Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 3

felixmask
post Sep 23 2014, 10:06 AM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Sep 23 2014, 09:55 AM)
Yaya,plus recently my owner want increase my rental some more ,rent also I can't afford lor like this keep up up up

I not only want know u,want be friend with your pretty gf as well haha

So felixthemask how much per month u think consider as middle class earner ? Please
this is not a good place to post..why not post at other topic....more ppl to talk further your issue.
felixmask
post Sep 23 2014, 10:12 AM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Sep 23 2014, 10:04 AM)
The infirnity pool at night ,developer don't know will make it like under the pool shining led star effect or not ...

It look nice in sepang gold coast hotel pool

Let's voice out
You show alot interest..have you visit zalam and share your opinion to SA; maybe SA intorduce you to ZALAM Director to dicuss further detail how CT shld be look like.

Talk to wrong ppl is no point; talk with correct ppl changes can be done. whistling.gif
Mrmr
post Sep 23 2014, 11:12 AM

886 posts

Thanks your advise, but no need just sharing with all of owner of cloud tree only,what to do is up to yours ....
Happy day
Mrmr
post Sep 23 2014, 11:15 AM

886 posts

Hei did you all know no subsale and no rm2mil below for foreigner in selangor like this area is it?

This post has been edited by Mrmr: Sep 23 2014, 11:17 AM
oreomambo
post Sep 23 2014, 11:21 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Sep 23 2014, 11:15 AM)
Hei did you all know no subsale and no rm2mil below for foreigner in selangor like this area is it?
Don't expect foreigner subsale txn in such area anyway or area close by.
felixmask
post Sep 23 2014, 11:24 AM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Sep 23 2014, 11:15 AM)
no a big issue...hope BILL GATES be mine neighbour.
Skywing1981
post Sep 23 2014, 11:53 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Sep 23 2014, 06:25 AM)
biggrin.gif so u also is young couple haven married yet , so also 2 of you staying right
you are right wink.gif
Mrmr
post Sep 23 2014, 11:58 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Sep 23 2014, 11:53 AM)
you are right wink.gif
All of u is same category haha include yours new neighbor Haha congratulation for all of yours the youngster like yours is rich and smart .
rclxms.gif

Mrmr
post Sep 23 2014, 11:59 AM

886 posts

So skywing how much u think per month is middle class? Thx
felixmask
post Sep 23 2014, 12:04 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Sep 23 2014, 11:59 AM)
hi mrmr,

this not appropriate place to dicuss your question. There plenty of other condo might suit you with your budget.

pls dont disturb or dicuss sensetive matter or irrelevant other than CT development topic.

We understand your pain which we also been thru.

I struggle to work day and night go back at 9pm everyday juz to get a roof on mine head.

We come , read and share in peace icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by felixmask: Sep 23 2014, 01:36 PM
Kvsual
post Sep 23 2014, 12:09 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Sep 23 2014, 12:59 PM)
Hmm Nways answer to you for this and also last. Cuz this topic not related to Cloudtree. Hehe
Middle income should be gross income between 5k- 10k?
I guess so. If individual below 5k definitely hard to pay monthly installment in future..as 3k alone goes to House loan sudah.
If both u and wife sum up got 8-10 k, then should be fine to be our neighbour~ waiting you. Lol
Mrmr
post Sep 23 2014, 12:55 PM

886 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 23 2014, 12:09 PM)
Hmm Nways answer to you for this and also last. Cuz this topic not related to Cloudtree. Hehe
Middle income should be gross income between 5k- 10k?
I guess so. If individual below 5k definitely hard to pay monthly installment in future..as 3k alone goes to House loan sudah.
If both u and wife sum up got 8-10 k, then should be fine to be our neighbour~ waiting you. Lol
cool2.gif u say 8k to 10k only should be fine to own a ct ,sound like u means only ngam ngam reach the minimum goal to buy ct,haha,so may I know if don't want " should be fine" ,is really ok for buy ct,is how much income per month ? Is it like you

What's means gross income?

Sorry no joint ,I means only individual income only ,so the voting your vote there is joint income?

Hi can help me on this please, pls click in this link and help vote please thanks
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry70496386

It's a individual monthly earning how much post thanks for vote please biggrin.gif
( no household and combine income ,only individual income count)

This post has been edited by Mrmr: Sep 23 2014, 12:59 PM
peace_lover
post Sep 23 2014, 01:18 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Sep 23 2014, 12:55 PM)
cool2.gif u say 8k to 10k only should be fine to own a ct ,sound like u means only ngam ngam reach the minimum goal to buy ct,haha,so may I know if don't want " should be fine" ,is really ok for buy ct,is how much income per month ? Is it like you

Sorry no joint ,I means only individual income only ,so the voting your vote there is joint income?

Hi can help me on this please, pls click in this link and help vote please thanks

It's a individual monthly earning how much post thanks for vote please  biggrin.gif
this is very subjective question, different ppl think differently, don't compare lah, chinese said: ren bi ren, qi si ren
unless you are the rishest man in the world or poorest man in the world (anyone know who ah? lol) else, you will always have someone above you and someone below you, compare for what?

lets stick back to CT please.
Kvsual
post Sep 23 2014, 01:35 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Sep 23 2014, 01:55 PM)
:cool2: u say 8k to 10k only should be fine to own a ct ,sound like u means only ngam ngam reach the minimum goal to buy ct,haha,so may I know if don't want " should be fine" ,is really ok for buy ct,is how much income per month ? Is it like you

It's a individual monthly earning how much post thanks for vote please  :D
Let's be simple
Since block A - D is more expensive (as in total)
Roughly 3K++ (including maintenance) for monthly installment.
So from this figures, you can work out your monthly commitment and expenses versus your Net income (gross income minus epf sosco etc).

Combined incomes or Individual atleast better more than 5K++ but need to sacrifice like less travel or can't have nice foods everyday. Depends on your income.
Differ ppl differ priority on their expenses.

Nways stick to CT topic, we can discuss it on your new thread.
Mrmr
post Sep 23 2014, 01:47 PM

886 posts

Thanks for explain
Skywing1981
post Sep 23 2014, 01:47 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Sep 23 2014, 11:58 AM)
All of u is same category haha include yours new neighbor  Haha congratulation for all of yours the  youngster like yours is rich and smart .
rclxms.gif
i'm not rich and definitely not smart. just another working class that is earning just enough to feed myself and my family.
Skywing1981
post Sep 23 2014, 01:51 PM

717 posts

as a general rule of thumb, try not to let the monthly house loan commitment to exceed 1/3 of your income. it is safer to gauge your affordability that way.
Mrmr
post Sep 23 2014, 02:01 PM

886 posts

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Sep 23 2014, 01:51 PM)
as a general rule of thumb, try not to let the monthly house loan commitment to exceed 1/3 of your income. it is safer to gauge your affordability that way.
rclxms.gif wow thanks actually this is the answer I wanted for so long thanks ,now finally I can know did I really can afford to buy what type of property already thanks u so much

So let's say is like how many % in your salary can use for house loan is safe bet?

GC 2014
post Sep 23 2014, 04:16 PM

465 posts

Great point..should focus on how to improve the value of CT....
wonder any update on link road / road maintenance so far ? the road tile still half lane..saigh....!!!

QUOTE(felixmask @ Sep 23 2014, 12:04 PM)
hi mrmr,

this not appropriate place to dicuss your question. There plenty of other condo might suit you with your budget.

pls dont disturb or dicuss sensetive matter or irrelevant other than CT development topic.

We understand your pain which we also been thru.

I struggle to work day and night go back at 9pm everyday juz to get a roof on mine head.

We come , read and share in peace  icon_rolleyes.gif
peace_lover
post Sep 23 2014, 04:18 PM

380 posts

anyone know where is the belimbing garden high rise will be located? right infront of block E that facing south or further down?

174 Pages « < 151 152 153 154 155 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:19 PM