Pm me if u all need someone to take care of yr account. Fee should be lower than outside. 😆
For Small and Medium Business Owners v2, Come In and Share Your Biz ~
Jul 8 2015, 11:31 AM
1,021 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Pm me if u all need someone to take care of yr account. Fee should be lower than outside. 😆
Jul 22 2015, 01:06 PM
Aug 5 2015, 10:53 AM
Aug 5 2015, 03:36 PM
Aug 13 2015, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(thenoobone @ Aug 12 2015, 05:46 PM) Im looking for something to improve my business System, excel, matching, stock take.What system or what can i do to monitor my stocks so ill notice if there is stock missing Running On9 Mobile Phone shop with repairing / accessories sales and also used gadjet Hard to monitor if there is any missing stock |
Nov 17 2015, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(cute_miao @ Nov 14 2015, 08:49 PM) I got some part time biz for every1. Wish to know more on this. Any training provided?If u hv any foreigners wana come malaysia work but dowan tourist visa, can take studi visA, Student visa normally require to attend some classes. Mine totally no need. Exam also no need. With certificate summore. Valid to stay 1 yr w/o imigration kacau. Pm me |
Jan 5 2016, 10:59 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Doing e-D.I.Y business.
Find it quick difficult to market my product. |
Jan 21 2016, 02:45 PM
On the way start my business. A DIY shop at Perak.
Any one know what kind of llicense fee i need to pay? Already register SSM - under sole propritor. Anything else? Shop lot license? |
Jan 21 2016, 10:07 PM
Feb 4 2016, 08:47 AM
Hello all, Currently Selling hardware business. If i wish to sell cigarette in my shop. what license i need to apply?
Feb 23 2016, 02:04 PM
member card
Aug 29 2016, 08:06 AM
Any one here are doing tiger beer distributor?
Aug 29 2016, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(joblessman @ Aug 29 2016, 02:44 AM) Hello, Accountant here. Ask any question u wan for free. Haha..I've been doing freelancing work for 3years now.. I've just opened up a company account. I've checked through online, it would be better off for the future to have a company account and provide salary to myself rather than having it has a personal income. Question : 1. How should I start with documenting the accounting? The cash flows / salaries and projects? Can I start with my own, or should I get an accountant to assist from the beginning? EPF? Personal Income Tax? Previously during freelancing, all I did was get an excel file and recorded the projects budget, dates and payment only. Please advice. Thank you. |
Sep 1 2016, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(jusTinMM @ Aug 30 2016, 02:05 PM) hi, my dad going to sell off his car workshop and retire. He got few properties collecting rental. After selling his workshop, do he still need to report income tax? Profit and loss report (add)- u take it as gain on disposal.Tax computation schedule (deduct )- no tax for disposal of asset. But- Another issue call Balancing charge (add) - This 1 u go to google see what is this and see also the example. A long story. Suggestion - The disclosure for some gain on fix asset just ...... This post has been edited by tstan8_8: Sep 1 2016, 05:16 PM |
Sep 1 2016, 10:21 AM
GUY i am finding Calsberg or tiger distributor.
I see a lot of kopitiam got free advertising bill board from Tiger or heneken. Any one know the detail on the free advertising board? |
Sep 14 2016, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(Avangelice @ Sep 14 2016, 10:10 AM) hey guys i think my request will be very unique so I hope you can help here. PM me the package.I am working in a company that offers physical therapy and chiropractic treatments and lately the company has become more sales oriented rather than helping the sick and the needy so obviously I am no longer seeing myself in the picture with this company. also I am tired of working with some asshole ceo who just wants to milk patients. I been searching through the medical Council, ministry of Health and Income tax on how to apply for licensing on how to open a physiotherapy clinic. All I know is I need to first register a business license which should be a sdn bhd. the only thing is the licence to practice. anyone can help? I need a massage. lol! |
Dec 8 2016, 10:03 AM
Mar 4 2017, 02:27 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(Alex.Jy @ Mar 4 2017, 01:10 AM) Hello guys, I not sure whether this is the right place to ask this kind of question, but if it's wrongly posted and it's a thread for my solutions it will be a million thanks for point it out for me. Enterprise rent the asset to sdn bhd? Here's my question, 5years ago I had operated construction field business by using ENTERPRISE (ABC CONSTUCTION) company, so it went well and last year 2016, I had registered SDN bhd with the exact same name (ABC CONSTRUCTION SDN BHD). For that I want to convert my enterprise business to SDN bhd and for sales part it all went well since I just change company to bill customer. However, til this date the problem came. There are some machinery asset under loan I n ENTERPRISE bought in 2014/15 which is still eligible for capital allowance in 2016, but due to enterprise got no revenue/profit anymore, there will be no capital allowance for the ENTERPRISE. And my SDN BHD got no assets yet. Now my SDN BHD is due for audit and it's quite high amount of profit due to I using SDN BHD to pay for the loan while the asset is still in ENTERPRISE, may I know is there any solutions for me to claim or best option for my scenario? Is it possible I make a transfer ownership of asset from enterprise to SDN BHD to claim capital allowance? By 2016, my freelance accountant asked me to do this ENTERPRISE : monthly repayment 5,000.00 SDN BHD : pay for the monthly repayment 5000.00 and treat it as rental. But both of my company are gst registered. So it's like paying gst to government for nothing. Any sifu here mind do me a favor and help with this? I'm really desperate for any kind of solutions as I'm not experienced in accounting knowledge. MILLION THANKS!! charge GST to sdn bhd, at the end sdn bhd claim back the gst . No pain no gain/ should be?. This post has been edited by tstan8_8: Mar 4 2017, 06:38 PM |
Mar 6 2017, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(eyemeroll @ Mar 6 2017, 07:19 AM) Hi guys, Advertising.Anyone here have experience opening a tuition centre? I am thinking of opening STEM Centre in Johor. But while I have the technical & education skills, I have zero experience setting up a tuition centre. My biggest question is on how to get the first batch of students. |
Mar 14 2017, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(SSblack @ Mar 13 2017, 06:53 PM) Hi guys, need some advice for the accounting, currently I'm planning to start up a small construction company, is there recommendation for simple account courses to attend?? And is it possible to sort out the gst with some convenient account software?? No budget to hire an account admin You just need a QS to finalise certificate and profit recognition.While for account - Just based on profit recognition to key in your revenue and subcon certificate. Revenue sub con certificate u key in yourself lah.. |
| Change to: | 0.0787sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:11 AM |