QUOTE(limahkau @ Oct 16 2017, 01:56 PM)
supplier difficult to find.For Small and Medium Business Owners v2, Come In and Share Your Biz ~
For Small and Medium Business Owners v2, Come In and Share Your Biz ~
Oct 16 2017, 02:21 PM
1,021 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Oct 17 2017, 08:12 AM
QUOTE(limahkau @ Oct 16 2017, 02:35 PM) hmmm.... I thought the market is more competitive now so most of the manufacturers have to throw themselves to the retail stores...I don't know whether this applies to pharmacy industry but at least it happens in hardware sector... You have to go for cash on delivery (Prepare as much as cash u have). Some supplier not really wan to help, because they have a society. |
Oct 26 2017, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(BboyDora @ Oct 25 2017, 01:33 PM) Hi wanna ask all the biz owner here. I'm just started my biz and registered with SSM . Should be ok.since is pemilikan tunggal and I'm the only person who do the biz (no workers or partner), should I open a current account for my biz? Or I just bank in the money to my personal account as income? Just started here so I had no idea how the income / expenses works in biz. You just keep proper cash book!~ |
Oct 28 2017, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(2387581 @ Oct 28 2017, 01:25 PM) the salary you draw from the business, is the expenditure of the business. If he is sole propritor. His salary will be add back during calculating tax computation.So your business' profit before tax would have deducted your salary will be the taxable amount. On the other hand, your salary income will be subjected to individual tax rate and reliefs. |
Oct 28 2017, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(2387581 @ Oct 28 2017, 05:37 PM) Maybe you can consult a lawyer or company secretary regarding the possibilities of one person sdn bhd...main upside is to limit your liabilities and tax-saving (if you make high earning enough), main downside is subject to accounting and auditing. He is in sole propritor... Just add back his own salaries. No need to consult lawyer. Huuu... |
Dec 12 2017, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(bennyray_96 @ Dec 8 2017, 04:05 PM) Hi sifus ,read this thread found it very useful for new business startups to share and seek for advices , keep it up! you cant register business license without ssm registerationI am situated at Tawau ,Sabah and thinking to start a sports equipment shops and have queries about the licences . For sole proprietor ,i read on other threads(only applicable for Sabah&Sarawak) i will just need to apply the trading licences in the local council and i can start the business without applying a business licence with SSM?Is it correct? Thanks! |
Jan 16 2019, 04:14 PM
No people willing to sell of theeir busines. if they still have 30-40% net profit.
Feb 14 2020, 09:44 AM
Mar 14 2020, 10:49 PM