English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2013, Liv vs Stoke - CH811 or 831 @ 2355

weichieh007
post Dec 27 2013, 09:09 AM

378 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Dec 27 2013, 09:03 AM)
Not everyone has the same class. Some may blame ref,some may refuse to accept lose.  smile.gif
Exactly, because there are those glory hunters who had recently supported a winning club, constantly trolling on others.

led_zep_freak
post Dec 27 2013, 09:10 AM

5,231 posts

What's with the Arsenal fans trolls lately lol? I always thought they were the classy ones. laugh.gif Should we lend them a feather duster for their trophy cabinet? Perhaps we should sponsor them an Anfield museum ticket so they could finally touch the European cup? laugh.gif
weichieh007
post Dec 27 2013, 09:15 AM

378 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Dec 27 2013, 09:10 AM)
What's with the Arsenal fans trolls lately lol? I always thought they were the classy ones. laugh.gif Should we lend them a feather duster for their trophy cabinet? Perhaps we should sponsor them an Anfield museum ticket so they could finally touch the European cup? laugh.gif
Participation is already enough for them. They had participated in mostly everything for the past how many years and they are absolutely happy with their achievements. Class act.
sebastianX11
post Dec 27 2013, 09:21 AM

1,735 posts

forget about the arses
they lack class like their manager
to them , qualifying champions league is like winning trophy.... pity them
we din and yet our cabinet full of TROPHIES since they last won anything
led_zep_freak
post Dec 27 2013, 09:27 AM

5,231 posts

Anyway trolls aside, really gutted we didn't leave Etihad with something. Although City had the lion share of the possession and was clearly the better team, we created the better chances. We certainly did enough to win the game if not for the linesman decision or the 2 missed sitters.

My MOTM for Liv was Skrtel. Sure, I nearly sh!t my pants whenever he defends a dead ball situation. Last night, it seems that his task was to tug Kompany's shirt, he doesn't even try to attack the ball! That aside, he made a number of last ditch tackles, some that would have made Carragher proud.

Sterling too I thought was unfazed by the occasion last night. City found it difficult to deal with his pace, runs and body strength. Should have scored that sitter tbh.

Personally, I'm happy with the team performance last night. We transformed from a team that has forgotten how to score to one that believes it could beat anybody, in the space of 1 1/2 years. To me, that's progression. That's not to say BR is perfect, as there're plenty of questions you could ask. For one, the bench leaves a lot to be desired and secondly, how much of this team performance and belief have to do with Suarez's superhuman form? I reckon it will be a tough task for him to replace Suarez.

But one thing at a time, gonna enjoy it while we're still on the ascendancy. Bring on Chelsea!
prophetjul
post Dec 27 2013, 09:30 AM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Dec 27 2013, 09:07 AM)
Like what Mourinho said, don't be cry babies.... oh wait.

Go and beat them next week or we can borrow you some london bus.
And another Troll who has poor command of English. biggrin.gif
manx
post Dec 27 2013, 09:32 AM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Dec 27 2013, 09:17 AM)
Arses changed their tune towards us after the Luis Suarez failed bid.

They dont love us anymore cry.gif

Bah...scr3w them..... It's 130million + 1 pound now Arses and not a penny less.

A performance like this will never dishearten anyone. But of course we were unlucky with the decisions. Rather than dwelling on, i rather we move on. Karma may strike back when we face them at Anfield. Same goes for the OC arses troll here. You are lucky i got no time to watch Arse game because I need to sleep to watch Liverpool.

I have a 3 perfect record. I watch and Arse lose. tongue.gif
btw, i did read in liverpoolecho (rumors) that Suarez clause only can be triggered by oversea clubs. If this is true, notworthy.gif to John & BR
Max_07s
post Dec 27 2013, 09:33 AM

260 posts

yes we lose. but we gave them hell a fight and sweat to win. and be proud. we're not whining every time we lose. if

park the bus laaa ref laa. FA against laa... ahahaha... kiddo reason.

SUSAzurues
post Dec 27 2013, 09:35 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Dec 27 2013, 09:30 AM)
And another Troll who has poor command of English.    biggrin.gif
Ok sorry.

Me england no good.
Me dono england need good for this thread
Me no no speaku england now
Me go ammoshaft first

Max_07s
post Dec 27 2013, 09:39 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Dec 27 2013, 01:35 AM)
Some of ur friends here complains about the linesman,bookies,ref.. kiddo act too.
thats y i told them to see that we fight hard and accept the lose.

but not always.. draw with chelsea also blame chelsea park the bus.. and whine about FA set up schedule... FA against u side. even mourinho said ur side always whine every time u draw or lose.

dillonyong
post Dec 27 2013, 09:41 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Dec 27 2013, 09:35 AM)
Some of ur friends here complains about the linesman,bookies,ref.. kiddo act too.
Hoi! Balik kampung la! Ars3hol3. Shoooo....

Tak tau Malu budak Kecil ni. Otak besar tapi macam kanak kanak spastik
prophetjul
post Dec 27 2013, 09:43 AM

12,279 posts

My complaints about Lee Mason

We have had Mason a few times and he's never given us anything.

He booked Lucas for diving a few years back at Stoke and it was a blatant penalty. Gave Stoke everything that game.
He sent 2 of our players off at Fulham. Was awful that game.
Sent Mascherano off at Portsmouth
Huth stepped on Suarez' chest last year too, he didn't book him nor give us anything yet Huth got no punishment as Mason said he seen it and decided not to act.
digilife
post Dec 27 2013, 09:43 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

We played very well but lose.

We have Class , only refree and stupid lines man sucks.

Lets move on, we did played very well even on MC turf.

Lets be proud even we were robbed of 3 points.

Lets hope the Boss will approve more funds for the Jan transfer.
Max_07s
post Dec 27 2013, 09:44 AM

260 posts

from the match last nite, we need to buy player especially RB to replace or back up Johnson. he is too comfortable. is time to remind him.
prophetjul
post Dec 27 2013, 09:47 AM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(Max_07s @ Dec 27 2013, 09:44 AM)
from the match last nite, we need to buy player especially RB to replace or back up Johnson. he is too comfortable. is time to remind him.
Don't know whats come over Johnson.
The Johnson this year is so different from that of last year!
8sg9ft
post Dec 27 2013, 09:50 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Dec 27 2013, 09:27 AM)
Anyway trolls aside, really gutted we didn't leave Etihad with something. Although City had the lion share of the possession and was clearly the better team, we created the better chances. We certainly did enough to win the game if not for the linesman decision or the 2 missed sitters.

My MOTM for Liv was Skrtel. Sure, I nearly sh!t my pants whenever he defends a dead ball situation. Last night, it seems that his task was to tug Kompany's shirt, he doesn't even try to attack the ball! That aside, he made a number of last ditch tackles, some that would have made Carragher proud.

Sterling too I thought was unfazed by the occasion last night. City found it difficult to deal with his pace, runs and body strength. Should have scored that sitter tbh.

Personally, I'm happy with the team performance last night. We transformed from a team that has forgotten how to score to one that believes it could beat anybody, in the space of 1 1/2 years. To me, that's progression. That's not to say BR is perfect, as there're plenty of questions you could ask. For one, the bench leaves a lot to be desired and secondly, how much of this team performance and belief have to do with Suarez's superhuman form? I reckon it will be a tough task for him to replace Suarez.

But one thing at a time, gonna enjoy it while we're still on the ascendancy. Bring on Chelsea!
- Those sitters should have been converted. The team's clear-cut chances were not that many tbh. Those type of chances needed to go in.

- Lol. Yeah, Everytime there was a corner I held my breath that Skrtel wouldn't do anything stupid. Well, he continued his habit of tugging his man's shirt instead of attacking the ball. But at the same time, some of his blocks were fantastic. Hopefully he can improve on defending set plays.

- My main concern currently is that the squad is not deep enough especially when there's at least 2 key players injured. Just imagine Coutinho and Suarez out now. We'd be dead. Aspas and Moses hasn't shown anything yet to convince me that they are good enough.

- Another concern is the concentration of the backline. Cissokho was caught on occasions not tracking his man on the flank early on in the game. Even Sakho, who defends brilliantly at times, was really sloppy during one portion of the match last night. Johnson was clumsy too, giving the ball away far too cheaply on a few occasions. BR needs to sort this out. The team simply can't afford these kind of mistakes, especially when the league table is as it is this season. One day you're on top, the next day you're 4th.

p.s To the other clubs' football fans, if you have nothing else to say other than to troll, please do yourselves a favour and not say anything.
normeck
post Dec 27 2013, 09:58 AM

3,158 posts

this is the game that we should proud off... they play their best... we actually got a lot of chance. ..but the linesman took it off one of the goal.....

thankz to Martin Skrtel...if not him save some of the crucial moment..maybe we will get trash by Mensity...

funny moment is...sakho di rasuk hantu....wtf he dribble the ball and short pass in his area.....

all and all, everyone in the pitch do a great job
.including our manager...hope BR know that we accept this defeat without whinning so much and continue for the next game....

and...wtf arsenal fans doing here ? still not happy even top of the table?
SUSTheRedRanger
post Dec 27 2013, 10:07 AM

Its payback from them your guy ammoshaf troll them since your top of the league last week.
ccseong
post Dec 27 2013, 10:08 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Dec 27 2013, 09:04 AM)
Another troll........    rolleyes.gif

leave them alone. they don't get that many chances to come out under the rocks to do this
ccseong
post Dec 27 2013, 10:16 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(TheRedRanger @ Dec 27 2013, 10:07 AM)
Its payback from them your guy ammoshaf troll them since your top of the league last week.

so that makes it all alright then? doh.gif

127 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:45 PM