English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 02/04 ManUtd v BayernMunich 2:45 816/834
dundermifflin
Feb 24 2014, 07:57 AM

Mata not available for CL, Kagawa might have some chances. i like our setup yesterday. 2 'inside wingers' (Mata and Januzaj), with VP and rooney up front. Carrick-Fellaini combo offer some steel, unless we face some speedy, fluid attacking side.
but Moyes probably will prefer Valencia on the right on away game. but i prefer he start Kagawa-rooney-VP-Januzaj, with all 4 license to roam and interchange.
to proceed to CL quater final is a minimum requirement now. we can talk about doing 'a Chelsea' when we beat Olympiacos.
onepack
Feb 24 2014, 10:25 AM
giggs main 10min pun nk kecoh i think he did good in those 10min. expect kagawa to start in UCL wt mata unavailable
dundermifflin
Feb 24 2014, 10:55 AM

ideally, i always say YES playing youngsters instead of Giggs. but this is desperate hours. league game are running out, hope for top 4 finish faded with every points dropped.
in the game when we are leading by a goal or 2, ten minutes left, i welcome Giggs on the side to inject some composure and experience to carry team to the finish line.
sinoffire
Feb 24 2014, 11:09 AM
dozed off after 2nd half. kenot tahan. subbed in giggsy is to calm the lads down. itu saja. tactical sub. nothing to rage about. kids these days...jeezz.
andrewtho
Feb 24 2014, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(dundermifflin @ Feb 24 2014, 07:57 AM) Mata not available for CL, Kagawa might have some chances. i like our setup yesterday. 2 'inside wingers' (Mata and Januzaj), with VP and rooney up front. Carrick-Fellaini combo offer some steel, unless we face some speedy, fluid attacking side. but Moyes probably will prefer Valencia on the right on away game. but i prefer he start Kagawa-rooney-VP-Januzaj, with all 4 license to roam and interchange. to proceed to CL quater final is a minimum requirement now. we can talk about doing 'a Chelsea' when we beat Olympiacos. Hence DM reserving Kags for CL to give them the extra zest
zenix
Feb 24 2014, 12:06 PM
MUST whatsapp chat group adding backup chat group to Telegram.
Anyone wanna join our chat group please PM me.
irmo
Feb 24 2014, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(andrewtho @ Feb 24 2014, 11:24 AM) Hence DM reserving Kags for CL to give them the extra zest  any news regarding kagawa's fitness.
john_white
Feb 24 2014, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Feb 24 2014, 11:09 AM) dozed off after 2nd half. kenot tahan. subbed in giggsy is to calm the lads down. itu saja. tactical sub. nothing to rage about. kids these days...jeezz. baik abang sino
three2wan
Feb 24 2014, 04:53 PM

I heard man utd to triple kroos salary to lure him to old trafford. About 300 thousand per week. Is that true?Cant believe now united following city and chelsea buying style.
pundex
Feb 24 2014, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(angel-face @ Feb 23 2014, 10:06 PM) Ini jugak » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
SUSnasrulafiq93
Feb 24 2014, 09:51 PM
Brb tumpang test siggy #TheFabulous/FantasticFour
Mod, too big ke?
This post has been edited by nasrulafiq93: Feb 24 2014, 09:51 PM
TSalien2003
Feb 24 2014, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(nasrulafiq93 @ Feb 24 2014, 09:51 PM) Brb tumpang test siggy #TheFabulous/FantasticFour Mod, too big ke? https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=faq&article=7Looks exceeded the max height limit QUOTE Rooney's hopes for fab 4
Wayne Rooney is hoping Manchester United's exciting attacking quartet can keep improving in the coming weeks.
Adnan Januzaj's inclusion in Saturday's 2-0 triumph at Crystal Palace ensured he, Rooney, Robin van Persie and record buy Juan Mata started a match together for the first time. The line-up had fans salivating at the prospect of seeing the new 'fab four' in action and there were encouraging signs at Selhurst Park.
"We've been working hard in training on doing that [having a good understanding]," Rooney told MUTV. "Making sure we keep the ball better around their penalty box and then trying to create chances. I thought we did it quite well. It can better but I thought we did well and I’m really pleased."
Rooney's outstanding strike was a first of 2014 for the fit-again striker and ensures he heads into Tuesday's Champions League tie at Olympiacos in confident mood.
"Sometimes they can be difficult coming across your body," he explained. "Thankfully, I got a nice connection on it. It went in so obviously I’m delighted.
"Tuesday is a massive game for us. We want to be going into the quarter-finals of the Champions League. It’ll be tough but we’ll get the Palace match out of our system, prepare well and we’ll be ready." http://www.manutd.com/en/News-And-Features...d-up-table.aspx
dundermifflin
Feb 25 2014, 07:34 AM

QUOTE(three2wan @ Feb 24 2014, 04:53 PM) I heard man utd to triple kroos salary to lure him to old trafford. About 300 thousand per week. Is that true?Cant believe now united following city and chelsea buying style. 300k GBP? 300k Euro? 300k GBP, thats rooney salary. 300 Euro probably the rumor, but it still will break our wage structure. i dont know much about Germany tax system /salary rate (footballer), but i think generally United paid our players more than Bayern Munich's. we can beat any Bayern offer to Kroos. the question is, will Kroos willing to go to the 'lesser' club? 'injury -riddle' Gundogan @24mil GBP probably more buy-able target. huge risk though. if u believe rumors bandied around this recent these days, he's closer to OT
onelove89
Feb 25 2014, 07:42 AM
still a looooooooooong way to fab 4, but if the lads are feeling good and playing well, we might just make it!
+Newbie+
Feb 25 2014, 11:30 AM
To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
The most important thing is to keep all 4 of them together for many more years to come.
sinoffire
Feb 25 2014, 12:48 PM
dundermifflin
Feb 25 2014, 01:16 PM

physically, i dont think VP can prolong his career at top level beyond 2 more seasons.. his catalogs of injuries is a nightmare for any mid 20s footballer. IMO he already hit peak of his career on his last year with Arsenal, and last season with us.
but his natural game not hugely dependent on his physical. he is very intelligent and adaptable footballer.
Giggs career was touted gone to downhill in his early 30s. he always have a problem with his hamstring. for a pacey winger like him, it'll spell massive problem. but he cope with it, start practicing yoga, adapted with more central role and its rewarded with 5++ years, very successful ones.
if VP stay loyal with us, the newly formed Fab 4 could hit a height in the next 2 years.. our dismal league campaign would provide them to 'test running' for about ten games++..
sinoffire
Feb 25 2014, 01:25 PM
just curious  if got the front Fab 4...plus our back 4...tinggal midfield duo. can i iz haz Fantastic Duo? Who are the bestesetesetetsededeteset midfield in the world now?? buy those 2, we're done for midfield. back 4 can slowly build.
SUSskyblu3
Feb 25 2014, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(dundermifflin @ Feb 25 2014, 01:16 PM) physically, i dont think VP can prolong his career at top level beyond 2 more seasons.. his catalogs of injuries is a nightmare for any mid 20s footballer. IMO he already hit peak of his career on his last year with Arsenal, and last season with us. but his natural game not hugely dependent on his physical. he is very intelligent and adaptable footballer. Giggs career was touted gone to downhill in his early 30s. he always have a problem with his hamstring. for a pacey winger like him, it'll spell massive problem. but he cope with it, start practicing yoga, adapted with more central role and its rewarded with 5++ years, very successful ones. if VP stay loyal with us, the newly formed Fab 4 could hit a height in the next 2 years.. our dismal league campaign would provide them to 'test running' for about ten games++.. There was a side news in the paper last week, saying that Arsenal has plan to pull RVP back to his previous club on next summer. But those side news are usually bulls.
andrewtho
Feb 25 2014, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Feb 25 2014, 01:25 PM) just curious  if got the front Fab 4...plus our back 4...tinggal midfield duo. can i iz haz Fantastic Duo? Who are the bestesetesetetsededeteset midfield in the world now?? buy those 2, we're done for midfield. back 4 can slowly build.  Oi. This is not your FM. FM that way >>>> inb4 woodward screw up transfer again