130 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Headphones SENNHEISER HEADPHONES, User may post ur experience of ur HP..

TSAkabane@DrJackel
post Jun 27 2006, 08:17 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(AlamakLor @ Jun 27 2006, 03:46 AM)
too bad that i've never heard of the 595 and it's not sold locally, msot comments from head-fi says that the difference aint huge...similar to the sony SA1k and SA5k.

all the newed 5x5 comes with a table clip (not really a stand)
Is quite good liao they provided da table clip... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
coolfella
post Jun 27 2006, 11:25 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(AlamakLor @ Jun 27 2006, 03:46 AM)
too bad that i've never heard of the 595 and it's not sold locally, msot comments from head-fi says that the difference aint huge...similar to the sony SA1k and SA5k.

all the newed 5x5 comes with a table clip (not really a stand)
the hd555 don provide any clip or stand right?

what about the sr80 and hd555? is there any difference?

This post has been edited by coolfella: Jun 27 2006, 11:28 AM
Renovatio
post Jun 27 2006, 11:33 AM

~ Enthusiast low on cash ~
1,942 posts

QUOTE(coolfella @ Jun 27 2006, 11:25 AM)
the hd555 don provide any clip or stand right?

what about the sr80 and hd555? is there any difference?
They are of different sound signatures... I don't know why you want to compare them just from our reviews. But I would suggest that you go and audition with your own ears.
earthkid
post Jun 27 2006, 11:40 PM

muggs rocks
970 posts

which model should i get for all sorta music??
jazz..rap...hiphop...pop...ballad...acoustic....yada yada....
AlamakLor
post Jun 28 2006, 12:43 AM

9,856 posts

when i said 5x5, i meant 555/595. so yes, the 555 comes with a table clip. it depends on the batches. the 5x5 that i bought some time ago didnt come with a table clip, but someone else who bought it online came with a clip.
coolfella
post Jun 28 2006, 01:53 AM

285 posts

alright then.

anyone knows where can i audition them? where can i get them?
and where can i get them in Singapore?
TSAkabane@DrJackel
post Jun 28 2006, 08:33 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(AlamakLor @ Jun 28 2006, 12:43 AM)
when i said 5x5, i meant 555/595. so yes, the 555 comes with a table clip. it depends on the batches. the 5x5 that i bought some time ago didnt come with a table clip, but someone else who bought it online came with a clip.
it seem they add a bonus item to the box.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
AlamakLor
post Jun 28 2006, 10:15 AM

9,856 posts

yup, they added it after a little while...and that thing aint cheap..i think they are run for USD20-30 if you bought it from sennheiser or other dealers.
benQue
post Jun 28 2006, 02:37 PM

i hate nasi lemak
1,324 posts

seems that davis is selling the old hd 555 stock.
mysticaldodo
post Jun 28 2006, 07:26 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(benQue @ Jun 28 2006, 02:37 PM)
seems that davis is selling the old hd 555 stock.
really? how much?
benQue
post Jun 28 2006, 07:26 PM

i hate nasi lemak
1,324 posts

QUOTE(mysticaldodo @ Jun 28 2006, 07:26 PM)
really? how much?
450$ if im not mistaken.
DAViS
post Jun 28 2006, 10:04 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

I am selling old Sennheiser? Any of the owner of HD555 mind to clarifty with this? Please check the manufacturer date. smile.gif
benQue
post Jun 28 2006, 11:04 PM

i hate nasi lemak
1,324 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Jun 28 2006, 10:04 PM)
I am selling old Sennheiser? Any of the owner of HD555 mind to clarifty with this? Please check the manufacturer date. smile.gif
well, they say the new batch comes with the headphone holder like 595.

correct me if i was wrong.
TSAkabane@DrJackel
post Jun 28 2006, 11:05 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(benQue @ Jun 28 2006, 11:04 PM)

that one is not a old stock ler, just add a bouns for a new package lo....
DAViS
post Jun 28 2006, 11:50 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(benQue @ Jun 28 2006, 11:04 PM)

Who are they?
TSAkabane@DrJackel
post Jun 29 2006, 08:19 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

Davis, get mad liao...
earthkid
post Jun 29 2006, 08:37 AM

muggs rocks
970 posts

possible in bring in hd515 model?
hydrogen
post Jun 29 2006, 10:29 AM

au contraire
1,516 posts

Is the Senheiser PC150 any good?
wats te price like?
and where do you guys buy your Senheiser Headphones.

cheers
DAViS
post Jun 29 2006, 10:38 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Jun 29 2006, 08:19 AM)
Davis, get mad liao...
smile.gif If talking something doesn't exist, I will not tolerate. smile.gif
QUOTE(earthkid @ Jun 29 2006, 08:37 AM)
possible in bring in hd515 model?
May be somebody can bring in. smile.gif
QUOTE(hydrogen @ Jun 29 2006, 10:29 AM)
Is the Senheiser PC150 any good?
wats te price like?
and where do you guys buy your Senheiser Headphones.

cheers
PC150 quite a good price, did an order for a LYN member but he FFK. shakehead.gif .
I hate those asking to bring in but never turn up. Wind-talker!.
Finally sold the one dozen unit pack. to external member. If not my wallet would bang a big hole.
earthkid
post Jun 29 2006, 02:22 PM

muggs rocks
970 posts

waited pretty long for someone to do the bulk...but.... sigh~

130 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:21 AM