98 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Dec 30 2013, 12:04 AM)
My suggestions:-
1.Put profile pic of you in a high profile ride
2.Put some pics on the timeline,the must-haves are;
2a.One pic taken wearing a Ray Ban Aviator
2b.One pic of you with a nice watch ala Leonardo Di Caprio for Tag
2c.One pic of you with your mates at a happening bar
3.A sepia tone pic of your wallet,car keys,handphone,liquor and a cigar on a table
4.Pic of your main course at a high class restaurant

Now,for opening,just send "Yo! biggrin.gif"

I've paid a price to get those tips,be thankful,TS.
You forgot the pic of you riding a dress in white armour riding a white horse bro. laugh.gif
SUSTyler__Durden
post Dec 30 2013, 11:16 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 30 2013, 11:14 AM)
the keyword here is standout.

first impression lar.. if 20 people say hi to me, automatically i will narrow it down based on those few things. if i see unattractive photo displayed, or no photo displayed at all, why would I at the first place reply to it?
OMG, those men must be so objectified!
SUSTyler__Durden
post Dec 30 2013, 11:29 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 30 2013, 11:26 AM)
same goes with women. women pm guys, guys see ugly photo, say bye bye.
nod.gif

Give u credit when it's due, at least you're honest about it. Most women keep lying and looks not important while rejecting men left and right and tell them to be themselves.

Deswai TS, hit the gym, get ripped, put on some nice clothes, drive a nice car. Post all that on wechat, and you'll see better response from the girls.
SUSTyler__Durden
post Dec 30 2013, 11:37 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 30 2013, 11:35 AM)
Maybe for other women they are ok with it? I mean, come on, if they are bad looking themselves, still want to demand?  But then again, it's human nature can't blame.
Yalor, you should tell those bad looking ones to hit the gym too.
SUSTyler__Durden
post Dec 30 2013, 11:55 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Dec 30 2013, 11:53 AM)
And may I ask why you thought that?
Most likely because of cosplay.
SUSTyler__Durden
post Dec 30 2013, 12:06 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Dec 30 2013, 11:58 AM)
A lot of married guys also cosplay.Nothing to do with gay lol.

In fact most male cosplayers are straight guys sebab senang nak mengorat awek cosplay. laugh.gif
the impression la.

Kalao nak ngorat pun, jadi photographer lagi senang. brows.gif
SUSTyler__Durden
post Jan 7 2014, 11:45 AM

98 posts

Do this for lulzing result.

0.0218sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled