7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Armaggeddon, We Live In Your Game

TSHelldiver
post Dec 2 2014, 11:01 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(nidzamputra @ Dec 1 2014, 10:32 PM)
@Helldiver

i went to lowyat plaza last week and saw Armaggeddon Fuke 7...the headphone look awesome...it is berbaloi to get that headphone?
They're okay to me lah, RM129 for all that accessories, build quality and cool-ness is pretty worth it in my opinon, but the sound (like I mentioned in my top review) is a bit meh, best you try dulu bro. Most of the shops got it with demos, bring a lot a shooting game on your phone and an action movie to test it out with rclxms.gif
TSHelldiver
post Dec 2 2014, 11:06 PM

460 posts

Also, anyone else left here, might wanna do some owners list on the front page biggrin.gif
nidzamputra
post Dec 3 2014, 07:10 AM

3,890 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Dec 2 2014, 11:01 PM)
They're okay to me lah, RM129 for all that accessories, build quality and cool-ness is pretty worth it in my opinon, but the sound (like I mentioned in my top review) is a bit meh, best you try dulu bro. Most of the shops got it with demos, bring a lot a shooting game on your phone and an action movie to test it out with  rclxms.gif
are sure fuke 7 price RM129? i saw the price is RM169

TSHelldiver
post Dec 3 2014, 12:25 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(nidzamputra @ Dec 3 2014, 07:10 AM)
are sure fuke 7 price RM129? i saw the price is RM169
Where you saw bro? I bought at Sri Computers at RM129 leh blink.gif
Chev
post Dec 3 2014, 01:04 PM

My Armaggeddon gadgets up till now

Mouse - Alien IV G9x (red)
Bungee - Tarasque
Speakers - Panzer III Elefant

Definitely interested on getting more in the future
TSHelldiver
post Dec 3 2014, 01:40 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(Chev @ Dec 3 2014, 01:04 PM)
My Armaggeddon gadgets up till now

Mouse - Alien IV G9x (red)
Bungee - Tarasque
Speakers - Panzer III Elefant

Definitely interested on getting more in the future
Upload the picccaaaaas
nidzamputra
post Dec 3 2014, 04:21 PM

3,890 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Dec 3 2014, 12:25 PM)
Where you saw bro? I bought at Sri Computers at RM129 leh  blink.gif
i'm sorry my bad..it's Fuze 7..price is RM169 @ Viewnet Lowyat Plaza
TSHelldiver
post Dec 3 2014, 10:50 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(nidzamputra @ Dec 3 2014, 04:21 PM)
i'm sorry my bad..it's Fuze 7..price is RM169 @ Viewnet Lowyat Plaza
Oh, that's the headphones. I tried a demo of one of their first headphones before, the ZX-100 or something the sound was really very bad though sweat.gif Not sure about this Fuze 7
nidzamputra
post Dec 14 2014, 11:35 PM

3,890 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Dec 3 2014, 10:50 PM)
Oh, that's the headphones. I tried a demo of one of their first headphones before, the ZX-100 or something the sound was really very bad though  sweat.gif Not sure about this Fuze 7
Some review said...this Fuze 7 have good sound but a bit bulky..i want to try it by myself by next week...

TSHelldiver
post Dec 18 2014, 10:58 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(nidzamputra @ Dec 14 2014, 11:35 PM)
Some review said...this Fuze 7 have good sound but a bit bulky..i want to try it by myself by next week...
Sudah try let me know bro! icon_idea.gif
asunakirito
post Jan 3 2015, 10:00 AM

1,068 posts

Here is my review of the Armaggeddon Panzer III 2.1 Gaming Speaker
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3457409

For those who are interested in buying 1, can check it out the videos I have uploaded for the audio tests icon_idea.gif
TSHelldiver
post Jan 4 2015, 12:33 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(asunakirito @ Jan 3 2015, 10:00 AM)
Here is my review of the Armaggeddon Panzer III 2.1 Gaming Speaker
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3457409

For those who are interested in buying 1, can check it out the videos I have uploaded for the audio tests  icon_idea.gif
Thanks fro the review bro, looks pretty cool and the audio is expected lah brows.gif
amxpayne67
post Jan 13 2015, 01:48 PM

The Coon
718 posts

I bought Armaggeddon X9 Gaming Headphone and Armaggeddon TS750 750w PSU from IPMart during sales, but i have yet to register the warranty. Can't understand how to register in their website
TSHelldiver
post Jan 15 2015, 11:28 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Jan 13 2015, 01:48 PM)
I bought Armaggeddon X9 Gaming Headphone and Armaggeddon TS750 750w PSU from IPMart during sales, but i have yet to register the warranty. Can't understand how to register in their website
Hey man, I've asked them before --they say it's not necessary to register, just keep your receipt and the warranty card (if any) or box with the headphones. thumbup.gif
amxpayne67
post Jan 15 2015, 04:54 PM

The Coon
718 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Jan 15 2015, 11:28 AM)
Hey man, I've asked them before --they say it's not necessary to register, just keep your receipt and the warranty card (if any) or box with the headphones.  thumbup.gif
Really? Thanks bro. But what about the RMA procedure? just in case if anything happens hmm.gif
TSHelldiver
post Jan 15 2015, 10:00 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Jan 15 2015, 04:54 PM)
Really? Thanks bro. But what about the RMA procedure? just in case if anything happens hmm.gif
Their office/warehouse is nearby the Curve at Damansara; it's in Damansara Teknologi Park if I'm not mistaken. You can always message their Malaysia facebook page bro icon_rolleyes.gif
amxpayne67
post Jan 16 2015, 08:20 AM

The Coon
718 posts

Well, thanks for the info. Anyone want to buy used Armaggedon X9? It wasn't the kind of headphone that i want sweat.gif
asunakirito
post Jan 18 2015, 09:55 PM

1,068 posts

Here is my review of the Armaggeddon Fuze 7 Scarlet Soviets Red Review
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3465713

For those who are interested in buying a gaming headset could check it out. It includes a software with some interesting features.
huzzLEE_82
post Feb 5 2015, 09:20 AM

MHaF
1,301 posts

just bought armaggeddon ak-770i keyboard yesterday @rm75
the cheapest keyboard with 3-color backlight and pulsating effect...
build quality wise is good overall..just the customized button on left side need to be pressed down quite firmly
TSHelldiver
post Mar 23 2015, 03:05 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(huzzLEE_82 @ Feb 5 2015, 09:20 AM)
just bought armaggeddon ak-770i keyboard yesterday @rm75
the cheapest keyboard with 3-color backlight and pulsating effect...
build quality wise is good overall..just the customized button on left side need to be pressed down quite firmly
Nice ah? I'm not that much of a big fan of their keyboards tho, the finishing feels very strange to me sad.gif Wished their mechanical keyboards were cheaper though.

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0225sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:48 PM