Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4

Soros007
post Apr 28 2015, 02:51 PM

3,852 posts

Really?
That's something new to me and not in my radar since staying in Cyber for few mths alr.
Which projects they are buying / staying?

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Apr 28 2015, 02:13 PM)
Many Putra heights residents is upgrading to landed cbj.
Soros007
post Apr 28 2015, 02:52 PM

3,852 posts

Ok la..... then I say Semenyih is better than KLCC / Damansara just to make them happy lor smile.gif

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Apr 28 2015, 02:08 PM)
Big boss, u say like this no scare EW supporter mari hantam u meh ?? smile.gif smile.gif
mroys@lyn
post Apr 28 2015, 03:06 PM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 28 2015, 02:51 PM)
Really?
That's something new to me and not in my radar since staying in Cyber for few mths alr.
Which projects they are buying / staying?
eco setia. my fren bought a superlink end unit; recommended by his neighborhood group. a few of them bought too.
gks
post Apr 28 2015, 03:10 PM

3,835 posts

Eventually when more population moving into Cyber, there would be more eateries etc that would cater for the crowds.

At least Cyber's infrastructure such as ERL, future MRT, road networks, etc are in plan. Where else upcoming township such as Semenyih, you only link to LEKAS to fall on.
Soros007
post Apr 28 2015, 03:46 PM

3,852 posts

No no no....u should say Semenyih is the best township to live in Klang valley else EW supporters not happy later smile.gif
ERL, future MRT (I m not a big fan), High speed train to SGP, CCC all in the pipeline.
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

QUOTE(gks @ Apr 28 2015, 03:10 PM)
Eventually when more population moving into Cyber, there would be more eateries etc that would cater for the crowds.

At least Cyber's infrastructure such as ERL, future MRT, road networks, etc are in plan. Where else upcoming township such as Semenyih, you only link to LEKAS to fall on.
Soros007
post Apr 28 2015, 03:48 PM

3,852 posts

My group of friends whack Setia Eco Glades too.... roughly 10 units and yes own stay purpose.

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Apr 28 2015, 03:06 PM)
eco setia. my fren bought a superlink end unit; recommended by his neighborhood group. a few of them bought too.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 28 2015, 03:52 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 28 2015, 03:48 PM)
My group of friends whack Setia Eco Glades too.... roughly 10 units and yes own stay purpose.
aiya,,,heard it all before lioa....... tongue.gif

all said buy for own stay.......and now when ask them....their standard response is 'maybe', 'if can rent out first', 'wait for rpgt to be over', 'etc etc etc'

oh...one more response, 'turn into students hostel, worse case scenario' biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Apr 28 2015, 03:53 PM
Soros007
post Apr 28 2015, 03:56 PM

3,852 posts

The thing is we have started discussing the renovation plan already although VP is Nov 15.
Myself even have moved into cyber from KLCC.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 28 2015, 03:52 PM)
aiya,,,heard it all before lioa....... tongue.gif

all said buy for own stay.......and now when ask them....their standard response is 'maybe', 'if can rent out first', 'wait for rpgt to be over', 'etc etc etc'
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 28 2015, 03:59 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 28 2015, 03:56 PM)
The thing is we have started discussing the renovation plan already although VP is Nov 15.
Myself even have moved into cyber from KLCC.
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
no doubt there will be genuine ownstayers like youself.

my above statement were from the true buyers of setia eco glades....believe it or not..yes I knew of few guys buying into this project....although not as many as you are laugh.gif

Soros007
post Apr 28 2015, 04:03 PM

3,852 posts

so w u buying / investing bro?
share2?

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 28 2015, 03:59 PM)

my above statement were from the true buyers of setia eco glades....believe it or not..yes I knew of few guys buying into this project....although not as many as you are laugh.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 28 2015, 04:07 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 28 2015, 04:03 PM)
so w u buying / investing bro?
share2?
I boh lui to buy lah...now even jobless....therefore come in here to blow water only..... blush.gif
Soros007
post Apr 28 2015, 04:09 PM

3,852 posts

.... shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif ...wtf....welcome welcome...I am also very free in office lately.
easy money~ LOL

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 28 2015, 04:07 PM)
I boh lui to buy lah...now even jobless....therefore come in here to blow water only..... blush.gif
Mr.JJchampian
post Apr 28 2015, 04:17 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 28 2015, 04:07 PM)
Rich already , no need job... Blow water here jek..
Mr.JJchampian
post Apr 28 2015, 04:20 PM

1,405 posts

But if say truly , cyberjaya compare semenyih... Really different situation
PeriPeri2014
post Apr 28 2015, 04:43 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ Apr 28 2015, 04:17 PM)
Rich already , no need job... Blow water here jek..
Ah Bean KOR sibeh rich punya u kno I kno lah brows.gif brows.gif
geolee
post Apr 28 2015, 04:45 PM

135 posts

[quote=BEANCOUNTER,Apr 28 2015, 03:59 PM]

[/quote&]

Definitely.move to.cyber when verdi complete. My now weekend house in bukit puchong2 wil become weekend of the weekend house....
Soros007
post Apr 28 2015, 04:47 PM

3,852 posts

What's the VP date for Verdi?

[quote=geolee,Apr 28 2015, 04:45 PM]
[quote=BEANCOUNTER,Apr 28 2015, 03:59 PM]

[/quote&]

Definitely.move to.cyber when verdi complete. My now weekend house in bukit puchong2 wil become weekend of the weekend house....

[/quote]

This post has been edited by Soros007: Apr 28 2015, 04:50 PM
MakeYouHappy
post Apr 28 2015, 10:12 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(dawnrose @ Apr 28 2015, 06:56 AM)
My house ready in 2 years and I can't wait to move it. I don't eat out much and never like jam. Almost everything is within 2-15  mins drive.  - banks, mall, market, mamak,  Chinese food (dengkil). Road is big, flat, greenery, clean. Bomba around the corner, hospital and schools need to wait a bit.
So everything fits
Actually there are more and more Chinese food eateries in Cyber nowadays. Just Glomac alone (opposite HSBC/IBM), there are 7 Chinese restaurants there. tongue.gif
MakeYouHappy
post Apr 28 2015, 10:13 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(den @ Apr 28 2015, 08:08 AM)
I prefer when everything to be available in walking distance tongue.gif

I like Cyberjaya, but kinda think that the master developer didn't plan it very well and it can be better. Now like a bit rojak.  tongue.gif
I agree and I think it could be miles better. Putrajaya is better in terms of infrastructure imho.
propertybbb
post Apr 28 2015, 11:04 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 28 2015, 02:23 PM)
for those that currently live in cheras, belakong and kajang....semenyih seems to be a logically upgrade.

you wont find many PJ or damansara residents move to semenyih lah.

as for ciber.....I doubt many puchong or SK residents move in there.....although I personally know many 'investors' bought the landed there.....as a whole ciber got everything as a township except one criteria....we have debated this issue many times lioa....wish not to sound like a broken record.

it good to see more people move in to ciber...but not for me.....ciber and my 8chi tak ngam.....end of story. tongue.gif
Cheras ppls wont even hiew kajang ..to downgrade. Semenyih...waste gas la.

141 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:01 AM