Guitars ~ LYN Guitar Phreaks Club ~ V3!, Guitars, Girls and other G type things!
TSblacktrix
Jun 18 2006, 01:39 PM
Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
Well, the Duffster has become dangerously anorexic thin......... And lost whatever left of boobs she had......
And god...... her makeup....... very skanky......
TheWhacker
Jun 18 2006, 03:13 PM
Ok guys, the thread tags are up and running. Try them out. just select which one you want to filter out like this:
led_zep_freak
Jun 18 2006, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(+3kk! @ Jun 18 2006, 01:37 PM) you like that fat.....and fugly gal? man........ jessica alba, cuthbert and many many more > her. ROFLMAO... watch out dude, you're 5 minutes from getting raped, skinned alive and fibre wired (Agent 47  ) by Blacktrix. QUOTE(TheWhacker @ Jun 18 2006, 03:13 PM) Ok guys, the thread tags are up and running. Try them out. just select which one you want to filter out like this: Thanks for informing, lovely feature from LYn... definitely useful!
Criptonox89
Jun 18 2006, 05:14 PM
guys....may i know where could find plenty of guitar pro tabs?
sites which i found do need a membership.....
echobrainproject
Jun 18 2006, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(+3kk! @ Jun 18 2006, 01:37 PM) you like that fat.....and fugly gal? man........ jessica alba, cuthbert and many many more > her. not me. blacktrix... i support the local scene... i go for sarah hannah tan
+3kk!
Jun 18 2006, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Jun 18 2006, 05:01 PM) ROFLMAO... watch out dude, you're 5 minutes from getting raped, skinned alive and fibre wired (Agent 47  ) by Blacktrix. i can imagine the mission briefing "47 your mission is to assinate a computer geek/guitarist that questioned our clients taste of girls, our client has also made a personal request for you to show him the "duff owns jooo" picture before he dies. The target would be in metropolitan college this monday at 7am for his exams....good luck 47" Criptonox89 you can dl from limewire, i got mine there............there is a package that comes with the guitar pro, its in it....more then enough tabs to last you for life.
TSblacktrix
Jun 18 2006, 07:39 PM
Hey, just checking....... If I was to bring back a guitar from the States, will I be able to Hand Carry it on to the plane?
neuvas
Jun 18 2006, 08:25 PM
as what i heard from tourists coming iin to bentley.. only softcases are alowed to be hand carried.. NOT 100% SURE... i'd take a hardcase / flightcase + insurance...
TSblacktrix
Jun 18 2006, 08:35 PM
Well, no use beating around the bush then. I'll be going to Guitar Center in LA to buy an Epiphone Bullseye Les Paul IF it costs 799 USD (That's the retail price I see most shops have).... Will probably get the Coffin Case Body Bag to go along with it so I can Hand Carry it on board the plane...... then add stickers and some "minor" damage to show that it's a played guitar and don't have to pay taxes  Was planning to get another coffin case like what I have...... but then the weight is just TOO DAMN MUCH!!!!! So will go for a softcase and bring it back. And IF ever 357 Customs send me the guitar, at least I have a camo Les Paul as well!!!!
led_zep_freak
Jun 18 2006, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jun 18 2006, 07:39 PM) Hey, just checking....... If I was to bring back a guitar from the States, will I be able to Hand Carry it on to the plane? You have to be nice to the air stewardess and talk to them lol. Apparently they have a compartment to store large stuff... If money isn't a problem, you can always buy the seat next to you.
TSblacktrix
Jun 18 2006, 10:22 PM
If money isn't a problem, I'd be flying first class and there would be no problems with hand carry anyways.
z3r0l33t
Jun 18 2006, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(echobrainproject @ Jun 18 2006, 05:14 PM) not me. blacktrix... i support the local scene... i go for sarah hannah tan  OH YEA!!!!!!!!!!!!i THOROUGHLY SUPPORT YOUR STATEMENT!!! now shes hot!!!!!!!!!
sean392
Jun 18 2006, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(z3r0l33t @ Jun 18 2006, 11:26 PM) OH YEA!!!!!!!!!!!!i THOROUGHLY SUPPORT YOUR STATEMENT!!! now shes the hottest!!!!!!!!!  fixed for the greatest justice.
echobrainproject
Jun 19 2006, 07:26 AM
since i said it first, led zep should pass me her number first. cmon xien,we buddies mah...
TSblacktrix
Jun 19 2006, 08:13 AM
No one else knows about airline restrictions on Guitars??
plankton
Jun 19 2006, 09:29 AM
i brought my schecter in its gig bag on board. tried putting it in the compartment above the seats but coudlnt fit,.. so i told a steward and he put it in the cabin crew locker.  .. dun worry la. no need to put stickers and all. they wont check.. for me they didnt  . the other time i brought back my gfx8 in its hard case, also they didnt check. no worries
TSblacktrix
Jun 19 2006, 09:34 AM
Coolness. I'll get a Coffin Case Body Bag for it then....... Thanks all...... and look like 3 weeks from now..... HOPEFULLY, I'll be playing a new Les Paul!!!! WOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!
plankton
Jun 19 2006, 09:36 AM
hehe.. then u really need to do a gathering so that we can try it out  .. btw, which airline are u using? i was on MAS both times. dunno bout other international airlines though
led_zep_freak
Jun 19 2006, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(echobrainproject @ Jun 19 2006, 07:26 AM) since i said it first, led zep should pass me her number first. cmon xien,we buddies mah... Heh... since when do I have Hannah's number. She didn't like my posing style. QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jun 19 2006, 09:34 AM) Coolness. I'll get a Coffin Case Body Bag for it then....... Thanks all...... and look like 3 weeks from now..... HOPEFULLY, I'll be playing a new Les Paul!!!! WOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!! You wanna bring the coffin into the plane?  And inside's a camo finished guitar? What would the cabin crew think?
Pix
Jun 19 2006, 12:51 PM
Tube Glower Phreak
just wanna say hi in the new phreak club... sory i'm not very present lately, but i'm on a field mission. no internet access... so you guys keep it spammy and all flamy, alright ?