EcoMajestic @ Semenyih, by EcoWorld

cheryee
post May 10 2014, 04:27 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 10 2014, 01:30 PM)
I keep on asking and asking the SA, they keep on say yes, yes, yes, launching will be done in this satellite office...  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  Can they sustain the parking?

Perhaps this is another tactic as well? force all buyers park car along the road side, cause traffic jam, and make the launching heboh until cause traffic jam...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Sam kor,

As I sd earlier, they expect purchasers to arrive in a chauffeured driven cars geh doh.gif
cheryee
post May 10 2014, 04:31 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ May 10 2014, 01:54 PM)
Haha I will bring the leng lui
vmad.gif
cheryee
post May 10 2014, 04:31 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 10 2014, 02:01 PM)
Rabel gor, good one... Spare one for me...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Nanti I tell yr taling lei jau ji! tongue.gif
cheryee
post May 10 2014, 04:32 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ May 10 2014, 03:07 PM)
Wua Sudah beli lor. Lu Sudah slow.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

In my name rite dear?
cheryee
post May 10 2014, 04:32 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 10 2014, 03:22 PM)
RM100k bank draft is a giveaway... That land got emas meh, need so high value booking cheque. Lu jangan kelentong orang.
Teng kor,

Sabar2 ... my taling meant RM100k for 5 units ma, so RM20k each unit, reasonable lo tongue.gif
tengster
post May 10 2014, 05:03 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 10 2014, 04:12 PM)
Walao! U guys really chui sui to the max wei! pui fuk pui fuk  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Chui Sui TKJ baru sampai.... rclxms.gif
tengster
post May 10 2014, 05:03 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 10 2014, 04:32 PM)
Teng kor,

Sabar2 ... my taling meant RM100k for 5 units ma, so RM20k each unit, reasonable lo  tongue.gif
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Apa berita terkini TKJ?
Rabel
post May 10 2014, 05:07 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 10 2014, 04:32 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

In my name rite dear?
Wua oredy gave u SEH one lot. Mau lagi? Ur horse power very big lor. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Chris Chew
post May 10 2014, 10:29 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 10 2014, 04:22 PM)
3% not even enuf to cover the progressive interest since the completion date is 36 mths ler  doh.gif

5% jau chum ng doh  tongue.gif
TKJ, 3% and 5% also same one. Just add back 2% to the gross purchase price will do lor. Lol.

Hmm, if give 7-10% discount, even the dev price it at RM 700k for 20x70, it will be more easier to be sold out but problem is, most purchasers profile would be differernt and any wannabe would be simply buy due to low entry.

Chris Chew
post May 10 2014, 10:35 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 10 2014, 02:18 PM)
Not possible for 12ft under LKS, unless it is bungalow
I also can bet that >70% of the info provided by SA are wrong in rgds to ceiling height, actual one always 3"-6" lower, a huge different to me
Hmm, not sure. Lets wait and see upon launching.

I think 3" is acceptable for me, but not 6" unless the actualy is > 12 feet. Thats good and grand enough for bug living.
samkps
post May 10 2014, 10:43 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 10 2014, 10:29 PM)
TKJ, 3% and 5% also same one. Just add back 2% to the gross purchase price will do lor. Lol.

Hmm, if give 7-10% discount, even the dev price it at RM 700k for 20x70, it will be more easier to be sold out but problem is, most purchasers profile would be differernt and any wannabe would be simply buy due to low entry.
Chris gor, already knew entry starting from 600k mah, so if can get some decent discount to cover the progressive interest, then it will be bonus loh..

Semenyih overall still a town that undergoing development and not yet achieve the mature stage. Giving more incentive can attract more middle stage people to know and come to Semenyih loh... Semenyih need more residents to boost up commercial activity, more commercial activity can lure more residents to come over...

I very hope SEH and EM can serve as the main catalyst to bring transformation of Semenyih from small town to a successful township within south / southeast KV area...
tengster
post May 11 2014, 12:09 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 10 2014, 10:43 PM)
Chris gor, already knew entry starting from 600k mah, so if can get some decent discount to cover the progressive interest, then it will be bonus loh..

Semenyih overall still a town that undergoing development and not yet achieve the mature stage. Giving more incentive can attract more middle stage people to know and come to Semenyih loh... Semenyih need more residents to boost up commercial activity, more commercial activity can lure more residents to come over...

I very hope SEH and EM can serve as the main catalyst to bring transformation of Semenyih from small town to a successful township within south / southeast KV area...
Those who don't believe in the master plans of both will NOT get in. Catching the timing is also very important. Is it time yet? Is the demand sustaining at time of VP let say Q3 2017..... What are the amenities at that time?
cheryee
post May 11 2014, 04:18 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 10 2014, 05:03 PM)
Chui Sui TKJ baru sampai.... rclxms.gif
Lol ... That also becoz i kena summoned by Top Gun to chui sui here as u can hardly see me chui sui during the weekend geh
Chun36
post May 11 2014, 06:44 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 11 2014, 04:18 AM)
Lol ... That also becoz i kena summoned by Top Gun to chui sui here as u can hardly see me chui sui during the weekend geh
What is the winning points of Eco Majestic
compare with her competitors
Eco hill and Country Garden?
( eventhough you may say that each
one will make semenyih better, but we can
only have one purchase only).

I can list down some

1. Branding ( LkS and the migrated
Team)
2. Township concept
3. G n g.
4. Its own toll building to
Lekas
5. Linear garden and backyard.
6. House design is good and effective
Use of space

Some of you may have other opinions,
let's share
c_square
post May 11 2014, 08:35 AM

157 posts

Wat time is the satellite office open?
tengster
post May 11 2014, 08:42 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ May 11 2014, 06:44 AM)
What is the winning points of Eco Majestic
compare with her competitors
Eco hill and Country Garden?
( eventhough you may say that each
one will make semenyih better, but we can
only have one purchase only).

I can list down some

Team)
2. Township concept
3. G n g.
    Lekas
6. House design is good and effective
    Use of space

Some of you may have other opinions,
let's share
Let me just add some...

Team)
2. Township concept with complementing amenities with Ecohill
3. Full G n g and freehold land of 1089 acres
Lekas plus access via Ecohill and also access to jalan Semenyih
6. House design is good and effective Use of space. Timeless design.
7. Quite good floor to floor height of 11-12 feet
8. Apparently, quite generous technical spec for floorings, awaiting confirmation
9. Gate less concept for cluster semi-D and above
10. Good concept of landscaping throughout
11. Affordable maintenance cost for each lot despite being fully GnG.
12. Their deliverable can slowly be witnessed at EcoBotanic....

samkps
post May 11 2014, 09:15 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 11 2014, 12:09 AM)
Those who don't believe in the master plans of both will NOT get in. Catching the timing is also very important. Is it time yet? Is the demand sustaining at time of VP let say Q3 2017..... What are the amenities at that time?
Teng gor, that's why every project in Semenyih counts. They can try to pull some residents to Semenyih and boost up the commercial activity. When there is decent commercial activity, will pull more residents to come in. More projects going on.. That's the township grow.
samkps
post May 11 2014, 09:32 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 11 2014, 08:42 AM)
Let me just add some...

Team)
2. Township concept with complementing amenities with Ecohill
3. Full G n g and freehold land of 1089 acres
    Lekas plus access via Ecohill and also access to jalan Semenyih
6. House design is good and effective Use of space. Timeless design.
7. Quite good floor to floor height of 11-12 feet
8.  Apparently, quite generous technical spec for floorings, awaiting confirmation
9. Gate less concept for cluster semi-D and above
10. Good concept of landscaping throughout
11. Affordable maintenance cost for each lot despite being fully GnG.
12. Their deliverable can slowly be witnessed at EcoBotanic....
Teng gor, thanks for input. SEH phase 2 (cluster / semiD) is fully GnG and open concept as well, with quite attractive landscape design. They have a clubhouse inside and the MC is around RM 280/month Phase 1 DSL is FnG with reasonable landscape and MC is only about RM 100 per month. The PARC in SEH can be considered one the most beautiful attractions. You will get natural breeze blowing while enjoying the spectacular 360 degree view of rinching town, SEH and EM in future.

Location wise, EM is further down and about 1km away from the current main road - Jalan Semenyih.

SEH is a very good entry level for a great township. EM on the other hand is an "upgrade" version of SEH, with better landscape design and higher BU, beside the branding of course. To enjoy this "upgrade" version, you need to pay 15- 20% extra for all the "value added" features. Both are super good projects for me though...
propertybbb
post May 11 2014, 09:41 AM

2,663 posts

Not all projects mus enter in the first phase to make money. Seminyih is one of them. Timing is absly important. Make sure you have holding on this one.
SUStikaram
post May 11 2014, 09:45 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 11 2014, 10:32 AM)
Teng gor, thanks for input. SEH phase 2 (cluster / semiD) is fully GnG and open concept as well, with quite attractive landscape design. They have a clubhouse inside and the MC is around RM 280/month Phase 1 DSL is FnG with reasonable landscape and MC is only about RM 100 per month. The PARC in SEH can be considered one the most beautiful attractions. You will get natural breeze blowing while enjoying the spectacular 360 degree view of rinching town, SEH and EM in future. 

Location wise, EM is further down and about 1km away from the current main road - Jalan Semenyih.

SEH is a very good entry level for a great township. EM on the other hand is an "upgrade" version of SEH, with better landscape design and higher BU, beside the branding of course. To enjoy this "upgrade" version, you need to pay 15- 20% extra for all the "value added" features. Both are super good projects for me though...
That is very hard selling there. tongue.gif

106 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.4904sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:47 AM