127 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

EcoSky, KL by Eco World v2, Retail : Office : Residence

noblebaby
post Jul 31 2014, 02:50 PM

4,921 posts

our gov is stupid. anyway, this is a project for crony to make $$$$ ... sure go one.

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 31 2014, 02:49 PM)
It will affect alotof properties.....

It will affect Batu Caves too as a holy place where million visit this place during Taipusam.

It will affest our Duli Yang Maha Mulia too since his palace is only 7km away....
kochin
post Jul 31 2014, 02:50 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

then we will not have cicakman anymore but godzillaman!
malaysia boleh!
putraperdana
post Jul 31 2014, 02:52 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 31 2014, 02:50 PM)
then we will not have cicakman anymore but godzillaman!
malaysia boleh!
we are running off topic.

Anyway, what is rm psf @ ecosky?
Calculator2013
post Jul 31 2014, 02:52 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jul 31 2014, 02:47 PM)
very hard to follow japan.
the rakyat must DIY segregate their rubbish first... recyclable, burnable, non burnable.
before rubbish collector come collect and take it to burn.
not all rubbish can burn, some may release toxic.

japanese rakyat mostly very discipline. which boleh pipu still got many years to reach their standard.
Agree.
+1
tengster
post Jul 31 2014, 02:55 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jul 31 2014, 02:47 PM)
very hard to follow japan.
the rakyat must DIY segregate their rubbish first... recyclable, burnable, non burnable.
before rubbish collector come collect and take it to burn.
not all rubbish can burn, some may release toxic.

japanese rakyat mostly very discipline.
Let me clear some of the myths....

Japan has a lot of incinerators due to their technology and also scarcity of land. They also realise that their country doesnt need that much incinerators too. THey have been reducing it. So now, they are sending the technology to third world countries or those BTC countries like Malaysia, THailand and Indonesia.... Thailand rejected it. Malaysia is keen to build several such as:

1. KL (1000MT) - project worth RM800million at least
2. Melaka (1200MT) - this may worth RM1 billion
3. Johor
4. Seremban

You cann see the above are all BeeAnd controlled places.....

Now Japan have lesser rubbishes. THey also burn plastic in which in will generate higher level of dioxin. Human bodies have zero tolerance for dioxin. It will eventually create distruption to human bodies.....

Actually rakyat should all protest usage of incinerators..... Sustainable solutions are 3R, plus some sanitary landfill, composting, etc...
tengster
post Jul 31 2014, 02:56 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(putraperdana @ Jul 31 2014, 02:52 PM)
we are running off topic.

Anyway, what is rm psf @ ecosky?
Current or prior?
putraperdana
post Jul 31 2014, 02:57 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 31 2014, 02:55 PM)
Let me clear some of the myths....

Japan has a lot of incinerators due to their technology and also scarcity of land. They also realise that their country doesnt need that much incinerators too. THey have been reducing it. So now, they are sending the technology to third world countries or those BTC countries like Malaysia, THailand and Indonesia.... Thailand rejected it. Malaysia is keen to build several such as:

1. KL (1000MT) - project worth RM800million at least
2. Melaka (1200MT) - this may worth RM1 billion
3. Johor
4. Seremban

You cann see the above are all BeeAnd controlled places.....

Now Japan have lesser rubbishes. THey also burn plastic in which in will generate higher level of dioxin. Human bodies have zero tolerance for dioxin. It will eventually create distruption to human bodies.....

Actually rakyat should all protest usage of incinerators..... Sustainable solutions are 3R, plus some sanitary landfill, composting, etc...
Good lecture. At least today I learn something new.

Which ministry is looking at this?
Calculator2013
post Jul 31 2014, 03:01 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 31 2014, 02:56 PM)
Current or prior?
Current almost at RM750 psft (before discount)
Prior almost at RM675 psft (before discount)
thumbup.gif
tengster
post Jul 31 2014, 03:02 PM

5,612 posts

Myth no 2....everyone think Japan has very high dicispline and recycling rate. The 2013 research shown that their recycling rate is only 20.8% as compared to European countries of 60+%. Singapore has recycling rate of 60+% too while MY has only about 10+%...

Why Japan has low recycling rate? The answer is they dont have to. THey have the mindset of depending on the incinerator to do the magic.....since 2008, they even burnt plastic. They need rubbishes to feed the incinerators.

P/S: Please remember that today we have LYNAS in Gebeng is partly due to Japanese Government. THey want rare earth from MY so that they wont depend so much on CHina. Rare earth is an important commodity for electronic industry.....all these are related....
Calculator2013
post Jul 31 2014, 03:11 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 31 2014, 03:02 PM)
Myth no 2....everyone think Japan has very high dicispline and recycling rate. The 2013 research shown that their recycling rate is only 20.8% as compared to European countries of 60+%. Singapore has recycling rate of 60+% too while MY has only about 10+%...

Why Japan has low recycling rate? The answer is they dont have to. THey have the mindset of depending on the incinerator to do the magic.....since 2008, they even burnt plastic. They need rubbishes to feed the incinerators.

P/S: Please remember that today we have LYNAS in Gebeng is partly due to Japanese Government. THey want rare earth from MY so that they wont depend so much on CHina. Rare earth is an important commodity for electronic industry.....all these are related....
International politic games!! shakehead.gif
noblebaby
post Jul 31 2014, 03:31 PM

4,921 posts

current

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 31 2014, 02:56 PM)
Current or prior?
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 31 2014, 03:32 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 31 2014, 03:02 PM)

notworthy.gif TQ teng kor.
rare earth just way too important for high technology stuffs...
tengster
post Jul 31 2014, 03:41 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 31 2014, 03:31 PM)
current
bro Calc has replied on pricing...

As Malaysian, sometimes we feel disgusted and cheated by them of their selfish decision.....Who dont want RM800 million project?
noblebaby
post Aug 1 2014, 10:43 AM

4,921 posts

previously is 3% rebate + DIBS... now still 3% without DIBS?
tengster
post Aug 1 2014, 10:57 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Aug 1 2014, 10:43 AM)
Previously, KPKT instructed to stop DIBS. No dibs was given for this project. In lieu of that, 4% discount is thrown in. I am not sure about the package now.

Can find out from them.....WHy suddenly you so keen?
Calculator2013
post Aug 1 2014, 11:08 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Aug 1 2014, 10:43 AM)
Come come, become neighbour. rclxms.gif
noblebaby
post Aug 1 2014, 11:55 AM

4,921 posts

my friend wan to buy. so comparing this with EKOCheras.

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 1 2014, 10:57 AM)
Previously, KPKT instructed to stop DIBS. No dibs was given for this project. In lieu of that, 4% discount is thrown in. I am not sure about the package now.

Can find out from them.....WHy suddenly you so keen?
This post has been edited by noblebaby: Aug 1 2014, 11:55 AM
issac0myfly
post Aug 4 2014, 09:00 PM

29 posts

Anyone received the super nice wood-made pendrive from ECW? thumbup.gif
tengster
post Aug 4 2014, 09:04 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(issac0myfly @ Aug 4 2014, 09:00 PM)
Anyone received the super nice wood-made pendrive from ECW?  thumbup.gif
I got it too today via courier...
bigman
post Aug 4 2014, 09:09 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(issac0myfly @ Aug 4 2014, 09:00 PM)
Anyone received the super nice wood-made pendrive from ECW?  thumbup.gif
other developers give ipad, mont blanc pen....this only pendrive...byk kedekut shakehead.gif

127 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0274sec    1.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:15 PM