this week may upgrade my PC and inside full range CM item
inside not pretty due i not a MOD user but normal only
btw want ask 2 things:
1. which CM Storm mouse suitable for big hand 1?
2. got any place sell CM Storm Control-RX mounsemat?
Official Cooler Master Malaysia Discussion Thread
Feb 13 2014, 09:02 AM
175 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
HAF X user here
this week may upgrade my PC and inside full range CM item inside not pretty due i not a MOD user but normal only btw want ask 2 things: 1. which CM Storm mouse suitable for big hand 1? 2. got any place sell CM Storm Control-RX mounsemat? |
Feb 13 2014, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(CM.Storm @ Feb 13 2014, 01:29 PM) Hi, your entry has been added. tis march or april thinking buy 4 CM Storm product:And to answer your questions: 1. we would recommend our Sentinel mouse as it's very suitable for users with larger palm. Or perhaps you're interested in the up coming Mizar which is specially designed as a right hand orientated gaming mouse. 2. Currently only CM Storm Speed-RX Mat and CM Storm Power RX Mat is made available locally. mouse: may go Sentinel II earphone: Pitch mousemat: Control_RX headset: Sirus S too bad for dont have Control-RX, the feature and layout very good for me |
Feb 14 2014, 12:39 AM
Feb 14 2014, 08:47 AM
Feb 14 2014, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Feb 14 2014, 11:14 PM) CM K380 proud user reporting in ~ ya, Control-RX nice design (same with Power-RX) and i like the 5mm height with soft touch Affordable price with a designer look design Very nice to touch and feel Highly recommended for those that need a not so expensive casing QcK+ rival spotted I'm a QcK+ user here but I think the Control RX will be much better than it because it has thicker surface and wouldn't make my hand swollen because I game for Am going to buy a CM Storm QuickFire TK very soon, maybe 2-3 weeks later. And looking for a mouse that's bigger, more ergonomically designed and right hand orientated mouse than Razer DeathAdder Black that I'm using currently now. due to the consistent practice of Piano, my fingers are getting longer each day, now even a large and ergonomic gaming mouse like DeathAdder Black couldn't satisfy me. I hope Cooler Master has one ? me also use QuickFire TK n it is very nice as TK keyboard save place with full key button so far for mouse i think Sentinel Advance II is the biggest CM Storm mouse (may be |
Feb 15 2014, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Feb 15 2014, 10:26 AM) Can you post some drillz about your QuickFire TK? I'm in a dilemma between the QuickFire TK and a Filco MJ2/Ninja TKL Although obviously Filco is better in terms of build quality and performance. but I do fancy the LEDs of QuickFire TK .... ![]() well only can say it very fit on my table due i using small table quality and performance also no bad and important is LED keyboard can easy use at night unless u ply game no close the light btw QuickFire is TK keyboard but not TKL, it small size but still got all the key button like normal keyboard. this is wat i can say, more detail you better go search the review |
Feb 15 2014, 05:57 PM
ayaya, today want buy Jetflo 120 red LED and go many PC shop but no stock
look like out of stock for red LED in penang area |
Feb 15 2014, 07:29 PM
Feb 15 2014, 07:49 PM
Feb 17 2014, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Feb 17 2014, 01:13 AM) Dear CoolerMaster, CM STORM QUICK FIRE TK got, try ask linglong lo Got Recommendation on Keyboards(white) that match with CM Storm Stryker Casing... ? https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2169455&hl= |
Feb 17 2014, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Feb 16 2014, 06:53 PM) me big FAN ... no lah i saw Xigmatek also got LED Strip, not sure NZXT is wat price o[attachmentid=3854803] X reason i adore! CoolerMaster is that They TEnd to improve on their next Product! and Will try to correct their previous mistake! and make improvement without Ditch on Extra cost to end-user! look at PSU GXII 550 improvement over first generation... Dual filter from electromagnetic interference/Huge bulk capacitor for hold-up times of >16ms when 80% loaded /Multiple Protection Design /High reliability (MTBF > 100,000 hrs) x i wonder if CM make LED Strip ? ? me is finding red LED |
Feb 17 2014, 02:09 AM
QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Feb 17 2014, 01:26 AM) hmm i saw Lingloong on some dispute Thread.. kinda scare to... purchase from them.. but i check again oic, did it got magnetic? may be want buy itx i purchase NZxT LED 2 Meter for RM 70 or something... it would be awesome in future or Stryker II be built-in LED lol! my CM stuff normally buy from linglong n dont have any problem |
Feb 17 2014, 02:22 AM
today i almost use all day to clean and upgrade my PC, really tired
now left 120 red Jetflo and some red LED strip to make it colorful » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « inside CM item got: 2 x 120mm blade master (from seidon 240M) 2 x 200mm stock fan 1 x 200mm red Megaflow 1 x 230mm red LED fan 2 x 120mm red sickleflow 850w silent pro hybrid seidon 240M HAF X still waiting Jetflo joining This post has been edited by heerosakura: Feb 17 2014, 02:23 AM |
Feb 17 2014, 02:32 AM
QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Feb 17 2014, 02:25 AM) naah no magnetic... well normally cant say is his faultx lingloong here what i found... just i do Scan before i buy from seller on LyN... https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...07&hl=lingloong every courier express need have a risk for post package, that y we need keep tracking it once he post and got the tracking number many seller alrdy have say they won't response on this issue and some of still kind to help us check so we cant complain many on it btw i juz say xigmatek is using magnetic 1, may be will try on it This post has been edited by heerosakura: Feb 17 2014, 02:33 AM |
Feb 17 2014, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(lucidlts @ Feb 17 2014, 09:16 AM) as far as i've experienced, all deal with lingloong is perfectly fine. packaging is good, price is good, can't find much to complain. Agree with u there's one time where i've purchased a Hyper TX3 Evo from him and stated it's an urgent buy, received on the 2nd day after payment is made before afternoon. my next CM Storm item also will buy from him too btw Seidon 240M i juz know the pump is 3 pin but using 4pin header, not sure if put on chassis fan from MB will be how (now put on CPU fan with 3 pin and blade master use CPU fan with 4 pin) yesterday i just format my PC after upgrade and still find way to show gadget in windows 8.1 bcos want check the CPU temp easily so far the temp is less than 40 C for default due i no do any performance or OC on it, still thinking for better cooling inside my PC ------------------------------------------------------------ i just remember the thermal paste not sure did i put too much if too much will be how? This post has been edited by heerosakura: Feb 17 2014, 10:33 AM |
Feb 17 2014, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(lucidlts @ Feb 17 2014, 10:40 AM) Yes, the same applies to any postage deals going on in the garage sales. The reason people choose for postage is because of distance issue, so sometimes it might be the courier itself that causes delay, not the seller. omg, look i put too much Too much thermal paste will somewhat affect the cooling performance IINM. A rice grain sized application will do more than enough, as that is what most enthusiasts did and recommend. Save $$ also long time no try alrdy forgot need how much look like need buy Isopropyl Alcohol to remove, not sure me there near by got ro not |
Feb 17 2014, 01:59 PM
Feb 17 2014, 02:24 PM
Feb 17 2014, 03:53 PM
Feb 18 2014, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(lucidlts @ Feb 17 2014, 11:16 PM) I've seen most people recommending FSP, Seasonic and Golden Flower(?) during my last visit to the hardware Q&A. me using silent pro hybrid so long still ok And the sad part is most just blindly follow and missed out most goodies from CM. got fan controller but not sure my PSU fan should auto or manual better |
| Change to: | 0.0490sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:41 AM |