144 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V9}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

mansooriqbal
post Dec 17 2013, 05:00 PM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(nebousuke @ Dec 17 2013, 04:39 PM)
I had the worst experience ever when it comes to Kelana Jaya service centre, slow response for a 1 to 1 exchange due to gap issue back then, took me 50 days to get satisfactory unit.

I was just wondering whether anyone experience better outcome at the Berjaya Time Square branch? I am thinking of sending my phone in again, this time for the purple tinted camera issue but the previous experience made me very reluctant eventhough it's my entitlement.
tribunal.
Xirality
post Dec 17 2013, 05:01 PM

12,176 posts

I laugh when they say they provide best after sales service doh.gif

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=101...&type=1&theater
MystIc_sHadOw
post Dec 17 2013, 05:04 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 17 2013, 05:01 PM)
I laugh when they say they provide best after sales service  doh.gif

I saw too. LMAO rclxms.gif
Xirality
post Dec 17 2013, 05:06 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(MystIc_sHadOw @ Dec 17 2013, 05:04 PM)
I saw too. LMAO  rclxms.gif
They should keep that themself rclxub.gif
Jason
post Dec 17 2013, 05:13 PM

6,355 posts

QUOTE(KVLWL @ Dec 17 2013, 12:22 PM)
Today received doc proof that respondent already received my form 1. So now waiting for hearing only.
QUOTE(Xnet @ Dec 17 2013, 02:25 PM)
Yesterday another shouting match at HTC Kelana Jaya
The girl at counter think she can be funny and say that she doesnt know anything about my case which was pure BS.
After I start calling the HQ of stupid idiots and let everyone hear through speaker phone miraculously she managed to get my case on her desk. Typical dumb fu*k by the name of Iren.
Of course after that kena maki kow kow from me.

Anyway my set will be ready tomorrow at 3
ONly when you treat these monkeys like dogs then you get things done
QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Dec 17 2013, 02:32 PM)
Good luck to all 3 gentlemen.

I will say this again, if you have problem with your HTC One, WHILE getting HTC Service Centre to address/fix the problem, it is in YOUR BEST INTEREST to FILE CONSUMER TRIBUNAL.

IF
1. They hold your phone for ridiculous amount of time, e.g. more than 2 weeks
2. Your *repaired* phone is still faulty

You can proceed to tribunal court and request for FULL REFUND, as in, every single CENT. Tribunal court is fair, as long as you're being reasonable, i.e. give chance to HTC to remedy the problem for you, and they fail to remedy the problem, your chances of winning is high.

WHY DO THIS? Because HTC SC Malaysia is f**ked up. So you either F**K them, or you get F**KED.
mansooriqbal
post Dec 17 2013, 05:20 PM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(Jason @ Dec 17 2013, 05:13 PM)

I will say this again, if you have problem with your HTC One, WHILE getting HTC Service Centre to address/fix the problem, it is in YOUR BEST INTEREST to FILE CONSUMER TRIBUNAL.

IF

You can proceed to tribunal court and request for FULL REFUND, as in, every single CENT. Tribunal court is fair, as long as you're being reasonable, i.e. give chance to HTC to remedy the problem for you, and they fail to remedy the problem, your chances of winning is high.

WHY DO THIS? Because HTC SC Malaysia is f**ked up. So you either F**K them, or you get F**KED.
Agreed. F em or get Fed LOL.
mansooriqbal
post Dec 17 2013, 05:21 PM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 17 2013, 05:01 PM)
I laugh when they say they provide best after sales service  doh.gif

HAHA JOKE OF THE DAY BRO! biggrin.gif
best after sales. RIGHT!
-BadCuteAngel-
post Dec 17 2013, 05:23 PM

17 posts

IF

Hi.. wanna knw.. if after i file a tribunal report can i get full refund from them? I dun wan use this shit phone anymore after they send back.. but not yet send back la.. i still feel the best after sales services after i brought the phone 3 days and send it back to them till now..
Jason
post Dec 17 2013, 06:30 PM

6,355 posts

QUOTE(-BadCuteAngel- @ Dec 17 2013, 05:23 PM)
Hi.. wanna knw.. if after i file a tribunal report can i get full refund from them? I dun wan use this shit phone anymore after they send back.. but not yet send back la.. i still feel the best after sales services after i brought the phone 3 days and send it back to them till now..
If the phone is NOT faulty, e.g. no camera issue. How to get full refund? What is your argument for claim?
You must have a case, e.g. why are you claiming full refund? What is wrong?
MystIc_sHadOw
post Dec 17 2013, 06:33 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(Jason @ Dec 17 2013, 06:30 PM)
If the phone is NOT faulty, e.g. no camera issue. How to get full refund? What is your argument for claim?
You must have a case, e.g. why are you claiming full refund? What is wrong?
i bought it on 8th of august this year then i found out there is a gap and took the picture of the gap
then send to HTC. 1st i walked in to BTS and they said this is common problem for HTC one. After i called
the SC and explained to them then they asked me to send it to Kelana jaya SC. i walked in then request for
1 to 1 exhange then i waited almost 2 week then i receive the phone by courier since i unable to take off from my work. After i receive the phone and i just unwrapped it and check, there is GAP again and i called them immediately
then after 1 week the courier collected with me ( i didnt use the phone for a week). then i waited another 2 weeks since they said the stock is from taiwan and need to wait. After i receive phone at the end of September then i used it for a month and sealant or some sort of gum is peeling or drop off by itself and the gap appear. i called them and told and i found out camera issue too. I send it on 14th of November and i requested for 1 to 1 exchange since its not my problem and when they said the request was rejected because i used the phone for a month. But i already facing this problem for 3rd time. Last week they just proceed to repair and they just send the phone by courie. Before sending the phone i already told them i dont want to accept the phone until further explanation and i demanded to talk to the higher management. Till today they said cant approve for the 1 to 1 exchange and they just telling me that the phone SHOULDN'T have problem anymore. And i asked what is the root cause for the problem and they just kept quiet.

So Mr jason, for my case can i appeal for tribunal case ?
BlizzardCraft
post Dec 17 2013, 06:40 PM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

IF

i bought this phone recently 2 weeks back.. if i file tribunal next year can? use it first while waiting M8 tongue.gif
theWeird_Weird
post Dec 17 2013, 06:49 PM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Dec 17 2013, 05:00 PM)
tribunal.
hey, for the tribunal rite, if my one is bought from outside seller but still SIS unit then who am i against? the 3rd party seller ?
KVLWL
post Dec 17 2013, 07:51 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ Dec 17 2013, 06:49 PM)
hey, for the tribunal rite, if my one is bought from outside seller but still SIS unit then who am i against? the 3rd party seller ?
Respondent is yr trader. U buy from whom then claim who lo
BlizzardCraft
post Dec 17 2013, 08:36 PM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

guys, LTE means H+ right? is H+ same as 4G?

and how to set network to LTE only?
droidtrix
post Dec 17 2013, 08:40 PM

Addicted to ANDROID
4,853 posts

QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Dec 17 2013, 08:36 PM)
guys, LTE means H+ right? is H+ same as 4G?

and how to set network to LTE only?
LTE is 4g. Wherelse H+ is 3.5 g ya...
Jason
post Dec 17 2013, 08:42 PM

6,355 posts

QUOTE(MystIc_sHadOw @ Dec 17 2013, 06:33 PM)
i bought it on 8th of august this year then i found out there is a gap and took the picture of the gap
then send to HTC. 1st i walked in to BTS and they said this is common problem for HTC one. After i called
the SC and explained to them then they asked me to send it to Kelana jaya SC. i walked in then request for
1 to 1 exhange then i waited almost 2 week then i receive the phone by courier since i unable to take off from my work. After i receive the phone and i just unwrapped it and check, there is GAP again and i called them immediately
then after 1 week the courier collected with me ( i didnt use the phone for a week). then i waited another 2 weeks since they said the stock is from taiwan and need to wait. After i receive phone at the end of September then i used it for a month and sealant or some sort of gum is peeling or drop off by itself and the gap appear. i called them and told and i found out camera issue too. I send it on 14th of November and i requested for 1 to 1 exchange since its not my problem and when they said the request was rejected because i used the phone for a month. But i already facing this problem for 3rd time. Last week they just proceed to repair and they just send the phone by courie. Before sending the phone i already told them i dont want to accept the phone until further explanation and i demanded to talk to the higher management. Till today they said cant approve for the 1 to 1 exchange and they just telling me that the phone SHOULDN'T have problem anymore. And i asked what is the root cause for the problem and they just kept quiet.

So Mr jason, for my case can i appeal for tribunal case ?
If the phone fully repaired. NO
kueckcinx
post Dec 17 2013, 09:09 PM

715 posts

Haizz. I wait for 1 month liao lor. Their service memang turtle.

And im back icon_rolleyes.gif
droidtrix
post Dec 17 2013, 09:13 PM

Addicted to ANDROID
4,853 posts

QUOTE(kueckcinx @ Dec 17 2013, 09:09 PM)
Haizz. I wait for 1 month liao lor. Their service memang turtle.
And im back icon_rolleyes.gif
Meaning that u got back ur set?
kueckcinx
post Dec 17 2013, 09:14 PM

715 posts

QUOTE(droidtrix @ Dec 17 2013, 09:13 PM)
Meaning that u got back ur set?
no. I was unactive for the pass month lol. And still not getting my set back. HTC SC Memang ada slow mad.gif
MaikeruRyu
post Dec 17 2013, 09:15 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(KVLWL @ Dec 17 2013, 09:26 AM)
according to tribunal of consumer claim regulation, the respondent is the trader.

Actually trader have responsible to help client report for repair, but now they kick the ball to consumer. In front of law they still have responsibility. U got read other brother thread right? many already claim back their money from seller.
Hi. May I know, if I bought my One from Digi, is the respondent Digi or SIS? I'm filing the tribunal, but unsure what to put in the respondent's name and address. I couldn't search SIS website online. Has it been shut down?

144 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:50 PM