samurai1337
post Aug 1 2006, 07:45 AM

@_@
11,594 posts

QUOTE(ss_izal @ Aug 1 2006, 01:25 AM)
how i want to increase my upload ,now it only 0-1kbps even when set to high priority. pity others,i myself download for about 15hours of smallville.
it normally takes about 5hours.
For some of the seeds, the seeders outnumber peers, so that might be the reason that you DON'T NEED to upload that much.

Otherwise, it could be the problem of your ISP - unable to provide satisfactory upstream
super macgyver
post Aug 1 2006, 01:07 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(ss_izal @ Aug 1 2006, 01:25 AM)
how i want to increase my upload ,now it only 0-1kbps even when set to high priority. pity others,i myself download for about 15hours of smallville.
it normally takes about 5hours.
how large is ur file? blink.gif
TStan_pang
post Aug 1 2006, 03:13 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(ayu @ Jul 31 2006, 07:27 PM)
I try manys time edi.. when i click save as to my files.. it cannot move~~~?? what problem? rclxub.gif
btw, if you dl it from the download.com
it will very slow.........
sometime also cannot move

you aledi try dl other version?
they also slow like this??
QUOTE(super macgyver @ Jul 31 2006, 11:10 PM)
try update to 0.70 lah, my bt is very stable at 55kbps.
i also try v0.70 before, but the dl speed is juz around 15kbps...
then i downgrade it back to v0.63, and it can get to 25kbps back...
and i hv to mention that both are same file...

i suggest wengjoe try any other version and make the best setting to them, and find the best speed in wat version...
and you said ur peer juz show "remote"?? blink.gif
i thought it is "local"
ss_izal
post Aug 1 2006, 03:33 PM

591 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Aug 1 2006, 01:07 PM)
how large is ur file?  blink.gif
the file is just 300mb+, but lack of seeders and peers ( 1/10 )
cheese86
post Aug 1 2006, 04:55 PM

790 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Aug 1 2006, 03:13 PM)
i suggest wengjoe try any other version and make the best setting to them, and find the best speed in wat version...
and you said ur peer juz show "remote"?? blink.gif
i thought it is "local"
problem solve

i notice the problem happen after i install a software called "logmein",some remote access software that let you access your pc from other place.

after i uninstall and restart my comp and connection...everything is back to normal..torrent running at full speed again rclxms.gif

when i use the latest comet which is 0.70..i got this error message at my log "Windows XP WF Status: Not Supported".

someone mind explain what the mean ?

This post has been edited by wengjoe: Aug 1 2006, 04:57 PM
ss_izal
post Aug 1 2006, 09:03 PM

591 posts

is this normal? my connection is 512/256. both got equal seeders and leechers

ayu
post Aug 1 2006, 09:06 PM

~Great Seller~Excellent service~
1,298 posts

Ya.. i download the bitcomet from www.download.com ...it cannot move also.
sotong168
post Aug 1 2006, 09:17 PM

in retiring mode
5,291 posts

QUOTE(ss_izal @ Aug 1 2006, 09:03 PM)
yr total dl is 53KB/s which is consider very good rate oledi, 512 fastest rate is 60kb/s theoritically
ayu
post Aug 1 2006, 09:29 PM

1,298 posts

How do i know which is better connection?
sotong168
post Aug 1 2006, 11:22 PM

in retiring mode
5,291 posts

QUOTE(ayu @ Aug 1 2006, 09:29 PM)
How do i know which is better connection?
refer back to post#97
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...dpost&p=7923242
ayu
post Aug 1 2006, 11:46 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(sotong168 @ Aug 1 2006, 11:22 PM)
Thanks~~~
TStan_pang
post Aug 4 2006, 09:07 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(ss_izal @ Aug 1 2006, 09:03 PM)
i think it didnt abnormal
and ur connection is juz 512kbps
if can, try don't open 2 task together
else, it can easily be like this...

now, i hv another problem
is it normal???
last time i wondering wengjoe talk about
but this time really happened to me...

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Aug 4 2006, 09:25 PM
cheese86
post Aug 5 2006, 10:02 AM

790 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Aug 4 2006, 09:07 PM)
i think it didnt abnormal
and ur connection is juz 512kbps
if can, try don't open 2 task together
else, it can easily be like this...

now, i hv another problem
is it normal???
last time i wondering wengjoe talk about
but this time really happened to me...
yeah..i have the same problem like yours

only few local appear..the rest is all remote...but now problem solve liao

you should be getting at least 6 - 7 local and the rest is all remote for a normal torrent file
saintsoul
post Aug 5 2006, 06:59 PM

sbobet
1,387 posts

I using bitcomet 6.0
It outdate but what to do.my computer too old.
If i use the latest version will it cause my computer to lag?

super macgyver
post Aug 5 2006, 07:05 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(saintsoul @ Aug 5 2006, 06:59 PM)
I using bitcomet 6.0
It outdate but what to do.my computer too old.
If i use the latest version will it cause my computer to lag?
dun worry, it wont. as u c i m using 0.70 now.

-screenshot censored - nobody is interested in what you download.

This post has been edited by samurai1337: Aug 5 2006, 09:03 PM
TStan_pang
post Aug 5 2006, 07:20 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Aug 5 2006, 07:05 PM)
wah
ur speed is very good
you register 1m package?
if 512k, why ur upload speed can reach >32kb??
saintsoul
post Aug 5 2006, 10:41 PM

sbobet
1,387 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Aug 5 2006, 07:05 PM)
0.70 wont use up more memory?My p2 can support anot? sweat.gif
ayu
post Aug 5 2006, 10:49 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(saintsoul @ Aug 5 2006, 10:41 PM)
0.70 wont use up more memory?My p2 can support anot? sweat.gif
Im using the 0.70 bitcomet now also. thumbup.gif
super macgyver
post Aug 5 2006, 11:44 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★