113 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (Ver 2) [MRT PROPERTY], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

CMW123
post Apr 5 2014, 05:20 PM

3,774 posts

The office tower will be for sale, registration for interest open

The last row of shoplot behind the mall kept by ekovest. Plan is to set up some sort of wai sek kai/food heaven

Block E still have 40 units unsold, seems like moving pretty slowly
CMW123
post Apr 5 2014, 05:22 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 5 2014, 04:21 PM)
Ekc potential demographic doesnt really connect with srjkc...ekc duplex or studio are not for family with kids. It is yuppies heaven.
Right tenant target group, don't mind paying higher rental to enjoy the facilities n convenience n enjoy
Jagalat
post Apr 5 2014, 05:48 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Apr 5 2014, 06:20 PM)

The last row of shoplot behind the mall kept by ekovest. Plan is to set up some sort of wai sek kai/food heaven

You mean last row = Blk L and M?
My parcel is facing it....

This post has been edited by Jagalat: Apr 5 2014, 05:49 PM
soon9913
post Apr 5 2014, 06:37 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Apr 5 2014, 05:20 PM)

How about tower J n H? Still available unit?.. Any news for the hotel...? smile.gif

This post has been edited by soon9913: Apr 5 2014, 06:38 PM
cheryee
post Apr 5 2014, 07:08 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Apr 4 2014, 11:07 AM)
anyone going or at mapex?
I just came back from mapex, drop by there after watching Captain America.

Blk J, H and E oso still got available units but I didnt see any leng lui la tongue.gif
Jagalat
post Apr 5 2014, 07:29 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Apr 5 2014, 08:08 PM)
I just came back from mapex, drop by there after watching Captain America.

Blk J, H and E oso still got available units but I didnt see any leng lui la tongue.gif
It's been a while taicher, seh v8 really huat leh..

Vested in EKC?
Understand it's stone throw distance...
cheryee
post Apr 5 2014, 08:53 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Apr 5 2014, 07:29 PM)
It's been a while taicher, seh v8 really huat leh..

Vested in EKC?
Understand it's stone throw distance...
TQTQ! Hopefullly SEH really HUAT lo thumbup.gif

No, didnt vest in EKC though it's only a stone's throw away
syong888
post Apr 5 2014, 09:04 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Apr 5 2014, 10:58 AM)
dont think will be cheaper. i think the mall is quite firm already, so i assume that the price can only go upwards.....
Yes, it might be a double digits up rolleyes.gif
syong888
post Apr 5 2014, 09:07 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Apr 5 2014, 05:22 PM)
Right tenant target group, don't mind paying higher rental to enjoy the facilities n convenience n enjoy
Remind me of Damansara Perdana...
neonikson1
post Apr 6 2014, 11:39 AM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Apr 5 2014, 05:20 PM)

Property market all of a sudden turned south. You probably notice the sales people just goyang kaki at the fair, sp setia booth totally no visitor.... Looks scary.
neonikson1
post Apr 6 2014, 11:41 AM

2,086 posts

This time last year people were still crazily buying... What a big contrast.
Jagalat
post Apr 6 2014, 03:01 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Apr 6 2014, 12:39 PM)
Property market all of a sudden turned south. You probably notice the sales people just goyang kaki at the fair,  sp setia booth totally no visitor....  Looks scary.
How is the EKC sales status? I was told the studio E-3A has been booked...
Did you book any ?

This post has been edited by Jagalat: Apr 6 2014, 03:02 PM
Jagalat
post Apr 6 2014, 03:19 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 5 2014, 05:21 PM)
Ekc potential demographic doesnt really connect with srjkc...ekc duplex or studio are not for family with kids. It is yuppies heaven.
Agree.
Having a nearby school is a plus or bonus for selling in future, according to this article.
http://www.chinapress.com.my/node/511605

syong888
post Apr 6 2014, 08:27 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Apr 6 2014, 03:01 PM)
How is the EKC sales status?  I was told the studio E-3A has been booked...
Did you book any ?
Just wondering any other advantages of this unit aside low entry price? Basically, this unit will not have interesting view, potential exposure to noise and heat due to low floor? You all comment would be enlightening...
soon9913
post Apr 6 2014, 10:06 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(syong888 @ Apr 6 2014, 08:27 PM)
Just wondering any other advantages of this unit aside low entry price? Basically, this unit will not have interesting view, potential exposure to noise and heat due to low floor? You all comment would be enlightening...
lesser step to walk home when lift is not available due to blackout...? tongue.gif
syong888
post Apr 7 2014, 09:04 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(soon9913 @ Apr 6 2014, 10:06 PM)
lesser step to walk home when lift is not available due to blackout...?  tongue.gif
Another advantage is shorter walking distance to the mall and surrounding amenities?
Jagalat
post Apr 7 2014, 10:36 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(syong888 @ Apr 6 2014, 09:27 PM)
In my opinion, the entry price has 90% weightage.

The remaining 10% weightage of advantages (other than the distance to G-Floor/mall)
1) Second lowest density floor (9 units per floor).
In fact, the E-3A and E-3 are the two second lowest density floors of EKC, after E-5.
2) Greenary (church/convent) fully/partially
Depends on its actual geometry to tell.
(At this point, I am not sure if the height matches the hotel swimming pool)

neonikson1
post Apr 7 2014, 11:49 AM

2,086 posts

Usually low floors people care most is the pricing. Expected to be not so comfortable.
syong888
post Apr 7 2014, 03:34 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Apr 7 2014, 10:36 AM)
In my opinion, the entry price has 90% weightage.

The remaining 10% weightage of advantages (other than the distance to G-Floor/mall)
1) Second lowest density floor (9 units per floor).
    In fact, the E-3A and E-3 are the two second lowest density floors of EKC, after E-5.
2) Greenary (church/convent) fully/partially
  Depends on its actual geometry to tell.
  (At this point, I am not sure if the height matches the hotel swimming pool)
Thank you enlightening rclxms.gif
syong888
post Apr 7 2014, 03:36 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Apr 7 2014, 11:49 AM)
Usually low floors people care most is the pricing. Expected to be not so comfortable.
Suitable for height phobia tenant biggrin.gif

113 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:47 PM