Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4

Aztec
post Nov 6 2015, 11:35 AM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 6 2015, 11:32 AM)
how is the business at Dpulze mall?
Good..We will renovate the ID after CNY..gonna look much nicer..same ID designer as the new Atria.. brows.gif

Secret Recipe,Baskin Robbins and Nandos gonna open here

This post has been edited by Aztec: Nov 6 2015, 11:37 AM
Aztec
post Nov 6 2015, 11:36 AM

2,363 posts

QUOTE(lee0125 @ Nov 6 2015, 11:34 AM)
Believe it or not, difficult to get parking.
Friday especially..which is today.. shakehead.gif
Aztec
post Nov 6 2015, 11:41 AM

2,363 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Nov 6 2015, 11:39 AM)
U mean the ID for the common mall area? They should at least wrap up the pillars, the lift area and brighten up the floor where Yoshinoya is...

I saw Baskin Robbins logo sticked up already at the unit right beside Coffee Bean.
All that u mentioned will be refurbish..good observation..lol

the lighting on the UG floor is rubbish..everyone knows it..
Aztec
post Nov 6 2015, 12:04 PM

2,363 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 6 2015, 12:02 PM)
I hate the parking in Dpulze..... so congested and most of the turning is so sharp!
Wonder do they have valet?
U can try to park at the upper levels..most people go into the P1 parking as its visible..

Follow the signages..it's after the residence entrance there's a ramp to go to citadines

Currently no valet..haven't reach that level yet

This post has been edited by Aztec: Nov 6 2015, 12:06 PM
Aztec
post Nov 6 2015, 02:27 PM

2,363 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 6 2015, 12:12 PM)
what is the mall occupancy rate by end of 2015?
90+%..management planning to add 8 more shoplots to cater to demand

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 6 2015, 12:13 PM)
what about the Regus at Dpulze? got people rent?
Got a few companies..but not much from what I see
Aztec
post Nov 7 2015, 01:44 PM

2,363 posts

I saw toll booths being installed before SK exit.. vmad.gif

so what I said was true..really got toll..
Aztec
post Nov 23 2015, 09:37 AM

2,363 posts

QUOTE(puggy323 @ Nov 21 2015, 11:57 AM)
Hi is Park beside dpulze allow dog?or any park in cyberjaya like desa park..?love the concept and looking a place like that..
Yes..ive brought my puppies to both this park beside dpulze and also the one beside putrajaya lake

I prefer the one beside putrajaya lake..as its cleaner I guess..but theres more ppl..so have to be mindful of thier beliefs(If u know what I mean)

Generally though everyone there ive met is fine with the puppies.. biggrin.gif
Aztec
post Nov 23 2015, 10:11 AM

2,363 posts

QUOTE(puggy323 @ Nov 23 2015, 10:00 AM)
Oh..so no any official sign board said allow dog?
not that im aware of..dont think ive seen a notice which says no pets as well. laugh.gif

on and off i do see people walking their dogs there though..so should be ok

the putrajaya lake is next to perdana lakeview
Aztec
post Nov 30 2015, 10:20 PM

2,363 posts

any of u guys notice theres a 4 way traffic light right before D'Melor

well i stay in D'Melor and my room is facing tht road

damn 7 sui wei..tht traffic light never works and literally EVERYDAY will have accident..MP Sepang tido ah

just now only when I was taking stuff from my car boot got another accident.. doh.gif
Aztec
post Dec 2 2015, 10:22 AM

2,363 posts

Just an update on my side..I will be leaving to Netherlands in January to start my new job..HQ will be in Netherlands but first work assignment is in Costa Rica

been an extremely fun time in Cyberjaya..gonna miss it.. cry.gif

im an extremely strong supporter of Cyberjaya and have brought many friends and family over to show them what its like..while at the same time explaining the potential upside in investing/staying here

I have made my mind to buy a house in Cyberjaya once I start working in Europe..so this thread will continue to be one of my main platforms to keep updated on my adopted hometown.. laugh.gif

PS: if anybody is looking for a medium room in D'Melor pls contact me
Aztec
post Dec 2 2015, 10:48 AM

2,363 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Dec 2 2015, 10:36 AM)
Congratulations!
Paid in Euro? Can afford to buy landed in Cyber alr!
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
thanks man..yea..salary is in Euro..

definately thinking to get landed already.. brows.gif cause every 3 months, I can come back to Malaysia for a 3 week holiday

This post has been edited by Aztec: Dec 2 2015, 10:48 AM
Aztec
post Dec 2 2015, 11:56 AM

2,363 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Dec 2 2015, 10:55 AM)
Which is your favorite landed project in Cyber?
Currently SEG, Symphony Hills and Perdana Lakeview East

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0439sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:47 PM