Official Cooler Master Malaysia Discussion Thread

pjsplayez
post May 28 2015, 09:51 AM

196 posts

Hello everyone,

Want to ask...my headphone suddenly broke. right side did not hear sound.(CM storm Ceres 300)
where to send my headphone for warranty claims?
also how long will it take for the repair?
TSCM.Storm
post May 29 2015, 12:13 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(pjsplayez @ May 28 2015, 09:51 AM)
Hello everyone,

Want to ask...my headphone suddenly broke. right side did not hear sound.(CM storm Ceres 300)
where to send my headphone for warranty claims?
also how long will it take for the repair?
hi pjsplayez,

You can send it to the shop that you purchase the CM Storm Ceres 300 from for RMA. smile.gif
Don't hesitate to drop us a PM if you have any queries regarding to the RMA process.

TSCM.Storm
post Jun 3 2015, 09:56 PM

80 posts

Hi guys,

We have something awesome coming soon and if you haven't been following our updates on what's coming, here's a quick coverage done by one of the local media from www.tech-critter.com:
http://www.tech-critter.com/2015/06/cooler...ection.html?m=1

A walkthrough by KLGadgetGuy on what's new from Cooler Master, this year:

This post has been edited by CM.Storm: Jun 10 2015, 04:04 AM
getalong6165
post Jun 17 2015, 09:09 PM

177 posts

Hi, just wanna ask is my CM Storm Xornet still eligible for warranty ? The wheel scroll has stop functioning as it has no more traction and is scrolling freely. Date of purchase is OCT 2013.
heerosakura
post Jun 18 2015, 12:51 PM

175 posts

Feel excited with the new case in Computex 2015 thumbup.gif

if price is acceptable, will try buy 1 once release tongue.gif

TSCM.Storm
post Jun 19 2015, 03:41 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(getalong6165 @ Jun 17 2015, 09:09 PM)
Hi, just wanna ask is my CM Storm Xornet still eligible for warranty ? The wheel scroll has stop functioning as it has no more traction and is scrolling freely. Date of purchase is OCT 2013.
hi getalong6165,

You can bring it to the dealer whom you purchased the CM Storm Xornet from for RMA.
Should you need any assistance, don't hesitate to drop us a PM. We'll do our best to assist you throughout the process thumbup.gif
TSCM.Storm
post Jun 19 2015, 03:43 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(heerosakura @ Jun 18 2015, 12:51 PM)
Feel excited with the new case in Computex 2015  thumbup.gif

if price is acceptable, will try buy 1 once release tongue.gif

Hi heerosakura,

We haven't receive any updates on its ETA nor SRP, but we're very sure that you will love it wub.gif
lucidlts
post Jun 25 2015, 04:15 AM

brain powder
2,906 posts

Turns out that Cooler Master is behind this. What's cooling the AMD R9 Fury X? tongue.gif

Unseen83
post Jun 28 2015, 10:04 PM

TooFAT4U 2Handle!
2,337 posts

so i have fully CoolerMaster cooling my rig... Cpu/gpu/mobo.. biggrin.gif
goldfries
post Jun 28 2015, 10:44 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(CM.Storm @ Jun 3 2015, 09:56 PM)
Hi guys,

We have something awesome coming soon and if you haven't been following our updates on what's coming,

Aiyoh this CM.Storm totally forgotten about me ..........

More than 30 minutes of video coverage leh. sad.gif

sue_cinta
post Jul 1 2015, 07:42 PM

315 posts

Has anyone been using CM 120V Plus version yet?
Did the fan LED (blue I assume from the pic) lid a bright glow/light?

Can someone had use it share the system pic with it? Really appreciate it icon_question.gif blush.gif

heerosakura
post Jul 5 2015, 11:30 AM

175 posts

my Sentinel Advance II now got problem sad.gif
left click sometime will double click, mouse wheel and right click also can left click... rclxub.gif
i want try RMA but found my receipt gone..... cry.gif
i bought it on March 2014 not sure how

------------------------------------

update:
have check with seller and he got keep the receipt for me so i can send back to him to RMA smile.gif

This post has been edited by heerosakura: Jul 6 2015, 02:43 PM
craxors
post Jul 6 2015, 02:11 PM

2,531 posts

bought the cm 212x. installed on i7-930. running stock @ 2.8ghz.
but the idle temp is 45-50'c....
twice re-apply thermal paste (come with it), and re adjust the sitting. same result.

is this normal for this combo?? sweat.gif

i intent to do 3.6ghz....bit scare now. laugh.gif
TSCM.Storm
post Jul 8 2015, 03:09 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(craxors @ Jul 6 2015, 02:11 PM)
bought the cm 212x. installed on i7-930. running stock @ 2.8ghz.
but the idle temp is 45-50'c....
twice re-apply thermal paste (come with it), and re adjust the sitting. same result.

is this normal for this combo??  sweat.gif

i intent to do 3.6ghz....bit scare now.  laugh.gif
Hi craxors,

Our Hyper 212X does great on most occasions, but if you're intended to overclock your CPU more...
Our Nepton 240M is highly recommended, with proven outstanding performance from a AIO liquid cooler thumbup.gif
heerosakura
post Aug 12 2015, 11:20 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(CM.Storm @ Jun 19 2015, 03:41 AM)
hi getalong6165,

You can bring it to the dealer whom you purchased the CM Storm Xornet from for RMA.
Should you need any assistance, don't hesitate to drop us a PM. We'll do our best to assist you throughout the process  thumbup.gif
i found lelong got ppl sell it, it is already release? hmm.gif

http://www.lelong.com.my/cooler-master-mas...5-10-Sale-P.htm

TSCM.Storm
post Aug 17 2015, 11:42 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(heerosakura @ Aug 12 2015, 11:20 AM)
Hi heerosakura,

It's coming very soon. Stay tuned for it's release, probably within these few days (*that's the only hint we can provide for the time being*) brows.gif
heerosakura
post Aug 18 2015, 08:42 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(CM.Storm @ Aug 17 2015, 11:42 PM)
Hi heerosakura,

It's coming very soon. Stay tuned for it's release, probably within these few days  (*that's the only hint we can provide for the time being*) brows.gif
ayaya drool.gif
goldfries
post Aug 19 2015, 01:05 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

http://www.goldfries.com/hardware-reviews/...-casing-review/

heerosakura CM.Storm
heerosakura
post Aug 19 2015, 01:12 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 19 2015, 01:05 AM)

heerosakura CM.Storm
red black my favorite color theme drool.gif
too bad i donno mod so go normal enough tongue.gif
now waiting penang area where got sell it brows.gif

This post has been edited by heerosakura: Aug 19 2015, 01:22 PM
SUScrash123
post Aug 19 2015, 06:45 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 19 2015, 01:05 AM)

heerosakura CM.Storm
Walao so nice..at last some one put drive bay at bottom so it will not prevent the airflow to GPU
Time to upgrade maybe
EDIT:damn top fan does not support 280mm radiator cry.gif

This post has been edited by crash123: Aug 19 2015, 06:51 PM

54 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0462sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:38 AM