16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 4), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

darween13
post Oct 31 2013, 09:34 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(skrtellim @ Oct 31 2013, 02:24 AM)
OMG, Samanea already reserved by SEH staff, how many units leave & how about Saraca?
When will these 22x75 DSL will be launch & price from how much ?
Now, dunno want to wait for these 22x75 DSL or not ? MKH got launching 22x75 also superlink at Kajang East @ 680k.
Do it worth to get it intermediate lot @680k at Kajang East area ?
(just beside Semenih pekan - mostly chinese with pasar, Smk, SRJKC & etc.)
(also near by the lekas exist, which no need to jam at semenyih town.)

darween & cheryee, could you pls advise?
LOL. Should not mention my name in same line with CY - more so, before her name - nanti First Lady mengamuk la. tongue.gif tongue.gif
I am unsure of where Kajang East is - any map? Cant find any on their web.

Nevertheless, I ran a few checks on the projects that were coming up in nearby areas - SEH, EG, CG, SEH2, MKH Pelangi Heights, now the Semenyih South (only to a certain extent) and Serene Heights though on the other side of LEKAS can be considered as one cluster; and, few projects at Kajang 2; Tropicana, Nadayu, MKH (Subsale: RM650K++ for DSL) will be another cluster.

With this latest development of Kajang East, I think, we can cluster up MKH (Kajang East-600K++), CG (600K++), Tiara East (Subsale: 600K++), Tiara South (Launch price: Approx. 940K for 3SL). So, during my observation, IMO, Kajang is a developed town - matured and the town grew in stages through main developers back then - MKH (I have nothing against them but they only built houses, not homes - since no upgrade in Infra; only now they have upgraded in tandem with increasing competition) - so, Kajang is a lil messy. But, Kajang 2 is great, because, it was well planned like SEH - there is a masterplan by each developer and they upgrading infras.

Price wise, Semenyih will win because of the location but, Tiara projects are overpriced IMO. Accessibility in Kajang 2 with access to SILK and Semenyih (SEH, EG, SEH 2, Serene) will be improved due to dedicated access to each residential / township. Cannot say the same for Kajang East - though no need to experience the Semenyih town jam - further load onto the current road - will impede mobility at surrounding areas - so dedicated access is a huge factor in attracting buyers.

I went with SEH because of the developer and the concept. And, SEH is more convenient for me in terms of access to Lekas, my current residence and close relations, friends.

darween13
post Oct 31 2013, 09:37 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Oct 31 2013, 09:13 AM)
darween kor, you planned to get another one bunglow in EG?  hmm.gif
Hahaha, ultimate goal is to be in LKS township; not ex-LKS township - so, if upgrade then it shud be bungalow from SD (in SEH).
However, if SEH is replicated well just like Setia Alam, and well maintained under the stewardship of PNB, then I see no reason to move.
But, will be keen to vest some interest in the DSL / CSD. For future...
darween13
post Oct 31 2013, 09:39 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 31 2013, 09:19 AM)
Can provided the solicitor is willing to attend to your signing at the WC.
Oh, alrighty. Paham paham.
I will put a precedent to signing LO - whichever Bank Officer can convince solicitor to go SEH to sign SPA - will get my business. tongue.gif tongue.gif
Let me sign LO first, baru look forward to the rest.
Anyways, had some internal rumours after pushing SPS Staff - dates to sign SPA - could be 8/9 Nov (but I am assuming this is for DSL?)

darween13
post Oct 31 2013, 10:56 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 31 2013, 10:04 AM)
LOL ... u r TKTTT in SEH wei! Me beratur kat belakang sahaja  thumbup.gif
Apa itu TKTTT??
You beratur kat belakang tapi dah rembat satu biji in advance. So, you lagi besar TKTTT.
tongue.gif rclxms.gif
darween13
post Oct 31 2013, 10:58 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 31 2013, 10:19 AM)
Outstation oso no problem ah, either u ask for extension of time for signing or alternatively u can sign at a solicitor's office in the state that you are located.  biggrin.gif
Bro Neo outstation is out country la; he no interstate. Big boss - very busy fly here fly there.
tongue.gif tongue.gif
darween13
post Oct 31 2013, 10:59 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Oct 31 2013, 10:15 AM)
You may write in to request for extension.
I will have to extend as well - that period, wont be able to sign - only free after 20th. Working in Singapore for 2 weeks.
CY, got any template format for extension request?
darween13
post Oct 31 2013, 11:26 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 31 2013, 11:01 AM)
Overseas oso no problem woh since no NLC docs involved. Pergi jumpa Notary Public only.  biggrin.gif
Dont use so many abbreviation lo. No understanding tongue.gif
What is NLC docs? And, Notary Public needed if extension? Need to supplement evidence if cannot sign within the allotted period?
darween13
post Oct 31 2013, 11:27 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 31 2013, 11:03 AM)
20th is still within the permitted time frame for execution ma, so no need to request for extension woh.
After 20th, say, I can only sign on 25th, still permitted, what is the timeframe?

darween13
post Oct 31 2013, 01:53 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(skrtellim @ Oct 31 2013, 11:30 AM)
Oh ya, shud be Tai Ka Jie CY and Tai Guo Darween...

http://wikimapia.org/#lang=en&lat=2.957613...KH-Bhd-Semenyih

this is the location just beside semenih new village... which i'm thinking of convenient compare to SEH which need to drive 4km to here if my mum want to go pasar, or future my son want to go srjk©, smk or etc.. no need to drive, walking also can reach.  (chinaman style).

The superlink 22x75 cost from 680k, and with FnG & master title.

I personally prefer the samanea & saraca, but heard some news saying tht partial units already reserve for SEH staff, then the chance to be own will less %...
Some more dunno when will launching & price from... if later they say 700k & above , jia lat liao .... cos banker advise my available loan amount will be 700k & below....    rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Bro Lim,

LOL. Not Tai Guo - I am just a small potato snaking around on LYN updating myself.

Thanks for the map. IMO, the location is not that bad.

Pros:
Multiple access (Taman Jaya / Polis Station)
Location very near to Semenyih town
Nearby amenities
Walking distance to most amenities

Cons:
15 residential nestled into that area
1 big MKH project is coming soon - surely wont have link to Lekas (this is MKH-style)
Traffic load projected to increase within the vicinity
Mostly matured and mixed - surrounding would not be so pleasant

Since you prefer Samanea / Saraca - some units have been booked by SEH staff - but even then, there were 400+ ppl who found new homes in SEH. And, the price quoted was for Corner unit which by my take will have at least 60K-80K premium to it thus putting the intermediate price at 650K onwards. However, this are just speculations; should you be alert and get in queue on time; you can stil lget an unit.
darween13
post Oct 31 2013, 01:57 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 31 2013, 01:48 PM)
Lol, taikajie, I perceive you as a energetic, smart and charming office lady woh, is that hallucination as well?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Mana ada energetic office lady - we both everyday energetic LYN only. tongue.gif tongue.gif
darween13
post Oct 31 2013, 03:40 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(skrtellim @ Oct 31 2013, 03:00 PM)
LOL, TKJ cheryee nvr choi me one, only Darween tai guo got comment of my Q. sad.gif
CY, see la, got ppl hurt, tunjuk ajar abit la.
M not conqueror like you.
rclxms.gif
darween13
post Oct 31 2013, 03:42 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 31 2013, 02:33 PM)
Being energetic in LYN oso needs energy wei! Otak, mata dan jari!  tongue.gif
Hahaha, but these few days, I have been busy, so have not been snaking - been putting additional hours. CIMB is finally moving to KL Sentral.
My turn is this week. Jus finished all reports - now going to pack. Tomorrow off till Wednesday for Deepavali.

darween13
post Oct 31 2013, 03:43 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(skrtellim @ Oct 31 2013, 03:03 PM)
MKH (metro kajang) nvr provide MOT free for their project one meh?
Bro Lim,

As far as I know, they dont, they only bear the legal fee.
Even for completed units, they dont offer MOT - huge amount for houses above RM1m.

darween13
post Oct 31 2013, 03:55 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 31 2013, 03:33 PM)
lim kor,

I dun have any analysis, so how to choi u?  doh.gif
True also, she just follow LKS. Every project she try to get one or TWO i would say.
But, TKJ jangan tipu la, ada buta buta beli dua plavia eh? Give some inputs lo.

darween13
post Nov 1 2013, 07:06 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Oct 31 2013, 06:36 PM)
Hi darween, get to know that you are working with CIMB. Need your advise on this. Current property
Loan with CiMB, plan to settle it to enable 90% loan quota. Normally how long it will takes for CIMB to zerolise the account. And how much is the charge if request for express settlement? Thanks.
Bro, you are having a property loan, right? If no lock in, you can immediately full settlement; there should not be any charges for someone to do their job efficiently. Jus call up your home branch where the loan is parked - meet the Branch Manager - pay the sum and request for a statement of account - you can prove to your new financier that you had paid - just waiting for release letter. Or, when the cheque clears - ask BM to issue a letter saying that, loan has been paid - waiting full settlement docs to be released. Did you ask for the redemption statement - means - how much the early settlement figure is? If yes-you can use that as supplementary.

darween13
post Nov 1 2013, 12:49 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 31 2013, 03:43 PM)
happy diwali!!!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Hey bro sam; thank you! smile.gif
darween13
post Nov 1 2013, 12:53 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 1 2013, 09:16 AM)
Sama2! You are referring the "release letter" as "redemption statement" is it?
No, redemption statement is to determine the full settlement figure; the release letter is given after you make the payment in full as stated in the redemption statement - redemption statement comes with a validity period - upon which if exceeded, need to request for new one as the existing one will be deemed void as they need to recalculate your redemption amount.

darween13
post Nov 1 2013, 12:54 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Nov 1 2013, 09:33 AM)
today is friday already wo...if let says the SPA signing date is next saturday 9 November, how come SPS still not contacting us? Can't be last minutes only inform us go to the WC signing gua? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Is it confirmed its next week? Furthermore, DSL buyers first kan - so SD and Bungalow still got time.
I busy busy la this 2 weeks.

darween13
post Nov 1 2013, 12:55 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 1 2013, 10:24 AM)
Neighbours,

Has anyone applied your HL with AmBank, PBB and UOB?
I applied with PBB - but rejected - no reason was given; so unsure what is the development???
darween13
post Nov 1 2013, 12:56 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Nov 1 2013, 10:21 AM)
Called developer just now. One of the officers said dibs is not a sure thing for phase 1 buyers. They r still negotiating this with bank negara n will get the results next week
Thats the news i got too - but alot of banks still continue as there is ambiguity due to budget not announcing the due date.

16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0718sec    1.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:07 PM