Showcase your iPad / iPad Mini casing, A place to show your casing.
lightning69
Jan 25 2014, 07:06 AM
QUOTE(zodd @ Jan 24 2014, 12:36 AM) This is my preferred case. The defender type like Otterbox but it is from Joy Factory name aXtion Bold. I opt to chose this then the otterbox due to price much more cheaper, and much thinner and lighter than the otterbox series. Not really into the smart case series since I think it doesn't give total protection to the Ipad some more with the environment I live in [with 4 growing up active kids]. Here is the site.[attachmentid=3829175][attachmentid=3829179][attachmentid=3829180][attachmentid=3829181][attachmentid=3829183][attachmentid=3829185][attachmentid=3829186][attachmentid=3829187][attachmentid=3829189] Wow. You living environment is indeed Hazardous. Lol
dino89
Jan 25 2014, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(zodd @ Jan 24 2014, 12:36 AM) This is my preferred case. The defender type like Otterbox but it is from Joy Factory name aXtion Bold. I opt to chose this then the otterbox due to price much more cheaper, and much thinner and lighter than the otterbox series. Not really into the smart case series since I think it doesn't give total protection to the Ipad some more with the environment I live in [with 4 growing up active kids]. Here is the site.[attachmentid=3829175][attachmentid=3829179][attachmentid=3829180][attachmentid=3829181][attachmentid=3829183][attachmentid=3829185][attachmentid=3829186][attachmentid=3829187][attachmentid=3829189] Haha hazardous conditions for ur ipad
frozzbyte
Jan 25 2014, 10:03 PM
Why is it so hard to find a good tempered glass SP for the iPad Air locally?
TSConnect2USales
Jan 25 2014, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Jan 25 2014, 10:03 PM) Why is it so hard to find a good tempered glass SP for the iPad Air locally? cos too expensive laio... thats y most ppl will sell cheaper brands like glass m. A reputable high quality glass sp for iPad air will cost around RM2xx. And the MOQ is like at least 50 and above.. if sell slow, the money got stuck. therefore not many will bring it in. Anyway, we are going to bring in as soon as our supplier have it. Probably not Armorz as the R version had some negative reviews from sellers in another country, and they do not have lite version for iPad range.
frozzbyte
Jan 25 2014, 10:49 PM
Looks like I have to place an order online. I hate waiting for things. Damn
TSConnect2USales
Jan 25 2014, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Jan 25 2014, 10:49 PM) Looks like I have to place an order online. I hate waiting for things. Damn ya.. sorry bro..
cainconan
Jan 25 2014, 11:36 PM

QUOTE(zodd @ Jan 24 2014, 12:36 AM) This is my preferred case. The defender type like Otterbox but it is from Joy Factory name aXtion Bold. I opt to chose this then the otterbox due to price much more cheaper, and much thinner and lighter than the otterbox series. Not really into the smart case series since I think it doesn't give total protection to the Ipad some more with the environment I live in [with 4 growing up active kids]. Here is the site.[attachmentid=3829175][attachmentid=3829179][attachmentid=3829180][attachmentid=3829181][attachmentid=3829183][attachmentid=3829185][attachmentid=3829186][attachmentid=3829187][attachmentid=3829189] it seems like i'm in same category with u. have two kids but until now dont have time to enjoy my ipad air since busy with work n can say until march  how much this case bro? can put into consideration
TSConnect2USales
Jan 25 2014, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(cainconan @ Jan 25 2014, 11:36 PM) it seems like i'm in same category with u. have two kids but until now dont have time to enjoy my ipad air since busy with work n can say until march  how much this case bro? can put into consideration  USD59.95 - But since joy factory is available in malaysia, u can try looking for local resellers..
zodd
Jan 26 2014, 12:02 AM

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 25 2014, 11:41 PM) USD59.95 - But since joy factory is available in malaysia, u can try looking for local resellers.. Yeah, that's the price if you buy from their website. I bought for usd49.35 [RM166.41] new from Amazon and shipped here for usd25.13 [RM68.77] [4 days express]. So the total I was charged in RM was RM235.18. This is way cheaper than the Otterbox , around USD90 if I'm not mistaken. Is there a local resellers in Malaysia? Anywhere can find em in KL?
cainconan
Jan 26 2014, 12:05 AM

already bookmarked  if can get easy day on CNY can goes around KL to have a look
zodd
Jan 26 2014, 12:23 AM

QUOTE(cainconan @ Jan 26 2014, 12:05 AM) already bookmarked  if can get easy day on CNY can goes around KL to have a look  on CNY day, I believe most of the shop close, especially Low Yatt. became like a ghost mall.
frozzbyte
Jan 26 2014, 06:11 PM
Finally ordered iLoome Screenmate flex after doing some research (going back and forth). I don't think I need thick SP since it will be in the smartcase all the time. Now the thing I hate the most ... waiting for it
TSConnect2USales
Jan 26 2014, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Jan 26 2014, 06:11 PM) Finally ordered iLoome Screenmate flex after doing some research (going back and forth). I don't think I need thick SP since it will be in the smartcase all the time. Now the thing I hate the most ... waiting for it  iLoome? oh no... good luck to u bro.. This post has been edited by Connect2USales: Jan 26 2014, 06:23 PM
dino89
Jan 26 2014, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Jan 26 2014, 06:11 PM) Finally ordered iLoome Screenmate flex after doing some research (going back and forth). I don't think I need thick SP since it will be in the smartcase all the time. Now the thing I hate the most ... waiting for it  For ipad series, dun go for too thin glass. Easy to break/crack
frozzbyte
Jan 26 2014, 08:26 PM
iLoome very bad? Been searching on the internet and youtube for review on this SP, I didn't read any bad comments on this. Bodyguardz looks too thick for me. Well I've already ordered from amazon so just have to wait and see.
TSConnect2USales
Jan 26 2014, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Jan 26 2014, 08:26 PM) iLoome very bad? Been searching on the internet and youtube for review on this SP, I didn't read any bad comments on this. Bodyguardz looks too thick for me. Well I've already ordered from amazon so just have to wait and see. Not sure about thhe iPad range.. But iPhone one quite easly scratch based on feedback.. U can ask bro silencer
frozzbyte
Jan 26 2014, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 26 2014, 08:28 PM) Not sure about thhe iPad range.. But iPhone one quite easly scratch based on feedback.. U can ask bro silencer Then I have to wait and see how things goes. Like I said, susah want to get hold of good tempered glass SP locally.
TSConnect2USales
Jan 26 2014, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Jan 26 2014, 11:08 PM) Then I have to wait and see how things goes. Like I said, susah want to get hold of good tempered glass SP locally. u try and let us know la.. we will update you once we get hold of glass sp..
frozzbyte
Jan 27 2014, 12:07 AM