141 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4

gks
post Apr 29 2015, 12:12 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 29 2015, 11:22 AM)
Yes...I believe that Gks kor...those stay in 1-4mil mansion in ciber will join the rat race and rush to take ERL in the morning.

beside if you can afford a landed in ciber...you wont be necessary join the morning rush at 7am....most people I know only report to work around 9-10am. it doesn't pay to stay in ciber in order to enjoy all these 1st class infrastructure.

we are not London or new York level yet.
Why those who can afford to stay in rm1-4m not in the rat race?
Those houses in BU, DJ, DU, DPC... Are all of them belongs the retirees and bizmen?
How about those In gita bayu, eco park?

This post has been edited by gks: Apr 29 2015, 12:13 PM
blowwater101
post Apr 29 2015, 12:32 PM

1,224 posts

LOL....blowwater here smile.gif

this is a round X debate already....haha....

since I bought cyber and have my own cyberjaya fren connection, I noticed quite a lot of ppl bought cyber and plan to move in cyber too....I mean my frens surrounded me...not only all the taikors here notworthy.gif

landed in cyber is safe bet, occupancy rate of Summerglade is still low...around 50% I think....but the price didn't dropped, all strong holding power buyer
gks
post Apr 29 2015, 12:38 PM

3,835 posts

Canal city semenyih cyberjaya considered as new and upcoming area. Obviously the % of flipper/investors are higher and to hit occupancy will be longer.

Let's see how long it will take these places to hit 50%
blowwater101
post Apr 29 2015, 12:45 PM

1,224 posts

just checked iproperty, I know it is only asking price, not a precise guide...

last time min asking price for 3000sf linked house is 900K-1.2mil...

now min asking price already 1mil-1.5mil....despite low occupancy rate and intense competition from other landed...

just for ref.
Soros007
post Apr 29 2015, 01:01 PM

3,852 posts

Bro.... Condo in Bkt Jalil is almost RM 1.0mil...... old landed in Damansara / PJ area also >= RM 1.0mil~
Satay town, not to mention upcoming Nirvana township all are ~ RM 1.0mil for a double storey superlink smile.gif
Next generation in Malaysia can only afford to buy high rise. That's why you see soho / sofo / studio / soh@i everywhere.

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 29 2015, 11:49 AM)
million ringgit still very powerful in Malaysia lah....

if brings 1mil myr to aussie....you cant even buy a basis landed property there....
Soros007
post Apr 29 2015, 01:03 PM

3,852 posts

Landscape, façade and living environment inside SG is not same par to other development inside cyberjaya except the putrajaya lake across the road.

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Apr 29 2015, 12:32 PM)
LOL....blowwater here smile.gif

this is a round X debate already....haha....

since I bought cyber and have my own cyberjaya fren connection, I noticed quite a lot of ppl bought cyber and plan to move in cyber too....I mean my frens surrounded me...not only all the taikors here  notworthy.gif

landed in cyber is safe bet, occupancy rate of Summerglade is still low...around 50% I think....but the price didn't dropped, all strong holding power buyer
Soros007
post Apr 29 2015, 01:05 PM

3,852 posts

You meant superlink in Garden Residences and Summer Glades?
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Apr 29 2015, 12:45 PM)
just checked iproperty, I know it is only asking price, not a precise guide...

last time min asking price for 3000sf linked house is 900K-1.2mil...

now min asking price already 1mil-1.5mil....despite low occupancy rate and intense competition from other landed...

just for ref.
blowwater101
post Apr 29 2015, 01:50 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 29 2015, 01:05 PM)
You meant superlink in Garden Residences and Summer Glades?
brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
I meant summer glades...agree with your point of view....with so many new nice landed...summerglades need to tunggu sekejap lagi...haha...but holding power there is strong...I think last time it was sold 600K if im not mistaken...ok la...

GR is good...just slightly away from cyber lo...but vr closed to ioi city mall...
gks
post Apr 29 2015, 01:56 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Apr 29 2015, 01:50 PM)
I meant summer glades...agree with your point of view....with so many new nice landed...summerglades need to tunggu sekejap lagi...haha...but holding power there is strong...I think last time it was sold 600K if im not mistaken...ok la...

GR is good...just slightly away from cyber lo...but vr closed to ioi city mall...
I am still lost how to go to GR from mex highway
Soros007
post Apr 29 2015, 02:18 PM

3,852 posts

Very easy only bro.
2 ways to get into GR from MEX.

MAIN ENTRANCE
If u want to use the main entrance, you have to:-
1). After paying the toll at MEX hwy putrajaya station, follow left.
2). Drive straight ahead and follow the puchong signboard.
3). You should be able to see a signboard written "Garden Residences" and turn left.
4). 1km ahead you should see GR on your left.

SIDE ENTRANCE
After paying the toll at MEX Putrajaya station, follow left and 500m ahead turn left into cyberjaya junction.
You should see a PETRONAS station on your left however just go straight until you hit the first traffic light (LKW Uni is on your left). Go straight 300m and turn right into Garden Residences / Garden Plaza.

The downside of GR is entering MEX hwy from GR will require you to travel a big U (additional 7-8KM).

QUOTE(gks @ Apr 29 2015, 01:56 PM)
I am still lost how to go to GR from mex highway
This post has been edited by Soros007: Apr 29 2015, 02:22 PM
SUSNew Klang
post Apr 29 2015, 02:20 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Apr 29 2015, 01:50 PM)

SG cheapest was 720k bumi price.
gks
post Apr 29 2015, 02:38 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 29 2015, 02:18 PM)
Very easy only bro.

MAIN ENTRANCE
3). You should be able to see a signboard written "Garden Residences" and turn left.

SIDE ENTRANCE
After paying the toll at MEX Putrajaya station, follow left and 500m ahead turn left into cyberjaya junction.
You should see a PETRONAS station on your left however just go straight until you hit the first traffic light (LKW Uni is on your left). Go straight 300m and turn right into Garden Residences / Garden Plaza.

The downside of GR is entering MEX hwy from GR will require you to travel a big U (additional 7-8KM).
Thanks bro soros. Will try it the next time I visit cyber..

Btw the completion of seg interchange, would it help in shorten the driving distance between gr and mex interchange?

Soros007
post Apr 29 2015, 02:56 PM

3,852 posts

I believe they r building another slip road to join the main road entering mex.
once this is done, it can cut down the 7km+ distance.
too be honest, GR really has good accessibilities:-
1). 5-8 mins to IOI.
2). 5 mins to Putrajaya sentral (ERL).
3). 10 mins to Equine Park.
4). Future MRT stop at LKW.

If Mah Seng delivered good workmanship and landscaping, I strongly believe the current pricing can be up another 20%+ easily.

QUOTE(gks @ Apr 29 2015, 02:38 PM)
Thanks bro soros. Will try it the next time I visit cyber..

Btw the completion of seg interchange, would it help in shorten the driving distance between gr and mex interchange?
blowwater101
post Apr 29 2015, 04:27 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 29 2015, 02:18 PM)
Very easy only bro.

MAIN ENTRANCE

SIDE ENTRANCE

wah bro...thank you...

ur answer is pro, like cyber ambassador aka customer service exec...

appreciate it..will explore it next time laugh.gif
Soros007
post Apr 29 2015, 04:53 PM

3,852 posts

You also don't know how to go to GR from MEX? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Apr 29 2015, 04:27 PM)
wah bro...thank you...

appreciate it..will explore it next time  laugh.gif
blowwater101
post Apr 29 2015, 05:19 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 29 2015, 04:53 PM)
You also don't know how to go to GR from MEX?  biggrin.gif
I don't know lo....even in cyber cbd got many new shoplot....I haven't explored too...

btw, anyone know when TGV at dpulze open ? I think many cyberian waiting for it....student favourite... biggrin.gif
angrysnail
post Apr 29 2015, 06:05 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Apr 29 2015, 05:19 PM)
I don't know lo....even in cyber cbd got many new shoplot....I haven't explored too...

btw, anyone know when TGV at dpulze open ? I think many cyberian waiting for it....student favourite... biggrin.gif
By referring the dpulze fb there is a lot of positive feedback And with the tgv coming this shopping centre will be greatest around cyber.Thumbs up!..
Mr.JJchampian
post Apr 29 2015, 08:18 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Apr 29 2015, 04:27 PM)
wah bro...thank you...

appreciate it..will explore it next time  laugh.gif
Lol
Mr.JJchampian
post Apr 29 2015, 08:19 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(angrysnail @ Apr 29 2015, 06:05 PM)
By referring the dpulze fb there is a lot of positive feedback And with the tgv coming this shopping centre will be greatest around cyber.Thumbs up!..
Because Dpulse now is the hottest mall in cyber... No other mall... Shaftsbury not that good ...
angrysnail
post Apr 29 2015, 08:40 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ Apr 29 2015, 08:19 PM)
Because Dpulse now is the hottest mall in cyber... No other mall... Shaftsbury not that good ...
the bus station just in front of the dpulze also contribute into this.i assume?

141 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:52 PM