4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Gaming Keyboard, saitek, logitech, razer...

LittleLinnet
post Sep 12 2006, 02:23 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

Saitek RM215 Logitech about RM299

Price difference that much lolx
LittleLinnet
post Sep 25 2006, 02:02 AM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(yikyeou @ Sep 24 2006, 03:48 PM)
l00k1ng 4 k3yb0d b3l0 50$ malays1a, my k3yb0ad cant d0, all d k3y 0n b3l0 1234567890-= cant d0
QUOTE(Aquanox28 @ Sep 24 2006, 09:27 PM)
It says, "Looking for a keyboard below RM50, my keyboard can't do, all the key below 1234567890-= can't do."

I supposed he said that that row of keys on his keyboard is not working.

p/s: Please type in a proper way. Further typing in this manner should be ignored by fellow forumers.
QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 24 2006, 10:27 PM)
i already ignored from the first moment i saw the post like that tongue.gif
try to think of that, he already stated whole line below 1234567890 cant do, cant use, so he typed like that.
There is reason for that

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Sep 22 2006, 07:33 PM)
zx7177 - you using the same keyboard? lol...damn my keys sometimes even stuck! in CSS, if pressed "S" (move backwards) too long, the key will stuck. then my character can auto walk back, hands free!

damn...see if i can get a good price for saitek la. LOL...only if i can buy in low price enough liaw. if the end bulk price is like wat everdying said, just around 20 ringgit difference, then there's no point. ahhh...so frustrated with current keyboard...
I used to think that I am only the one which is having this problem lol.
Looks like it is the keyboard problem....

This post has been edited by LittleLinnet: Sep 25 2006, 02:12 AM
LittleLinnet
post Oct 22 2006, 08:01 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Oct 22 2006, 06:38 PM)
nop, u're wrong.. G15 got 2 usb ports... saitek i duno la
saitek have no usb ports nor mic/earphone jack
LittleLinnet
post Oct 26 2006, 12:46 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

Saitek Eclipse 2 @ 240 bucks
Wondering Saitek or Logitech but i think i will choose logitech
LittleLinnet
post Oct 27 2006, 04:58 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Oct 26 2006, 01:07 PM)
yea man, go for LOGITECH! i dun like eclipse 2, the design for me is like yucks
Actually i already got the logitech when i am posting that post.
Now i am typing with it ^^
LittleLinnet
post Oct 27 2006, 08:55 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

yeap, the G15. Now worrying did i got the 1st batch or not lolz....

Was choosing between saitek or G15 at 1st....But cant resist the lcd...
Although the blue colour of the logitech is not matching with my red copperhead
The only reason that i want to get saitek is because of the colour scheme

This post has been edited by LittleLinnet: Oct 27 2006, 08:57 PM
LittleLinnet
post Oct 28 2006, 05:27 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

anyone would lend me his saitek for comparison with the logitech see which i like more? XD XD XD
LittleLinnet
post Oct 30 2006, 09:53 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

Lol damn dunno why my G15 cant do capital X with the left shift but was ok with the right shift.

Weird...i remember i still cant press capital X with left shift lolz
LittleLinnet
post Oct 30 2006, 11:50 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

choi choi choi
Din brush teeth? tongue.gif

Work as charm though after replug....buggy

Got mine from C-Zone....and i am staying at penang....dont think that i am free enough to head down to LYP again for RMA
LittleLinnet
post Oct 31 2006, 02:28 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(eusioxn @ Oct 31 2006, 07:28 AM)
looks like G15 giving some trouble here. whistling.gif
let me test your saitek then tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
LittleLinnet
post Oct 31 2006, 05:19 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

same with me before...dont think so much...just go for the LCD on the G15, it is a nice feature.

Unless you got friends with eclipse 2 or G15 for you to test out.

LittleLinnet
post Oct 31 2006, 06:28 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

if you want to do a green version, you need to disassemble the keyboard and change the LEDs by yourself.

I also dunno whether did i got the 1st batch or not
LittleLinnet
post Oct 31 2006, 07:55 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

before you post, i did read about the 1st batch problem la
LittleLinnet
post Nov 1 2006, 02:50 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

eh my name was already up there...lol

What make the G15 worth is only the lcd i think...although it is a bit low, but it is still ok for me...quite comfortable since my desk is a lil bit high

This post has been edited by LittleLinnet: Nov 1 2006, 02:51 PM
LittleLinnet
post Nov 2 2006, 12:07 AM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

Something to tease again

G15 Disassembly FAQ

The Great Mod

Continued....

A Lil Bit More....

The Worklog

The modded G15 is for his case mod, but not fully completed yet and i am waiting to see the finished keyboard.
No doubt, he is quite rich and got few G15 and modded.
The red one and the green painted one are his(Dgephri) lolz.

Btw, you can mod change the LED colour by using 3mm LEDs

This post has been edited by LittleLinnet: Nov 2 2006, 12:12 AM
LittleLinnet
post Nov 3 2006, 05:43 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

1. rubber-ish

2. Isn't that LCD tint supposed to be transparent ??

3. quite smooth
LittleLinnet
post Nov 4 2006, 10:45 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Nov 4 2006, 05:36 PM)
lol...some say there's this bluish tint. just wanna find out how true it is. lol...some claims that the rubberish back lcd cover might be of the older batch. but there's no 100% sure.  laugh.gif
i know the rubberish thingie.....but isn't that just subjective since there are no comparison ??
LittleLinnet
post Nov 5 2006, 02:28 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Nov 5 2006, 12:56 AM)
yeah...there is. most ppl claimed that the later version is mroe plastic feel instead of rubberish. anyways, there's no 100% confirmation on this tho. dont worry...warranties cover this. haha...maybe i'll just get myself one and see wat happens. laugh.gif  btw, the tarantula really a let down.  unsure.gif
macros, backlights, hyper response keys...and more gimmicks. we gamers just like to have everything that's slapped with "gamer" tag.
Just go get it and we can start sharing G15 LCD applets here. icon_rolleyes.gif
I dont really go and search applets though... sweat.gif sweat.gif
LittleLinnet
post Nov 5 2006, 09:24 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Nov 5 2006, 07:35 PM)
Apara? Nonid applets lar. Just program ure own lar.  biggrin.gif  Very easy oni wat. Easy as 1,2,3.  Can program it to do anything u want.
using the LCD studio u meant ?

Din really try that though
LittleLinnet
post Nov 8 2006, 03:29 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

pics pics pics pics

OMG z3r0717 is rich, no doubt....

with new 7900GTX some more shocking.gif

QUOTE(ianho @ Nov 5 2006, 11:31 PM)
Ya. LCD Studio can do everything n anything. That's all u need. But beware, if u use LCD Studio together with Speedfan n Rivatuner to show system stats, it sucks resources like a pig.
i downloaded that, but din really used that...
because..i dont really know how to... sweat.gif shakehead.gif
lol tongue.gif

This post has been edited by LittleLinnet: Nov 8 2006, 03:30 PM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0466sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:45 PM