post Jan 16 2020, 01:54 PM

216 posts

Food handling course, TY2 injection, thats it. Pay necessary rentals
ericcc
post Jul 25 2020, 08:08 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jul 24 2020, 04:34 PM)
Melaka, every weekend traffic jam on highway, tourist spots like Klebang, jam gila, the parks full of cars

I'm also starting Airbnb at Melaka Raya soon, seems that place (Imperio Residence) is full house every weekend. Good news for me.
ericcc
post Jul 27 2020, 08:33 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Jul 26 2020, 12:05 AM)
Great work! What are the SOP to fulfil for homestay business?
It's the same - units to be sterilized / cleaned, registration and temperature at entrance

from what i saw, the people at the swimming pool area didn't really care about masks and social distancing
ericcc
post Jul 31 2020, 11:31 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jul 30 2020, 03:41 PM)
I have, planning to rent out, any serious 'business minds',  to manage it.
If you want i can recommend you the company we are using - they do the renovations as well as the sales. Which makes it easier for me.
ericcc
post Jul 4 2022, 05:43 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(immobile @ Jul 4 2022, 03:53 PM)
Hi there sifus, sorry for hijacking this topic but does anyone here has experience in operating a small fruit grocer store (no franchising from MBG or other established grocer brands)?

I have been saving up quite a bit after working in corporate world for some time. Therefore, I am thinking about operating a small simple fruit grocer.

would be extremely grateful for some insight/advices. tqtq
It's a good sector - my clients all doing well; get a good location, housing area, middle class. Upmarket, organic, premium, is a good target. You must of course enjoy the hard work and establish good customer relations, they will surely come back consistently.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0823sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:38 AM