237 posts

Okay, I knew it looks stealth haha
Connect2USales
post Feb 28 2014, 08:43 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(Hayden TKY @ Feb 28 2014, 05:38 PM)
Okay, I knew it looks stealth haha
What about front?
decavalera
post Mar 1 2014, 12:41 PM

bloody roots
2,325 posts

Hi guys, been busy in my new department.
Anyway, any suggestion on a good dual car charger like this?
INGfusion
post Mar 2 2014, 03:42 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,510 posts

QUOTE(mobilecase @ Mar 2 2014, 03:20 PM)
friends-i am trying to find out that why do we need smart phone? Do we really need all the features that iphones and samsungs have. DO u think all we need is like Internet, facebook and whatsapp perhaps few more thing. but does all this need to be in powerful gadget and we end up paying so much?>???
Why don't u ask why smoker pay so much for cigarette
firdausbhari
post Mar 2 2014, 03:52 PM

2,281 posts

friends-i am trying to find out that why do we need smart phone? Do we really need all the features that iphones and samsungs have. DO u think all we need is like Internet, facebook and whatsapp perhaps few more thing. but does all this need to be in powerful gadget and we end up paying so much?>???
i guess that depends on the individual him or herself. what u want and what u need, theres a difference.
REST3
post Mar 2 2014, 03:55 PM

178 posts

For a lot of people the Internet, sms, whatsapp, facebook,... Allows them to generate income..

So its a business tool for them. To others who like the latest gadgets, its a fun pastime hobby.. Lots of games on smartphones.
and if they have the money to afford it, its their choice ..
You ask do we need or not, i say its necessary as it gives you the competitive edge in life.
Lets say you attend college and need to get some urgent answers.. One got smartphone, one dont have.. So who will get ahead?

So for hobbyists, I know of some who dont mind spending lots of money on car audio systems, expensive branded handbags,..

So each have their own poison..

andrewtho
post Mar 2 2014, 06:09 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Mar 2 2014, 03:42 PM)
Why don't u ask why smoker pay so much for cigarette
Hands down the best answer amongst all tongue.gif
nanamizuki
post Mar 2 2014, 09:05 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(SuperVelocity @ Mar 2 2014, 08:43 PM)
Thanks for your advise, price already revised to RM45.00!!! Have a look on world thinnest TPU casing for iPhone 5/5s
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
Still can't find a good reason getting a TPU case at that "revised" price tag yawn.gif
SuperVelocity
post Mar 2 2014, 09:07 PM

332 posts

QUOTE(nanamizuki @ Mar 2 2014, 09:05 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Still can't find a good reason getting a TPU case at that "revised" price tag  yawn.gif
you should consider one, personally using one myself, is so thin, which it is almost naked feeling when holding the phone.
Connect2USales
post Mar 2 2014, 10:22 PM

5,745 posts

Thanks for your advise, price already revised to RM45.00!!! Have a look on world thinnest TPU casing for iPhone 5/5s
I'm not sure about the revised price that u set... Anyway, good luck on selling.

Tips: do check out what price other are selling in garage sales before u set a price.. That will help a lot on your sales..
REST3
post Mar 2 2014, 10:55 PM

178 posts

Many people say their iphone 5 battery life is short .. so it's true for mine too.. about 5 hours usage and standby 8 hours before going flat.

But the main thing is:....

the iphone charges up to full in a very short time! And the phone in my hand feels so slim and slick! so the battery design by Apple is purposely to do just that, that is, to make the phone slim and small. With a small battery the charge up time is shorter and can still give about 5 to 7 hours of usage, which is what most people need.

You may disagree but I think the iphone was designed with a delicate balance between size / weight and battery life.

Connect2USales
post Mar 2 2014, 11:17 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(REST3 @ Mar 2 2014, 10:55 PM)
Many people say their iphone 5 battery life is short ..  so it's true for mine too..  about 5 hours usage and standby 8 hours before going flat.

the iphone charges up to full in a very short time!    And the phone in my hand feels so slim and slick!  so the battery design by Apple is purposely to do just that,  that is, to make the phone slim and small.  With a small battery the charge up time is shorter and can still give about 5 to 7 hours of usage, which is what most people need.

You may disagree but I think the iphone was designed with a delicate balance between size / weight and battery life.
got ppl claim can use for 14 hours before charging ah.. hehe... check out the power bank thread.. .
dino89
post Mar 2 2014, 11:24 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(REST3 @ Mar 2 2014, 10:55 PM)
Many people say their iphone 5 battery life is short ..  so it's true for mine too..  about 5 hours usage and standby 8 hours before going flat.

the iphone charges up to full in a very short time!    And the phone in my hand feels so slim and slick!  so the battery design by Apple is purposely to do just that,  that is, to make the phone slim and small.  With a small battery the charge up time is shorter and can still give about 5 to 7 hours of usage, which is what most people need.

That is when powerbanks come in play whistling.gif
zuhaili87
post Mar 2 2014, 11:48 PM

2,094 posts

Fuuu, sorry to say but i bought a plenty of this type of case at pyramid, and for ur "revise" price i can get 3 of them. Haha. The only different is they dont have the remax branding which is totally worthless anyway. tongue.gif I know remax branding price is a bit high than other oem branding, but i dont think people will bought that type of case with that price. so all i can say is good luck! nod.gif
yeelin04
post Mar 3 2014, 01:29 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

i wondered how long a glass sp can lasts??

i accidentally bought extra 1 pc =____="
sai86
post Mar 3 2014, 02:34 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 3 2014, 01:29 PM)

shattered the current one and apply the new 1.
i think its depends on luck. somehow even its glass, the corner can juz shatter without a clue.
yeelin04
post Mar 3 2014, 02:44 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Mar 3 2014, 02:34 PM)
shattered the current one and apply the new 1.
i think its depends on luck. somehow even its glass, the corner can juz shatter without a clue.
i have 3 pcs all together now... due to found an interesting glass sp gold color to match my gold phone ^^
frozzbyte
post Mar 3 2014, 02:51 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

How can you "accidentally" buy something? wink.gif
yeelin04
post Mar 3 2014, 02:56 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Mar 3 2014, 02:51 PM)
How can you "accidentally" buy something?  wink.gif
all the time..... cos i buy buy buy and buy laugh.gif
Boykidz93
post Mar 3 2014, 03:47 PM

iKnow uJealous, Look at my starS
2,334 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 3 2014, 01:29 PM)

for me, normally 3 to 5 months exchange 1, when the oleophobic wear out till very terrible,
rclxms.gif

122 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:03 PM