MGM
post Apr 30 2014, 09:07 AM

18,422 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Apr 30 2014, 09:00 AM)
Maybe they purposely made a mistake to trap greedy tax payer. whistling.gif
Since the expert say so, I better exclude it.
aylwyn paul
post Apr 30 2014, 09:10 AM

708 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Apr 30 2014, 09:00 AM)
Maybe they purposely made a mistake to trap greedy tax payer. whistling.gif
you may right,

irb may say that they ptptn people don't know tax they so this is your problem with ptptn people. this is our internal guideline to do so.
MGM
post Apr 30 2014, 09:28 AM

18,422 posts

QUOTE(aylwyn paul @ Apr 30 2014, 09:10 AM)
you may right,

irb may say that they ptptn people don't know tax they so this is your problem with ptptn people. this is our internal guideline to do so.
Are u saying that the gomen looking for extra revenue thru scheme like this?
ronnie
post Apr 30 2014, 09:45 AM

Not enough stars
21,311 posts

QUOTE(aylwyn paul @ Apr 30 2014, 09:10 AM)
you may right,

I'm just following the Statement given by SSPN.... Good luck to me drool.gif drool.gif
evanttc
post Apr 30 2014, 10:05 AM

858 posts

will 2014, this year, the E-Filing will postpone to 15th May 2014??

so do the payment???

like last 2 years also delay till 15th of May
aylwyn paul
post Apr 30 2014, 10:08 AM

708 posts

QUOTE(evanttc @ Apr 30 2014, 10:05 AM)

so do the payment???

same
mobio.dev
post Apr 30 2014, 10:17 AM

401 posts

its not postpone,

Due Date For BE Return Form Submission is today
ronnie
post Apr 30 2014, 10:34 AM

Not enough stars
21,311 posts

QUOTE(evanttc @ Apr 30 2014, 10:05 AM)

so do the payment???

Why do you need to submit and pay in the very last minute ?
aylwyn paul
post Apr 30 2014, 10:40 AM

708 posts

QUOTE(mobio.dev @ Apr 30 2014, 10:17 AM)
its not postpone,

Due Date For BE Return Form Submission is today
no.
Extended to 15/5
KOHTT
post Apr 30 2014, 10:43 AM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(aylwyn paul @ Apr 30 2014, 10:40 AM)
no.
Extended to 15/5
Do you have any official announcement from the LHDN? Otherwise best to assume is today.

The website still indicate today is the last day...

http://www.hasil.gov.my/index.php?lgv=2
BboyDora
post Apr 30 2014, 10:57 AM

2,361 posts

Is it the amount to be pay has to be done by today.,
My colleague mention if u do not make the payment, they will deduct via PCB in the salary (more deduction)

Is it how it works?
aylwyn paul
post Apr 30 2014, 10:57 AM

708 posts

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Apr 30 2014, 10:43 AM)
Do you have any official announcement from the LHDN? Otherwise best to assume is today.

The website still indicate today is the last day...

http://www.hasil.gov.my/index.php?lgv=2
yes. irb websit under pull down menu "Borang"
mobio.dev
post Apr 30 2014, 11:00 AM

401 posts

just want to check,

my friend ask whether his mom eye operation expenses (cataract operation) can be claim or not ?
since its Medical treatment expenses for parents can claim right ?
aylwyn paul
post Apr 30 2014, 11:07 AM

708 posts

QUOTE(mobio.dev @ Apr 30 2014, 11:00 AM)
just want to check,

my friend ask whether his mom eye operation expenses (cataract operation) can be claim or not ?
since its Medical treatment expenses for parents can claim right ?
parent medical cost is allowed but not parent in-law
winterspring
post Apr 30 2014, 11:24 AM

37 posts

Hey guys, i get my excessive tax refund from CIMB AKAUN KERAJAAN MALAY, but the amount is incorrect!! They pay me less around 300 bucks!! What should i do??!
aylwyn paul
post Apr 30 2014, 11:24 AM

708 posts

QUOTE(winterspring @ Apr 30 2014, 11:24 AM)
Hey guys, i get my excessive tax refund from CIMB AKAUN KERAJAAN MALAY, but the amount is incorrect!! They pay me less around 300 bucks!! What should i do??!
give it to your parent
winterspring
post Apr 30 2014, 11:25 AM

37 posts

really?? How to clarify that?
aylwyn paul
post Apr 30 2014, 11:31 AM

708 posts

QUOTE(winterspring @ Apr 30 2014, 11:25 AM)
really?? How to clarify that?
bank in to your ac then cash out the money give to your parent
csong60
post Apr 30 2014, 11:51 AM

350 posts

QUOTE(aylwyn paul @ Apr 30 2014, 11:07 AM)
parent medical cost is allowed but not parent in-law
You, sure? I managed to claim for my mother-in-law for her eye operation. You need to present your case to the LHDN officer. In may case, wife not working & the only brother-in-law is an "OKU" so no income ..... meaning the medical expenses is from my pocket! That's why can claim ;-)

Worst scenario is to get a receipt under your parent's name.

For those who may not be aware, any medical expenses with receipts issued in your parents name are claimable. So better ask clinic to issue receipt under parents name if you can't claim from employer ;-). Some employer do not cover for spouse or childrens.

This post has been edited by csong60: Apr 30 2014, 11:55 AM
aylwyn paul
post Apr 30 2014, 11:55 AM

708 posts

QUOTE(csong60 @ Apr 30 2014, 11:51 AM)
You, sure? I managed to claim  for my mother-in-law for her eye operation. You need to present your case to the LHDN officer. In may case, wife not working & the only brother-in-law is an "OKU" so no income ..... meaning the medical expenses is from my pocket! That's why can claim ;-)
very sure .
you must pray very2 hard for not selected for audit.

124 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:31 PM