QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Aug 18 2015, 11:22 AM)
serious or not? actually the price for the whole unit if can divide by 4 people its very worth itCyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4
Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4
Aug 18 2015, 11:38 AM
2,363 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Aug 18 2015, 11:59 AM
Aug 21 2015, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(MakeYouHappy @ Aug 21 2015, 11:47 AM) Actually there are 2 on top of Burger King. One is called Lok Yoon which sells variations of Wanton Mee, Curry Mee, Roasted Pork/Chicken/Char Siew, Fried Rice, Homestyle Chinese Dishes, etc. The other one is called Zhia Kitchen which has the widest selections of Chinese dishes in Cyberjaya (ie. Salted Fish Pork Belly, Cod Fish, Sambal Prawn, Butter Cream Chicken, etc). Can have nice family dinner there. u forgot The one in Shaftsbury is called Kung Fu which is similar to Zhia Kitchen (albeit slightly lesser selections) and I think they sell Dim Sum too. The one in D'Pulze is called Penang History which sells most of the Penang Chinese hawker food like Hokkien Mee, Char Kuey Teow, Roasted Pork/Chicken Rice, Poh Piah etc. A Pan Mee shop called Noodle Shack are few steps away. Homestyle at Domain, Hinz Kitchen at Glomac also have a variety of Chinese food as well. There are a few kopitiam style eateries at Glomac. One is called Da Kung Zai which sells economy rice and next to it is another shop selling something Goo Lou Yuk Rice or some sort. Two other shops in the same row which sells roasted pork/chicken rice. There is also a Pan Mee shop called Mian Dui Mian (Face to Face) at the back row. Houston Grill at Glomac which is a bar restaurant that serves alcoholic beverages and Chinese food. They have changed the boss now so the menu have changed. There is one Chinese Mee restaurant next to it which used to be the Good Taste Restaurant. Those are just off the top of my head and the CBJ experts please let me know if I missed out any. 1) Mee and You 2) The Chinese Restaurant at Prima Avenue 3) Chinese Restaurant at CBD 2 next to Saban 4) chap fan aunty at Street Mall Actually if u guys are free enough u can drive to KLIA downtown for one of the best char siw,siew yuk wantan mee.. any of u guys who stay in Cyberjaya play sports? Finding some member to TCSS..currently got running kaki only.. This post has been edited by Aztec: Aug 21 2015, 05:03 PM |
Aug 21 2015, 05:13 PM
Aug 22 2015, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 21 2015, 06:15 PM) Bro Cabinda - sincerely sharing with you. It's true that we always drive up to that speed cause not so many traffic, one straight road. Hardly feel anything la at 140km/hr. spoken like a MEX veteran..hahahaI swear, no BS what do u think once the Seri Kembangan exit opens though? cause now for me sometimes Bukit Jalil will jam.but once pass that area its all smooth sailing QUOTE(MakeYouHappy @ Aug 22 2015, 10:41 AM) 1) Where is it? 1) Next to Da Kung Zhai2) You mean Lok Yoon and Zhia Kitchen? Or is there a chinese restaurant nearby the Starbucks there? 3) You mean the Phoenix economy rice or something? But that one never really opened. 4) This one I really don't know. Will check it out. Please let me know if there's more. 2) Its called Village Kitchen or something. For me its the best Chinese food in Cyberjaya 3) Nope. Its open by China Muslim people. Not to be mistaken with the famous noodle place yea 4) Yup. Quite famous with workers here to add on a)Homst at Dpulze and Haji Shahrin Low (nearby secret recipe at CBD 1). Both are Chinese Muslim restaurants. Pretty decent food. Last time Homst got oyster omellete. No no more liao. b) Degut Restaurant at Mutiaraville Mall c) Seremban Beef Noodle at Mutiaraville Mall Oh yea. Homestyle at Domain closed down already. Cyberjaya chinese food expert. This post has been edited by Aztec: Aug 22 2015, 12:53 PM |
Oct 12 2015, 04:01 PM
MEX toll increase to rm3.50
farking bloodsuckers should burn in hell |
Oct 13 2015, 03:27 PM
been staying at D'Melor for a week now..not bad la..quiet..PH also none..
Oct 13 2015, 03:57 PM
Nov 1 2015, 06:17 PM
I just noticed theres a TOLL being built before the new SK exit on MEX?? fark me if thats true..
Nov 1 2015, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Nov 1 2015, 07:00 PM) Yes..nearby the SK exit there's something that looks like a toll..My mum was in the car with me and she also agreed it looks like a toll.. Or we better pray it's those overhead bridge restaurant la..lol |
Nov 1 2015, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Nov 1 2015, 08:14 PM) Probably that's for Sk's exit? Not another toll from Cyber to Bukit Jalil. The gantry runs right across the main road..currently the toll booths are being built at the sides..I believe in a few weeks they will start work on the main roadBtw not sure if u all aware, there's plan for MEX entension direct to KLIA. |
Nov 3 2015, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 3 2015, 12:26 PM) tell your middle eastern brothers....fund needed to build chinese muslim school....sure can get billion ringgit donation wan. I chat before with the owner of the famous My Iman Noodle Housemaybe ada mainland chinese muslim sending their kids here to study also. All the kids are studying in the Chinese school in Dengkil |
Nov 4 2015, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(spydermind @ Nov 4 2015, 09:03 AM) I am a fan of cyberjaya since day 1 , 15 years ago, today i am still a fan of cyberjaya, but too me it is the blend of nature, job opportunity and serenity that attract me . ....no factory, more organize, beautiful landscaping around. well, maybe i wouldnt say that in the next 5-10 years when it become congested, too crowded, dirty , etc. This is what im worried about as well..cant be this good for long right..those people who criticize Cyberjaya most probably have not stayed in it due to the perceived notions that they have. For me living here is like living in a small town but with Big City facilities. People are more laid back and friendly. Tonnes of activities to do. No jam. Parking is generally free. I stayed in Sunway for 3 years during my Uni life. I honestly have more feelings for Cyberjaya in 1 year compared to the 3 years I had in Sunway. This post has been edited by Aztec: Nov 4 2015, 10:02 AM |
Nov 4 2015, 02:23 PM
Nov 5 2015, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(hasec @ Nov 5 2015, 11:28 AM) rest our case to convince the naysayers..if we tell them damansara height is a high end place to live, you will have people still out there who disagree with it. we don't need to continue to please and convince them...we have people who have very rigid mind who is not willing to open their mind..save your breathe and time, enjoy the your time and eat pop corns. I stay in Damansara Heights(weekend) and Cyberjaya(weekday)..I prefer Cyberjaya 1) DH doesnt have affordable food anymore. Bloody hipster cafes coming up all over 2) DH doesnt have a pusat komuniti which is decent unlike Cyberjaya 3) Parking anywhere is DH is a bitch. 4) DH Traffic is shit due to the MRT and Damansara City project. Gonna get worse once Damansara City operates |
Nov 6 2015, 10:09 AM
Nov 6 2015, 11:20 AM
Nov 6 2015, 11:26 AM
Nov 6 2015, 11:29 AM
Nov 6 2015, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 6 2015, 11:31 AM) 203 roomsQUOTE(Latio @ Nov 6 2015, 11:31 AM) this one im not sure..cause im checking Citadines operations recentlyQUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 6 2015, 11:31 AM) dont have the exact figure..but quite a number la |
| Change to: | 0.0234sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:59 PM |