126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V56, Kuda kuda kuda kuda kuda!

2JayZ
post Dec 24 2013, 04:10 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Dec 24 2013, 04:08 PM)
ahem, i drive AT le.. sleep.gif
Smoke sama dia Satelite Blinder
TitanRev
post Dec 24 2013, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Dec 24 2013, 03:56 PM)
then.....go speedfest?
Crazy...cannot la....it's more for drag and going up cameron or genting....cameron there I met a lot of these monster truck that's why I go cameron I don't drive NA car....diesel turbo FTW.....

Speedfest track very small and pickup is big, longwheel base and FR....not easy to control...I have a few times caught off guard on touge with my frontier...rear lost traction when I reach full boost on a wet road...lucky can recover if not...
2JayZ
post Dec 24 2013, 04:12 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Dec 24 2013, 04:10 PM)
Crazy...cannot la....it's more for drag and going up cameron or genting....cameron there I met a lot of these monster truck that's why I go cameron I don't drive NA car....diesel turbo FTW.....

Speedfest track very small and pickup is big, longwheel base and FR....not easy to control...I have a few times caught off guard on touge with my frontier...rear lost traction when I reach full boost on a wet road...lucky can recover if not, will be drifting with my 4x4...
shocking.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by 2JayZ: Dec 24 2013, 04:12 PM
r3apers
post Dec 24 2013, 04:13 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 24 2013, 04:10 PM)
Smoke sama dia Satelite Blinder

Speedfest track very small and pickup is big, longwheel base and FR....not easy to control...I have a few times caught off guard on touge with my frontier...rear lost traction when I reach full boost on a wet road...lucky can recover if not... i will be drifting like takumi already...  whistling.gif
shakehead.gif shocking.gif
2JayZ
post Dec 24 2013, 04:15 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Dec 24 2013, 04:13 PM)
shakehead.gif  shocking.gif
Fujiwara Zone....Drift+Teleporting... thumbup.gif
dares
post Dec 24 2013, 04:15 PM

834 posts

Speedfest track very small and pickup is big, longwheel base and FR....not easy to control...I have a few times caught off guard on touge with my frontier...rear lost traction when I reach full boost on a wet road...lucky can recover if not...
Cameron worst case you fly off a cliff wor, if speedfest worst case is bang pokok hantu je nod.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Dec 24 2013, 04:17 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Dec 24 2013, 04:15 PM)
Cameron worst case you fly off a cliff wor, if speedfest worst case is bang pokok hantu je  nod.gif
speedfest = bang one pokok

cameron = bang a lot of pokoks
TitanRev
post Dec 24 2013, 04:22 PM

But honestly speaking from my experience having the frontier and now the Triton....

Comparing throttle respond, the frontier totally wins the Triton....I found out the Triton using DBW....so damn lag...compare to the frontier's cat like throttle respond....I start to hate the laggy throttle...even my saga have better throttle respond than the Triton...

Boost...the boost comes quite late for a diesel pickup around 3000rpm only can feel the surge of the turbo...as with Frontier...it was instant where you can feel the boost surging forward....all the way until 4000rpm...

gearshift....Frontier gearshift is much engaging while the Triton a bit saggy feel.....

Heel n Toe, Frontier sapu this over Triton....triton mia pedals....like tahi.....

Design & Confort, Triton looks more fierce and modern compare to Frontier and has wider interior....Frontier itself is more of a utility vehicle...it don't offer much comfort or high tech stuff in the Triton (triton) have this MID screen on the center console....but the seats on Triton is not nice...I sit long hours my butt cheek hurts a lot...

Handling...Frontier sits lower than the Triton so it handles better...I've also change my absorber to Gabriel Ultra on the frontier so it handles much nicer then stock...

Overall, Frontier is all about mechanical awesomeness....everything is mechanical and all the essentials you need for a tough and reliable workhorse...no fancy exterior or high tech stuff inside the cabin....Triton is like a gadget savvy guy....
Mahihi
post Dec 24 2013, 04:23 PM

37 posts

The anti roll bar hou lan song ah! Steering go left then the rear will folo left immediately without any question, and my car became more comfortable, I need to upgrade my brake ahhhhh! T.T
r3apers
post Dec 24 2013, 04:25 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 24 2013, 04:15 PM)
Fujiwara Zone....Drift+Teleporting... thumbup.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Dec 24 2013, 04:22 PM)

wah nice info... how bout the Maruder ph34r.gif ph34r.gif
2JayZ

87 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Dec 24 2013, 04:22 PM)
But honestly speaking from my experience having the frontier and now the Triton....

Comparing throttle respond, the frontier totally wins the Triton....I found out the Triton using DBW....so damn lag...compare to the frontier's cat like throttle respond....I start to hate the laggy throttle...even my saga have better throttle respond than the Triton...

Boost...the boost comes quite late for a diesel pickup around 3000rpm only can feel the surge of the turbo...as with Frontier...it was instant where you can feel the boost surging forward....all the way until 4000rpm...

gearshift....Frontier gearshift is much engaging while the Triton a bit saggy feel.....

Heel n Toe, Frontier sapu this over Triton....triton mia pedals....like tahi.....

Design & Confort, Triton looks more fierce and modern compare to Frontier and has wider interior....Frontier itself is more of a utility vehicle...it don't offer much comfort or high tech stuff in the Triton (triton) have this MID screen on the center console....but the seats on Triton is not nice...I sit long hours my butt cheek hurts a lot...

Handling...Frontier sits lower than the Triton so it handles better...I've also change my absorber to Gabriel Ultra on the frontier so it handles much nicer then stock...

Overall, Frontier is all about mechanical awesomeness....everything is mechanical and all the essentials you need for a tough and reliable workhorse...no fancy exterior or high tech stuff inside the cabin....Triton is like a gadget savvy guy....
Not test drive the car before buying meh.... shakehead.gif
r3apers

225 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Dec 24 2013, 04:23 PM)
The anti roll bar hou lan song ah! Steering go left then the rear will folo left immediately without any question, and my car became more comfortable, I need to upgrade my brake ahhhhh! T.T
yerr, now all go pasang liao... left me alone oh ya david also... cry.gif cry.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Dec 24 2013, 04:26 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

Ular oren for triton... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Dec 24 2013, 04:27 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Dec 24 2013, 04:23 PM)
hou lan song till smoked full of shit in their brain people... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
TitanRev
post Dec 24 2013, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Dec 24 2013, 04:25 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
wah nice info... how bout the Maruder ph34r.gif ph34r.gif
Mana I tau...I no buy also....

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 24 2013, 04:25 PM)
Not test drive the car before buying meh....  shakehead.gif
Nope.....no time....Hahahaha....bought Triton because many mod parts....

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 24 2013, 04:26 PM)
Ular oren for triton... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
Hahahahaha...good idea.... thumbup.gif
Mahihi
post Dec 24 2013, 04:36 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 24 2013, 04:27 PM)
hou lan song till smoked full of shit in their brain people... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
Yes, but after 1 corner he suk sha ad, coz when do cornering my car is very closed with the lorry beside, can shun bin test also, xD
+Newbie+
post Dec 24 2013, 04:39 PM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Dec 24 2013, 03:04 PM)
n00b should drive auto and die.

#TrueStory
Why you hate me so much?!!?!?!? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
ericmaxman
post Dec 24 2013, 04:41 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Dec 24 2013, 04:39 PM)
Why you hate me so much?!!?!?!?  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
Sarcasm lettew dry.gif
izwanz
post Dec 24 2013, 04:43 PM

565 posts

Anyone know if I can get that free rubber thing at Mutiara Damansara service centre?
ericmaxman
post Dec 24 2013, 04:44 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(izwanz @ Dec 24 2013, 04:43 PM)
Anyone know if I can get that free rubber thing at Mutiara Damansara service centre?
Free what? I also want drool.gif

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:42 PM