127 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

The Google Nexus 5 Official Thread V5, Dolphin Browser are not trusted- XDA

freakyleon93
post Feb 6 2014, 01:37 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(revolution @ Feb 6 2014, 12:49 AM)
New User reporting in! smile.gif owns a white nexus 5 here... from AUS.. bought by a friend studying there...

SIFUs please recomend a good rom and kernel thx! willl root it tmr or by this weekend...  rclxms.gif
did your friend courier it back for you? May I know the postage fee?
monsh
post Feb 6 2014, 01:46 AM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

Would anyone be interested with the colored nexus 5? Its available in japan
xxdesire
post Feb 6 2014, 02:13 AM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Feb 6 2014, 12:02 AM)
+1 for this

n today more

just bring my Nexus 5 n Note 3(N3 for watching anime) n 1 of the girls keep peeping my Nexus 5 when she using BB Bold 9790... ( is cainis) n she go near a bit and ask..

err excuse, how much u bought this phone yea?
i replied, 1479, from Aussie set n so do you wanna bought it?

(I was Riding the Putra line to Kelana Jaya for working )
Nexus 5 is pulling more girls to you brows.gif

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Feb 6 2014, 12:04 AM)
Why you guys so fascinated with girls who has Nexus 5? Such a rarity kah? We already have one here btw xxdesire
Aiya.. sure here banyak girls got, they lurking only laugh.gif
See mudkipryan94 attracting a lot of girls come brows.gif

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Feb 6 2014, 12:18 AM)
then the guy also go " brows.gif ". People nearby be like...wtf is wrong them them 
We can also " brows.gif " to them, poison them come to our nexus dark side as well rolleyes.gif
infernoaswen
post Feb 6 2014, 03:27 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

Suddenly this thread became "The Google Nexus 5 Flirting thread" laugh.gif
superjoe
post Feb 6 2014, 07:33 AM

~Android Die-Hard-Fan~
1,666 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Feb 6 2014, 03:27 AM)
Suddenly this thread became "The Google Nexus 5 Flirting thread"  laugh.gif
LOL.
superjoe
post Feb 6 2014, 07:37 AM

~Android Die-Hard-Fan~
1,666 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ Feb 6 2014, 01:46 AM)
Would anyone be interested with the colored nexus 5? Its available in japan
How much??
Peculator
post Feb 6 2014, 07:37 AM

268 posts

QUOTE(tanjinjack @ Feb 5 2014, 03:43 PM)
What sets this apart from dbrands and the others is that this skin uses real wood, as such has a different finishing texture.
Hmm, the price differs just around few bucks, I wonder how's the texture feels hmm.gif

QUOTE(ck.chunkeat @ Feb 5 2014, 08:19 PM)
This morning when I woke up, my screenshots all went missing! except for the one that I took yesterday...

I was taking note of everything important using screenshot and now it's all gone!!!

Anyone faces this problem too? any tips what should I do? can I recover it back?
I didnt have any backup..
Well, since I've also no idea how to recover, might wanna share this app with you; Evernote. Sync on the cloud, never worries about missing or other bad things.

New User reporting in! smile.gif owns a white nexus 5 here... from AUS.. bought by a friend studying there...

SIFUs please recomend a good rom and kernel thx! willl root it tmr or by this weekend...  rclxms.gif
Welcome to the family. Be sure to add yourself in the list in OP.
For ROMs and kernel though, it's all about your own preferences. But my recommendations are Omni, AOKP & ParanoidAndroid. About kernel, just stay at stock as possible. Maybe if you wanna play around, there are few, ElementalX, faux & franco.

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Feb 6 2014, 03:27 AM)
Suddenly this thread became "The Google Nexus 5 Flirting thread"  laugh.gif
Haha, yeah sure, why not lol.
monsh
post Feb 6 2014, 07:42 AM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

Price wise should be similar. RM1750 ;-)
djlah
post Feb 6 2014, 08:26 AM

7,723 posts

Firefox is releasing a homescreen app for Android (powered by EverythingMe)

Similar to EverythingMe launcher. The Firefox launcher isn't available yet in PLAY Store, but the company says that a beta version will be ready to release in the coming weeks.

EverythingMe Launcher:

This post has been edited by djlah: Feb 6 2014, 08:59 AM
TSmudkipryan94
post Feb 6 2014, 08:28 AM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

Welcome, n please fill the user list at the 1st page

And about rom horh... thr's no good or bad about it smile.gif
is depending on your choice

Kernel: U may give a try on Franco/ElementalX icon_idea.gif
sebastianX11
post Feb 6 2014, 09:37 AM

1,735 posts

wow, nexus can attract hot chicks huh....
maybe i should order the red one...hahaha

djlah
post Feb 6 2014, 09:42 AM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Feb 6 2014, 09:37 AM)
wow, nexus can attract hot chicks huh....
maybe i should order the red one...hahaha
oh yeah, red hot nexus 5

sebastianX11
post Feb 6 2014, 09:47 AM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ Feb 6 2014, 09:42 AM)
oh yeah, red hot nexus 5

this red nexus will have texture like the black or similar to the storm trooper?
superjoe
post Feb 6 2014, 09:47 AM

~Android Die-Hard-Fan~
1,666 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ Feb 6 2014, 09:42 AM)
oh yeah, red hot nexus 5

Need to order 15 nexus 5 to build that love. Hahaha.
Someonesim
post Feb 6 2014, 09:56 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Feb 6 2014, 09:47 AM)
this red nexus will have texture like the black or similar to the storm trooper?
Seems to be similar to black texture, but damn it's so bright. shocking.gif

sebastianX11
post Feb 6 2014, 10:12 AM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Feb 6 2014, 09:56 AM)
Seems to be similar to black texture, but damn it's so bright.  shocking.gif
i think you are right... where the storm trooper have the black bezel, this the side bezel is in red too
snapdragon
post Feb 6 2014, 10:16 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Feb 6 2014, 12:06 AM)
biggrin.gif Finally Richard posting here (y)
thumbs up for this reallyyyy friendly seller smile.gif Also a old nexus user!
Oh heeey bro Mansoor ! How ya doin bro ? Yea my old Nexus is getting really old ... but still serves me well ... thinking of Valentines Nexus now ... loool drool.gif
Ahmaz
post Feb 6 2014, 10:22 AM

500 posts

http://www.androidcentral.com/red-nexus-5-...m_medium=dlvrit

"Another burning (as in "well, what is it?!?!" and not "oh, my eyes!") question was whether the back case would be the matte plastic like the white Nexus 5, or the more stylish soft-touch black. It's the former. No soft-touch to be found here."

This post has been edited by Ahmaz: Feb 6 2014, 10:22 AM
sebastianX11
post Feb 6 2014, 10:24 AM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Feb 6 2014, 10:22 AM)
http://www.androidcentral.com/red-nexus-5-...m_medium=dlvrit

"Another burning (as in "well, what is it?!?!" and not "oh, my eyes!") question was whether the back case would be the matte plastic like the white Nexus 5, or the more stylish soft-touch black. It's the former. No soft-touch to be found here."
hmm.gif hmm.gif
thanks for head up
SUSXnet
post Feb 6 2014, 10:37 AM

1,862 posts

I dont get it
Buy RED, Black, Blue and other colors then put casing
Whats the point?

127 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top