Armaggeddon, We Live In Your Game

nidzamputra
post Nov 30 2014, 04:44 PM

3,890 posts

just bought this Armaggeddon Alien-II G7 from Viewnet Lowyat Plaza last week...

The warranty at the box shown 2 years...but at the mouse itself warranty valid till November 2015..that meant valid for 1 year only.. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

The macro's button give me a lot option and i'm happy with it..

Full view : Armaggeddon Alien-II G7

This post has been edited by nidzamputra: Nov 30 2014, 05:42 PM
nidzamputra
post Dec 1 2014, 10:32 PM

3,890 posts

@Helldiver

i went to lowyat plaza last week and saw Armaggeddon Fuke 7...the headphone look awesome...it is berbaloi to get that headphone?
nidzamputra
post Dec 3 2014, 07:10 AM

3,890 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Dec 2 2014, 11:01 PM)
They're okay to me lah, RM129 for all that accessories, build quality and cool-ness is pretty worth it in my opinon, but the sound (like I mentioned in my top review) is a bit meh, best you try dulu bro. Most of the shops got it with demos, bring a lot a shooting game on your phone and an action movie to test it out with  rclxms.gif
are sure fuke 7 price RM129? i saw the price is RM169

nidzamputra
post Dec 3 2014, 04:21 PM

3,890 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Dec 3 2014, 12:25 PM)
Where you saw bro? I bought at Sri Computers at RM129 leh  blink.gif
i'm sorry my bad..it's Fuze 7..price is RM169 @ Viewnet Lowyat Plaza
nidzamputra
post Dec 14 2014, 11:35 PM

3,890 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Dec 3 2014, 10:50 PM)
Oh, that's the headphones. I tried a demo of one of their first headphones before, the ZX-100 or something the sound was really very bad though  sweat.gif Not sure about this Fuze 7
Some review said...this Fuze 7 have good sound but a bit bulky..i want to try it by myself by next week...

0.0227sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:45 PM