Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4

Soros007
post Sep 8 2015, 11:34 AM

3,852 posts

No more HSR in cyberjaya?

QUOTE(xyyap @ Sep 8 2015, 11:15 AM)
rm makes Cyberjaya cheap like hell, no wonder people call ghost city.

Haters, no HSR no buy? Lol
noblebaby
post Sep 8 2015, 12:18 PM

4,921 posts

not only Cyberjaya, whole Malaysia.

QUOTE(xyyap @ Sep 8 2015, 11:15 AM)
rm makes Cyberjaya cheap like hell, no wonder people call ghost city.

Haters, no HSR no buy? Lol
nexona88
post Sep 8 2015, 12:24 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,570 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Sep 8 2015, 12:18 PM)
not only Cyberjaya, whole Malaysia.
I tot HSR got stations in between Bdr Msia to Singapore hmm.gif
angrysnail
post Sep 8 2015, 12:30 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

http://www.nst.com.my/news/2015/09/malaysi...ject-start-2017

Start 2017..LOL..dunno what station yet,probably still in planning stage.
SUSNew Klang
post Sep 8 2015, 05:52 PM

4,998 posts

This must be the worst investment location among the best locations.
Soros007
post Sep 8 2015, 06:07 PM

3,852 posts

Hahahaha... If u guys hate it so much why bother in this cyberjaya thread then?

uote=New Klang,Sep 8 2015, 05:52 PM]

[/quote]

CK15
post Sep 8 2015, 06:12 PM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 8 2015, 06:07 PM)
Hahahaha... If u guys hate it so much why bother in this cyberjaya thread then?

Can sense some worriness. Maybe one put too much eggs into the same busket, now sleepless! tongue.gif

nexona88
post Sep 8 2015, 06:25 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,570 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Sep 8 2015, 06:12 PM)
Can sense some worriness. Maybe one put too much eggs into the same busket, now sleepless! tongue.gif
maybe lor blush.gif
kkk8787
post Sep 8 2015, 06:26 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Sep 8 2015, 05:52 PM)
so where is the best location
Soros007
post Sep 8 2015, 06:34 PM

3,852 posts

We knew it since day one that cyberjaya was a failure as Silicon Valley however she just woke up to transform into a residential place which takes time. How can u expect buying today then profit it the next year? Super boom for prop is alr over thus don't kpkb if u didn't do your homework well last time.

QUOTE(CK15 @ Sep 8 2015, 06:12 PM)
This post has been edited by Soros007: Sep 8 2015, 06:35 PM
Soros007
post Sep 8 2015, 06:37 PM

3,852 posts

Newly open in SS.

uote=Soros007,Sep 8 2015, 06:34 PM]
We knew it since day one that cyberjaya was a failure as Silicon Valley however she just woke up to transform into a residential place which takes time. How can u expect buying today then profit it the next year? Super boom for prop is alr over thus don't kpkb if u didn't do your homework well last time.

[/quote]

propertybbb
post Sep 8 2015, 07:51 PM

2,663 posts

Retails n commercial side have been improving so over last two yrs. But human desire is endless.....tats why everyone ll come kpkb..lol. some may compare it with puchong wongness..
Soros007
post Sep 8 2015, 07:51 PM

3,852 posts

Tamarind Square - in the right progress.

[quote=Soros007,Sep 8 2015, 06:37 PM]
Newly open in SS.

uote=Soros007,Sep 8 2015, 06:34 PM]

[/quote]

[/quote]

propertybbb
post Sep 8 2015, 07:53 PM

2,663 posts

Autoville vped?
SUSNew Klang
post Sep 8 2015, 07:55 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Sep 8 2015, 06:26 PM)
so where is the best location
Cyberjaya year 2025.
kkk8787
post Sep 8 2015, 07:59 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Sep 8 2015, 07:55 PM)
Cyberjaya year 2025.
isnt it better to buy now than 2025
at 2025 the price is probably too high already
SUSNew Klang
post Sep 8 2015, 08:06 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Sep 8 2015, 07:59 PM)
isnt it better to buy now than 2025
at 2025 the price is probably too high already
Yes now waiting for Eco Glades 1st phase to be fully occupied before making a move.

That should be in 5 years.

propertybbb
post Sep 8 2015, 08:12 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Sep 8 2015, 09:06 PM)
Yes now waiting for Eco Glades 1st phase to be fully occupied before making a move.

Seg first phase SmD to vp first, right? Bila?
Soros007
post Sep 8 2015, 08:12 PM

3,852 posts

Hahaha.... Wait see wait see... Continue - good.

QUOTE(New Klang @ Sep 8 2015, 08:06 PM)

Longshot
post Sep 8 2015, 08:26 PM

3,797 posts

Just to add my 0.02 cents view:

I was in Cyberjaya in year 2001/2002 and worked there until 2006.
Yes, saw the first few buildings being constructed.
The famous City Command Centre (CCC) was still under construction then.
Gone in and played with some of the monitors. It was really a view to see so many monitors on the wall. Felt a bit like the command centre of a space station.
LKW was also under construction then.
Erricson building was the joke of everyone because it looked like a coffin.

Food was like non existence. You have a street mall which only had 2 to 3 food stall that sell chicken rice that taste like left-over. Unless you can afford to eat at Cyberview Lodge every day (i once a week also cannot afford).

Had to tapau food every day or drive down to dengkil for lunch.
Make sure ur car has fuel and tyres are in good condition, if you stranded in Cyber, no one going to come looking for you.
Raining season sure got alot of accidents in front of LKW because the rain will bring down alot of muddy sand from the construction work at LKW on to the road. You drive fast on the long winding road and the next thing you know you ram the palm oil tree.

After one year, have to change car windscreen bcos everyday kena stones from the construction lorries. If unluncky, change twice a year until insurance don't want to cover.

Only residential was Cyberia Smarthomes. Which is more like an African Camp.

Today, after almost 10 years, I visited Cyber again.
Was shock to see so many developments there. Food is abundance and you have siew york and char siew.

Cinema, Shopping Mall, Starbucks, Street Mall (not those i experience 10 years ago) etc are all there. Residential are aplenty abit some under construction. Landed is still premium but at least there are more.

The street are clean and there are cars around, parking at the road side. And you see people walking around and there are some pretty girls. It looks abit like Singapore with clean street and nice cars driving around.

To sum it up,
if you see a child when he/she was 2 years old and you left for overseas only to come back and then see the same child 10 years later, you will note how much he/she has grown.

If you see the child every day continuously for 10 years, you will not be amaze at the growth the child has gone thru and you will find it "normal"

I see Cyberjaya as the next growth area. Almost every developer has a project there.

It is no longer a question of "if", it is a question of "when"

This post has been edited by Longshot: Sep 8 2015, 08:28 PM

141 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:28 PM