Setia EcoHill (SEH) V5: Inspiring Eco Township, SEH Comprehensive Info Thread
vislai
Dec 3 2013, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 3 2013, 10:05 PM) When I signed the LA, they told me will send me a stamp copy, already a week plus, still waiting.. By the way, your lawyer is J&C? no. Halizah & Kim. i signed my LA and S&P together. But now only received my stamped S&P.
samkps
Dec 3 2013, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(vislai @ Dec 3 2013, 10:06 PM) no. Halizah & Kim. i signed my LA and S&P together. But now only received my stamped S&P. Okay, thanks for the information. You taking which bank loan? Do you need to sign the power attorney document as well?
vislai
Dec 3 2013, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 3 2013, 10:09 PM) Okay, thanks for the information. You taking which bank loan? Do you need to sign the power attorney document as well? cimb. i signed hampalang document on the same day, including power attorney, fencing request letter, macam macam.
samkps
Dec 3 2013, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(vislai @ Dec 3 2013, 10:11 PM) cimb. i signed hampalang document on the same day, including power attorney, fencing request letter, macam macam. Oh... you bought DSL too.... Alright, must be an exhaustive job for the document initial then... I have signed them separately... my SPA is dated 8 Nov 2013, LA not sure...
rebbur
Dec 3 2013, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(vislai @ Dec 3 2013, 10:06 PM) no. Halizah & Kim. i signed my LA and S&P together. But now only received my stamped S&P. I haven't sign the LA. They said will inform me once my LA ready. The delay was due to the late offer letter from HSBC.  But I signed my S&P on 24th also. Will they send me the stamped S&P first?
samkps
Dec 3 2013, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(rebbur @ Dec 3 2013, 10:13 PM) I haven't sign the LA. They said will inform me once my LA ready. The delay was due to the late offer letter from HSBC.  But I signed my S&P on 24th also. Will they send me the stamped S&P first? I think SemiD buyer should be no need to worry about the LA, since the piling is not started yet. For DSL, piling is almost completed I suppose. First billing should be out soon...
vislai
Dec 3 2013, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 3 2013, 10:19 PM) I think SemiD buyer should be no need to worry about the LA, since the piling is not started yet. For DSL, piling is almost completed I suppose. First billing should be out soon... fast fast build la...cant wait to see my house ready.
vislai
Dec 3 2013, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(rebbur @ Dec 3 2013, 10:13 PM) I haven't sign the LA. They said will inform me once my LA ready. The delay was due to the late offer letter from HSBC.  But I signed my S&P on 24th also. Will they send me the stamped S&P first? bro, dun know wo..i also not expecting they send me the photocopy stamped S&P. Got it surprisingly.
zhengdek
Dec 3 2013, 10:40 PM

IF YOU DO NEED LOAN ARRANGEMENT PLEASE CONTACT ME.
THANKS
rebbur
Dec 3 2013, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 3 2013, 10:19 PM) I think SemiD buyer should be no need to worry about the LA, since the piling is not started yet. For DSL, piling is almost completed I suppose. First billing should be out soon... Don't whether the club house must be completed within 3 mths after the phase VP or not? As our scheme is GNG. QUOTE(vislai @ Dec 3 2013, 10:22 PM) fast fast build la...cant wait to see my house ready.  Yeah, i want to see the completion of the township asap
treehill
Dec 3 2013, 10:48 PM
I am hoping to sign both SPA and LA on the same day but i think is quite impossible. I called up lawyer firm last week and they have not started to do anythin coz they not yet receive green light from SP setia. Maybe tomorrow i need to give them a call again as i am going to sign my SPA this weekend. Btw, bro Sam, thanks for the info on the oil factory. Good to know there are no smelly gas or smoke release from there. Btw, i guess every buyer already received their invitation to the ecohill park opening on sunday. All of u guys going? One last thing, congrats to bro darween, neotheone and robert!
treehill
Dec 3 2013, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 3 2013, 09:55 PM) Me too, not even a sms...  Bro, i received mine today. I am sure it will be send out to every single buyers. Maybe on the way. Btw, although is open up for public, don think everyone will know unless they advertise on newspaper. I expect at least 70-80% will be future resident of SEH
treehill
Dec 3 2013, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(rebbur @ Dec 3 2013, 10:45 PM) Don't whether the club house must be completed within 3 mths after the phase VP or not? As our scheme is GNG. Yeah, i want to see the completion of the township asap  I also wish that but I guess it will at least take 8-9urs for that to happen. At least our house are ready by end of 2015. I think willl need to travel to semenyih more often to see the house progress!
treehill
Dec 3 2013, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(vislai @ Dec 3 2013, 10:11 PM) cimb. i signed hampalang document on the same day, including power attorney, fencing request letter, macam macam. Bro, that fencing request letter we just sign? We cant give comment on how it shld be done and request them to change it? This post has been edited by treehill: Dec 3 2013, 11:07 PM
xemse89
Dec 4 2013, 12:03 AM
Anyone received letter directed to the law firm but cc the customer from rhb stating need to pay rm300 for pre-printed documents?what is this suppose to mean?
TSdarween13
Dec 4 2013, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 3 2013, 05:08 PM) You better stay in Pelangi Semenyih with your mummy, cause such event will make traffic jam woh...  HAHAHAHA!
TSdarween13
Dec 4 2013, 09:10 AM
QUOTE(rebbur @ Dec 3 2013, 10:13 PM) I haven't sign the LA. They said will inform me once my LA ready. The delay was due to the late offer letter from HSBC.  But I signed my S&P on 24th also. Will they send me the stamped S&P first? Same here, delay in LO from HSBC, today only I am signing my SPA - LA somewhere next week, will take ages for me to receive my docs.
cavynz
Dec 4 2013, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 3 2013, 09:55 PM) Me too, not even a sms...  Belum sign SPA ka ?
rebbur
Dec 4 2013, 09:18 AM
Alright Bro Darween. I think it should be no hurry in getting those doc since s&p already signed.
This post has been edited by rebbur: Dec 4 2013, 09:21 AM
TSdarween13
Dec 4 2013, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(cavynz @ Dec 4 2013, 09:12 AM) Belum sign SPA ka ?  Havent lo Bro Cavynz, Only those signed SPA will receive is it? Today, am going to get it done.