Investment QUEENSVILLE KUALA LUMPUR @ BANDAR SRI PERMAISURI, Mixed Development with Shopping Mall

TSaccetera
post Feb 4 2014, 06:20 PM, updated 10y ago

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

‘A Self-Contained City’

Sprawling across 12.5 acres of land, desirably positioned in the heart of Bandar Sri Permaisuri; Queensville is the highly anticipated integrated development with its unrivalled accessibility. The 5 elements of Queensville – Suites, Shopping Mall, Commercial and Shop, Service Apartment and Corporate Office have integrated the entire development into a glittering gem in Cheras, Kuala Lumpur with its huge population catchment from areas nearby. Eventually, you are brought to the heart of an exquisite universe designed especially for you.

Developer : SEAL Incorporated Berhad http://sib.com.my/

Wesbite : http://www.queensville.com.my/

This post has been edited by accetera: Feb 7 2014, 04:51 PM
twincharger07
post Feb 4 2014, 07:05 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Feb 4 2014, 06:20 PM)

‘A Self-Contained City’  [SIZE=14]

Sprawling across 12.5 acres of land, desirably positioned in the heart of Bandar Sri Permaisuri; Queensville is the highly anticipated integrated development with its unrivalled accessibility. The 5 elements of Queensville – Suites, Shopping Mall, Commercial and Shop, Service Apartment and Corporate Office have integrated the entire development into a glittering gem in Cheras, Kuala Lumpur with its huge population catchment from areas nearby. Eventually, you are brought to the heart of an exquisite universe designed especially for you.

Developer : SEAL Incorporated Berhad http://sib.com.my/

Wesbite : http://www.queensville.com.my/

Permaisuri fantastic location with existing LRT..
This area most likely leasehold including this one?
SUStikaram
post Feb 4 2014, 07:20 PM

10,722 posts

This one is ex landfill land?
cheryee
post Feb 4 2014, 08:03 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Feb 4 2014, 07:05 PM)
Site hoarding quite long time jor. Previously it was rumoured that Aeon will open a branch there.
CMW123
post Feb 4 2014, 09:18 PM

3,774 posts

Good potential if pricing is reasonable

When launching?
cheraspeople
post Feb 4 2014, 11:20 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Feb 4 2014, 07:05 PM)
nice... i like this location. Now have to start saving down payment for this.
Helius
post Feb 4 2014, 11:23 PM

1,423 posts

Superb location but just leasehold development..
keneeth111
post Feb 4 2014, 11:34 PM

574 posts

There is sales gallery indicated on the map....wonder if they opened jor?

but from the location map, it doesn't look like walking distance to LRT though..

Mind to share more details, anyone?

ethan99
post Feb 4 2014, 11:48 PM

230 posts

Thanks for the sharing. Anyone know indication launching price?

This post has been edited by ethan99: Feb 4 2014, 11:48 PM
rainman19
post Feb 5 2014, 01:08 AM

2,140 posts

look impressive....

TSaccetera
post Feb 5 2014, 04:47 PM

10,777 posts

What is the surrounding like?
cheryee
post Feb 5 2014, 06:59 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Feb 5 2014, 04:47 PM)
What is the surrounding like?
95% of existing residential units are high rise properties comprises of low medium to medium cost apt and medium cost condos. The only landed project there is townhouses. There are quite a lot of completed shophouses but not fully occupied, I agak2 the occupancy rate around 80-85%
mygarage88
post Feb 5 2014, 09:26 PM

189 posts

omg.. near my place. any indication price?
wil-i-am
post Feb 5 2014, 11:02 PM

10,001 posts

Does d developer have any track records?
TSaccetera
post Feb 6 2014, 03:29 PM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Feb 5 2014, 11:02 PM)
Does d developer have any track records?
The developer had some projects in Northern Region.
CMW123
post Feb 6 2014, 04:14 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 5 2014, 06:59 PM)
95% of existing residential units are high rise properties comprises of low medium to medium cost apt and medium cost condos. The only landed project there is townhouses. There are quite a lot of completed shophouses but not fully occupied, I agak2 the occupancy rate around 80-85%
Also more racially balanced vs most other parts of Cheras which are majority Chinese occupied

Some of the shops there are doing quite good business...
CMW123
post Feb 6 2014, 04:58 PM

3,774 posts

Info from iproperty. RM628psf to RM665psf gross. This must be the most expensive psf price in Bandar Sri Permaisuri! rclxms.gif

Property Type: Designer Suites
Land Title: Commercial
Tenure: Leasehold
Built Up: 526 - 875 sq.ft.
Land Area: 12.5

Listing Price: From RM350,000 - RM550,000
Total Units/Lots: 480
Bumi Discounts: 5%
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1

cheryee
post Feb 6 2014, 04:59 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Feb 6 2014, 04:58 PM)
Info from iproperty. RM628psf to RM665psf gross. This must be the most expensive psf price in Bandar Sri Permaisuri!  rclxms.gif
Property Type: Designer Suites
Land Title: Commercial
Tenure: Leasehold
Built Up: 526 - 875 sq.ft.
Land Area: 12.5

Listing Price: From RM350,000 - RM550,000
Total Units/Lots: 480
Bumi Discounts: 5%
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Geng! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Any idea whether Aeon will be the anchor tenant in the mall?
TSaccetera
post Feb 6 2014, 07:16 PM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 6 2014, 04:59 PM)
Any idea whether Aeon will be the anchor tenant in the mall?
AEON again cry.gif maybe we should consider LOTTE instead...
cheryee
post Feb 6 2014, 07:49 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Feb 6 2014, 07:16 PM)
AEON again  cry.gif  maybe we should consider LOTTE instead...
Pat kor,

Lotte cannot make it for that locality lo tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
TSaccetera
post Feb 7 2014, 04:29 PM

10,777 posts

RM620++psf!! Wow....
familyfirst
post Feb 7 2014, 04:57 PM

1,311 posts

Developers really greedy these days.
wil-i-am
post Feb 7 2014, 06:20 PM

10,001 posts

Developer gonna sealed with a kiss
lobster08
post Feb 10 2014, 03:28 PM

309 posts

Nice area..just right beside the place im staying now.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
ah_fui
post Feb 10 2014, 04:02 PM

technical potatoz
858 posts

is location as 3.100996,101.711168 ???
TSaccetera
post Feb 15 2014, 11:37 PM

10,777 posts

They launching Office Suites first.

Service Residence end of year.

Comes with >300,000 sq ft integrated shopping mall with Cinema tenant.
littlewing
post Feb 16 2014, 12:08 AM

246 posts

This prop surrounded by low cost flats
twincharger07
post Feb 16 2014, 12:09 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(littlewing @ Feb 16 2014, 12:08 AM)
nowadays beside graveyard also go ppl buy...

having human being living beside although low cost flats can consider a bonus liao.. lol..
CMW123
post Feb 16 2014, 05:12 PM

3,774 posts

Scale model display at ipoperty exhibition at midvalley
silent_stalker
post Feb 16 2014, 05:46 PM

852 posts

from the iproperty meg i got at mv expo yesterday

launch at 2nd quarter 2014
Type A - 526 sqft
Type B - 558 sqft
Type A1 with garden - 724sqft
Type B1 with garden - 875 sqft

price from RM350,000

y all small unit???
twincharger07
post Feb 16 2014, 07:56 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(littlewing @ Feb 16 2014, 12:08 AM)
those are not low cost but mid cost apartment... low cost apartment got no swimming pool one la...

Location very strategic.. opposite is a whole row of Dataran Dwitasik shoplots which most are fully occupied.. very convenient... very easy access to federal hw.. walkable to LRT, mayb 10 minutes walking.. now it all depending its pricing..

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Feb 16 2014, 09:16 PM
twincharger07
post Feb 16 2014, 09:18 PM

4,788 posts

Location as follow:

http://wikimapia.org/#lang=en&lat=3.101093...711168&z=16&m=b

LRT station approximate 500m walking distance..
kenty
post Feb 17 2014, 02:45 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Feb 16 2014, 05:46 PM)

Type A - 526 sqft
Type B - 558 sqft

price from RM350,000

y all small unit???
Is this Office Suites or Service Apartment?
kenty
post Feb 17 2014, 02:53 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Feb 7 2014, 04:29 PM)
RM620++psf!! Wow....
price is on par with Q-Sovo (after discount) next to Plaza Dwitasik by PPC Glomac.
silent_stalker
post Feb 17 2014, 08:25 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(kenty @ Feb 17 2014, 02:45 PM)
Is this Office Suites or Service Apartment?
QSuite (designer suites)

so i guess its office suites?
TSaccetera
post Feb 17 2014, 08:39 PM

10,777 posts

i think it is office suites type or better if they mentioned sovo/sofo as lifestyle element will be greater
Silfrijin
post Feb 17 2014, 09:39 PM

Super Seven Stars
2,186 posts

QUOTE(keneeth111 @ Feb 4 2014, 11:34 PM)
There is sales gallery indicated on the map....wonder if they opened jor?

but from the location map, it doesn't look like walking distance to LRT though..

Mind to share more details, anyone?

It is a walking distance to LRT station, around 10+ mins depend on your walking pace.
Asali
post Feb 17 2014, 10:03 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(Silfrijin @ Feb 17 2014, 09:39 PM)
It is a walking distance to LRT station, around 10+ mins depend on your walking pace.
Walking from Cengal condo to LRT station is less than 7 minutes. If not wrong should be 8 minutes for slow walkers.
Asali
post Feb 17 2014, 10:17 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Feb 16 2014, 05:46 PM)

Type A - 526 sqft
Type B - 558 sqft

price from RM350,000

y all small unit???
Got 3 bed room mou?
keneeth111
post Feb 17 2014, 11:19 PM

574 posts

when launching?
Asali
post Feb 17 2014, 11:47 PM

1,680 posts

Will step in to sale office tomorrow if free.
alesi616
post Feb 17 2014, 11:57 PM

810 posts

guys,

before u all commit to their projects, better check out this link:
http://www.penangpropertytalk.com/2010/03/...hts-bayan-city/

that is their maiden project on Penang island, condo (phase1) + malls & hotel (phase2, Jusco to be anchor tenant).

Phase 1 launching on 2011, looks great sells great, phase 1 consists of 3 condo blocks + shoplot all sold out, all buyers were happy waiting Jusco coming in to boost up their condo price.

Now 2014, phase 1 completed, Phase 2 launching soon....BUT!!! no more malls (jusco POOF!! gone!).....instead the phase 2 plan change to 1 hotel block, 1 office block, 2 more condo blocks n just 2 storeys of shoplot below them....

just beware.... I am staying nearby these projects.....I withness how dramatic it goes.....
Asali
post Feb 18 2014, 12:14 AM

1,680 posts

Pretty sure no Jusco and hotel in permaisuri for this.
nakedtruth
post Feb 18 2014, 09:20 AM

931 posts

the price of surrounding will rise too
alpha team
post Feb 19 2014, 03:05 PM

1,058 posts

jz called to their office. they will launch the residential end of 2014. designer suite will launch coming march/april.

Asali
post Feb 19 2014, 04:47 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(nakedtruth @ Feb 18 2014, 09:20 AM)
the price of surrounding will rise too
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
alpha team
post Feb 19 2014, 05:22 PM

1,058 posts

RM600 psf is too expensive at permaisuri. permaisuri luxury brand new(VPed) condo only selling RM450psf. some more the developer background not very strong. not worth to invest I think.
chekpin
post Feb 21 2014, 11:36 PM

I live here, the location is quite strategic, with all the LRT and KTM, lots of banks nearby, petrol stations, lots of restaurants too.
Asali
post Feb 22 2014, 12:21 AM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(chekpin @ Feb 21 2014, 11:36 PM)
I live here, the location is quite strategic, with all the LRT and KTM, lots of banks nearby, petrol stations, lots of restaurants too.
I buy you.
alpha team
post Feb 24 2014, 09:05 AM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Feb 22 2014, 12:21 AM)
I buy you.
yes. I stay ther as well. but do not have KFC and MCD.
Silfrijin
post Feb 24 2014, 08:45 PM

Super Seven Stars
2,186 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Feb 24 2014, 09:05 AM)
yes. I stay ther as well. but do not have KFC and MCD.

KFC, need to go to the stadium opposite HUKM.
steven_boy
post Mar 3 2014, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(alpha team @ Feb 19 2014, 05:22 PM)
RM600 psf is too expensive at permaisuri. permaisuri luxury brand new(VPed) condo only selling RM450psf. some more the developer background not very strong. not worth to invest I think.
Hi everyone, I live nearby Bandar Sri Permaisuri, wanna seek some opinion from sifu sifu here. Thinking of buy a suite unit here for investment.

Overall I like this project especially its suites. Starting price RM350k onwards. Walking distance to LRT station. Although its surrounding condo / apartment selling price around RM380k to RM400k

Personally I think its suite price is consider reasonable. For a price RM350k onwards, I get suites in new building condition compare to surrounding property for approximately 10 years old building.

Nowadays really hard to come across new property price around RM350k in KL area plus nearby LRT station.

hmm.gif

alpha team
post Mar 3 2014, 06:07 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(steven_boy @ Mar 3 2014, 05:34 PM)
Hi everyone, I live nearby Bandar Sri Permaisuri, wanna seek some opinion from sifu sifu here. Thinking of buy a suite unit here for investment.

Overall I like this project especially its suites. Starting price RM350k onwards. Walking distance to LRT station. Although its surrounding condo / apartment selling price around RM380k to RM400k

Personally I think its suite price is consider reasonable. For a price RM350k onwards, I get suites in new building condition compare to surrounding property for approximately 10 years old building.

Nowadays really hard to come across new property price around RM350k in KL area plus nearby LRT station.

hmm.gif
350k only 600sqft, RM583 psf.. the surrounding only sell at RM400psf plz... take those newly VP project like Q1, asking RM530k for 1200sqft, RM400+ psf, oso walkable to LRT station. seri puteri

why pay more to buy expensive 1?
my44
post Mar 5 2014, 04:40 AM

2,492 posts

QUOTE(steven_boy @ Mar 3 2014, 05:34 PM)
Of coz la 350k looks cheap coz small size. Maybe any developer shud build 150sqft studio opposite Suria KLCC and sell it for 150k. Cheap, right?
Trainspotting
post Mar 12 2014, 10:14 AM

It would be plain stupid if the developer didnt do a mall here, the population here is huge.

i have been eyeing this plot for a while and was expecting a mall to be set up here sooner or later..one of the reason i bought a condo beside it, somemore with walking distance to lrt.

I just hope they address parking issues/ car flow seriously, as the side road of sri permaisuri is lined with cars happy.gif

I dont expect my property price to soar up too high, but i forsee the rent and exposure to definitely go up. Hoping for a Mcd, Starbucks, KFC i'll be walking there lol O_O
alpha team
post Mar 12 2014, 10:33 AM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(Trainspotting @ Mar 12 2014, 10:14 AM)
It would be plain stupid if the developer didnt do a mall here, the population here is huge.

i have been eyeing this plot for a while and was expecting a mall to be set up here sooner or later..one of the reason i bought a condo beside it, somemore with walking distance to lrt.

I just hope they address parking issues/ car flow seriously, as the side road of sri permaisuri is lined with cars happy.gif

I dont expect my property price to soar up too high, but i forsee the rent and exposure to definitely go up. Hoping for a Mcd, Starbucks, KFC i'll be walking there lol O_O
agreed. the population at permaisuri is quite huge. which condo u bought? bayu? cengal?
Trainspotting
post Mar 12 2014, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(alpha team @ Mar 12 2014, 10:33 AM)
agreed. the population at permaisuri is quite huge. which condo u bought? bayu? cengal?
Cengal, early last year, 345k for a renovated 927 sqft
It's my first semi investment, played it safe, so i chose a condo that i would want to stay in.
Rented out for 1.7k now.

alpha team
post Mar 12 2014, 11:00 AM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(Trainspotting @ Mar 12 2014, 10:50 AM)
It's my first semi investment, played it safe, so i chose a condo that i would want to stay in.
Rented out for 1.7k now.
not bad. now the price at least 400k above , not worth to invest now
Trainspotting
post Mar 12 2014, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(alpha team @ Mar 12 2014, 11:00 AM)
not bad. now the price at least 400k above , not worth to invest now
~_~ not exactly a super buy.., and i wanted to be safe for my first property, i concluded that 345k was a fair price for a well maintained condo so near to lrt..Salak selatan is also part of the sri petaling line lrt thats being extended now, easier connection to puchong.

This post has been edited by Trainspotting: Mar 12 2014, 11:14 AM
SSblack
post Mar 16 2014, 12:13 AM

220 posts

Guys I doubt this development are walkable to lrt station, how do you all define walkable? ? From my observation is was quite ridiculous to walk such a distance. How far you all define as walkable/ how much time to you require to walk le??
twincharger07
post Mar 16 2014, 06:46 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Mar 16 2014, 12:13 AM)
Guys I doubt this development are walkable to lrt station,  how do you all define walkable? ? From my observation is was quite ridiculous to walk such a distance. How far you all define as walkable/ how much time to you require to walk le??
Location as follow:

LRT station approximate 500m walking distance.. plus minus 10 minutes walking
Beebeej
post Mar 17 2014, 09:47 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Mar 16 2014, 12:13 AM)
Guys I doubt this development are walkable to lrt station,  how do you all define walkable? ? From my observation is was quite ridiculous to walk such a distance. How far you all define as walkable/ how much time to you require to walk le??
Guys ! its better to pay a visit to the site rather than listening to assumptions esp from those who knows not and try to be in the know. I stay at the neighbour condo and walk to the lrt station every morning and it takes me 8 to 9 mins , wonder whether it qualify for walkable distance...hahaha
And ktm is about 15 to 17 mins walk.
Hope this will clear up the walkable distance ...hehehe

Asali
post Mar 17 2014, 10:25 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(Beebeej @ Mar 17 2014, 09:47 PM)
Guys ! its better to pay a visit to the site rather than listening to assumptions esp from those who knows not and try to be in the know. I stay at the neighbour condo and walk to the lrt station every morning and it takes me 8 to 9 mins , wonder whether it qualify for walkable distance...hahaha
u stay in bayu 1?
MishimaZ
post Mar 19 2014, 11:30 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 16 2014, 06:46 PM)
Location as follow:

LRT station approximate 500m walking distance.. plus minus 10 minutes walking
I stayed nearby, don't think it is that short.

Also, most of the walking routes from any nearby LRT to Pemaisuri are open, which means walking around is unsafe judging that is the place snatch thieves prey on.
alpha team
post Mar 19 2014, 12:11 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Mar 19 2014, 11:30 AM)

Also, most of the walking routes from any nearby LRT to Pemaisuri are open, which means walking around is unsafe judging that is the place snatch thieves prey on.
nowadays, hardly to find any 'safe' place around any lrt/mrt station.
twincharger07
post Mar 19 2014, 07:08 PM

4,788 posts

maybe u can try and walk 1st, then let us know... I know the area.. LRT is quite near

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Mar 19 2014, 07:48 PM
DoomCognition
post Mar 19 2014, 10:02 PM

737 posts

What cha smokin' dude? 10 mins walk from door to door is not that short?

Actually, that makes sense now. It's probably due to the weed that you didn't notice the cops that's beside the LRT walk path every friggin' night.

MishimaZ
post Mar 20 2014, 11:13 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(manickam123 @ Mar 16 2014, 05:10 PM)
is it next to mrt?

got connectivity?
NO.

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 19 2014, 07:08 PM)
maybe u can try and walk 1st, then let us know... I know the area.. LRT is quite near
You know there but I stayed around there.

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Mar 19 2014, 10:02 PM)
What cha smokin' dude?  10 mins walk from door to door is not that short?

Actually, that makes sense now. It's probably due to the weed that you didn't notice the cops that's beside the LRT walk path every friggin' night.
10 mins walk or 10 mins run/sprint? You WALK BEFORE ah?

Check out who is smoking weed lah...
SSblack
post Mar 20 2014, 09:06 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(Beebeej @ Mar 17 2014, 09:47 PM)
Thanks for providing the info, anyways I haven't walk through before maybe there are shortcut around but from what my car driving experience(just go around with car, lazy to walk), it's seems quite far for me
DoomCognition
post Mar 21 2014, 07:29 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Mar 20 2014, 11:13 AM)
NO.

Man, now you got to give me that stuff you smokin!
MishimaZ
post Mar 21 2014, 10:00 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Mar 21 2014, 07:29 AM)
Man, now you got to give me that stuff you smokin!
Man, if I could I would. And things will be gooodd.....

QUOTE(manickam123 @ Mar 21 2014, 09:28 AM)
why all the condos developed near MRT stations are always service apartments???

wanna get at least 1100 sq ft
You can always target subsales nearby Cheras LRT area not blindly believing in what people market one leh... Instead exposing youself vulnerable for over 10 minutes as agents marketed why not get somewhere lesser than 5 minutes? Lol.

QUOTE(manickam123 @ Mar 21 2014, 09:31 AM)
900 sq ft kinda small..

how to start a family living in these compact size service apartments?
Because every year there are so called many many expats coming into Malaysia and they need a place to stay ma... Prime land that requires your wife to walk exposed with her handbags for 10 to 15 mins so that rempits can make a living also ma....

But there are subsales lager than 1000 sf lesser than RM500k with cheaper maintenance.
kochin
post Mar 21 2014, 10:04 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(manickam123 @ Mar 21 2014, 09:31 AM)
900 sq ft kinda small..

how to start a family living in these compact size service apartments?
what's stopping you to buy bigger units?
buy landed lah. >3000sf also got.
or penthouses with 6000sf. biggrin.gif
alpha team
post Mar 21 2014, 01:43 PM

1,058 posts

when the project going launch? any idea?
steven_boy
post Mar 23 2014, 05:30 PM

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 19 2014, 07:08 PM)
I went to visit my friend at Cemara Apartment (located adjacent to Queensville site) last week. I took LRT there and it only took me 5mins to walk from Salak Selatan LRT station to reach there... going back to the station I walked from Queensville's site (corner of Jalan Sri Permaisuri 2 & Jalan Sri Permaisuri 4) it took me an easy 8mins walk.

I am eyeing on this project as well... went to the sales gallery and I have been told that the project will be launched in 1 to 2 months time rclxms.gif
I have registered so they will inform me the date once its set. I will keep you guys posted here
twincharger07
post Mar 23 2014, 06:39 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Mar 20 2014, 11:13 AM)
NO.

QUOTE(steven_boy @ Mar 23 2014, 05:30 PM)
I went to visit my friend at Cemara Apartment (located adjacent to Queensville site) last week. I took LRT there and it only took me 5mins to walk from Salak Selatan LRT station to reach there... going back to the station I walked from Queensville's site (corner of Jalan Sri Permaisuri 2 & Jalan Sri Permaisuri 4) it took me an easy 8mins walk.

I am eyeing on this project as well... went to the sales gallery and I have been told that the project will be launched in 1 to 2 months time  rclxms.gif
I have registered so they will inform me the date once its set. I will keep you guys posted here
Thanks steven_boy... lets see who is smoking...
Asali
post Mar 23 2014, 07:09 PM

1,680 posts

I reckoned 10 to 15 minutes walking distance to LRT/MRT station is acceptable.

I also reckoned it will be fully sold out less than 1 month if psf selling around RM550 to 600 provided developer build 3 bedded unit, size from from 750 to 850sqft and two car park. (I could be wrong)

Beebeej
post Mar 23 2014, 10:29 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Mar 17 2014, 10:25 PM)
u stay in bayu 1?
ya, i stay in bayu.... you too ?

I'm gunning for this project too ,location is superb ! with only 8 min walk to lrt and for those
who consider its too far, i feel sorry for them.
The bet option is to come and judge for yourself .....

Beebeej
post Mar 23 2014, 10:32 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(steven_boy @ Mar 23 2014, 05:30 PM)

I am eyeing on this project as well... went to the sales gallery and I have been told that the project will be launched in 1 to 2 months time  rclxms.gif
Thanks steven_boy ... now you know who's smoking......

forsale0121
post Mar 23 2014, 11:16 PM

30 posts

this development is right next to the mosque..just to inform most of you.. smile.gif
SUStikaram
post Mar 23 2014, 11:21 PM

10,722 posts

I took 11 minutes walk one way.

me n friends have registered tooo

This post has been edited by tikaram: Mar 23 2014, 11:21 PM
alpha team
post Mar 24 2014, 12:59 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Mar 23 2014, 07:09 PM)
I reckoned 10 to 15 minutes walking distance to LRT/MRT station is acceptable.

I also reckoned it will be fully sold out less than 1 month if psf selling around RM550 to 600 provided developer build 3 bedded unit, size from from 750 to 850sqft and two car park. (I could be wrong)
the one going launch soon is called designer suite. only 500+ sq ft bro, either 1 or 2 bedroom.RM600 psf

there services apartment only launched next year.
ryan@chua
post Mar 24 2014, 02:03 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Mar 24 2014, 01:59 PM)
the one going launch soon is called designer suite. only 500+ sq ft bro, either 1 or 2 bedroom.RM600 psf

there services apartment only launched next year.
Ask a stupid question here. How if compared to ekocheras

Haha
alpha team
post Mar 24 2014, 03:06 PM

1,058 posts

ekocheras much more expensive.RM700+ psf... eko cheras done by big developer, 60 storey twin tower, link bridge to MRT, walkable to leisure mall. some more I think all unit sold out dy, except the block with 30 storey, still got big unit
DoomCognition
post Mar 24 2014, 04:07 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Mar 24 2014, 02:03 PM)
Ask a stupid question here. How if compared to ekocheras

Haha
As per above poster, it's Well Known developer vs Lesser Known Developer. Also, one has a future MRT planned vs Existing LRT & KTM. Other comparisons include:

Ekocheras vs Queensville
1. Beside main road vs in the heart of residential areas
2. More expensive vs less expensive
3. Nearer to MRT (estimated 3 to 5 mins) vs further from LRT (10 mins). Both are walking distance.
4. Lower higher to middle higher target audience vs higher middle target audience
5. Lesser accessibility (Timur-Barat, Jln Cheras and MRR2) vs more accessibility (Jln Sg Besi, Timur-Barat, Jln Loke Yew, Jln Cheras & MEX)
6. More jam vs less jam

Different target audience with different price. Overall, for staying, I'd prefer Queensville anytime. For investment, it's anyone's guess.
Xyclop
post Mar 24 2014, 05:30 PM

59 posts

For those who are unfamiliar with Permaisuri should know that this place is a gem tucked away in a little corner. Its USP lies with its accessibility and its close proximity to KLCC. Permaisuri is literally surrounded by highways and even if you are caught in a jam, chances are you can bypass using a different route. LRT is about 10 mins away as attested by most here and KTM is a further 10 mins. BTW I'm no agent.
Prop321
post Mar 24 2014, 07:22 PM

294 posts

How about this vs midfields?
Beebeej
post Mar 25 2014, 12:01 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(Xyclop @ Mar 24 2014, 05:30 PM)
For those who are unfamiliar with Permaisuri should know that this place is a gem tucked away in a little corner. Its USP lies with its accessibility and its close proximity to KLCC. Permaisuri is literally surrounded by highways and even if you are caught in a jam, chances are you can bypass using a different route. LRT is about 10 mins away as attested by most here and KTM is a further 10 mins. BTW I'm no agent.
Agreed fully...am not agent too......

HELLO HELLO
post Mar 25 2014, 12:35 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(Prop321 @ Mar 24 2014, 07:22 PM)
How about this vs midfields?
Midfield access sibeh jialat n many kilangs. condo looks better than permaisuri. Permaisuri too many medium n low cost condo/apartment. N many jialat cars parking outside apartment n condo.

Permaisuri should be safer bet. Access to lrt and KTM sudah ada.

Midfield macam APA pun tak ada... Only depend on ytl making the miracle... But Midfield 1 already looks jialat. Midfield 2 maybe lagi jialat. And the vynes also. But the access still no good... no lrt, MRT passby. If got also wait until your pants also drop.
Catina
post Mar 30 2014, 09:51 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Xyclop @ Mar 24 2014, 05:30 PM)
Totally agree of its accessibility. Great proximity to KL from one exit, Mid Valley from another & MRR2/Kesas. Not forgetting the beautiful, huge lake with playground & outdoor fitness equipments. And there is food within its vicinity plus Midah, Yulek, Pandan Indah, Connaught.

This post has been edited by Catina: Mar 30 2014, 09:53 PM
jerry88
post Mar 30 2014, 10:04 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Mar 25 2014, 12:35 AM)
Midfield access sibeh jialat n many kilangs. condo looks better than permaisuri. Permaisuri too many medium n low cost condo/apartment. N many jialat cars parking outside apartment n condo.

Midfield macam APA pun tak ada... Only depend on ytl making the miracle... But Midfield 1 already looks jialat. Midfield 2 maybe lagi jialat. And the vynes also. But the access still no good... no lrt, MRT passby. If got also wait until your pants also drop.
How's the price?
bryan_x00
post Mar 30 2014, 10:05 PM

1,227 posts

QUOTE(jerry88 @ Mar 30 2014, 10:04 PM)
How's the price?
jialat price
Xyclop
post Mar 31 2014, 11:55 AM

59 posts

Queensville pricing is indeed setting a benchmark in P'suri. I can only surmise that the depressed pricing for the residential in the area is the lack of entertainment and mall shopping experience. Closes for the time being is Leisure Mall. I'm sure Q will be a game changer for the area.
potenza10
post Mar 31 2014, 01:19 PM

1,936 posts

QUOTE(Xyclop @ Mar 31 2014, 11:55 AM)
Queensville pricing is indeed setting a benchmark in P'suri. I can only surmise that the depressed pricing for the residential in the area is the lack of entertainment and mall shopping experience. Closes for the time being is Leisure Mall. I'm sure Q will be a game changer for the area.
bro...closest mall is jusco maluri laa...
Xyclop
post Mar 31 2014, 01:26 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Mar 31 2014, 01:19 PM)
True. But no cinema
alpha team
post Mar 31 2014, 05:02 PM

1,058 posts

and giant connought
alpha team
post Mar 31 2014, 05:02 PM

1,058 posts

when going launch by the way? developer said march last time I called.seem delay
Xyclop
post Mar 31 2014, 05:13 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Mar 31 2014, 05:02 PM)
when going launch by the way? developer said march last time I called.seem delay
"Queensville is having a preview in 2nd Quarter of 2014" as quoted by SA.
DoomCognition
post Apr 1 2014, 12:13 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Mar 31 2014, 05:02 PM)
Delayed to May. Suspect they might not have obtained some of the necessary approval.
DoomCognition
post Apr 1 2014, 12:19 AM

737 posts

Got Tesco Taman Midah, even closer. nod.gif
kochin
post Apr 5 2014, 10:48 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

Featured in today punya newspaper.
Looks like close to launch date liao.
Any sales agent here care to give more information?
CharmaineLee80
post Apr 6 2014, 12:08 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 5 2014, 10:48 PM)
Featured in today punya newspaper.
Looks like close to launch date liao.
Any sales agent here care to give more information?
which newspaper? i didnt see on sin chew....
Xyclop
post Apr 6 2014, 03:12 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Apr 6 2014, 12:08 AM)
FYI,
Penang developer aims high with RM800mil Queensville project
alpha team
post Apr 7 2014, 08:44 AM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(Xyclop @ Apr 6 2014, 03:12 AM)
wow....phase 1 consists of residence suites, office tower and shoplots launched Q3 2014. phase 2 services apartments launched Q4 2015. so late....zzzzzz

residences suites smaller build up 500 sq ft, selling RM300k.. average RM600 psf...any one interested?
kochin
post Apr 7 2014, 08:58 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

i wonder how much is their shoplot?
they claim die die must sell out to finance the project wor.
so got dead chicken or not?
steven_boy
post Apr 8 2014, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Apr 6 2014, 12:08 AM)
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...sville-project/

CloudAtla$
post Apr 20 2014, 10:37 PM

1,266 posts

The first launching is q suite. Its for office, not residential, right?
alpha team
post Apr 21 2014, 09:31 AM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Apr 20 2014, 10:37 PM)
The first launching is q suite. Its for office, not residential, right?
got residential as well, designer suite, 500+sq ft.

yesterday saw their booth at KLCC convention centre property fair, the gal told me launch in May.
CharmaineLee80
post Apr 21 2014, 11:16 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Apr 21 2014, 09:31 AM)

yesterday saw their booth at KLCC convention centre property fair, the gal told me launch in May.
May very near already...
CloudAtla$
post Apr 21 2014, 12:59 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Apr 21 2014, 09:31 AM)

This designer suite is pure office.
alpha team
post Apr 21 2014, 01:09 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Apr 21 2014, 12:59 PM)
This designer suite is pure office.
pure office? wat u mean? as far as I know, this designer suite is residential unit.
Xyclop
post Apr 21 2014, 02:56 PM

59 posts

According to SA, QSuite is a SOHO but will not be stated so in SnP. You may use it both as an office or turn it into an apartment.

DragonXIII
post Apr 21 2014, 04:43 PM

55 posts

Common trick by developer, so they can escape the HDA.... Without the need to get license, advertising permit, better control over the money paid by purchaser, etc...

In SPA, it is an office. But what is stopping u from converting it to a residential unit??

Things are, you are not protected under HDA. 'coz the government think that u are buying an office unit, either for own business or investment, you should be wise enough to protect your own interest. If anything happen, and you found out that SPA is in favor of the developer, that's your problem.
Furthermore, SPA used is not the standard agreement controlled by HDA, the developer can put in any clause as they like...
DragonXIII
post Apr 21 2014, 04:44 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Xyclop @ Mar 31 2014, 01:26 PM)
True. But no cinema
BTW, nearest cinema is Salak Park @ Desa Petaling
Amber of car park... not many patron there...
Xyclop
post Apr 21 2014, 04:59 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(DragonXIII @ Apr 21 2014, 04:44 PM)
BTW, nearest cinema is Salak Park @ Desa Petaling
Amber of car park... not many patron there...
Thx that's good to know. Will check it out.

DragonXIII
post Apr 22 2014, 09:16 AM

55 posts

Another good option will be VivaHome.

Not to far away, at least traffic condition is bearable.
Not many people there also, parking is easy to find. rclxms.gif
But no for shopping, and choice of F&B also not good enough.
DoomCognition
post Apr 24 2014, 12:09 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(DragonXIII @ Apr 22 2014, 09:16 AM)
Another good option will be VivaHome.

Not to far away, at least traffic condition is bearable.
Not many people there also, parking is easy to find. rclxms.gif
But no for shopping, and choice of F&B also not good enough.
Are you referring to the shopping mall? Looks pretty deserted to me.
Xyclop
post Apr 24 2014, 12:00 PM

59 posts

Too bad for VivaHome. They did a commendable job refurbishing and yet it is still not up to expectation in terms of traffic. A case of bad Feng Shui perhaps.
alpha team
post Apr 24 2014, 12:06 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(Xyclop @ Apr 24 2014, 12:00 PM)
Too bad for VivaHome. They did a commendable job refurbishing and yet it is still not up to expectation in terms of traffic. A case of bad Feng Shui perhaps.
this place has been cursed. changes so many hand still the same, I remember last time it was selling china related things, before tat is selling wat, cant remember dy
Silfrijin
post Apr 24 2014, 08:58 PM

Super Seven Stars
2,186 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Apr 24 2014, 12:06 PM)
this place has been cursed. changes so many hand still the same, I remember last time it was selling china related things, before tat is selling wat, cant remember dy

Yea, sort of, "cursed", there are some "entities" residing inside?
Long ago, it was called UE3... due to its bad traffic flow design.
shenshenshen
post Apr 30 2014, 01:37 PM

1,368 posts

Show unit available 12th May onwards. Soft launch 24th and 25th May.

hmmm.....agent told me 724sqft units and 850sqft units on lowest floor with indicative 450k onwards....

steven_boy
post Apr 30 2014, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Apr 30 2014, 01:37 PM)
Show unit available 12th May onwards. Soft launch 24th and 25th May.

hmmm.....agent told me 724sqft units and 850sqft units on lowest floor with indicative 450k onwards....
I just called to check and one of the sales executives told me 24th and 25th May is just a tentative date. I have been told that they will sms all the registrants the exact time and date once its confirmed. I have registered, will keep everyone posted once I hear from them.

alpha team
post Apr 30 2014, 04:55 PM

1,058 posts

anyone interested to book a unit here?
ah_fui
post Apr 30 2014, 05:37 PM

technical potatoz
858 posts

surrounded draw me back.
SSblack
post Apr 30 2014, 06:09 PM

220 posts

I thought there are smaller unit with lower entry? ? 450k for 724sqft also make up Rm 620/sqft.... Please update us the actual soft launch. . Thanks for info sharing
mygarage88
post May 2 2014, 12:12 AM

189 posts

damn expensive ohh..
steven_boy
post May 2 2014, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(SSblack @ Apr 30 2014, 06:09 PM)
I thought there are smaller unit with lower entry? ? 450k for 724sqft also make up Rm 620/sqft.... Please update us the actual soft launch. . Thanks for info sharing
Yeah the smallest unit is around 525sf with indicative price of 335K... comes with one carpark, partly furnished with kitchen cabinet (hood and hob), wardrobe, shoe cabinet and air-cond (if I am not mistaken). All legal fees, SPA and stamp duty covered by developer with rebate tbc.
Catina
post May 3 2014, 12:27 AM

40 posts

Me - Am living nearby. Am interested to vest one since Ekocheras is so expensive. So have been keeping a close tab on this.

Pro
1) Location - really near KL (beat most of the jam on Jln Loke Yew to & fro) and to PJ somewhat
2) Lake - really big, huge, beautiful lake for my favourite runs
3) Nearby LRT
4) Fantastic buka puasa stalls during puasa month rclxms.gif

What I do not fancy much
1) Seems skewed toward a race even though it is just next/near to Midah, Yulek, Pandan - all the "wong" areas
2) Current commercials are not that fantastic - no nice cafe/night life, no proper Chinese food, no nicer restaurants even though the shop lots look great in facade - like living in Shah Alam
3) Very near to the mosque
4) Many mistaken mid-cost apartments for low-cost - I guess because of the way they are designed
5) Leasehold

As for mall/retail development, it is not that simple - is there such demand for lifestyle tenants be it f&b or retails? Cheras Leisure Mall is doing really great. But look at VivaHome Mall & Cheras Sentral - even after so much money was pumped in to revitalise the malls. Nearby got Tesco Midah & Giant Cheras Leisure Mall & AEON slightly further. McDonald's is in Connaught and Jln Loke Yew. KFC is nearby HUKM and Jln Loke Yew. UCSI is in Connaught. Ekocheras & You City Malls are in a few years time.

My concerns with such price per sf and such size at this area rclxub.gif boleh grow lagi?
Hope can learn from guru-guru here.
mybenz
post May 3 2014, 03:05 AM

730 posts

QUOTE(Catina @ May 3 2014, 12:27 AM)
Me - Am living nearby. Am interested to vest one since Ekocheras is so expensive. So have been keeping a close tab on this.

Pro
1) Location - really near KL (beat most of the jam on Jln Loke Yew to & fro) and to PJ somewhat
3) Nearby LRT

What I do not fancy much
1) Seems skewed toward a race even though it is just next/near to Midah, Yulek, Pandan - all the "wong" areas
2) Current commercials are not that fantastic - no nice cafe/night life, no proper Chinese food, no nicer restaurants even though the shop lots look great in facade - like living in Shah Alam
4) Many mistaken mid-cost apartments for low-cost - I guess because of the way they are designed
5) Leasehold

As for mall/retail development, it is not that simple - is there such demand for lifestyle tenants be it f&b or retails? Cheras Leisure Mall is doing really great. But look at VivaHome Mall & Cheras Sentral - even after so much money was pumped in to revitalise the malls. Nearby got Tesco Midah & Giant Cheras Leisure Mall & AEON slightly further. McDonald's is in Connaught and Jln Loke Yew. KFC is nearby HUKM and Jln Loke Yew. UCSI is in Connaught. Ekocheras & You City Malls are in a few years time.

My concerns with such price per sf and such size at this area  rclxub.gif boleh grow lagi?

In term of psf is about 700psf.. I think higher than ekocheras no?

Besides that even LRTis nearby but no direct link to it and no covered walkway...
Like you this area.demographic is different thus the rental is capped.

Another big no no is leasehold..

Nothing fantastic about this project

The mall managed by Seal but the shoplots is for sales

Better check the capability of Seal in term of financial.. My 2 cents

Asali
post May 3 2014, 09:53 AM

1,680 posts

psf selling is around RM6XX before discount. There is a covered walking way but not for this coming project. Personally, leasehold or freehold for such location make not much difference.

Shoplots are overpriced and Retail shops are not for sale. Developer know very well on this location and I must says they did the right things on their foot but not for interested buyers.

This post has been edited by Asali: May 3 2014, 09:54 AM
shenshenshen
post May 3 2014, 09:16 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ May 3 2014, 09:53 AM)
psf selling is around RM6XX before discount. There is a covered walking way but not for this coming project. Personally, leasehold or freehold for such location make not much difference.

Shoplots are overpriced and Retail shops are not for sale. Developer know very well on this location and I must says they did the right things on their foot but not for interested buyers.
What does it mean "... I must says they did the right things on their foot but not for interested buyers..." ???
WEE2000
post May 4 2014, 07:31 PM

219 posts

I'm also interested n registered in their website, wonder wether they will update me when softlaunch
Prop321
post May 4 2014, 08:48 PM

294 posts

Although product is not similar, prices of nearby Vyne and Midfields should be used as benchmark
SSblack
post May 4 2014, 08:50 PM

220 posts

Actually looking at the overwhelming response for midfield which price at around 500++/sqft (Leasehold with no lrt access). And look back the Queensville which are Leasehold, well developed neighbour (opposite of bank and restaurant) and lrt within reasonable walking distance I still feel that 600/sqft is still reasonable although developer profile is not as strong as ytl
steven_boy
post May 5 2014, 03:30 PM

QUOTE(Catina @ May 3 2014, 12:27 AM)

Pro
3) Nearby LRT

What I do not fancy much
5) Leasehold

My concerns with such price per sf and such size at this area  rclxub.gif boleh grow lagi?
"Current commercials are not that fantastic - no nice cafe/night life, no proper Chinese food, no nicer restaurants even though the shop lots look great in facade - like living in Shah Alam" I kinda agree with that... have friends who live in this area, wanted somewhere within walking distance for a proper coffee or beer also susah... therefore I think Queensville has a lot of potential to boost up the area...

Anyway I think this area has good potential to be as "wong" as surrounding tamans... population plays a big role to boost up economy of an area or town or country and Bandar Sri Permaisuri definitely has it, read on newspaper saying there is population of approximately 200,000 within walking distance to Queensville's site. Therefore I think it wouldn't be hard for them to bring in more banks and all the big F&B chains like Nando's, Starbucks, Chili''s, MacDonalds and etc etc if Queensville approach them. The mall should be good enough to sustain and do well just with the local residents' support....

I am surprised how well Leisure Mall is doing when it doesn't even have a very good selection of retail outlets... I supposed the residents in Bandar Sri Permaisuri must have contributed a bit... like people I know in the area who always meet people at Leisure Mall for coffee or Chinese food... If the mall can provide the locals with hypermarket, good selection of F&B outlets and affordable retail brands like cotton on, brands outlet, Padini, Mango and etc etc... I won't be surprised how well it will do...

I agree with SSblack regarding the price... anything around 600psf is decent for development this size in this area.
WEE2000
post May 6 2014, 11:38 AM

219 posts

Lets update when the launch n go explore, never seen a more high profile condo in that area yet, am I right?
alpha team
post May 6 2014, 01:07 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(WEE2000 @ May 6 2014, 11:38 AM)
Lets update when the launch n go explore, never seen a more high profile condo in that area yet, am I right?
yes. currently the most luxury condo in permaisuri should be astana lumayan
cyang
post May 6 2014, 03:09 PM

528 posts

Received reply from them.

"Thank you for your interest in our project.

We will be having a preview for Phase 1 of our project from mid May 2014. Phase 1 of Queensville development consists of Q Avenue (Shop lots), Q Suite (Designer suites) and Q Tower (Corporate Office). The preview for Q Residenz will be available from end of 2014 or early 2015.

Show unit for our designer suite will be ready around 12th May before the preview around end of May or June.

Please feel free to contact me at XXXXXXXXXX for appointment if you wish to find out more.

Thank you."
LTG
post May 6 2014, 03:31 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(cyang @ May 6 2014, 03:09 PM)
Received reply from them.

"Thank you for your interest in our project.

We will be having a preview for Phase 1 of our project from mid May 2014. Phase 1 of Queensville development consists of Q Avenue (Shop lots), Q Suite (Designer suites) and Q Tower (Corporate Office). The preview for Q Residenz will be available from end of 2014 or early 2015. 

Show unit for our designer suite will be ready around 12th May before the preview around end of May or June.

Please feel free to contact me at XXXXXXXXXX for appointment if you wish to find out more.

Thank you."
PM me for detail , actually i am interest with design suite and Q Residenz.

how many per sq ?
Icecream lover
post May 6 2014, 05:03 PM

47 posts

Can i know where is the sales gallery?
Xyclop
post May 6 2014, 06:19 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Icecream lover @ May 6 2014, 05:03 PM)
Can i know where is the sales gallery?
Seal Properties (KL) Sdn. Bhd.
Level 6, Tower Block, Plaza Dwitasik,
Jalan Sri Permaisuri, Bandar Sri Permaisuri,
56000 Kuala Lumpur

Tel: 603 - 9173 9933

Fax: 603 - 9173 9900

Coordinates: N3.10133 E101.71074

alesi616
post May 12 2014, 10:06 AM

810 posts

preview for QAvenue (shoplots) this weekend......call them to ask smile.gif
kochin
post May 12 2014, 10:22 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ May 12 2014, 10:06 AM)
preview for QAvenue (shoplots) this weekend......call them to ask smile.gif
this q avenue, any good? hmm.gif
SSblack
post May 12 2014, 11:10 AM

220 posts

According to Jerry (Seal's sa), the designer suite might be available for viewing too just not start to sell. .. so I guest this weekend can hang around over there. ... Haha
MisoSiru
post May 12 2014, 11:11 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(Trainspotting @ Mar 12 2014, 10:50 AM)
Rented out for 1.7k now.
When you bought this? how long you have been waiting for the transfered and hand over the keys? I just bought 1 unit overthere last X'mas at $415k with 2 car parks.
WEE2000
post May 12 2014, 11:46 AM

219 posts

according to another SA, she informed me the designer suite will b ready 4 viewing early nex mth, booking on mid next mth.. the shoplots about 6000sqf, price also rm6xx/sqf. im more interested on the designer suites, but i wonder how were the potentials on designer suites. if house, @ least family still can stay, but for SOHO, actually, got demand or not? mind 2 share ur views on this?
shenshenshen
post May 12 2014, 10:46 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(WEE2000 @ May 12 2014, 11:46 AM)
according to another SA, she informed me the designer suite will b ready 4 viewing early nex mth, booking on mid next mth.. the shoplots about 6000sqf, price also rm6xx/sqf. im more interested on the designer suites, but i wonder how were the potentials on designer suites. if house, @ least family still can stay, but for SOHO, actually, got demand or not? mind 2 share ur views on this?
bro, no firepower choose SOHO la... haha like myself.... btw....by next month meaning preview only available June?
Inhuman
post May 14 2014, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(Xyclop @ May 6 2014, 06:19 PM)
Seal Properties (KL) Sdn. Bhd.
Level 6, Tower Block, Plaza Dwitasik,
Jalan Sri Permaisuri, Bandar Sri Permaisuri,
56000 Kuala Lumpur

Tel: 603 - 9173 9933

Fax: 603 - 9173 9900

Coordinates: N3.10133    E101.71074
Just called, was informed all units facing main road booked during VIP launch.

Anyone going this Sat?
Pugbunny
post May 14 2014, 12:09 PM

717 posts

Any idea the price range ?
WEE2000
post May 19 2014, 09:13 PM

219 posts

u can contact the SA for more info. Tel: 603 - 9173 9933
Beebeej
post May 19 2014, 09:20 PM

97 posts

Any idea how's the respond for the launching last weekend ??

alpha team
post May 20 2014, 11:46 AM

1,058 posts

I dint go cz they launch commercial only. i doubt the response is good.
natman
post May 20 2014, 12:26 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 12 2014, 10:22 AM)
this q avenue, any good?  hmm.gif
Kochin kor u also eyeing this one ? smile.gif
natman
post May 20 2014, 12:29 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Mar 25 2014, 12:35 AM)

lat kor apa good with this one ? think will go there round round a bit
alpha team
post May 20 2014, 02:24 PM

1,058 posts

Queen avenue residence unit, going to launch soon, indicative price RM600 psf. walkable to salak south LRT station, it jz too expensive if u asked me. can go for other LRT/MRT project with better location. like lake ville by mahsing.
steven_boy
post May 21 2014, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(alpha team @ May 20 2014, 02:24 PM)
Queen avenue residence unit, going to launch soon, indicative price RM600 psf. walkable to salak south LRT station, it jz too expensive if u asked me. can go for other LRT/MRT project with better location. like lake ville by mahsing.
but Lake Ville's indicative price is more than 720psf though
alpha team
post May 21 2014, 03:24 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(steven_boy @ May 21 2014, 03:06 PM)
no so expensive la. only RM600+ psf.
steven_boy
post May 21 2014, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(steven_boy @ May 21 2014, 03:06 PM)
http://www.mahsing.com.my/index.php?option...ils&id=40&tab=2

I just checked from their website...

Lakeville Residence

Product Brief

Residential

Indicative built-up of 950sf, 1,200sf & above 1,200sf

(Indicative price from RM688,800 onwards)

butthead76
post May 21 2014, 04:15 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ May 20 2014, 02:24 PM)
Residence unit meaning the service apartments? Any advance info? layout? any indicative when is the soft launch?
alpha team
post May 21 2014, 04:15 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(steven_boy @ May 21 2014, 03:37 PM)
http://www.mahsing.com.my/index.php?option...ils&id=40&tab=2

I just checked from their website...

Lakeville Residence

Product Brief

Residential

Indicative built-up of 950sf, 1,200sf & above 1,200sf

(Indicative price from RM688,800 onwards)
means lowest Rm725 psf..
steven_boy
post May 21 2014, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(alpha team @ May 21 2014, 04:15 PM)
means lowest Rm725 psf..
Yeah and also its near Kepong... its further away from KLCC... more than 16km away and Permaisuri is only less than 10km away
Location is not as good as Permaisuri... I think Permaisuri is more centralised
WEE2000
post May 22 2014, 10:54 AM

219 posts

pls have a drive in permaisuri, u will notice the environment there. i stay quite near, n i think this area accessibility is vr good. im also keen on the soho/condo units..
alpha team
post May 22 2014, 12:15 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(steven_boy @ May 21 2014, 06:12 PM)
Yeah and also its near Kepong... its further away from KLCC... more than 16km away and Permaisuri is only less than 10km away
no who, jz received email from Mahsing SA, RM529,800 for 978 sqft. means RM540 psf
alpha team
post May 22 2014, 12:17 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(steven_boy @ May 21 2014, 06:12 PM)
16km so far? SA said only 7km woh.. maybe the middle of both
alpha team
post May 22 2014, 12:21 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(WEE2000 @ May 22 2014, 10:54 AM)
pls have a drive in permaisuri, u will notice the environment there. i stay quite near, n i think this area accessibility is vr good. im also keen on the soho/condo units..
I oso stayed here, here is majority low income or middle income group, very minimal landed, can say dun hav at all, all flat, department condo. luxury high rise difficult of sustain here. see seri puteri VP last year October, now so got a lot vacant. Q1 permaisuri oso same, astana lumayan oso not full...ppl here jz cannot afford, too expensive. see putra suria residensi, VP less than 6 months ady fully occupied, bcz only 300k apartment.

unless outsider move in to this area and stay in all these Rm600psf condo. otherwise mz more and more vacant.
shenshenshen
post May 22 2014, 01:48 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ May 22 2014, 12:17 PM)
16km so far? SA said only 7km woh.. maybe the middle of both
JALAN KUCHING + JALAN KEPONG ??? damn jam la bro.........AND FAR....
shenshenshen
post May 22 2014, 01:53 PM

1,368 posts

Show unit ..... 526 sqft .... fully furnished unit.....as built will be partially furnished....

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
butthead76
post May 22 2014, 02:10 PM

1,498 posts

This is the service apartment or the designer suite?
alpha team
post May 22 2014, 02:22 PM

1,058 posts

designer suite. apartment will launch next year. this year launch shop and designer suites.
kochin
post May 22 2014, 02:41 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

designer suites is residential?
got bed wor.
mcken
post May 22 2014, 03:21 PM

394 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 22 2014, 02:41 PM)
designer suites is residential?
got bed wor.
SOHO boss kochin
kochin
post May 22 2014, 03:22 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(mcken @ May 22 2014, 03:21 PM)
SOHO boss kochin
kena gst? lol
butthead76
post May 22 2014, 03:53 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 22 2014, 03:22 PM)
kena gst? lol
SOHO no gst, but others like SOVO, SOFO etc got......
kochin
post May 22 2014, 04:48 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(butthead76 @ May 22 2014, 03:53 PM)
SOHO no gst, but others like SOVO, SOFO etc got......
so you're saying customs made an error in their publication? hmm.gif
http://gst.customs.gov.my/en/rg/SiteAssets...mended%20_1.pdf

don't simply shoot oh... icon_idea.gif
if really kena GST... please standby 6% cash to pay.
bank ain't gonna finance it.
developer ain't gonna absorb it.
consumer tax mah... tongue.gif

alpha team
post May 22 2014, 04:54 PM

1,058 posts

means buyer have to pay 6% of GST on SnP value?
shenshenshen
post May 22 2014, 05:12 PM

1,368 posts

bro now no GST yet right...
HELLO HELLO
post May 22 2014, 10:10 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(natman @ May 20 2014, 12:29 PM)
lat kor apa good with this one ? think will go there round round a bit
Nat kor ni hao. This area well connect with KTM lrt. No need wait till siao.. Shop near there sibeh Ong. Big mosque, many low medium range condo. Got office tower macam tak ada orang. New Commercial shoplots surprisingly doing well. free Car park everywhere. Majority Malay. Chinese picking up. Due to sibeh convenient. The charsiew pork rice sibeh not bad located at the new commercial area. Chinese hawker stall food plenty. But Macam still No proper good Chinese big fry. Some time can see some uncle amok with office wear makan at pappakaya. Sibeh near Midvalley and kl.

Majority Very low medium development. Only recently macam this new development looks more high end.
butthead76
post May 23 2014, 08:28 AM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 22 2014, 04:48 PM)
so you're saying customs made an error in their publication?  hmm.gif
http://gst.customs.gov.my/en/rg/SiteAssets...mended%20_1.pdf

don't simply shoot oh...  icon_idea.gif
if really kena GST... please standby 6% cash to pay.
bank ain't gonna finance it.
developer ain't gonna absorb it.
consumer tax mah...  tongue.gif
Oops...mistake...hehehe....read too many GST until went blur.....I actually posted this on the GST thread and I forgot too...hahahah....must be getting old...hahaha

This post has been edited by butthead76: May 23 2014, 08:32 AM
joenjill
post May 30 2014, 05:05 PM

1,015 posts

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ May 22 2014, 01:53 PM)
Show unit ..... 526 sqft .... fully furnished unit.....as built will be partially furnished....
Bro, where is the sales office & show room?
shenshenshen
post May 31 2014, 06:24 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(joenjill @ May 30 2014, 05:05 PM)
Bro, where is the sales office & show room?
not ready yet...tentative mid june....SA to confirm exact date
butthead76
post May 31 2014, 08:17 PM

1,498 posts

eh, I met SA, she say showroom ready can view....for designer suite lah....next yr only start selling service apartment...
DoomCognition
post Jun 1 2014, 09:42 PM

737 posts

Went to the office for the 3rd time today. SOHO will be launched in 2 weeks time, i.e. 14-15 June 2014. Price will be out in a week's time.

Also taken some pictures of the show unit. Since someone already provided the pictures, I shall not.

What will be provided is 8 feet kitchen cabinet (entire set including stove), wardrobe (chip board), water heater, 2 X 2 tiles (instead of timber flooring in the showroom). Showroom size looks decent for a couple to live in it, anything more will be crowded IMO. Comes with 1 car park.
shenshenshen
post Jun 2 2014, 09:44 AM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Jun 1 2014, 09:42 PM)
Went to the office for the 3rd time today. SOHO will be launched in 2 weeks time, i.e. 14-15 June 2014.  Price will be out in a week's time.

Also taken some pictures of the show unit. Since someone already provided the pictures, I shall not.

What will be provided is 8 feet kitchen cabinet (entire set including stove), wardrobe (chip board), water heater, 2 X 2 tiles (instead of timber flooring in the showroom). Showroom size looks decent for a couple to live in it, anything more will be crowded IMO. Comes with 1 car park.
thanks bro for update.
butthead76
post Jun 3 2014, 02:06 PM

1,498 posts

Greetings from Queensville.

Thank you for your interest in our project. We will be having a soft launch of Q Suite on 14&15 June (PHASE 1) and the show unit is ready now.

Please find below our Facebook link. We recently posted video clip on Queensville. You may take a look for a better idea of our project.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Queensville/247801948722948

The information for QUEENSVILLE as below:

Phase 1 : Q SUITE- Designer Suite

Size : from 526-875sf

Price : Indicated from RM350k above.( with 1 car park)

Q AVENUE- Shop Lot

Size : 3 Storey & 4 Storey,

Price : Indicated from RM 3.2m & RM4m above (sell end block) (49 units)

Phase 2 : Q RESIDENZ I - Service Apartment

Size : from min 800sf -1200sf

Price : Indicated from RM 500k above

Q MALL - Shopping Mall (TBC)

Phase 3 : Q RESIDENZ II - Service Apartment (TBC)

butthead76
post Jun 3 2014, 02:06 PM

1,498 posts

I got the email from SA.
mingyew
post Jun 3 2014, 02:11 PM

4,177 posts

Q SUITE- Designer Suite is commercial loan?
SUSnilambanting
post Jun 3 2014, 02:15 PM

654 posts

soho will subject for GST starting next year for new and subsale. Thats why developer launching it now. But dont be fool by the strategy, u will find hard to flip when GST revised from 6% to 10% in next 3 years (if). This is what happening to Cyber flipper, their exit getting narrower
SUSnilambanting
post Jun 3 2014, 02:16 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jun 3 2014, 02:11 PM)
Q SUITE- Designer Suite is commercial loan?
yes, same like Sunway Velocity. Fancy name = Designer Suite. But cant categorized as SOHO. I dont why why people here named it like equivalent
mingyew
post Jun 3 2014, 02:32 PM

4,177 posts

Q SUITE- Designer Suite - How much down payment? anyone can tell?
steven_boy
post Jun 6 2014, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jun 3 2014, 02:32 PM)
Q SUITE- Designer Suite - How much down payment? anyone can tell?
The booking fee is rm5000.
Lisa W
post Jun 6 2014, 12:18 PM

I just went to their sales gallery... the show unit looks very nice. I think the size is very decent for SOHO. I think SOHO at this area has a lot of potential.... especially when they are going to build shopping mall... the location is good... with upcoming shopping mall, people will start coming in to set up their office. For those looking to get investment property, I think this will be a very good investment.
I wonder how early I will have to go in order to get my preferred units.
DoomCognition
post Jun 6 2014, 11:27 PM

737 posts

Very nicely made video there.
altishonda
post Jun 7 2014, 12:54 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Trainspotting @ Mar 12 2014, 11:50 AM)
Rented out for 1.7k now.
Back in 2003, I bought Cengal, with the intention for own stay for rm165k (have to withdraw EPF for pay downpayment...so, it was tough life back then). But did not move in coz I am not a Cheras person. Your rental of 1.7k is good. Mine is 1.1k for empty unit. really pleasant news to hear about Queensville. Maybe I can consider too !! hehe...
bigman
post Jun 7 2014, 09:12 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Lisa W @ Jun 6 2014, 12:18 PM)
I just went to their sales gallery... the show unit looks very nice. I think the size is very decent for SOHO. I think SOHO at this area has a lot of potential.... especially when they are going to build shopping mall... the location is good... with upcoming shopping mall, people will start coming in to set up their office. For those looking to get investment property, I think this will be a very good investment.
I wonder how early I will have to go in order to get my preferred units.
r u agent?

hmm.gif
Asali
post Jun 7 2014, 09:54 AM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jun 7 2014, 09:12 AM)
r u agent?

hmm.gif
I can smell too.

310K after discount for a studio unit or soho type in this area with no DIBS (Think twice), if borrow 90% of MOF, paying three yrs interest during construction period total may be 20K. Hence, 310K +20K is 330K after the completion. You will need to rent it out at least 1.5K per month in order to break-even. Please bear in mind that you have to pay the commercial rate for electricity/indah water/assessment fees. Maybe need to top a bit on the loan installment after deducted mgmt fee+fire insurance+misc. If aiming for capital appreciation for 50K or above, do you think it is sell able after three yrs for a studio unit in permaisuri?

This post has been edited by Asali: Jun 7 2014, 09:59 AM
mybenz
post Jun 7 2014, 10:28 AM

730 posts

According to propcafe fb https://www.facebook.com/propcafe.net
Seems like quite.similar to ekocheras concept
Don't know will they do review for this project or not.

Look quite ok so far

Is.the designer suite following schedule H or not?

This post has been edited by mybenz: Jun 7 2014, 10:41 AM
tengster
post Jun 7 2014, 10:34 AM

5,612 posts

Can someone tell me where is sale office...fell like popping by to check it out.
Skyvi
post Jun 7 2014, 11:23 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 7 2014, 10:34 AM)
Can someone tell me where is sale office...fell like popping by to check it out.
At plaza dwitasik, building across the road, opposite hong Leong bank.
tengster
post Jun 7 2014, 11:34 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Jun 7 2014, 11:23 AM)
At plaza dwitasik, building across the road, opposite hong Leong bank.
Thanks. That may be Sunday itenary to check it out....
shenshenshen
post Jun 7 2014, 09:58 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Jun 7 2014, 09:54 AM)
I can smell too.

310K after discount for a studio unit or soho type in this area with no DIBS (Think twice), if borrow 90% of MOF, paying three yrs interest during construction period total may be 20K. Hence, 310K +20K is 330K after the completion. You will need to rent it out at least 1.5K per month in order to break-even. Please bear in mind that you have to pay the commercial rate for electricity/indah water/assessment fees. Maybe need to top a bit on the loan installment after deducted mgmt fee+fire insurance+misc. If aiming for capital appreciation for 50K or above, do you think it is sell able after three yrs for a studio unit in permaisuri?
its near mega projects like TRX, Bandar 1Msia and MV expansion. ok what.
DoomCognition
post Jun 7 2014, 10:32 PM

737 posts

Any more information on the price? It should already be out.

I can smell too.

I agree that the price is quite steep. Taking Bayu Tasik as comparison, RM 450k for a 960 sqft unit that translates to RM 470 psf. The Designer's Suite instead costs RM 590 psf. Quite a significant difference indeed.

However, most new developments are priced at that range, and if we take LRT and KTM accessibility into account coupled with the growing activities just across the road, I suppose it could be a mix bag. I wished that they price it at around RM 290k which will make it more reasonable as this is their first project in KL. But I do get a feeling that it will be another BBB project.

This post has been edited by DoomCognition: Jun 7 2014, 10:40 PM
Asali
post Jun 8 2014, 03:27 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Jun 7 2014, 10:32 PM)
Any more information on the price? It should already be out.
I agree that the price is quite steep. Taking Bayu Tasik as comparison, RM 450k for a 960 sqft unit that translates to RM 470 psf.  The Designer's Suite instead costs RM 590 psf.  Quite a significant difference indeed.

However, most new developments are priced at that range, and if we take LRT and KTM accessibility into account coupled with the growing activities just across the road, I suppose it could be a mix bag. I wished that they price it at around RM 290k which will make it more reasonable as this is their first project in KL.  But I do get a feeling that it will be another BBB project.
1st 30 customer, developer is giving 15%rebate after discount is 310K and the rest is 12%. Unit come with one car park and nice furnishing.

I think Bayu Tasik 1 price is not reach to RM450K oe even Bayu Tasik 2 slightly lesser than RM 450K. Hence, compare to sub sale within Permaisuri PSF wise this studio selling more than 25%.

I reckoned this location is a rent able place. In term of reality, have to vision a bit to see market could absorb a studio unit with rental 1.5K and above. Yes, I think is achievable but the question is when? Maybe another 5 or 7yrs.

CMW123
post Jun 8 2014, 04:40 PM

3,774 posts

The designer suite is an office, right?

They sell the shop lots first, then the designer suites then only lastly the residence

As per usual practice, those most difficult to sell will be launch first n those most popular which have no big issue selling will be launch last
CMW123
post Jun 8 2014, 04:44 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Jun 8 2014, 03:27 PM)
1st 30 customer, developer is giving 15%rebate after discount is 310K and the rest is 12%. Unit come with one car park and nice furnishing.

I think Bayu Tasik 1 price is not reach to RM450K oe even Bayu Tasik 2 slightly lesser than RM 450K. Hence, compare to sub sale within Permaisuri PSF wise this studio selling more than 25%.

I reckoned this location is a rent able place. In term of reality, have to vision a bit to see market could absorb a studio unit with rental 1.5K and above. Yes, I think is achievable but the question is when? Maybe another 5 or 7yrs.
There are so many apartments n condo in the vicinity n a studio here is really untested

The key will be how the retail plaza n the mall will turn out...with no info on the mall operator or any anchor tenants, it is a question mark

Surrounding demographic not known for high spending power but consider high traffic area judging by the performance of the few popular F&B outlets around
alesi616
post Jun 12 2014, 11:02 AM

810 posts

this is freehold or leasehold??
Skyvi
post Jun 12 2014, 05:07 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ Jun 12 2014, 11:02 AM)
this is freehold or leasehold??
Bandar sri permaisuri is Leasehold
alesi616
post Jun 12 2014, 05:25 PM

810 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Jun 12 2014, 05:07 PM)
Bandar sri permaisuri is Leasehold
thanks....didn't notice it was a leasehold. Did the developer promise to revise the lease tenure to 99 yrs upon completion?

hmm....this piece of property have a lower entry price....but it is a studio......will SEAL boom up this area by it's shopping mall.....
natman
post Jun 13 2014, 07:06 PM

2,908 posts

Anyone going for tomorrow? Hearsay many unker undie getting ready to sapu
shenshenshen
post Jun 13 2014, 07:08 PM

1,368 posts

bros, actually this is designer / office suite doesn't fall under SoHo category. own stay ok ar?
SUStmdsad
post Jun 13 2014, 07:09 PM

1,176 posts

is this sovo?
natman
post Jun 13 2014, 07:11 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Jun 13 2014, 07:08 PM)
bros, actually this is designer / office suite doesn't fall under SoHo category. own stay ok ar?
Read back it can use for own stay.
SUStmdsad
post Jun 13 2014, 07:14 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jun 13 2014, 07:11 PM)
Read back it can use for own stay.
DBKL approved can own stay? rclxub.gif
natman
post Jun 13 2014, 08:23 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Jun 13 2014, 07:14 PM)
DBKL approved can own stay? rclxub.gif

Ermmm even office also u can stay also right
shenshenshen
post Jun 13 2014, 09:01 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(DragonXIII @ Apr 21 2014, 04:43 PM)
Common trick by developer, so they can escape the HDA.... Without the need to get license, advertising permit, better control over the money paid by purchaser, etc...

In SPA, it is an office. But what is stopping u from converting it to a residential unit??

Things are, you are not protected under HDA. 'coz the government think that u are buying an office unit, either for own business or investment, you should be wise enough to protect your own interest. If anything happen, and you found out that SPA is in favor of the developer, that's your problem.
Furthermore, SPA used is not the standard agreement controlled by HDA, the developer can put in any clause as they like...
SOVO/SOFO/Designer Suites not protected under HDA as clarify from brother above.

also refer :

http://www.iproperty.com.my/news/7982/gett...o-sofo-and-sovo

what is the pros and cons of HDA anybody care to share?

This post has been edited by shenshenshen: Jun 13 2014, 09:02 PM
alesi616
post Jun 13 2014, 10:22 PM

810 posts

if this is not protected by HDA act is that means only maximum 85% loan margin?
twincharger07
post Jun 13 2014, 11:08 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jun 13 2014, 08:23 PM)
Ermmm even office also u can stay also right
the layout doesnt seems like suitable for staying.. looks more like office suite hmm.gif
cutealex
post Jun 13 2014, 11:09 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

Anyone here going to tomorrow launching?

This post has been edited by cutealex: Jun 13 2014, 11:09 PM
twincharger07
post Jun 13 2014, 11:11 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 13 2014, 11:09 PM)
Anyone here going to tomorrow launching?
might stop by to ask for the residenz.. hmm.gif
cutealex
post Jun 13 2014, 11:15 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 13 2014, 11:11 PM)
might stop by to ask for the residenz..  hmm.gif
Resident? Estimate launching on early of Next year
twincharger07
post Jun 13 2014, 11:18 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 13 2014, 11:15 PM)
Resident? Estimate launching on early of Next year
go collect wind 1st.. then start accumulating bullets thumbup.gif
cutealex
post Jun 13 2014, 11:18 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 13 2014, 11:18 PM)
go collect wind 1st.. then start accumulating bullets  thumbup.gif
No need collect wind...i knew d details but plans might changes.
twincharger07
post Jun 13 2014, 11:20 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 13 2014, 11:18 PM)
No need collect wind...i knew d details but plans might changes.
will u share? brows.gif
cutealex
post Jun 13 2014, 11:23 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 13 2014, 11:20 PM)
will u share?  brows.gif
You dont wan Designer Suites? Or you will bring cheque, then decide on the spot?
twincharger07
post Jun 13 2014, 11:26 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 13 2014, 11:23 PM)
You dont wan Designer Suites? Or you will bring cheque, then decide on the spot?
only looking for residenz.. i doubt designer suite sovo sofo will work in this area..
natman
post Jun 14 2014, 09:35 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 13 2014, 11:08 PM)
the layout doesnt seems like suitable for staying.. looks more like office suite hmm.gif
The show unit has bed and wardrobe wor

natman
post Jun 14 2014, 09:38 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 13 2014, 11:23 PM)
alex kor, how u doing ? apa macam u going in ? the resident very very high price leh

twincharger07
post Jun 14 2014, 10:20 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jun 14 2014, 09:35 AM)
The show unit has bed and wardrobe wor
all this are very grey area.. developer might put in all sorts of furnishing to lure buyers but at the end can it be used as such still unknown.. hmm.gif
CMW123
post Jun 14 2014, 11:16 AM

3,774 posts

Ministry of Housing had raided developers before with DO approval of pejabat showing bed in brochures or show unit and fine them
twincharger07
post Jun 14 2014, 11:28 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jun 14 2014, 11:16 AM)
Ministry of Housing had raided developers before with DO approval of pejabat showing bed in brochures or show unit and fine them
This is interesting, buyers beware.. thanks for info..
natman
post Jun 14 2014, 11:43 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jun 14 2014, 11:16 AM)
Quickly go report all ppl run away
natman
post Jun 14 2014, 11:43 AM

2,908 posts

Scott garden is soho or sovo
twincharger07
post Jun 14 2014, 11:47 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jun 14 2014, 11:43 AM)
Scott garden is soho or sovo
the early days most are soho like empire subang and subang soho. Scott Garden is Soho. u want to lipot ah? brows.gif

only recent days come with fancy name like sofo, sovo, solo, designer suite laugh.gif
rachel_xxx
post Jun 14 2014, 11:59 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 14 2014, 11:47 AM)
the early days most are soho like empire subang and subang soho. Scott Garden is Soho. u want to lipot ah?  brows.gif

only recent days come with fancy name like sofo, sovo, solo, designer suite  laugh.gif
lipot might get rm200 voucher oh... tongue.gif
meziey
post Jun 14 2014, 12:03 PM

18 posts

got one unit at level 8, tongue.gif
twincharger07
post Jun 14 2014, 12:07 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(meziey @ Jun 14 2014, 12:03 PM)
got one unit at level 8, tongue.gif
whats the average pricing? own use or renting out?
natman
post Jun 14 2014, 01:04 PM

2,908 posts

No lipot la joking nia.

Visit sales off on thursday many unker undie already set thier mind to book few. Mostly are for flip or rent, coz saying so small how to stay inside.
mybenz
post Jun 14 2014, 02:08 PM

730 posts

This one is confirmed soHo or soXo not follow schedule H?
Anyone can confirm?
Designer suite a bit misleading if soXo
WEE2000
post Jun 14 2014, 03:21 PM

219 posts

I can smell too.

may i know the meaning of DIBS? im goin to the showroom soon to see see.
twincharger07
post Jun 14 2014, 03:50 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Jun 14 2014, 02:08 PM)
This one is confirmed soHo  or soXo not follow schedule H?
Anyone can confirm?
Designer suite a bit misleading if soXo
non HDA, confirmed with SA..

Over heard those uncle auntie say "this location good ah, can rent out ah".. lol

whether can use for staying or not pretty doubtful.. hmm.gif
rachel_xxx
post Jun 14 2014, 03:53 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 14 2014, 03:50 PM)
non HDA, confirmed with SA..

Over heard those uncle auntie say "this location good ah, can rent out ah".. lol

whether can use for staying or not pretty doubtful..  hmm.gif
but aunties are the one making big bucks oh...

cutealex
post Jun 14 2014, 03:53 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jun 14 2014, 09:38 AM)
alex kor, how u doing ? apa macam u going in ? the resident very very high price leh
Hi Boss,,,watching football match wink.gif
twincharger07
post Jun 14 2014, 03:59 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jun 14 2014, 03:53 PM)
but aunties are the one making big bucks oh...
who ever bought few yrs ago, uncle auntie ahbeng ahlian also make bigbucks..
nowadays, I cant be sure leh hmm.gif
rachel_xxx
post Jun 14 2014, 04:24 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 14 2014, 03:59 PM)
who ever bought few yrs ago, uncle auntie ahbeng ahlian also make bigbucks..
nowadays, I cant be sure leh  hmm.gif
Haha the beauty of aunty, act first think later

Btw how's the food if any :-)
twincharger07
post Jun 14 2014, 04:29 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jun 14 2014, 04:24 PM)
Haha the beauty of aunty, act first think later

Btw how's the food if any :-)
just had tea and busy asking info from SA.. biggrin.gif
didn't eat as I had my lunch adi.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jun 14 2014, 04:39 PM
natman
post Jun 14 2014, 04:38 PM

2,908 posts

Blk g sold out, now blk f with 20k extra
meziey
post Jun 14 2014, 05:09 PM

18 posts

Blok G left bumi lot,
Blok F selling fast,
Maybe rm384k for level 7,
Start queuing at 6.50am :-)
WEE2000
post Jun 14 2014, 05:26 PM

219 posts

i just came back from sales office. wen i reached, G sold out. not much unit left for blk F, awaiting launch of blk E. actually, is bl kG & F totally same? extra 20k just bcos that 1st block sold out fast?
DoomCognition
post Jun 14 2014, 05:48 PM

737 posts

Alright, just came back from the sales office. Here's the latest booking as at 4 pm.

Block G is about 75% sold.

Block F is only about 30% sold.

When I walked in, none of the Sales Agent give a damn about me. Didn't manage to ask about the price as they are busy servicing other 'more important' clients. Must be thinking I have no money. Only managed to sneak in a few questions here and there and gathered some info due to overhearing other buyer's conversation.

However, was told prior to the launch today that original price is about RM 360k, after discount of 12% is about RM 320k. Each floor up from the lowest is extra RM 3k. As mentioned by some above, this Designer's Suite is not covered by HDA, though one of the SA claims that the agreement is modeled after the HDA agreement. I took that with a pinch of salt.

There's some free food there too. Not very crowded at about 4 pm, though there were some people.

Loan wise, the best offer is up to 85%, though most people will likely only get up to 80%. This is due to it being a commercial title. So next initial outlay should be about 8% of RM 360k (or whatever pre-discounted price).

From my observation, this is not one of those BBB projects which is understandable as this is SEAL's maiden project in KL. I think if they don't make Queensville a success, they won't be making any inroads into KL's lucrative property market in the near future. Pricing is also a bit steep at RM 320k. Given that Quit Rent, Assessment Tax and utilities will cost significantly more than residential titles, it left me scratching my head whether I should invest.

Also as mentioned by some above, the developer is throwing in a lot of goodies to tempt us to buy. They probably know that if they don't do this, it will be hard for sales to be good.

I've been monitoring this project for some time, and after much thought, I think I'm going to stick with the Service Apartments that will come up in Phase 2 and Phase 3. I believe that residential demand here is strong, given the 30-storey high that's coming up in Phase 3, it should be a local landmark. Will be reserving my bullets for then.

Perhaps some others can give more indepth information on pricing, as all of the SAs there think I'm a poorfag. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by DoomCognition: Jun 14 2014, 05:49 PM
DoomCognition
post Jun 14 2014, 05:50 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(WEE2000 @ Jun 14 2014, 05:26 PM)
i just came back from sales office. wen i reached, G sold out. not much unit left for blk F, awaiting launch of blk E. actually, is bl kG & F totally same? extra 20k just bcos that 1st block sold out fast?
Not much unit left in Blk F? What I garnered was completely different, unless by 'not much' you mean less than 80% availability.
SSblack
post Jun 14 2014, 05:54 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(meziey @ Jun 14 2014, 05:09 PM)
Blok G left bumi lot,
Blok F selling fast,
Maybe rm384k for level 7,
Start queuing at 6.50am :-)
Wah so early meh???
Went there around 8:30am and manage to get block G level 9 with 346k with 2 carpark, i think is a fair deal lo, if block F 20k more, will reconsider. Yes it's expensive per square feet compare to existing condo but the overall price for the sub sale at 2017 assuming I can sell at 450k (maybe im over optimistic) haha
shenshenshen
post Jun 14 2014, 06:23 PM

1,368 posts

Bro the 2 car parks are tandem car park bro. I got 13th floor lol
shenshenshen
post Jun 14 2014, 06:32 PM

1,368 posts

Before we argue under hda and whatnot dont forget DBKL is SIB partner for this project. I think quite safe to assume own stay is permissible. Just tht its nt protected under hda
twincharger07
post Jun 14 2014, 06:36 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Jun 14 2014, 06:32 PM)
Before we argue under hda and whatnot dont forget DBKL is SIB partner for this project. I think quite safe to assume own stay is permissible. Just tht its nt protected under hda
what about ministry.. we see local council n gov sometimes dont talk to each other.. hmm.gif
mybenz
post Jun 14 2014, 09:35 PM

730 posts

seriously this ppl know what they buying?

it is office!!!! if its does not covered by HDA..

Who want to rent pigeon hole office at Permaisuri?

Office use means office use... try to ask SA whether can cook with gas stove or not lol rclxub.gif
meziey
post Jun 14 2014, 10:30 PM

18 posts

Plan for own office or rent out, mostly buyer buy for office,
den
post Jun 14 2014, 11:02 PM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Jun 14 2014, 06:23 PM)
Bro the 2 car parks are tandem car park bro. I got 13th floor lol
For 5xx sqft unit, they are providing 2 free parking?
Any other freebies included in the package?
natman
post Jun 14 2014, 11:16 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(den @ Jun 14 2014, 11:02 PM)
For 5xx sqft unit, they are providing 2 free parking?
Any other freebies included in the package?
Most has only 1 carpark only certain units with good number plus higher price gets 2 parking.
meziey
post Jun 14 2014, 11:24 PM

18 posts

Add another rm20k for additional car park. Blk G, blk F donno..
Skyvi
post Jun 15 2014, 07:18 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(meziey @ Jun 14 2014, 11:24 PM)
Add another rm20k for additional car park. Blk G, blk F donno..
How much psft after minus all rebates & discount for blk G & F?
cutealex
post Jun 15 2014, 02:18 PM

4,790 posts

Designer Suites Buyers/ Purchasers - you may joined new created FB on path below:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/507116349417476/

Cheers wink.gif
WEE2000
post Jun 15 2014, 04:15 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Jun 14 2014, 09:35 PM)
seriously this ppl know what they buying?

it is office!!!! if its does not covered by HDA..

Who want to rent pigeon hole office at Permaisuri?

Office use means office use... try to ask SA whether can cook with gas stove or not lol rclxub.gif
The SA told me the bed was in the picture, sure can own stay wor. She also mentioned its SOHO, single office HOME office, so for sure can stay lo. is this info from her correct?
rachel_xxx
post Jun 15 2014, 04:52 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(WEE2000 @ Jun 15 2014, 04:15 PM)
The SA told me the bed was in the picture, sure can own stay wor. She also mentioned its SOHO, single office HOME office, so for sure can stay lo. is this info from her correct?
incorrect lor.... if its soho then why dont call it soho...
shenshenshen
post Jun 15 2014, 05:35 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jun 15 2014, 04:52 PM)
SoHo is also incorrect. it is advertised as Designer Suite. if SoVo sure put SoVo la and same case for SoHo. grey area here.

This post has been edited by shenshenshen: Jun 15 2014, 05:42 PM
Skyvi
post Jun 15 2014, 05:49 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Jun 15 2014, 05:35 PM)
SoHo is also incorrect. it is advertised as Designer Suite. if SoVo sure put SoVo la and same case for SoHo. grey area here.
If SOHO, still govern under HDA right? Anyone can confirm this?
CMW123
post Jun 15 2014, 05:53 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Jun 15 2014, 05:49 PM)
If SOHO, still govern under HDA right? Anyone can confirm this?
SOHO is under HDA like Ekocheras SOHO
natman
post Jun 15 2014, 06:13 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 15 2014, 02:18 PM)
Designer Suites Buyers/ Purchasers - you may joined new created FB on path below:

Cheers  wink.gif
cannot open alex kor, what the name

alesi616
post Jun 15 2014, 07:31 PM

810 posts

then SOFO can use as residential o not.....I saw in some article in iProperty:

soHo = office / residential
soFo = office / residential
soVo = office only
designer suite = office only

Or we actually using "govern by HDA" criteria to judge whether it can be residential stay?
Let's say:
If govern by HDA (doesn't matter it is residential or commercial title) means can use for residential stay.
If not govern by HDA (normally is commercial title) means cannot use for residential stay?
twincharger07
post Jun 15 2014, 07:33 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ Jun 15 2014, 07:31 PM)

soVo = office only

Or we actually using "govern by HDA" criteria to judge whether it can be residential stay?
Let's say:
If govern by HDA (doesn't matter it is residential or commercial title) means can use for residential stay.
If not govern by HDA (normally is commercial title) means cannot use for residential stay?
i tot sofo is office, no hda?
alesi616
post Jun 15 2014, 07:54 PM

810 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 15 2014, 07:33 PM)
i tot sofo is office, no hda?
initially I was thinking soFo = office too, until I see this article....hmmm

shenshenshen
post Jun 15 2014, 08:22 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ Jun 15 2014, 07:31 PM)

soVo = office only

Let's say:
from what i understand from "Own Stay" is having 2 or more tenants in the premise (family).

if you own the office and stay in the office, abiding all legal law. who stop you from staying ?
cutealex
post Jun 15 2014, 08:35 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jun 15 2014, 06:13 PM)
Dear Natman, can ah...
Others can open wink.gif
cutealex
post Jun 15 2014, 08:42 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jun 15 2014, 04:52 PM)
Rachel - everydays saw you active in property forum wink.gif
anymore kangtao?
rachel_xxx
post Jun 15 2014, 09:18 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 15 2014, 08:42 PM)
Rachel - everydays saw you active in property forum wink.gif
anymore kangtao?
cutealex bro, no kangtao but is true lurking here quite often to pick up all the tips from taikor taijie here.. tongue.gif
cutealex
post Jun 15 2014, 09:22 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jun 15 2014, 09:18 PM)
cutealex bro, no kangtao but is true lurking here quite often to pick up all the tips from taikor taijie here.. tongue.gif
Walao, your already is Tai Ka Jie here... thumbup.gif
So now you focus on which area? Can PM wink.gif
cutealex
post Jun 15 2014, 09:23 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jun 15 2014, 06:13 PM)
try again, cheers ~

This post has been edited by cutealex: Jun 15 2014, 09:48 PM
shenshenshen
post Jun 15 2014, 09:35 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 15 2014, 09:23 PM)
bro this one for raflesia condo @ sentul le
twincharger07
post Jun 15 2014, 09:35 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ Jun 15 2014, 07:54 PM)
initially I was thinking soFo = office too, until I see this article....hmmm

the article say sofo is office.. read again..

SOFOs and SOVOs, and the likes of Flexi Suites and Designer Suites, all fall under office/commercial properties and their usage is deemed to be for office/commercial use. In line with making the office cosier with the comfort of a home feel, most SOFOs and SOVOs have fully-fitted bathrooms, likened to that of residential properties, and are even equipped with a pantry. These properties do not fall under the scheduled agreement as in the HDA (although most agreements are pretty similar), and therefore buyers do not have the same protection under the Act. It is wise to research the track record of the developer and to read the agreements.

interestingly it mention these prop equipped with bathroom, pantry but did not mention bedroom.. only Soho has bedroom..

cheers..
rachel_xxx
post Jun 15 2014, 09:37 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 15 2014, 09:35 PM)

SOFOs and SOVOs, and the likes of Flexi Suites and Designer Suites, all fall under office/commercial properties and their usage is deemed to be for office/commercial use. In line with making the office cosier with the comfort of a home feel, most SOFOs and SOVOs have fully-fitted bathrooms, likened to that of residential properties, and are even equipped with a pantry. These properties do not fall under the scheduled agreement as in the HDA (although most agreements are pretty similar), and therefore buyers do not have the same protection under the Act. It is wise to research the track record of the developer and to read the agreements.

interestingly it mention these prop equipped with bathroom, pantry but did not mention bedroom.. only Soho has bedroom..

cheers..
yup agree with twincharger, initially i thought my understanding got problem...
SUStikaram
post Jun 15 2014, 09:44 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 15 2014, 10:35 PM)

cheers..
wah....good info there. thumbup.gif
twincharger07
post Jun 15 2014, 09:47 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Jun 15 2014, 08:22 PM)
from what i understand from "Own Stay" is having 2 or more tenants in the premise (family).

if you own the office and stay in the office, abiding all legal law. who stop you from staying ?
what is considered abiding all legal law? plz enlighten us..
shenshenshen
post Jun 15 2014, 09:49 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 15 2014, 09:47 PM)
what is considered abiding all legal law? plz enlighten us..
you don't misuse the property for something illegal?
cutealex
post Jun 15 2014, 09:52 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Jun 15 2014, 09:35 PM)
bro this one for raflesia condo @ sentul le
Done amendment, thanks for reminder wink.gif
twincharger07
post Jun 15 2014, 09:54 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Jun 15 2014, 09:49 PM)
you don't misuse the property for something illegal?
operating chicken farm in office.. what do you think?

nothing illegal about chicken farm, but wrong usage at wrong place..
shenshenshen
post Jun 15 2014, 09:57 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 15 2014, 09:54 PM)
operating chicken farm in office.. what do you think?

nothing illegal about chicken farm, but wrong usage at wrong place..
haha..can open chicken farm in condo also...
CMW123
post Jun 15 2014, 09:58 PM

3,774 posts

The DO approval for serviced apartment is for PANGSAPURI

For sofo, sovo or designer suites, these are marketing terms. The DO approval by authorities is PEJABAT!

SUStikaram
post Jun 15 2014, 10:03 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Jun 15 2014, 10:57 PM)
haha..can open chicken farm in condo also...
chicken farm business... like drool.gif
shenshenshen
post Jun 15 2014, 10:05 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jun 15 2014, 09:58 PM)
The DO approval for serviced apartment is for PANGSAPURI

For sofo, sovo or designer suites, these are marketing terms. The DO approval by authorities is PEJABAT!
yes bro. nobody saying that it is not. depends on what is stated in SnP later. chill man
twincharger07
post Jun 15 2014, 10:54 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Jun 15 2014, 10:05 PM)
yes bro. nobody saying that it is not. depends on what is stated in SnP later. chill man
We are here to share and spreading awareness to potential buyers and investors..

Developers are creating all sorts of products to Fxxx around our mind.. classical case is ML's Dorsett which got busted by authorities. Whatever stated in SNP, so what, later also get caught like ML..

A lot of uncle auntie put in their hard work $$ into these hybrid product and hope their $$ dont get stuck at the end of the day..

I would say that, do a thorough study. If you are confident on the product, by all means please go ahead..

cheers..
butthead76
post Jun 15 2014, 11:08 PM

1,498 posts

I remember reading some other thread that if not under HDA, developer can delay construction schedule. Take note to check the SPA on fine prints.
alesi616
post Jun 15 2014, 11:50 PM

810 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 15 2014, 09:35 PM)

cheers..
sorry my bad....I posted the wrong link..... this is the link from property-guru:
http://www.propertyguru.com.my/resources/b...sofo-sovo-/1196

SOFO
Much like its name, SoFos are small units that offer owners greater flexibility in terms of how they decide to use their space –be it for residential or commercial purposes or both. Every unit is void of internal partitions and therefore provide the owners or occupants the flexibility to customise or to fit-out their units as they please. Owners can opt to buy two units side-by-side and erect an internal connection.

but somehow I feel that the above statement is in-correct...hmm...
twincharger07
post Jun 16 2014, 12:16 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ Jun 15 2014, 11:50 PM)
sorry my bad....I posted the wrong link..... this is the link from property-guru:
http://www.propertyguru.com.my/resources/b...sofo-sovo-/1196

SOFO
Much like its name, SoFos are small units that offer owners greater flexibility in terms of how they decide to use their space –be it for residential or commercial purposes or both. Every unit is void of internal partitions and therefore provide the owners or occupants the flexibility to customise or to fit-out their units as they please. Owners can opt to buy two units side-by-side and erect an internal connection.

but somehow I feel that the above statement is in-correct...hmm...
Chang Ai Cheng in iproperty explained much more indepth compared to propertyguru

with HDA, Soho
without HDA, name it whatever they want..
cutealex
post Jun 16 2014, 07:13 PM

4,790 posts

Whatever la....13 members now whistling.gif

cheryee
post Jun 17 2014, 03:16 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 16 2014, 07:13 PM)
Whatever la....13 members now  whistling.gif

Wah dear! U buka FB group de ah ... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cheryee: Jun 17 2014, 03:17 PM
cutealex
post Jun 17 2014, 07:25 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Jun 17 2014, 03:16 PM)
Wah dear! U buka FB group de ah ...  tongue.gif
Hey pretty,
My phone data was formatted, pls whatsapp me wink.gif
cheryee
post Jun 18 2014, 10:46 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 17 2014, 07:25 PM)
Hey pretty,
My phone data was formatted, pls whatsapp me  wink.gif
OK!
WEE2000
post Jun 18 2014, 01:53 PM

219 posts

Since i not interested to get the "designer suite", ill dispose away all those paper that i wrote down the infos, will post it here instead. info that i got is maintenance fee 30cent/sqf, price is RM651/sqf for 526sqf unit, RM669/sqf for 558sqf unit. Rebate 12% from the purchase price on-the-spot. Office no. is 03-91739933.
DoomCognition
post Jun 21 2014, 02:19 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(WEE2000 @ Jun 18 2014, 01:53 PM)
Since i not interested to get the "designer suite", ill dispose away all those paper that i wrote down the infos, will post it here instead. info that i got is maintenance fee 30cent/sqf, price is RM651/sqf for 526sqf unit, RM669/sqf for 558sqf unit. Rebate 12% from the purchase price on-the-spot. Office no. is 03-91739933.
The price that you quoted is less than what I got. I was told that RM 360k for purchase price with 12% discount, making it RM 320k for the cheapest units. Or is the price psf you quoted above after discounting?
cutealex
post Jun 28 2014, 12:59 PM

4,790 posts

Now we have 31 members smile.gif
cnvery
post Jun 28 2014, 02:18 PM

1,831 posts

Location seems good
CloudAtla$
post Jun 28 2014, 02:46 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 17 2014, 07:25 PM)
Hey pretty,
My phone data was formatted, pls whatsapp me  wink.gif
Pretty? Sure boh?
CloudAtla$
post Jun 28 2014, 02:47 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Jun 18 2014, 10:46 AM)
OK!
Pretty? Really?
CloudAtla$
post Jun 28 2014, 02:49 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Jun 15 2014, 10:05 PM)
Office is an office. Pls accept it though you want to name it whatever you like. Anyone keen buying the office project?
TradingHouse
post Sep 2 2014, 04:16 PM

114 posts

how is hte progress of this project? still got available units?
cutealex
post Sep 2 2014, 11:49 PM

4,790 posts

Heard official launch will be on Oct14
Skyvi
post Sep 9 2014, 08:09 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(TradingHouse @ Sep 2 2014, 04:16 PM)
how is hte progress of this project? still got available units?
Didn't see any progress at site, not sure what are they waiting for?
TradingHouse
post Sep 12 2014, 05:02 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Sep 9 2014, 08:09 AM)
Didn't see any progress at site, not sure what are they waiting for?
Wah! Will the developer cabut? SEAL is a relatively small company.
Skyvi
post Sep 15 2014, 12:33 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(TradingHouse @ Sep 12 2014, 05:02 PM)
Wah! Will the developer cabut? SEAL is a relatively small company.
Don't think so SEAL will abandon it but just wondering why no seen any progress at site .....lot of time for them to complete for phase 1 or ??

This post has been edited by Skyvi: Sep 15 2014, 04:42 PM
alpha team
post Sep 16 2014, 04:26 PM

1,058 posts

normally not start work so soon, developer will wait at least 50% sold only start the land clearing.
natman
post Sep 16 2014, 05:59 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Sep 16 2014, 04:26 PM)
normally not start work so soon, developer will wait at least 50% sold only start the land clearing.
I believe sale already hit 50% for their studio.
Skyvi
post Sep 18 2014, 02:04 AM

322 posts

Just to share that got a unit at Cengal condominium for sale:
Price: 440K (nego)
Built up : 927sf
Car Park : 2x
High floor facing to KLCC
Kindly PM me if interested. icon_rolleyes.gif
P_P
post Sep 18 2014, 03:11 PM

100 posts

Buyers not yet sign S&P
TradingHouse
post Sep 23 2014, 01:24 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(P_P @ Sep 18 2014, 03:11 PM)
Buyers not yet sign S&P
huh?! I tot buyer has made downpayment a long time ago? till now still havent sign snp?
Inhuman
post Sep 27 2014, 08:08 AM

QUOTE(TradingHouse @ Sep 23 2014, 01:24 PM)
huh?! I tot buyer has made downpayment a long time ago? till now still havent sign snp?
Yeah, not yet sign snp. Anyone has idea what happen?
jimmyhooh
post Nov 10 2014, 11:09 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(Inhuman @ Sep 27 2014, 09:08 AM)
Yeah, not yet sign snp. Anyone has idea what happen?
1.) Authority haven't approve yet
2.) Possibility of change of design
3.) There are seeking consensus from purchaser

Can you see what happened now? Whatever they paint during the sale vs the signing of S&P is 2 different ball game now?

sad.gif
Inhuman
post Nov 11 2014, 04:42 AM

QUOTE(jimmyhooh @ Nov 10 2014, 11:09 AM)
1.) Authority haven't approve yet
2.) Possibility of change of design
3.) There are seeking consensus from purchaser

Can you see what happened now? Whatever they paint during the sale vs the signing of S&P is 2 different ball game now?

sad.gif
Are you going to sign the S&P?
butthead76
post Nov 11 2014, 09:57 AM

1,498 posts

Changing entire development plan or just the Q Designer Suites design?....maybe changing to conventional service apartment to avoid GST which will push more sales as compared to SOHO concept.
jimmyhooh
post Nov 14 2014, 09:30 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Inhuman @ Nov 11 2014, 05:42 AM)
Are you going to sign the S&P?
They are 4 key points here:
a.) I need to sign a letter of consensus
b.) VP extended from 42 to 48 months
c.) Authority has not approve their plan yet - Still pending
d.) Possibility changes of design - not sure to be honest

I had informed the developer to look into it. Havent sign yet. Not only me.
jimmyhooh
post Nov 14 2014, 09:33 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(butthead76 @ Nov 11 2014, 10:57 AM)
Changing entire development plan or just the Q Designer Suites design?....maybe changing to conventional service apartment to avoid GST which will push more sales as compared to SOHO concept.
The lawyer also dont know.
We must be informed on the changes also
Like i told the lawyer
You went to the showroom and see a ferrari. It looks impressive and round shape. After downpayment 10K. Next week the salesman contact u, there is changes of shape to rectangle. Do u wanna to purchase?

FYI There is no GST according to the sales executive. They confirmed. But again, things can change for commercial.
butthead76
post Nov 18 2014, 03:43 PM

1,498 posts

They say no GST so that won't scare off buyers.....hahhh
natman
post Nov 18 2014, 05:57 PM

2,908 posts

Wah still not on yet ah this project wahlau luckily i didnt commit to this project

This post has been edited by natman: Nov 18 2014, 06:00 PM
TradingHouse
post Dec 15 2014, 10:41 AM

114 posts

has anyone received the first billing yet?
tzehming
post Dec 15 2014, 03:31 PM

QUOTE(TradingHouse @ Dec 15 2014, 10:41 AM)
has anyone received the first billing yet?
Does anyone know if this property is on track? I'm concerned it may be delayed.
Skyvi
post Jan 3 2015, 12:46 AM

322 posts

Original site
Skyvi
post Jan 3 2015, 01:25 AM

322 posts

Site clearing around Nov

Skyvi
post Jan 3 2015, 01:27 AM

322 posts

Skyvi
post Jan 3 2015, 01:32 AM

322 posts

Land cleared
Skyvi
post Jan 3 2015, 01:33 AM

322 posts

Land cleared 2
Skyvi
post Jan 3 2015, 01:48 AM

322 posts

Latest photo update
After land cleared, about 1month plus, no progress on site, grass start to grow back. blink.gif
TradingHouse
post Jan 7 2015, 11:20 AM

114 posts

haha, clear land then no action...
jimmyhooh
post Jan 7 2015, 09:37 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(tzehming @ Dec 15 2014, 04:31 PM)
Does anyone know if this property is on track? I'm concerned it may be delayed.
I not even sign the S&P yet as the authority has yet to approve their plan. rclxub.gif
Skyvi
post Jan 9 2015, 07:08 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(TradingHouse @ Jan 7 2015, 11:20 AM)
haha, clear land then no action...
Info from SA, DBKL havent finalize yet the selection of contractor. Anyhow, the construction period is 48 months. Does it need to be so long? hmm.gif
jimmyhooh
post Jan 18 2015, 05:15 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Jan 9 2015, 08:08 AM)
Info from SA, DBKL havent finalize yet the selection of contractor. Anyhow, the construction period is 48 months. Does it need to be so long? hmm.gif
Not sure...DBKL just approved their land according to the developer and the staff contacted me to sign the S&P but m too busy to crawl to Cheras. Whats wrong wait for another a month or 2 since they took 6 months to approve the land right rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
no cash
post Jan 18 2015, 10:44 PM

30 posts

Saw their road show at The Curve yesterday, seems still a lot of unit available. rebate 5+5.
Skyvi
post Jan 19 2015, 08:54 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(jimmyhooh @ Jan 18 2015, 05:15 PM)
Not sure...DBKL just approved their land according to the developer and the staff contacted me to sign the S&P but m too busy to crawl to Cheras. Whats wrong wait for another a month or 2 since they took 6 months to approve the land right  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Is it? But this development is joint venture between SEAL & DBKL....approval shouldn't be a problem.
kochin
post Jan 19 2015, 08:56 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Jan 19 2015, 08:54 AM)
Is it? But this development is joint venture between SEAL & DBKL....approval shouldn't be a problem.
wow that's bad then.
jimmyhooh
post Jan 19 2015, 01:41 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Jan 19 2015, 09:54 AM)
Without petrol the car cant move? I need to feed the car with petrol
jimmyhooh
post Jan 19 2015, 05:47 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jan 19 2015, 09:56 AM)
wow that's bad then.
Too many properties launched in klang valley. Real competition.
I contacted the lawyer office and they informed out of 320 units only ??% signed the S&P. Oh looks like i m part of the ??% flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif that not sign the S&P yet.

This post has been edited by jimmyhooh: Jan 20 2015, 02:41 PM
sham86
post Feb 24 2015, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(jimmyhooh @ Jan 19 2015, 05:47 PM)
Too many properties launched in klang valley. Real competition.
I contacted the lawyer office and they informed out of 320 units only ??% signed the S&P. Oh looks like i m part of the ??%  flex.gif  flex.gif  flex.gif that not sign the S&P yet.
http://www.epbt.gov.my/osc/Carian_Proj3.cf...od=9999&Pilih=2 rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
lkoky
post Feb 27 2015, 11:53 AM

1,128 posts

QUOTE(sham86 @ Feb 24 2015, 02:43 PM)
Does it meant the project only just got approval from DBKL? and only now can start?
TSaccetera
post Jun 7 2015, 06:51 PM

10,777 posts

Anybody got latest site picture?
ILV
post Aug 18 2015, 09:08 PM

85 posts

any further discussion about this?
the residenz is still yet to launch.
Asali
post Aug 18 2015, 09:31 PM

1,680 posts

More launching coming soon.
Beebeej
post Aug 18 2015, 09:55 PM

97 posts

its half death already...

ck2chan
post Sep 13 2015, 06:13 PM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(Beebeej @ Aug 18 2015, 09:55 PM)
its half death already...
Half dead? I saw they open booth in AEON Taman Maluri and never bother to layan also.
nexona88
post Sep 13 2015, 08:17 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,558 posts

no updates? hmm.gif
wil-i-am
post Sep 13 2015, 08:24 PM

10,001 posts

A low profile development? hmm.gif
twincharger07
post Oct 31 2015, 06:04 PM

4,788 posts

Is this dead?what happen.. Such a good location
Latio
post Oct 31 2015, 06:56 PM

622 posts

Still receive the SMS from agent today...
Asali
post Oct 31 2015, 08:46 PM

1,680 posts

It is now doing the ground works and piling.
Asali
post Oct 31 2015, 08:56 PM

1,680 posts

[quote=Latio,Oct 31 2015, 06:56 PM]

[/quote

They repackaging remaining units I believe those are loan rejected units such as free all legals fees (except MOT), 2 car slots (not tandem) with more furnishing, selling at 420k. Hmm.. this is soho and not a residential title smile.gif This is a self contained city and toll free location.

Latio
post Oct 31 2015, 09:16 PM

622 posts

[quote=Asali,Oct 31 2015, 08:56 PM]
[quote=Latio,Oct 31 2015, 06:56 PM]

[/quote

They repackaging remaining units I believe those are loan rejected units such as free all legals fees (except MOT), 2 car slots (not tandem) with more furnishing, selling at 420k. Hmm.. this is soho and not a residential title smile.gif This is a self contained city and toll free location.

[/quote]

yes bro... I believe this is to clear the leftover unit...
not sure how much price increment and how many leftover unit...
Skyvi
post Nov 10 2015, 04:31 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jun 7 2015, 06:51 PM)
Anybody got latest site picture?
latest construction updates ...
kochin
post Jan 11 2016, 09:32 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

what's the latest news?
new block launching?

jinsailoo
post Jan 11 2016, 09:37 AM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jan 11 2016, 09:32 AM)
what's the latest news?
new block launching?
Dear Valuable Customer,

Queensville – A Self Contained City !

You are invited to visit our sales gallery for Block E, Q Suite Preview on :-

Date : 16 & 17 January 2016 (Saturday & Sunday)

Time : 10am – 6pm

Venue : Queensville Sales Gallery
Level 6, Menara Block, Plaza Dwitasik
Jalan Sri Permaisuri, Kuala Lumpur

Enjoy special package as below and much more :

* Bumi Discount 5%
* Toll Free Location
* Low Booking Fees
* Free Legal Fees
* Attractive Rental Yield
* Mature Public Transportation Hub

Beebeej
post Jan 11 2016, 10:31 AM

97 posts

Any idea about the price ??

TSaccetera
post Jan 11 2016, 11:53 PM

10,777 posts

How's the progress? More than 1.5 years ared right?
ck2chan
post Jan 19 2016, 01:33 AM

2,145 posts

What price now?
Asali
post Jan 19 2016, 04:36 AM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(ck2chan @ Jan 19 2016, 01:33 AM)
What price now?
New block is launching last week. Studio unit 526sqft is selling 419k onward after 19% discount, come with fully furnished (plaster ceiling with down-light, kitchen cabinet with hood, 2 air cons, sliding door, wardrobe, washer/dry/fridge/sofa/tv) and 1 covered car park.

Note: 8 feet ceiling height with plaster ceiling and scarified 8 sqft for aircon place.

kochin
post Jan 19 2016, 09:53 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

wah. quite pricey wor.

propusers
post Jan 19 2016, 10:30 AM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Jan 19 2016, 04:36 AM)
New block is launching last week. Studio unit 526sqft is selling 419k onward after 19% discount, come with fully furnished (plaster ceiling with down-light, kitchen cabinet with hood, 2 air cons, sliding door, wardrobe, washer/dry/fridge/sofa/tv) and 1 covered car park.

Note: 8 feet ceiling height with plaster ceiling and scarified 8 sqft for aircon place.
8 ft height doh.gif
wong8981
post Jan 19 2016, 10:41 AM

3,651 posts

commercial title without hda, s&p will not written 'not allow to stay'.
any input guys ?

~rm988psf before discount brows.gif
~rm800psf after discount brows.gif
wong8981
post Jan 19 2016, 10:43 AM

3,651 posts

icity recent launch has almost similar price tag, commercial title with hda.
freehold but not KL address lo, and need go through batu tiga tol.
Iam Power
post Jan 19 2016, 11:31 AM

430 posts

crazy price in that area
propusers
post Jan 19 2016, 01:41 PM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jan 19 2016, 10:41 AM)
any input guys ?

bandar sri permaisuri 800psf... geng!!...
TokCoc
post Jan 19 2016, 08:55 PM

522 posts

the developer looks so ambitious and confidense hmm.gif
cutealex
post Jan 19 2016, 10:13 PM

4,790 posts

Interested buyer pls whatsapp me at 017-6494811. I rebate rm2k for u/ unit
Asali
post Jan 20 2016, 12:09 AM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Jan 19 2016, 10:30 AM)
8 ft height  doh.gif
The take up rate is okay base on sales chart. I dunno is sticker game or not.

What i can only says is that, no doubt the location is super good in tier 2 location. But.......$$$$$$

natman
post Jan 20 2016, 08:29 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jan 19 2016, 10:41 AM)
any input guys ?

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
wong8981
post Jan 20 2016, 08:53 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Jan 20 2016, 12:09 AM)
The take up rate is okay base on sales chart. I dunno is sticker game or not.

What i can only says is that, no doubt the location is super good in tier 2 location. But.......$$$$$$
Yes , good location, mid low area with high end pricing.
The surrounding condo/apt max is around 450-500 psf only.
Kilohertz
post Jul 10 2016, 01:45 PM

2,173 posts

Any updates on this development? Looks really quiet, I pass by the area recently..
twincharger07
post Jul 10 2016, 03:55 PM

4,788 posts

Passed by yesterday, no difference compared to 2 years ago..
What happen?
Asali
post Jul 10 2016, 03:59 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 10 2016, 03:55 PM)
Passed by yesterday, no difference compared to 2 years ago..
What happen?
Got la just that u can't see it. But, construction progress is slow if u view from neighbor.
twincharger07
post Jul 10 2016, 04:01 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Jul 10 2016, 03:59 PM)
Got la just that u can't see it. But, construction progress is slow if u view from neighbor.
Memang view from outside is nothing.. doesnt looks like a 2-year progress
nexona88
post Jul 10 2016, 08:57 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,558 posts

Mind sharing progress picture if available...
wil-i-am
post Jul 10 2016, 09:52 PM

10,001 posts

Developer is facing financial difficulties?
Kilohertz
post Jul 10 2016, 10:00 PM

2,173 posts

I heard there are plans to have AEON there but looking at the progress, looks like it's not going to be so soon..
nexona88
post Jul 10 2016, 10:32 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,558 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Jul 10 2016, 10:00 PM)
I heard there are plans to have AEON there but looking at the progress, looks like it's not going to be so soon..
Good if have AEON there...
Kilohertz
post Jul 10 2016, 11:03 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 10 2016, 10:32 PM)
Good if have AEON there...
Yea, but its only rumours. Not sure how true is it..
Asali
post Jul 10 2016, 11:22 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Jul 10 2016, 11:03 PM)
Yea, but its only rumours. Not sure how true is it..
We will know in year 2019.
Kilohertz
post Jul 11 2016, 08:01 AM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Jul 10 2016, 11:22 PM)
We will know in year 2019.
Why? Is that the completion date for Queensville?
TSaccetera
post Jul 11 2016, 09:59 AM

10,777 posts

Is there an MoU between developer and AEON as of today?
Kilohertz
post Jul 11 2016, 10:52 AM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jul 11 2016, 09:59 AM)
Yea, I'm wondering as well but then again, the distance from permaisuri to maluri jusco is not that far. Just thinking if it's logical to open up another AEON there..
Asali
post Jul 11 2016, 12:58 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Jul 11 2016, 10:52 AM)
Yea, I'm wondering as well but then again, the distance from permaisuri to maluri jusco is not that far. Just thinking if it's logical to open up another AEON there..
I think mid valley is nearest. smile.gif
nexona88
post Jul 11 2016, 01:16 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,558 posts

Not that I know of hmm.gif
Wah even u don't have info laugh.gif that's the first...
Kilohertz
post Jul 11 2016, 02:11 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Jul 11 2016, 12:58 PM)
If AEON, I think endah parade has one which is pretty near too. Maluri is jusco..
MonGJiHyo
post Jul 11 2016, 02:23 PM

2,699 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Jul 11 2016, 12:58 PM)
i thought maluri is nearer? hmm.gif

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Jul 11 2016, 02:11 PM)
If AEON, I think endah parade has one which is pretty near too. Maluri is jusco..
endah parade is AEON Big, not AEON blush.gif
Kilohertz
post Jul 11 2016, 02:52 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(MonGJiHyo @ Jul 11 2016, 02:23 PM)
i thought maluri is nearer?  hmm.gif
endah parade is AEON Big, not AEON blush.gif
Ahah! Alright, you got that right. I'm confused..
Asali
post Jul 11 2016, 03:14 PM

1,680 posts

I believe any supermarket would be doing well base on surrounding catchment. Developer still got some backlog needs to be cleared before launch new phase.

If they would have set the right prices i believe all studio units already sold out.

This post has been edited by Asali: Jul 11 2016, 03:18 PM
hullabaloo_bard
post Jul 11 2016, 04:05 PM

297 posts

I dont think aeon will be the tenant as jusco maluri is not that far. maybe 30 minutes away. unless there is plan by aeon to close the maluri branch.

Stayed in sri permaisuri few yers back. It is too overcrowded especially during weekends where there are thousands of car park at the road side.

moved somewhere else coz my car got stolen and according to the police, there were a lot stolen vehicle cases in the area.
Asali
post Jul 11 2016, 04:31 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(hullabaloo_bard @ Jul 11 2016, 04:05 PM)
I dont think aeon will be the tenant as jusco maluri is not that far. maybe 30 minutes away. unless there is plan by aeon to close the maluri branch.

Stayed in sri permaisuri few yers back. It is too overcrowded especially during weekends where there are thousands of car park at the road side.

moved somewhere else coz my car got stolen and according to the police, there were a lot stolen vehicle cases in the area.
I think it's happen within KV as long as u parked at the road side overnight. No offense.

ua988180
post Jul 11 2016, 06:02 PM

181 posts

Yes, there was one few years ago but got cancelled.

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...-purchase-plan/

I think the current location of Queensville is where Aeon supposed to buy from Dwitasik. bangwall.gif

Bad news for anyone vested in Permaisuri.
ua988180
post Jul 11 2016, 06:07 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Jul 11 2016, 04:31 PM)
I think it's happen within KV as long as u parked at the road side overnight. No offense.
Agree. I lived in Lestari apartment 10 years ago. Parked at roadside for a few months...i guess the situation wasn't too bad that time, no break in. Remove all valuables from your car...
Kilohertz
post Jul 12 2016, 06:56 AM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(hullabaloo_bard @ Jul 11 2016, 04:05 PM)

Which area you stayed previously? Did you parked along the vista amani stretch? I passed by there before, at night it's really packed with cars along the road.
astraeus
post Jul 18 2016, 02:55 PM

87 posts

Personally speaking as someone who lives very near Sri Permaisuri, just up the hill around Taman Mulia:

I do not want Aeon here. Place is already congested as it is with people parking by the road all the time. Two lane road also become like one lane only.

Parking will get worse once Queensville is up and people coming in.
burntsienna888
post Aug 20 2016, 10:13 AM

112 posts

Any one visited the showroom for Designer Suite? They advertised in the paper yesterday, price seems very attractive, RM35XK. (forgotten)
cutealex
post Aug 20 2016, 11:53 AM

4,790 posts

Is Queensville goodbuy?
wil-i-am
post Aug 20 2016, 12:42 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(burntsienna888 @ Aug 20 2016, 10:13 AM)
Any one visited the showroom for Designer Suite? They advertised in the paper yesterday, price seems very attractive, RM35XK. (forgotten)
They advertised on radio too
nexona88
post Aug 20 2016, 02:06 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,558 posts

Worth to buy??
forever1979
post Aug 20 2016, 04:22 PM

2,854 posts

this area MaxValue is more suitable than a Aeon.
nexona88
post Aug 20 2016, 06:30 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,558 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Aug 20 2016, 04:22 PM)
this area MaxValue is more suitable than a Aeon.
Huh? Any particular reason?
forever1979
post Aug 21 2016, 06:38 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 20 2016, 06:30 PM)
Huh? Any particular reason?
MaxValue is mainly catering malay crowd and is like supermarket.

while Aeon is more like hypermarket or Shopping centre which come with other shops.

I remember i read from somewhere regarding Aeon, they are now very prudent in expanding their store..
DoomCognition
post Aug 27 2016, 06:33 PM

737 posts

Just went to Sales Gallery. Still not fully sold out for the Block F and G. Looks like the same number of units sold 1 year ago. Guess they are struggling to sell units out.
Asali
post Aug 27 2016, 06:48 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Aug 27 2016, 06:33 PM)
Just went to Sales Gallery.  Still not fully sold out for the Block F and G.  Looks like the same number of units sold 1 year ago.  Guess they are struggling to sell units out.
I think overpriced.
Xyclop
post Oct 12 2016, 04:17 PM

59 posts

Progress: Oct 2016

axisresidence17
post Oct 12 2016, 06:18 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Aug 27 2016, 06:33 PM)
Just went to Sales Gallery.  Still not fully sold out for the Block F and G.  Looks like the same number of units sold 1 year ago.  Guess they are struggling to sell units out.
35x for a studio issit? Better to be existing unit ariund that area..
lkoky
post May 11 2017, 12:38 PM

1,128 posts

any latest update?
cutealex
post May 11 2017, 01:25 PM

4,790 posts

this forum is quiet.
JohnnyC1949
post May 11 2017, 02:06 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(axisresidence17 @ Oct 12 2016, 06:18 PM)
35x for a studio issit? Better to be existing unit ariund that area..
care to share what is the selling price & package...

DoomCognition
post Jun 11 2017, 02:53 PM

737 posts

Any news on this? Is the Service Apartments launched?
MOMOchacha
post Aug 2 2017, 09:10 AM

1,949 posts

i am waiting the condo or service apartment launch.
MOMOchacha
post Aug 2 2017, 09:17 AM

1,949 posts

i am here to update this project situation from the next condo i snap this picture.

Asali
post Aug 2 2017, 09:32 AM

1,680 posts

The progress is slow.
MOMOchacha
post Aug 2 2017, 09:45 AM

1,949 posts

because not much investor?
as i know this is SOHO design, the layout really weird compare to others.
for who wan to invest as office, i think can choose this?
btw i very like this area cos everything ady near by.
DesRed
post Aug 2 2017, 12:52 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Aug 2 2017, 09:10 AM)
i am waiting the condo or service apartment launch.
Went to their sales office early last year and was told that they have yet to launch their residential side. I'm surprised that up till now they haven't launched it yet, unless the developer is completely focusing on their commercial side for the time being... hmm.gif
Kilohertz
post Sep 4 2017, 11:18 AM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Aug 2 2017, 09:32 AM)
The progress is slow.
recently I saw their SA around tesco cheras, not sure is it focusing on commercial only. Yea, the progress is really slow, nice location tho.
butthead76
post Sep 4 2017, 09:10 PM

1,498 posts

SOHO bad idea. They should have just gone the condo way with smaller size. Wasted land now.
babesean
post Sep 18 2017, 03:01 AM

98 posts

Any buyers can tell pros and cons? Seems a great location for this property but so quiet one
mingyew
post Sep 18 2017, 09:25 AM

4,177 posts

now got MRT already and tenant have more choice to rent.

Permaisuri will become less attractive
contestchris
post Sep 18 2017, 10:03 PM

5,579 posts

Is this a reputable developer? Never heard about it before. Location seems nice. But can't find pricing info on their website.
DoomCognition
post Nov 28 2017, 08:50 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Aug 2 2017, 09:32 AM)
The progress is slow.
QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Aug 2 2017, 09:45 AM)
because not much investor?
as i know this is SOHO design, the layout really weird compare to others.
for who wan to invest as office, i think can choose this?
btw i very like this area cos everything ady near by.
damn slow. due to sales not good as SOHO design is a failure. developer was greedy, so in order to squeeze more profit, they proposed a SOHO concept when market boomed but right after they launched, market turned and now it is super slow mode.

DoomCognition
post Nov 28 2017, 08:52 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Aug 2 2017, 12:52 PM)
Went to their sales office early last year and was told that they have yet to launch their residential side. I'm surprised that up till now they haven't launched it yet, unless the developer is completely focusing on their commercial side for the time being... hmm.gif
likewise. based on their original sales pitch, all of these are supposed to be up by around 2020, with the service apartment being launched some time in 2015 or 2016 at the latest. but somehow things did not work out for their SOHO, and they have only managed to sell 1.5 blocks of SOHO out of 4. so now everything else affected.

had they launched with only residential, it would have sold like a piece of hot cake. and also, SEAL is not a very reputable developer, don't know why DBKL let them to build.
Asali
post Nov 29 2017, 08:13 AM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(dajor123 @ Oct 11 2017, 06:28 PM)
our project location, you can see now this area already is a mature location. Nearby the shoplot all fully occupy more than 5 bank at here and also have walking distance to Lrt station and Ktm station .

and We are the first Shopping mall at permaisuri , You can imagine if the shopping mall and cinema complete and next time the bandar malaysia complete how much the value will increase  ?
Don't forget there are plenty of good sub sales property in this area too. rclxms.gif
MOMOchacha
post Nov 30 2017, 08:59 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Nov 28 2017, 08:50 PM)
damn slow.  due to sales not good as SOHO design is a failure.  developer was greedy, so in order to squeeze more profit, they proposed a SOHO concept when market boomed but right after they launched, market turned and now it is super slow mode.
too bad then, hopefully their condo launch as soon as possible
Capt olympic
post Mar 20 2018, 09:41 PM

181 posts

Apa sudah jadi with this project? So quiet now.
cutealex
post Mar 20 2018, 10:07 PM

4,790 posts

I took on last 2 weeks.

cutealex
post Jun 7 2018, 01:04 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(dajor123 @ Jun 7 2018, 12:16 PM)
Soho suite Event 9/6-10/6
Extra More 5% Rebate
hi, when is the estimate completion for the phase I suite?
Asali
post Jun 7 2018, 01:08 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(dajor123 @ Jun 7 2018, 12:16 PM)
Soho suite Event 9/6-10/6
Extra More 5% Rebate
Venue?
hazwan_zohdi
post Jun 7 2018, 03:41 PM

1,078 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 7 2018, 01:04 PM)
hi, when is the estimate completion for the phase I suite?
How many props u own leyyy? Can u teach me how to maintain 90% quota loan?
cutealex
post Jun 7 2018, 03:50 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Jun 7 2018, 03:41 PM)
How many props u own leyyy? Can u teach me how to maintain 90% quota loan?
sir, i need ppl to teach me too smile.gif
SSblack
post Jun 21 2018, 10:41 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(dajor123 @ Jun 7 2018, 04:18 PM)
Completion in first of Jan 2019
the completion is on May 2019 not Jan if I'm not mistaken
helo
post Jul 9 2018, 10:18 PM

354 posts

Condo havent launch?
GreenHulk555
post Aug 4 2018, 03:52 PM

118 posts

WIP: First phase, Block G, Queensville Designers Suites.. moving slow like 🐢 , guess will be completed eventually.

Anyone knows when will the LAD start counting.. tik tok tik tok...
kenty
post Aug 4 2018, 11:08 PM

97 posts

48 months from SPA date, which is sometime in May 2019.
GreenHulk555
post Aug 5 2018, 12:01 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(kenty @ Aug 4 2018, 11:08 PM)
48 months from SPA date, which is sometime in May 2019.
Thanks for sharing! It means developer still have plenty of time to complete it. No LAD for owners 🤗
Tavia88
post Jan 18 2019, 01:47 AM

~More Stars Coming...~
1,087 posts

Hi anyone has the latest package for this project?

RoyalGaston
post Jan 18 2019, 08:44 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Tavia88 @ Jan 18 2019, 01:47 AM)
Hi anyone has the latest package for this project?
I don’t have but do you mind sharing the reason why you are keen about Queensville?
ahhanhan1
post Jul 19 2019, 01:04 PM

Any whatsapp group for the Queenville buyer?
Please PM me.
AllanLimKinKit
post Sep 19 2019, 08:34 AM

This post has been edited by AllanLimKinKit: Sep 19 2019, 09:54 AM
AskarPerang
post Oct 27 2019, 04:25 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Project VP

AllanLimKinKit
post Dec 19 2019, 11:20 PM

Any whatsapp group for the Queenville buyer?
Please Add me 012-2202 376
pherac
post Dec 27 2019, 08:58 PM

316 posts

Thinking to get a place at this condo.
Anybody know what internet providers are available there?
northernhero
post Feb 18 2020, 10:44 AM

174 posts

Anyone looking to rent out their unit?

I'm looking for unit with grills, fans, water heaters, airconds, kitchen kabinet, wardrobe, lights and 2 parkings.
m0n0p0ly
post Feb 22 2020, 10:30 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 27 2019, 03:25 PM)
Project VP

Askar boss any feedback for this project? Izzit good?
aboden95
post Sep 18 2020, 01:30 PM

113 posts

any agent here? or is there still any studio unit left?
AskarPerang
post Jun 17 2021, 07:33 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(m0n0p0ly @ Feb 22 2020, 10:30 AM)
Askar boss any feedback for this project? Izzit good?
QUOTE(aboden95 @ Sep 18 2020, 01:30 PM)
any agent here? or is there still any studio unit left?

Francesco
post Jul 5 2023, 12:08 PM

171 posts

Hi, any whatsapp group for the Queenville buyers/owners?
Kindly add me to the group, Kathy 014-366 0321
alexandersuk
post Aug 31 2023, 01:01 AM

177 posts

Heard from my friend who rent here that the management team is very bad. My friend almost got harrassed by stalker who stalked her home and managed to sneak to the floor unit to stalk her multiple times. When she reported this issue to the management, they were very slow to act. And the floor is not sound proof. You can hear people walk upstairs.
tomnklau P
post Dec 12 2023, 09:29 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Francesco @ Jul 5 2023, 12:08 PM)
Hi, any whatsapp group for the Queenville buyers/owners?
Kindly add me to the group, Kathy 014-366 0321
Please add me in as well: 0142862239 Thomas
cool burger
post Dec 13 2023, 03:30 PM

97 posts

Hi all buyers and investors,

Exciting News! Preview Queensville Phase 2 Serviced Apartments!

Phase 2 @Queensville - serviced apartments specifically designed for both comfortable living and high-potential investment purpose.

- Only 216 units are available, offering a super low-density environment for privileged living.
- Affordable Prices: Starting from just RM430,000, these apartments present an excellent value proposition.
- Variety of Options: Choose from spacious 3-bedroom or 4-bedroom units to suit your needs.
- Ideal for Own Stay or Investment
- Unparalleled Amenities: Queensville will house the first cinema in Bandar Sri Permaisuri, adding to the convenience and entertainment options for residents and the surrounding community.

Don't miss out on this incredible opportunity!

For more information and to register your interest, please contact me directly at 014-9076585. biggrin.gif

AsdfgJ
post Dec 15 2023, 06:12 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(cool burger @ Dec 13 2023, 03:30 PM)

Phase 2 @Queensville - serviced apartments specifically designed for both comfortable living and high-potential investment purpose.
- Only 216 units are available, offering a super low-density environment for privileged living.
- Affordable Prices: Starting from just RM430,000, these apartments present an excellent value proposition.
- Variety of Options: Choose from spacious 3-bedroom or 4-bedroom units to suit your needs.
- Unparalleled Amenities: Queensville will house the first cinema in Bandar Sri Permaisuri, adding to the convenience and entertainment options for residents and the surrounding community.

For more information and to register your interest, please contact me directly at 014-9076585. biggrin.gif
This seems to be on hold for quite some time already. Where is the sales gallery
cool burger
post Dec 18 2023, 03:18 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(AsdfgJ @ Dec 15 2023, 06:12 PM)
This seems to be on hold for quite some time already. Where is the sales gallery
Hi there, Sales Gallery is located at the Kompleks Permaisuri Q (the existing Phase 1 area)
Acoen
post May 25 2024, 04:46 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(cool burger @ Dec 13 2023, 05:30 PM)

Where can get the plan for dual and triple keys layout?

0.2609sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:38 PM