107 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

[Home Appliances] Air-con, (Household)

SUSsupersound
post Oct 26 2014, 02:22 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Oct 26 2014, 09:35 AM)
I'm in KL area. Do you know which electrical shops are willing to take order? Last time, I went to couple of elecrical shop they don't have the spare remote control and not willing to take order as well.  They informed to go back to Panasonic for the remote control. My Aircond  is CS-C18MKH series.
https://direct.panasonic.com.my/Contact.aspx
Try contact them, they even have an online store, but don't have the remote you need doh.gif
SUSsupersound
post Oct 26 2014, 02:26 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Oct 26 2014, 11:43 AM)
Ha ha why so worried... I just talk with real life only, when sleeping time, if the blower too close to your ear distance then that is not healthy for disturb your sweet dream only...  I thought they have over 20 yrs design for home applicants should be much much better than other brands, but today they still remain unchanged and changed the casing cover only.. laugh.gif

From what I said that's ever worst than York noisy & value brand.. He he
Your real life? My real life test also tested new inverter Mitsubishi air cond equally noisy to my 9 year old Panasonic non inverter air cond.
MHI also in the industry for > 20 years.
SUSkimsim
post Oct 26 2014, 02:28 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 26 2014, 02:26 PM)
Your real life? My real life test also tested new inverter Mitsubishi air cond equally noisy to my 9 year old Panasonic non inverter air cond.
MHI or ME?

Both if noisy then I would accept it is real life.

Ha ha

This post has been edited by kimsim: Oct 26 2014, 02:28 PM
weikee
post Oct 26 2014, 02:30 PM

12,019 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 26 2014, 02:26 PM)
Your experience is not his experience. Your experience only for you, his experience for him and rest of the world.
SUSleonhart88
post Oct 26 2014, 02:31 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Oct 26 2014, 02:28 PM)
MHI or ME?

Both if noisy then I would accept it is real life.

Ha ha
The lowest noisy is daikin
SUSsupersound
post Oct 26 2014, 02:33 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Oct 26 2014, 11:57 AM)
How about samsung? I haven test my
No need to worry much, it is covered by warranty thumbup.gif

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Oct 26 2014, 01:13 PM)
Offtopic abit

Haven't followed the topic from the start..

What happened between kimsim & supersound? You guys don't seem to get along well  hmm.gif
Not to say like this, he like to mislead people while I like to burst his myth, nothing more, nothing less.
Frankly, both Mitsubishi and Panasonic are a failed company. To be a failed company is not by the design flaw but how reliable they are. If you buy a reliable air cond that last 9 years(I can't say more than that since it just clocked 9 years) then Panasonic can't have another business with me until the air cond fails. This same goes to Mitsubishi.
But for Kimchi brands, their profit are very good but are their products reliable? This I would say not at all. In Qatar, we are using Samsung's WM and air cond, the outdoor unit are vibrating and very noisy, can feel the vibration on 3M radius. Not to mention the WM also giving high noise, vibration and water leaking slowly from the door.
SUSsupersound
post Oct 26 2014, 02:34 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Oct 26 2014, 02:31 PM)
The lowest noisy is daikin
Not really, have to see how the installation are done and how's the usage are.
SUSsupersound
post Oct 26 2014, 02:36 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(weikee @ Oct 26 2014, 02:30 PM)
Your experience is not his experience. Your experience only for you, his experience for him and rest of the world.
2 vs 1 does not mean the 2 will win doh.gif
A real life fact is something can't be deny in real life but can become real in cyber world when few keyboard warriors joined together whistling.gif
weikee
post Oct 26 2014, 02:45 PM

12,019 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 26 2014, 02:36 PM)
2 vs 1 does not mean the 2 will win doh.gif
A real life fact is something can't be deny in real life but can become real in cyber world when few keyboard warriors joined together whistling.gif
Ah well, his experience seem to overule everyone. So let it be. Some people just like to "syok sendiri"
SUSkimsim
post Oct 26 2014, 07:23 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Oct 26 2014, 01:13 PM)
Offtopic abit

Haven't followed the topic from the start..

What happened between kimsim & supersound? You guys don't seem to get along well  hmm.gif
Ha ha, just let them for busy in weekend, due to thread a bit slow down already laugh.gif

Cause does not effect me, I like panasonic too..

This post has been edited by kimsim: Oct 26 2014, 07:23 PM
chongkiatz
post Oct 26 2014, 08:03 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 26 2014, 02:33 PM)
No need to worry much, it is covered by warranty thumbup.gif
Not to say like this, he like to mislead people while I like to burst his myth, nothing more, nothing less.
Frankly, both Mitsubishi and Panasonic are a failed company. To be a failed company is not by the design flaw but how reliable they are. If you buy a reliable air cond that last 9 years(I can't say more than that since it just clocked 9 years) then Panasonic can't have another business with me until the air cond fails. This same goes to Mitsubishi.
But for Kimchi brands, their profit are very good but are their products reliable? This I would say not at all. In Qatar, we are using Samsung's WM and air cond, the outdoor unit are vibrating and very noisy, can feel the vibration on 3M radius. Not to mention the WM also giving high noise, vibration and water leaking slowly from the door.
omg , u sure samsung Aircond compressor will vibrating very hard? sad.gif sad.gif
SUSkimsim
post Oct 26 2014, 08:12 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Oct 26 2014, 08:03 PM)
omg , u sure samsung Aircond compressor will vibrating very hard?  sad.gif  sad.gif
He spoiled Samsung user already rclxms.gif
SUSsupersound
post Oct 26 2014, 09:40 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Oct 26 2014, 08:03 PM)
omg , u sure samsung Aircond compressor will vibrating very hard?  sad.gif  sad.gif
Depending on the usage, in Qatar, the failure rate of air conds are very high during July to October as this is the hottest time. So air cond have to put on full blast, dusty, poor maintenance will send the air cond to fail faster.
Still, on such harsh environment, most Japanese brand still able to take it.
A design won't be said old timer like some has said, most important it don't fail when we need them the most. I already experience 1 night without air cond, just imagine I have to sleep under 35°C room doh.gif
dman
post Oct 26 2014, 10:12 PM

540 posts

Owned 2 unit LG aircond in my house and it serves me good over 5 years and counting. My gf also using LG and its all good.

The most lousy aircond brand i came across is Acson and Hisense.

Just bought the new Samsung Inverter 1hp virusdoctor and will install it next month during room reno and see how it goes icon_rolleyes.gif

SUSkimsim
post Oct 26 2014, 10:20 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(dman @ Oct 26 2014, 10:12 PM)
Owned 2 unit LG aircond in my house and it serves me good over 5 years and counting. My gf also using LG and its all good.

The most lousy aircond brand i came across is Acson and Hisense.

Just bought the new Samsung Inverter 1hp virusdoctor and will install it next month during room reno and see how it goes  icon_rolleyes.gif
From "Supersound" bro claim kimchi can't last longer wow.
For me all the same... As what he said his pana most last longer > all.
bengang13
post Oct 26 2014, 10:30 PM

624 posts

My parents Sanyo last for 15-20 years still using.
I have samsung, daikin, hitachi, and pana all in the same house. Plant to change all to sharps my next house any one got experience?
dman
post Oct 26 2014, 10:34 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Oct 26 2014, 10:20 PM)
From "Supersound" bro claim kimchi can't last longer wow.
For me all the same... As what he said his pana most last longer > all.
Everyone have their own preference as i experiencing kimchi brand not bad at all during my usage.

Like car, even high end or most reliable also will break down so there's no absolute choice.

SUSsupersound
post Oct 26 2014, 11:09 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(bengang13 @ Oct 26 2014, 10:30 PM)
My parents Sanyo last for 15-20 years still using.
I have samsung, daikin, hitachi, and pana all in the same house. Plant to change all to sharps my next house any one got experience?
Sanyo? 15-20 years already? Even it is still working, it will be like draining your electric(not efficient at all) bill.
Sharp? Ok gua I guess, but is best that you check the consumption(W and A) before deciding.
Not to mention service center, is it near by your place?
bengang13
post Oct 26 2014, 11:22 PM

624 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 26 2014, 11:09 PM)
Sanyo? 15-20 years already? Even it is still working, it will be like draining your electric(not efficient at all) bill.
Sharp? Ok gua I guess, but is best that you check the consumption(W and A) before deciding.
Not to mention service center, is it near by your place?
That i have not checked. I assume it's everywhere lor. Lol anyway touch wood so far all my Aircond never have any issue
SUSsupersound
post Oct 26 2014, 11:54 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(bengang13 @ Oct 26 2014, 11:22 PM)
That i have not checked. I assume it's everywhere lor. Lol anyway touch wood so far all my Aircond never have any issue
It depends greatly how we use it, if trashing like no tomorrow, it will fail faster.
When the air cond still have warranty, I'll trash it(but electric bill will kill me) and if that is not owned by me also I'll trash it and see will it sustain. But not all brands can sustain sweat.gif

107 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:51 AM