127 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V28, Kitkat 4.4.2 is here !! ND3

ajie
post Dec 3 2013, 10:50 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Dec 2 2013, 05:51 PM)
I am releasing both SLIM ARMOR (CLONE) and NEO HYBRID (CLONE) because I found my favourite and sexiest casing for my N2....I bought Genuine Body Glove Phantom from US for my titanium grey N2.....Sexiest ever! Love it too much!
how much did u buy it? direct from bodyglove website?
Andrewtst
post Dec 3 2013, 11:02 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Dec 2 2013, 11:52 PM)
Oh mai. The legendary Body Glove case aka this one?

Got extras? Interested here.

@Anonymous34: Note 2 cannot multitask? Or do you mean with certain ROMs?
The Body Glove case is NICE!
tiensong
post Dec 3 2013, 11:03 AM

2,237 posts

QUOTE(ajie @ Dec 3 2013, 10:50 AM)
how much did u buy it? direct from bodyglove website?
Bought around 60++..official bodyglove website selling to US only... need to find other store...
tiensong
post Dec 3 2013, 11:11 AM

2,237 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Dec 3 2013, 11:02 AM)
The Body Glove case is NICE!
I found a seller, the only one, forgot is from Amazon or eBay, sell this sprint version body glove case, but no matter how you persuade, he don't want ship international...
ajie
post Dec 3 2013, 11:16 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Dec 3 2013, 11:03 AM)
Bought around 60++..official bodyglove website selling to US only... need to find other store...
This is phantom right?
Andrewtst
post Dec 3 2013, 11:25 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Dec 3 2013, 11:11 AM)
I found a seller, the only one, forgot is from Amazon or eBay, sell this sprint version body glove case, but no matter how you persuade, he don't want ship international...
Some seller won't ship worldwide one, I just buy another design. (actually I am Note 3 user) from eBay, I hope it is original, his reputation is high and he mention is original.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/121228008742
andrekua2
post Dec 3 2013, 11:27 AM

13,475 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Dec 3 2013, 09:16 AM)
Happy camper with DN3 3.1.1. They made the Air Command popup immediate after the S pen is withdrawn. Everything thing else is working fine too, using the MJ9 modem.
It's off by default, isn't it?

One thing I felt weird is how the S Pen keep notifying the pen is detached when you write in certain area of the screen.
TSjoytest
post Dec 3 2013, 11:39 AM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Dec 3 2013, 11:27 AM)
It's off by default, isn't it?

One thing I felt weird is how the S Pen keep notifying the pen is detached when you write in certain area of the screen.
Haven't experienced that yet.
Noobi3
post Dec 3 2013, 11:41 AM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(maxubex @ Dec 3 2013, 10:17 AM)
this super wipe will delete everything inside internal sd card right?
so zip file must be place at external sd card?
Depending on which super wipe u choose . There is 1 to wipe only the phone and another to wipe the phone + internal SD . Do choose correctly and place your rom in your external to be safe or else u will end up with no rom in the phone

Go to ARHD thread for the options

This post has been edited by Noobi3: Dec 3 2013, 11:41 AM
tiensong
post Dec 3 2013, 01:18 PM

2,237 posts

QUOTE(ajie @ Dec 3 2013, 11:16 AM)
This is phantom right?
Yes
tiensong
post Dec 3 2013, 01:21 PM

2,237 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Dec 3 2013, 11:25 AM)
Some seller won't ship worldwide one, I just buy another design. (actually I am Note 3 user) from eBay, I hope it is original, his reputation is high and he mention is original.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/121228008742
From the link you given, the title of the product has written the word OEM.. I thought OEM is not genuine?
quithrilius
post Dec 3 2013, 01:30 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(ajie @ Dec 3 2013, 10:47 AM)
I have no problem with cut micro in my n2.
I think what he meant was sometimes ter-cut wrong.
Andrewtst
post Dec 3 2013, 01:40 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Dec 3 2013, 01:21 PM)
From the link you given, the title of the product has written the word OEM.. I thought OEM is not genuine?
I do see that, but base on OEM definition, so I assume and hope it is original.

"An original equipment manufacturer, or OEM, manufactures products or components that are purchased by another company and retailed under that purchasing company's brand name. OEM refers to the company that originally manufactured the product."

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Dec 3 2013, 01:42 PM
tiensong
post Dec 3 2013, 01:53 PM

2,237 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Dec 3 2013, 01:40 PM)
I do see that, but base on OEM definition, so I assume and hope it is original.

"An original equipment manufacturer, or OEM, manufactures products or components that are purchased by another company and retailed under that purchasing company's brand name. OEM refers to the company that originally manufactured the product."
My case still at US after shipped for 11 days.. so slow.... haiz
Andrewtst
post Dec 3 2013, 02:02 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Dec 3 2013, 01:53 PM)
My case still at US after shipped for 11 days.. so slow.... haiz
Normally around 14 days or 20 to reach by normal post from USA.
tiensong
post Dec 3 2013, 02:05 PM

2,237 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Dec 3 2013, 02:02 PM)
Normally around 14 days or 20 to reach by normal post from USA.
hopefully... I choose the cheapest shipping method... normal usps international mail
Andrewtst
post Dec 3 2013, 02:07 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Dec 3 2013, 02:05 PM)
hopefully... I choose the cheapest shipping method... normal usps international mail
I had buy some, that is the usual waiting time, but now is their holiday season, items may a bit delay.
sacremento
post Dec 3 2013, 03:00 PM

Cloud Surfer
880 posts

Just wondering those using DN3 v3.1

Any of those new Samsung apps such as S-health, translator, travel working?
sacremento
post Dec 3 2013, 03:46 PM

Cloud Surfer
880 posts

Does the OTA updates keep on prompting after updating? im not even sure whether the updates were installed or not. The phone just rebooted while running the script in recovery mode.
TSjoytest
post Dec 3 2013, 04:07 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(sacremento @ Dec 3 2013, 03:46 PM)
Does the OTA updates keep on prompting after updating? im not even sure whether the updates were installed or not. The phone just rebooted while running the script in recovery mode.
Probably not. I'm on twrp and had to install manually from the OTAUpdate folder on the internal sd.

127 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0226sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:56 PM