123 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Gaming Keyboard, saitek, logitech, razer...

LittleLinnet
post May 6 2007, 02:01 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

I wonder does the warranty of G15 cover the paints fading on the frame or not lolz
TSSpikeTwo
post May 6 2007, 11:00 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

i think you can ask. how long u have been using ur g15 already?

ellimist: not sure bout saitek keyboard price now. last time i checked (i was really interested in it last time) it was RM210+ or 220.

SihamZhai: oh, you only using 5 macros. then the tarantula is fine for you. G15 wasnt my type too at first. i hated the design. but after considering the functions, and price, and what i get in the end, i choose g15. lol...luckily it looks better in actual than in the pics.
LittleLinnet
post May 6 2007, 11:17 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

you think i should ask Logitech or the shop?

Used it for 7 months
lynch
post May 6 2007, 11:20 PM

304 posts

where is microsoft reclusa....... zzzzz....
TSSpikeTwo
post May 6 2007, 11:26 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

maybe you could try to mod it (cover the silver area), use the carbon fibre sticker in the bulk. i have seen those foreigners do it. quite nice lo...i am thinking of doing it too. but too many screws to take out. laugh.gif

ianho
post May 6 2007, 11:46 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

haih. My G15 oso fading at the silver part near teh palm rest. Just below the WASD area. Too lazy to dismantle everything to respray.
ellimist
post May 6 2007, 11:50 PM

Still a Yui-tard
6,106 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ May 6 2007, 11:00 PM)
i think you can ask. how long u have been using ur g15 already?
ellimist: not sure bout saitek keyboard price now. last time i checked (i was really interested in it last time) it was RM210+ or 220.

SihamZhai: oh, you only using 5 macros. then the tarantula is fine for you. G15 wasnt my type too at first. i hated the design. but after considering the functions, and price, and what i get in the end, i choose g15. lol...luckily it looks better in actual than in the pics.
Hmm cool,then maybe I'll consider the Tarantula since I'll be able to get it around RM275.And since I don't really use macros (yet) it'll do fine for me.

Saitek's lights are cool,but the keyboard on a whole is not as sleek as Tarantula.An between bling and sleek,I prefer sleek tongue.gif
TSSpikeTwo
post May 6 2007, 11:58 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

if you dont need key lightnings (tarantula has lights for macros only i think) and macros, yeah, why not. tarantula is a nice one.

ianho, littlelinnet: was just gonna ask if you guys are not using the palm rest, which caused ur hands to rub against the silver part. laugh.gif i seldom touch the silver part as most of the time, my hands are on the palm rest.
ianho
post May 7 2007, 12:26 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ May 6 2007, 11:58 PM)
if you dont need key lightnings (tarantula has lights for macros only i think) and macros, yeah, why not. tarantula is a nice one.

ianho, littlelinnet: was just gonna ask if you guys are not using the palm rest, which caused ur hands to rub against the silver part. laugh.gif i seldom touch the silver part as most of the time, my hands are on the palm rest.
ya i use the black palm rest but still the silver part is fading.
LittleLinnet
post May 7 2007, 02:19 AM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

Me too using the black palm rest yet it fades

If can RMA i still need to bring back to lowyat which i staying at penang....OMG doh.gif
Hyde`fK
post May 9 2007, 03:39 PM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

Anyone seen any Logitech G11 in LYP yet?
LittleLinnet
post May 14 2007, 08:20 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

G11 is selling already i thought since someone mentioned it few pages earlier.

And this is what i receive from Logitech

eddy230379
post May 21 2007, 08:22 PM

+]>> pL@Y bEyOnD <<[+
1,676 posts

the tarantula sure looks nice ... goes well with the death adder and the mantis ...

if only i could afford those stuff ...

tarantula RM300 ++

death adder RM 200 ++

mantis RM 80 ++

all together almost RM 600 ...
ben3003
post May 21 2007, 08:32 PM

10,859 posts

the new logitech gaming keyboard i forget what model i think is g10 good or not? The price not bad la becos g15 is around 300 with that lcd display that is not very useful actually..
dualshock
post May 21 2007, 08:40 PM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ May 21 2007, 08:22 PM)
the tarantula sure looks nice ... goes well with the death adder and the mantis ...

if only i could afford those stuff ...

tarantula  RM300 ++

death adder RM 200 ++

mantis RM 80 ++

all together almost RM 600 ...
wah...didnt realise that all three items adds up to be around Rm 600... sweat.gif

my bro has been using g11 and i thought of changing to it...is there anyone out there who is using it? need asecond opinion on it...
TSSpikeTwo
post May 21 2007, 08:51 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

lil linnet, see? we could get warranty for it. what are u waiting for? hahaha...

dualshock: ur tarantula no good meh? G11 i think suppose to be the same as G15. only minus the LCD. i think the keyboard is good and comfortable to type on. i personally find the LCD very useful to people like me.
SihamZhai
post May 21 2007, 08:54 PM

Green Droid Lover
1,035 posts

When is reclusa getting released....or is it release...Any reviews???
z3r0717
post May 21 2007, 09:04 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ May 21 2007, 08:51 PM)
lil linnet, see? we could get warranty for it. what are u waiting for? hahaha...

dualshock: ur tarantula no good meh? G11 i think suppose to be the same as G15. only minus the LCD. i think the keyboard is good and comfortable to type on. i personally find the LCD very useful to people like me.
u said it man, the LCD screen is very useful if u utilize it.. I love it becoz u dun nid to spend another few hundreds for a lcd display infront of ur casing to show the temps, etc etc.. thumbup.gif
LittleLinnet
post May 21 2007, 09:20 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

shinjun
post May 21 2007, 09:36 PM

2,247 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ May 21 2007, 09:04 PM)
u said it man, the LCD screen is very useful if u utilize it.. I love it becoz u dun nid to spend another few hundreds for a lcd display infront of ur casing to show the temps, etc etc..  thumbup.gif
i love the LCD too..its really nice thumbup.gif

123 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:46 PM