, even though it is for a short time... but wat she thinks is another diff matter... i feel like i'm losing her... i told her that i'll be back and whether will she wait for me at the airport... i got no reply... i don't know wat that means... cry.gif
what my point was...
make her feel guilty.
make her feel guilty of not being loyal when ur not around.

use her guilt to buy her loyalty.

it is kinda a sleazy way...but hey....thats how to do it
quiksilver
post Oct 25 2006, 02:36 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(jcpook @ Oct 25 2006, 03:13 PM)
hmm... will try it... thats a good idea... thanks..
yeah...remember to tell her the things i told u in my earlier post.
about that guy is just replacement oni.....ur the original...why want a fake one...bla bla bla..
tell her u understand her.....

haha..read my earlier post about this la...

But remember
this thing can backfire.

If she thinks she cannot stand being loyal...
then maybe she'll ask for breakup.

if this happens....if she think she is not capable of being loyal....why bother to hang around anymore? i know u love her...but does she deserve ur love? ur loyalty? i dont think so.

dont let love blind u.

up to you to make her be confident that she can be loyal to u (If u want her)
u have 3 months to sweep her off her feet....and convince her she can be loyal and LDR can work out for u both.

hey...the article in Yahoo says that the success rate of LDR ans SDR are the same.
Dont worry

good luck.
quiksilver
post Oct 25 2006, 03:18 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 25 2006, 03:49 PM)
Okie damn it.. I know why the reason already.. It wasnt because of the stress.. It was because that guy who previously she said she like.. was spannaring. He started courting her since she was there.. and thats why she was kind of touched... or something..

okie fark it.

oh ya, she still told me that she doesnt know whether that guy likes her or not altho she already knew it........

what is all this about?

im the biggest fool
yeah
of coz guys will spanar ur girl
and girls spanar us oso what?
i mean...i can still be loyal oso....eventhough these japanese girls are great spanars...

we cant stop others from trying to court our girl.
being in LDR is hard becoz we arent there with them....
if we are with them...we can prevent most effects of other guys spanaring her....
and if we are with them...they dont feel lonely.

what happens when she is lonely and other guy is being so sweet to her? spanaring her? trouble la.

they can blame it on the exam stress...all other things....but we know...those cant be excuses for breaking up or dumping someone....

thats so stupid...

and u want the link rite?

here it is

LDR CAN WORK
quiksilver
post Oct 25 2006, 03:32 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 25 2006, 04:24 PM)
but why does she has to lie me that she doesnt knows whether that guy likes her or not...

sorry im losing my cool
i dont know....
people lie for many reasons...
maybe not to hurt u....maybe to lie to herself to make her feel better....
maybe she doesnt know for sure....
maybe she is blinded by her feelings adi....still thinks that guy likes her...

girls....they change mind frequently....
sometimes they oso dont know what they are thinking...

many reasons....
if u reli want to know...ask her...
and her answer cud be lie oso....

so...dont bother...
just forget it
move on.

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0498sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:41 AM