Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4
Aztec
May 12 2015, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(gu~wak_zhai @ May 12 2015, 11:33 AM) That serious? What kinda nuisance they've caused in D'Pulze? Related news: http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2015...-colleges-told/i mentioned about a case last time..but im mentioning more to africans in cyberjaya as a whole I had a chat with a perdana lakeview east resident and he told me there was a case where a drug lab was found in Cyber heights. Recently there was a fight in Serin between Africans and guns were involved. These people obviously dont work. No idea how they get thier money from. Oh. and do u know theres a Club in Cyberjaya? Club 112 @ CBD2 99% of the patrons are africans of course
Aztec
May 15 2015, 04:05 PM
theres a club in CBD2.. Club one one two 99% frequented by africans.. very weird hours though..its like between 3am-7am? cause when I leave for work only those people are leaving the place
Aztec
May 19 2015, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(wanted111who @ May 17 2015, 08:40 PM) bro, I always put my phone on top of the table and play with it while eating at almost every eateries. practice these habit for 4 years now but only in cyber. i not dare to do these in puchong.I notice many people are doing these in cyber.not me alone. at night sometimes saw people jogging. btw which part of road in cyber is dark at night? i will file complaint to the sepang municipal.Please share.They are very efficient.My experience , traffic light out of order along persiaran multimedia in the morning, when i go out lunch , it is fixed.Just take them about 5 hours. the people jogging might be me and my gf..lol QUOTE(Halleluia @ May 18 2015, 01:38 PM) Did you guys noticed there are many people like to threw the rubbish everywhere? Really hope they can do something on it such as put some Denda signboard. Because it's totally spoiled the greenery environment. Since we can see cyberview are put so much effort on greening maintenance.. yea..duno what the majilis perbandaran sepang is doing..outside dpulze at the park it is also very dirty with rubbish strewn all over
Aztec
May 25 2015, 09:28 AM
http://unlikelyyoda.com/https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3581139event this week in Cyberjaya can be said to be a soft launch of Centrus Mall
Aztec
May 26 2015, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(noblebaby @ May 26 2015, 12:36 PM) that is actually a very well put together website..impressive..
Aztec
May 28 2015, 07:33 PM
Centrus mall all lighted up Attached thumbnail(s)
Aztec
May 29 2015, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(Matheus271 @ May 28 2015, 11:17 PM) Who are the tenants there bro? Got some photos to share with us pls? no tenants so far..at least non I can see la.. place is still under construction but more or less ready.. the landscaping is very nice though
Aztec
May 29 2015, 03:10 PM
u guys dont seem to have confidence in this Cyber South...any reason why
Aztec
May 30 2015, 09:39 AM
QUOTE(blowwater101 @ May 29 2015, 05:21 PM) TGV cinema when ???  i saw the signboard is up already..should be by next month since dpulze is having thier so called grand opening
Aztec
May 30 2015, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 30 2015, 09:58 AM) Yea its up..saw tgv interviewing ppl for crew at DPulze today
Aztec
Jun 13 2015, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(dawnrose @ Jun 9 2015, 07:43 PM) Waiting for BMW, Mercedes and other big names. Hahhaha BMW has an office in cyberjaya right? i saw the MINI logo on building along the main road
Aztec
Jun 21 2015, 07:10 PM
A little update for cyberjaya ppl
1) there's a pasar Ramadan nearby domain
2) new restaurant Tokyo Lunch has opened at Glomac area. Beside face to face. Seriously one of the best chicken Katsu don I have tried. Chef is really a Japanese guy. Side note: the owners daughter quite hnnghhh also.😆
Aztec
Jun 22 2015, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(Latio @ Jun 21 2015, 10:30 PM) wow... cool update guess u will check in the japanase restaurant very frequent after this... what is the japanase restaurant name? Tokyo Lunch QUOTE(geolee @ Jun 21 2015, 11:28 PM) got wifi there? looks i gonna stick there for the whole day working  Yup got wifi
Aztec
Jun 22 2015, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 22 2015, 09:08 AM) Passed by once and never got a chance to try. How's the food quality bro? its actually really good..chef is Japanese so there has to be a certain standard i only had the katsu don though..gonna try the omu rice or hamburger next
Aztec
Jun 22 2015, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(Latio @ Jun 22 2015, 10:04 AM) great... how about the pricing? between RM16-23 set lunch or dinner includes soup,drink,salad and main course. The main course portion quite big too
Aztec
Jun 22 2015, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 22 2015, 10:53 AM) unless you are a real chef...not every Japanese goes overseas to open restaurant will be nice wan. You need to get a Japanese friend to comment if its authentic enuf. same with overseas Malaysians....I even tried some so called "ex-chefs" from tai tong in Malaysia cook in overseas country left much to be desired..... for me the taste is nice la..ive been to Japan multiple times before..and tried many jap restaurants in KL..for cyberjaya can consider damn good d..lol thats why im going there for dinner tonight..
Aztec
Jun 26 2015, 03:13 PM
went for interview with Dpulze..lel..
if they hire me, I might need to look for another place to live. Any good recommendations? been living at Dpulze for 9months now
Aztec
Jun 26 2015, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 26 2015, 03:17 PM) what post? why need to move out? Quantity Surveyor bcus the rent at Dpulze is expensive..half of my salary wei now still sponsored by parents.. any member here baik hati wanna rent me cheap I also ok WIll take good car of ur house
Aztec
Jun 26 2015, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 26 2015, 04:44 PM) how is the occupancy rate for Citadine and Tune hotel? tune has more ppl that Citadines. Citadines can consider pretty empty QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Jun 26 2015, 04:51 PM) Can't even see much car on road..open car service centre will got business? definately will have business..now currently the nearest workshop is in Dengkil..u think those international students know how to go to dengkil? lol unless u count Citicars which just opened as a workshop la This post has been edited by Aztec: Jun 26 2015, 05:12 PM
Aztec
Jun 26 2015, 05:40 PM
i think a better calculation would be the main roads entering in and out of cyberjaya before and after working hours
i also dont see much cars on the road even at 12pm on weekdays..ppl prefer to walk to lunch?