7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V56, Kuda kuda kuda kuda kuda!

Mahihi
post Dec 18 2013, 02:16 PM

37 posts

dats too long....my patrol aint cheap....i will put 2 saturday to install it,sorry for being harsh,but bulk order suppose all come together in 1 shot....

according to the worker,it will arrive later....be prepared...
Mahihi
post Dec 18 2013, 02:21 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Dec 18 2013, 02:20 PM)
which saturday?  hmm.gif
28th i tink....for those that couldnt come on this date,please bank in to me 1st so that i can reserve the thing to u,tq..
Mahihi
post Dec 18 2013, 02:34 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Dec 18 2013, 02:24 PM)
oh ok, count me in on tht day... pay u on the spot can ar?  wub.gif
can..
Mahihi
post Dec 18 2013, 02:46 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Dec 18 2013, 02:38 PM)
Sorry Mahihi...you are posting to me or.....so it means this Friday not possible to get the ARB right? earliest is 28? Also the bush holding the ARB at the main beam is rubber or PU bush? because I got plan to fabricate PU bush myself and replace the rubber bush if got time before I install it....
What put NMGH? MCCB? KNN....MCB??
i will go and take for u personally and pass it to u on friday......maybe thursday friday who free???

the bushing is not pu lo....

This post has been edited by Mahihi: Dec 18 2013, 02:47 PM
Mahihi
post Dec 18 2013, 03:05 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Dec 18 2013, 02:58 PM)
Thank you so much bro....if got sticker I put on my car help you promote promote 3Max...Hahahaha

So the bush on the bar maybe I can custom fabricate out of PU....then can be more cun...

Yo...Kent Goh....I is sked.... shocking.gif
fulamak,the pu bushing let me know how much,lol....

oni got kucimiao sticker,hahahhaa...stick at boot enuff,or u wanna custom a sticker,guess what down there,lol...
Mahihi
post Dec 18 2013, 03:12 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 18 2013, 03:07 PM)
Customise one for him "Eat My Smoke"  laugh.gif
dats too mainstream,last time we have race me sticker with tortoise with it...lols..
Mahihi
post Dec 18 2013, 03:25 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Dec 18 2013, 03:21 PM)
u belip tht prize is his ar?
thursday working ...
come "smoke my 3max"  whistling.gif
dowan la,i and 3max boss same kaki,wan those ppl ownself come liam,lol..
Mahihi
post Dec 19 2013, 12:53 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Dec 18 2013, 08:12 PM)
1.6 and below...
can
brake pad sponsor is only for top 3 fastest time and also 1 fastest auto car timing...
why suddenly so late mia ?
mine leh ?
too late... today 18th adi...
i can only pass the bar without installation,no time for this week,sorry..
Mahihi
post Dec 19 2013, 01:51 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Dec 18 2013, 09:37 PM)
aiks, bo bian liao gonna miss it  grumble.gif
hehehe,paiseh..
Mahihi
post Dec 19 2013, 08:08 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Dec 19 2013, 07:53 PM)
hmm... friday night bawa mali... COD
yea i am joining... just come la... no worries...
i couldnt come tt
Mahihi
post Dec 21 2013, 06:49 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Dec 21 2013, 05:54 PM)
Finally finish install the 3max ARB 19mm haven't fully test yet...will see how it perform after road test...anyway those who using spring at the spring seat you need to remove your spring so not recommend to DIY unless u using HWL adjustable like mine which don't use the spring seat anymore then install will be much easy. Fitting on the bar and the bracket on torsion beam was easy. bracket at spring cup there my right side needed to grind a bit the triangle plate because was touching the lower spring seat only the right one have this problem left side fit straight on without any problem. Taking out the UR "ARB" was going smooth until 1 screw the Allen head loose, damn difficult to take out so weld a nut on top of the Allen screw and use another spanar to loosen the nut.

Wanted to I install my LCP DIY but time was getting late so send car to my usual shop for them to do...then go there kepoh other cars...saw a civic EG with K20A engine from DC5 nice car....Evo 9 with Tomei renesis complete engine pushing 500whp with dog box.

After fitted the LCP engine respond is quicker this mean u jab the throttle a bit you can hear the engine rev already. Before this rpm before 2000 the car felt a bit slow but now the rpm goes up quite fast before 2000 rpm and it climbs all the way up quicker. Engine was still smooth like stock and no vibration as the pulley is porperly balanced (I check with my own machining machine) will continue to notice further
hehehehe,if using ori suspension,will need to twist the spring bushing abit to allow the nut to go in....
Mahihi
post Dec 24 2013, 04:23 PM

37 posts

The anti roll bar hou lan song ah! Steering go left then the rear will folo left immediately without any question, and my car became more comfortable, I need to upgrade my brake ahhhhh! T.T
Mahihi
post Dec 24 2013, 04:36 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 24 2013, 04:27 PM)
hou lan song till smoked full of shit in their brain people... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
Yes, but after 1 corner he suk sha ad, coz when do cornering my car is very closed with the lorry beside, can shun bin test also, xD
Mahihi
post Dec 25 2013, 05:23 PM

37 posts

take care man, mr david, hope dat ur family will be ok soon,the anti roll bar wont run away
Mahihi
post Dec 25 2013, 06:32 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Dec 25 2013, 09:19 AM)
On a side note, I took the courtesy of helping u guys to understand more on what is an ANTI ROLL BAR/SWAY BAR, how and why SOME OTHER MANUFACTURER's wouldn't work.

The right way to anti sway a car, you need something in between to SWITCH the force, reverse/twist the bar. Not getting the torsion beam in a level manner.

tolong pinjam sikit,hehe
Mahihi
post Dec 26 2013, 01:50 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Dec 26 2013, 01:50 PM)
dunno oh, hard to know except go dyno.  whistling.gif
haha, use cap ayam 5-7 only.. more worth it...lolx
last service using it... buttdyno almost the same, in graph thn dunno...
i use proton omp oil filter,oni rm 8,aahahahahahahah,cap ayam oil filter be careful,lols...
Mahihi
post Dec 26 2013, 01:59 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Dec 26 2013, 11:28 AM)
I have no preference for fuel...as long the station is always full with cars...I will go to those station....more fresh fuel...and for diesel, I go to those where a lot of trucks and buses goes....

I've run V-power and Primax 97, both feels about the same to me.....currently on Primax 97 for the gaga....previous tank 2 tanks was V-power but I also sometimes mix in 95 into the tank....Limpeh no give F....Hahahaha
yes,most important is the fuel is "clean",never add water or kerosine....different patrol station gives different umph altho same brand,i duno u agree with me anot,i can observe it thru my vacuum meter...
Mahihi
post Dec 26 2013, 02:01 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Dec 26 2013, 12:18 PM)
My car setting, done....just need to wash car on SAT maybe these few days go home at night start to do weight stripping the car.

I got try 6 tanks Primax 95 also....but I cannot feel anything....maybe me not sensitive enough....

But honestly speaking to all gaga owners, I used to be a guy who use additional additives for fuel things like Afterburn or Redline..etc...but over the years I also learn and experience...prolong used of these additives makes your car like drug addict one....I did it on purpose and don't give any additives to the car after refueling....the car performance and feel like no drug given....wanna die die like that....so now I don't give any additives to me cars. Be it for injector cleaning or clean fuel line or pump...etc...because best way to clean injector is via ultra sound cleaning or drive like you tole the car once every 2 weeks....or like me, like to go short full throttle burst on a daily basis. I usually do this every night when on my way back home when there's no car....just do some 2nd and 3rd gear full blast for say 1KM or 2KM on the straight....car is like human, need to exercise daily to keep fit...
totally agree and this is what i am practicing everyday now..... nod.gif nod.gif
Mahihi
post Dec 26 2013, 02:05 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Dec 26 2013, 01:58 PM)
ppl, please bear in mind.
performance racing oil developed for / with motorsports racing teams;
such oils if they designed with those guys in motorsports, please note their OCI.
racing teams change their oils after every race.
if you ask me, i think even after practice and qualifying, they do OCI.
so, they may only use the oil for a good few hundred km.
but yet you gonna use the same oil for 5k ? or even 7k / 10k ?
think there is enough posting the consequences of using such performance racing oil for even 5k on our regular daily cars.
racing oil is meant and designed  for racing configuration.
u can use racing oil for normal daily car and still drive like a mad moron but I doubt u gonna change it after 1k or 2k.

Kthxbai  whistling.gif
sorry,if is proven in racing,on the road car definitely 100% no problem,if is not proven in racing,how famous is the thing also useless....if not all car manufacturer wont be spending their money in racing....
Mahihi
post Dec 26 2013, 02:07 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Dec 26 2013, 02:06 PM)
cam pulley sold in pc by pc rite?
1 pair la,ur car got 1 cam pulley oni meh,==

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0628sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:07 PM