EcoMajestic @ Semenyih, by EcoWorld
SUStikaram
May 4 2014, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ May 5 2014, 12:41 AM) Yeah, yeah.. in mukim beranang, so ulu, don't buy.. You better sim far far away from this project... Why use semenyih? Beranang highclass wo.  i am not rich like u. Cannot afford la
samkps
May 4 2014, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ May 4 2014, 11:49 PM) Why use semenyih? Beranang highclass wo.  i am not rich like u. Cannot afford la Haiyo, you ask the person who use Semenyih for this project lah, ask me for what? Eco Majestic in Mukim Beranang is 500m away from the Mukim Semenyih, 3 km from Semenyih town, of course not as high class as those banana farm near nirvana in mukim semenyih loh, though it is 15km away from the Semenyih town loh...  More importantly, I don't think any place in the world can be as high class as bukit jed lah, beside heaven loh.. This post has been edited by samkps: May 4 2014, 11:57 PM
SUStikaram
May 5 2014, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ May 5 2014, 12:56 AM) Tkj is top post she not here. u second top post. Here so i ask u lo. Like that u also want to hamtan kepala? Calm down  how u know that my farm. U go buy my banana ka? Btw. Next time u tell my worker u know me. Aram . My worker will give u 10sen /kg special discount. Wat car u drive ah. Your name sam? Need to tell my workers. btw not 15km la. This post has been edited by tikaram: May 5 2014, 12:05 AM
samkps
May 5 2014, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(tikaram @ May 5 2014, 12:03 AM) Tkj is top post she not here. u second top post. Here so i ask u lo. Like that u also want to hamtan kepala? Calm down  how u know that my farm. U go buy my banana ka? Btw. Next time u tell my worker u know me. AKam . My worker will give u 10sen /kg special discount. Wat caf j drive ah. Need to tell my workers. Lol, I am just posting my comment in this thread woh, I don't know why TS putting this and that woh.. Since you also posting in lyn, next time my dog can't pee, can go ask you as well ah? I not taking banana woh, but i know you have been taking alot lah, so don't simply give offer to other people, and don't meet people simply ask "want makan banana ah", better do research dulu ya....
Chris Chew
May 5 2014, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ May 4 2014, 11:33 PM) Chris gor, so far I don't see any sales gallery is being set up in the site, beside the show houses. Perhaps they will make one of this show house as the sales gallery??  Not sure though... No, actually it is opposite, not beside, it is just separated by the main roads ( I think 3 + 3 lanes main road ) which link from Eco Hill to Eco Majestic. So after the red carpet route from SEH, on your right is Precinct 1, this is where the EW Gallery would be, and go further a bit only, left side is Precinct 2 ( Semi-D and clusters ), where the first row is being use as show houses currently. Quite near and if not mistaken, it is walk-able.
tengster
May 5 2014, 07:30 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 5 2014, 12:10 AM) No, actually it is opposite, not beside, it is just separated by the main roads ( I think 3 + 3 lanes main road ) which link from Eco Hill to Eco Majestic. So after the red carpet route from SEH, on your right is Precinct 1, this is where the EW Gallery would be, and go further a bit only, left side is Precinct 2 ( Semi-D and clusters ), where the first row is being use as show houses currently. Quite near and if not mistaken, it is walk-able. ChrisKor...when you wanna bring me and Samkps for a walk...
cheryee
May 5 2014, 07:32 AM
QUOTE(tengster @ May 5 2014, 07:30 AM) ChrisKor...when you wanna bring me and Samkps for a walk... Bring me sekali pls
kochin
May 5 2014, 08:16 AM
QUOTE(tengster @ May 5 2014, 07:30 AM) ChrisKor...when you wanna bring me and Samkps for a walk... QUOTE(cheryee @ May 5 2014, 07:32 AM) Bring me sekali pls  fei mao heard lunch will be provided by tengster boss, guided by sam gor on the special local tour, with an alphard provided by chris boss. cheryee is the eye candy?
akh731
May 5 2014, 09:39 AM
Eco Majestic Project is Pembangunan Perumahan Bercampur and Perniagaan di atat Lot 35, 1252 and sebahagian Lot 1365, Mukim Beranang Daerah Hulu Langat Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Not Semenyih.
This post has been edited by akh731: May 5 2014, 09:39 AM
cheryee
May 5 2014, 11:04 AM
samkps
May 5 2014, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(akh731 @ May 5 2014, 09:39 AM) Eco Majestic Project is Pembangunan Perumahan Bercampur and Perniagaan di atat Lot 35, 1252 and sebahagian Lot 1365, Mukim Beranang Daerah Hulu Langat Selangor Darul Ehsan. Not Semenyih. Yeah, yeah.. EM is in the mukim beranang, not semenyih, so ulu, don't buy, better sim far far from this project. Go buy property near Nirvana, which is still in mukim semenyih, more than 10km away from Semenyih town. Keep away the EM project which is 500m away from mukim Semenyih, 1 km to Tesco and 3km to Semenyih town... Semenyih more glamour mah...
samkps
May 5 2014, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 5 2014, 12:10 AM) No, actually it is opposite, not beside, it is just separated by the main roads ( I think 3 + 3 lanes main road ) which link from Eco Hill to Eco Majestic. So after the red carpet route from SEH, on your right is Precinct 1, this is where the EW Gallery would be, and go further a bit only, left side is Precinct 2 ( Semi-D and clusters ), where the first row is being use as show houses currently. Quite near and if not mistaken, it is walk-able. Thanks chris gor for enlightening.. So far the progress of EM site is as the picture. I couldn't see any other building opposite the show houses, perhaps the view being blocked. Yeah, I presume they will build sales gallery in the site, SEH has its own welcome center, I presume EW also will have something similiar... Attached thumbnail(s)
Chris Chew
May 5 2014, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ May 5 2014, 07:30 AM) ChrisKor...when you wanna bring me and Samkps for a walk... If ask Sam Kor, maybe is the correct person, or TKJ. I nvr go Semenyih after the SEH launched last year, I am nowhere know much about Semenyih. Lol. I lazy to go there now before the show houses ready or the EcoWorld sales office is ready for visits. Heard very very soon.
Chris Chew
May 5 2014, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ May 5 2014, 12:24 PM) Thanks chris gor for enlightening.. So far the progress of EM site is as the picture. I couldn't see any other building opposite the show houses, perhaps the view being blocked. Yeah, I presume they will build sales gallery in the site, SEH has its own welcome center, I presume EW also will have something similiar...  Hmm, I not sure whther the dev has started building their EcoWorld Gallery but I guess not yet commencing gua. I think anyone visit EcoSky to view their masterplan and brief by SA, would know exactly the current show houses is where and where is the EW Gallery.
Chris Chew
May 5 2014, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ May 5 2014, 08:16 AM) fei mao heard lunch will be provided by tengster boss, guided by sam gor on the special local tour, with an alphard provided by chris boss. cheryee is the eye candy?  Ok. Let us do a trip to EM in Semenyih and ask the dev provide us the white Alphard for special tour.
kochin
May 5 2014, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 5 2014, 04:19 PM) Ok. Let us do a trip to EM in Semenyih and ask the dev provide us the white Alphard for special tour. ho sei liao. chris agreed on the alphard. cheryee did not object to being eye candy to us except she wants eye candy for herself too. sam gor should be more than willing to guide us hor? tengster waiting for your lunch money and we can go liao.
cheryee
May 5 2014, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ May 5 2014, 04:24 PM) ho sei liao. chris agreed on the alphard. cheryee did not object to being eye candy to us except she wants eye candy for herself too. sam gor should be more than willing to guide us hor? tengster waiting for your lunch money and we can go liao. My acceptance is subject to the consideration of who is the male eye candy. So among Fei mau kor/Chris kor/Sam kor/Teng kor, who is the most leng chai???
akh731
May 5 2014, 05:17 PM
Remember to drop by Semenyih old town to eat the clay pot chicken and spicy soup...
yummi...
akh731
May 5 2014, 05:17 PM
But non halal kuh......
samkps
May 5 2014, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ May 5 2014, 04:24 PM) ho sei liao. chris agreed on the alphard. cheryee did not object to being eye candy to us except she wants eye candy for herself too. sam gor should be more than willing to guide us hor? tengster waiting for your lunch money and we can go liao. Great, let's have a toss.... This post has been edited by samkps: May 5 2014, 10:29 PM