TSCM.Storm
post Feb 12 2014, 09:41 PM, updated 10y ago

80 posts

Cooler Master Malaysia Official Facebook Page
Cooler Master Official Website

About Us
Cooler Master, founded in 1992 is the world's leading computer case manufacturer, crafting many award winning designs and products. Cooler Master is one of the few companies that manufactures its own products with world-class facilities also offering OEM services. Unveiling flagship products like the HAF-X and the Cosmos II, our products set a new standard in design and quality making it the best choice for everyone.

Our Mission
Cooler Master was founded with the mission of providing the industry's best thermal solutions. Since its establishment two decades ago, the company has remained faithful to this mission, emerging as a world leader in products and
services for companies dealing with devices where heat issues must be resolved.

Official Cooler Master Distributor for Malaysia
Ban Leong Technologies Sdn Bhd - www.banleong.com.my
Lot 1.02, Level 3, Wisma Academy
Jalan 19/1, 46300 Petaling Jaya
Tel : 603-79566300

Build Technology Supply Sdn Bhd - www.build.com.my
1st Floor , Left Wing , Infinite Centre
Jalan 13/6 46300 Petaling Jaya
Tel: 603-79553699

List of Authorized Dealers

This post has been edited by CM.Storm: Apr 6 2014, 10:52 PM
TSCM.Storm
post Feb 12 2014, 09:41 PM

80 posts

Special Promotions

The auspicious month of Ramadan has started and Hari Raya is around the corner. Shop for your Raya celebration with our Ramadan Special offering a range of interesting Cooler Master Peripherals.

thumbup.gif For more information, kindly check on the link as below: thumbup.gif
https://www.facebook.com/notes/cooler-maste...767961693325078

Sapphire's range of the new Radeon R9 300 series graphics cards have been introduced to the local market recently. With that, we are glad to announce the Cooler Master G750M 80 Plus Bronze and Sapphire R9 390X/390/380 Graphics Card Set PROMO. The suggested power wattage recommeded for R9 390X and R9 390 are actually 750 watt.

thumbup.gif For more information, kindly check on the link as below: thumbup.gif
https://www.facebook.com/notes/cooler-maste...769800169807897

This post has been edited by CM.Storm: Jul 15 2015, 09:21 PM

TSCM.Storm
post Feb 12 2014, 09:42 PM

80 posts

Cooler Master Product Available In Malaysia

Casing

CPU Cooler

This post has been edited by CM.Storm: Feb 13 2014, 08:53 PM
TSCM.Storm

80 posts

User Reviews

Cooler Master CM Storm Mizar review - by lucidlts
Cooler Master HAF Stacker 935 review - by goldfries
Cooler Master HAF Stacker 935 review - by lucidlts
Cooler Master GX II 750W PSU Review - by snjvirtual
Cooler Master Nepton 140XL review - by lucidlts
Cooler Master Cosmos SE review - by goldfries
Cooler Master Cosmos SE review - by lucidlts
Cooler Master CMStorm Pulse-R Gaming Headsetreview - by goldfries
Cooler Master CM Storm Ceres 400 review - by MuhdYusri
Cooler Master Silent Pro Hybrid 1300W PSU review - by goldfries
Cooler Master HAF XB review - by HoNeYdEwBoY
Cooler Master CM Storm Spawn review - by Clem1982

User Reviews

Reviews by goldfries

Reviews by Tech Critter

Reviews by Era of The Geeks

This post has been edited by CM.Storm: Apr 14 2014, 01:01 AM
TSCM.Storm

80 posts

*Kindly PM us with your Cooler Master product(s) to join the list!

Proud Owner of Cooler Master Productsr Master Products

Casing

CPU Cooler

Accessories

Power Supply

CM Storm Gaming Peripherals

This post has been edited by CM.Storm: Aug 24 2014, 11:56 PM
TSCM.Storm
post Feb 12 2014, 10:07 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Feb 12 2014, 10:04 PM)
CM Elite 430 black user here
Hi, your entry has been added. Thanks you for supporting Cooler Master! smile.gif
TSCM.Storm
post Feb 12 2014, 11:10 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(kenysl @ Feb 12 2014, 10:34 PM)
CM Storm SF-19 USB 3 not available in Malaysia? Can't manage to find even one laugh.gif
Hi, sorry to inform you but we didn't have the USB 3.0 model available Malaysia, only USB 2.0 model is available. sweat.gif

QUOTE(Zhao @ Feb 12 2014, 11:02 PM)
cosmos se here smile.gif
Hi, your entry has been updated. Thank you for supporting Cooler Master. thumbup.gif
TSCM.Storm
post Feb 13 2014, 01:06 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(VincentHooi @ Feb 13 2014, 01:01 AM)
proud owner of HAF X
Hi, your entry has been updated. Thank you for supporting Cooler Master. thumbup.gif
TSCM.Storm
post Feb 13 2014, 01:26 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(ReverseDark @ Feb 13 2014, 01:20 AM)
my seidon 240m one of the 120mm fan plastic broke, how to warranty, note the sticker drop off
Hi, could you provide us a picture of its current condition? smile.gif
TSCM.Storm
post Feb 13 2014, 03:35 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Puteih @ Feb 13 2014, 03:07 AM)
Wanna ask, do you have any kind of mouse that have pinkie support? other than the really many button mouse @@
Hi, our CM Storm Sentinel Z3RO-G, Sentinel Advance and Sentinel Advance II do provide excellent support for the little finger (aka pinkie). smile.gif
We have a new right-hand orientated gaming mouse, CM Storm Mizar that has excellent support for the little finger too.

* ETA will be announced soon *
TSCM.Storm
post Feb 13 2014, 01:29 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(heerosakura @ Feb 13 2014, 09:02 AM)
HAF X user here smile.gif
this week may upgrade my PC and inside full range CM item  thumbup.gif
inside not pretty due i not a MOD user but normal only  rclxub.gif

btw want ask 2 things:
1. which CM Storm mouse suitable for big hand 1?
2. got any place sell CM Storm Control-RX mounsemat?
Hi, your entry has been added. smile.gif
And to answer your questions:
1. we would recommend our Sentinel mouse as it's very suitable for users with larger palm.
Or perhaps you're interested in the up coming Mizar which is specially designed as a right hand orientated gaming mouse. thumbup.gif

2. Currently only CM Storm Speed-RX Mat and CM Storm Power RX Mat is made available locally.

QUOTE(kherel77 @ Feb 13 2014, 09:11 AM)
Am I Cooler Master freak~?

Elite 343 All Black USB 3.0
Hyper 212 Evo
Real Power Pro 550W

Still funding for Silencio 352 & V700  drool.gif

Thank you Kherel77 for the great support, your entry has been added.
Your setup looks great too! thumbup.gif

QUOTE(kevin613 @ Feb 13 2014, 12:02 PM)
2007 Cooler Masters Cosmos 1000 counted? been through multiple generations of upgrades inside (CPU, MOBO, PSU), and the case still stands, money well spent.
Hi kevin613, of course the Cosmos 1000 is counted smile.gif
Thank you for your support for Cooler Master too!
TSCM.Storm
post Feb 13 2014, 08:39 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(heerosakura @ Feb 13 2014, 01:53 PM)
tis march or april thinking buy 4 CM Storm product:
mouse: may go Sentinel II
earphone: Pitch
mousemat: Control_RX
headset: Sirus S

too bad for dont have Control-RX, the feature and layout very good for me  cry.gif
Both CM Storm Speed-RX Mat and CM Storm Power RX Mat are equally good as well smile.gif

QUOTE(lucidlts @ Feb 13 2014, 06:16 PM)
big CM fans spotted lol  brows.gif
but what's so special about this Control-RX?
The Control-RX are designed for low DPI gamers, the Control-RX’s smooth Lycra surface and effortless glide touch provides maximum area for precise movement and the most accurate sensor readings to avoid issues like in-game jittering. The anti-slip polyurethane base keeps the pad in place during intense firefights and the extra thick, water resistant design makes longer gaming sessions more comfortable. You may refer to the video review from hardware canucks below

This post has been edited by CM.Storm: Feb 13 2014, 08:39 PM
TSCM.Storm
post Feb 14 2014, 01:54 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(rc2x @ Feb 13 2014, 08:57 PM)
Proud CM case owner here. smile.gif
Do you guys still have this stacker faceplate?

Thanks for your continuous support thumbup.gif
You may contact our local distributor regarding to faceplate of the CM Stacker 830.
We'll take note of this as well.

QUOTE(heerosakura @ Feb 14 2014, 12:39 AM)
well i like control more  doh.gif
We'll take note of this, do keep the feedback coming! smile.gif
TSCM.Storm
post Feb 14 2014, 04:22 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(ronron @ Feb 14 2014, 10:06 AM)
Hi, CM Storm Scout 2 user here, very solid case, loving it  wub.gif

however,

the Scout 2 only comes with 1 stock 120mm Red LED fan. Can I buy another same fan? So that I can connect it to the front panel LED switch. (Scout 2 front panel LED Switch have 2 led connector heads).

the Scout 2 lower part only comes with 1 filter for PSU intake fan. Can I buy another same Filter? (Scout 2 advanced have 2pcs of the filters).

icon_question.gif

[attachmentid=3851940]
Regarding to the accessories required, you may contact our local distributor and they'll assist you with your inquiries.

QUOTE(Qale @ Feb 14 2014, 10:46 AM)
Casing : Elite 310 Red
Psu : Extreme Power Plus 500W
CPU Cooler : Hyper TX3
HSF : 2 x Sickle Flow Blue 120mm, 2 x Standard 120mm (imma sucker for fan laugh.gif)

perhaps i should upgrade my rig, jelly looking at others here biggrin.gif
QUOTE(ReverseDark @ Feb 14 2014, 12:23 PM)
Sry for the late reply, l think l will need rephrase me last statement

One of the pin that supporting the fan broke, resulting awfully noisy when the fan spins, the warranty sticker on the pump aka heatsinks drop off by itself too, biggest issue is that l lost my purchase receipt, my question would be possible to warranty? Thanks in advance

[attachmentid=3852050][attachmentid=3852051]
Hi ReverseDark, you may contact our local distributor regarding to this issue and they'll assist you with the warranty/RMA procedure. smile.gif

Thank you all for your continuous support for Cooler Master smile.gif

TSCM.Storm
post Feb 15 2014, 11:28 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(MatchesMalone @ Feb 14 2014, 09:13 PM)
Is the CM V1000 PSU still available or phased out? Seems like no local retailers having any stock for this model.
Hi, have you tried contacting the following retailers?

GTech Solutions - https://forum.lowyat.net/user/hikari85
Ideal Technology Trading - https://forum.lowyat.net/user/idealtech
DotaTech IT Enterprise - https://forum.lowyat.net/user/lingloong

QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Feb 14 2014, 11:14 PM)
CM K380 proud user reporting in ~

Affordable price with a designer look design thumbup.gif

Very nice to touch and feel happy.gif

Highly recommended for those that need a not so expensive casing biggrin.gif
QcK+ rival spotted biggrin.gif
I'm a QcK+ user here but I think the Control RX will be much better than it because it has thicker surface and wouldn't make my hand swollen because I game for  236 hours a day smile.gif

Am going to buy a CM Storm QuickFire TK very soon, maybe 2-3 weeks later.

And looking for a mouse that's bigger, more ergonomically designed and right hand orientated mouse than Razer DeathAdder Black that I'm using currently now.

due to the consistent practice of Piano, my fingers are getting longer each day, now even a large and ergonomic gaming mouse like DeathAdder Black couldn't satisfy me. I hope Cooler Master has one ? happy.gif
We're glad that you're happy with our product and thank you for your great support smile.gif
Regarding to larger ergonomic gaming mouse, we would recommend you our CM Storm Sentinel and the up coming CM Storm Mizar. thumbup.gif
TSCM.Storm
post Feb 15 2014, 07:04 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Feb 15 2014, 05:03 PM)
nod.gif  update me INto list!! Proud OWNER!!  before next week or i go change to Corsair tongue.gif
Wow, you're an aggressive one sweat.gif
We've added you to the list and thank you for that awesome support of yours notworthy.gif

QUOTE(lucidlts @ Feb 15 2014, 06:22 PM)
seems like CM product keep out of stock? First V1000 now JetFlo 120.  blink.gif
Thanks for your patience and feedback smile.gif
We've taken note of this issue and we'll do our best to resolve this issue.

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Feb 15 2014, 06:24 PM)
lol i forgot i am using hyper 212 evo also, but attach 2 Arctic Cooling F12 PWM, the stock fan move to side panel, back panel uses 12 blade Blade Master fan, CM.Storm update
Hi, thanks for the heads up. We have added your new update to the proud owner list thumbup.gif
TSCM.Storm
post Feb 15 2014, 11:10 PM

80 posts

Dear all, it appears that the recent out of stock for our higher power PSU like the V1000 is a domino effect of the rising popularity of BitCoin mining.

TSCM.Storm
post Feb 16 2014, 06:05 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(lucidlts @ Feb 16 2014, 05:45 PM)
AMD card price hike too, so they should fire all their Marketing Analyst as well? Don't be so naive please  sweat.gif
QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Feb 16 2014, 05:56 PM)
hahaha! AMD price hike is not AMD Fault is Greed of Seller!/Middle men! who taking advantage of AWESOME  capabilities of R9 290 Series cards to Processes miner BitCoin Data (what you expected from GCN Core~!) and Price Hike only Effect Certain Area of the world not AS OVERALL MARKET world...  icon_rolleyes.gif  but alot Marketing Analyst working with AMD is Postgraduate holder  brows.gif  but if u think they should be Fired! then  go ahead! Sound your Protest at Change.org ! ! lol
wow chill guys, we'll try to avoid any unwanted conflict here. BitCoin seems to affect both as well and we shouldn't blame anyone for price hike or out of stock.
TSCM.Storm
post Feb 16 2014, 06:23 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Feb 16 2014, 06:18 PM)
true... no unwanted conflict tongue.gif !  but CM go tell middle/upper mgmT make more PSU as alot End-user money to collect!!  brows.gif
Thanks for the input, we'll take note of that. smile.gif
Meanwhile, we would like to know what do you guys think about our PSU?
TSCM.Storm
post Feb 17 2014, 01:10 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Feb 16 2014, 06:53 PM)
me big FAN ... no lah biggrin.gif i am Huge FAN! lol!

[attachmentid=3854803]

X
reason i adore! CoolerMaster is that They TEnd to improve on their next Product! and Will try to correct their previous mistake! and make improvement without Ditch on Extra cost to end-user!  look at PSU GXII 550 improvement over first generation... Dual filter from electromagnetic interference/Huge bulk capacitor for hold-up times of >16ms when 80% loaded /Multiple Protection Design /High reliability (MTBF > 100,000 hrs)
x
i wonder if CM make  LED Strip ? ?  hmm.gif  cause i have to buy NZXT brand.. lol
Thank you for the compliment smile.gif
Feedback from everyone is what helps to improve our products. So, keep it coming guys and girls! thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Feb 16 2014, 10:36 PM)
HAF 912 Advanced and Hyper 212+ lipoting in
Hi, your entry has been added and thank you for supporting Cooler Master. smile.gif

QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Feb 16 2014, 11:07 PM)
Hey guys

thinking to get a CM Storm Quickfire TK MX Red for RM329.

worth it or not?

Need some honest reviews wink.gif
We would recommend you to take a view at this review:

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:52 PM