124 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V2, Better coffee fix with Starbucks Card

cientoo
post Jul 13 2014, 05:19 PM

534 posts

At 2:30pm earlier...bought the following items

1 tumbler
1 grande beverage
1 piece of cake

Till now my free drinks for the tumbler and the tracker for the beverage and cake still not updated. Paid using mobile app. Please forgive me for being kiasu smile.gif should I call CS now or wait till tomorrow?
goliath
post Jul 13 2014, 08:46 PM

5,532 posts

QUOTE(cientoo @ Jul 13 2014, 05:19 PM)
At 2:30pm earlier...bought the following items

1 tumbler
1 grande beverage
1 piece of cake

Till now my free drinks for the tumbler and the tracker for the beverage and cake still not updated. Paid using mobile app. Please forgive me for being kiasu smile.gif should I call CS now or wait till tomorrow?
They will advise you to wait for three days for the tracker to be updated.
kelvinlzy
post Jul 14 2014, 09:52 AM

2,493 posts

Went to IPC Starbucks yesterday and was chosen to fill in the survey at mystarbucksvisit-my.com to redeem a complimentary tall beverage. thumbup.gif
-speedz-
post Jul 14 2014, 09:57 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(HeHeHunter @ Jul 12 2014, 08:27 PM)
It seems like the tracker will not update if you use the mobile app. sad.gif

Tested below areas:
1. Shaftbury's Cyberjaya
2. KLCC
3. IOI Mall
If I buy just one drink the tracker gets updated, but having problems when using the buy one get one free deal. That's when I needed to call the CS.
The other time, it was when I bought some of the new food items and it wouldn't update at all. CS said for some reason the new menu items didn't automatically update the tracker.
ciwi1166
post Jul 14 2014, 10:34 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Jul 14 2014, 09:52 AM)
Went to IPC Starbucks yesterday and was chosen to fill in the survey at mystarbucksvisit-my.com to redeem a complimentary tall beverage. thumbup.gif
they call this lucky customer. smile.gif
SUSDavid83
post Jul 14 2014, 10:36 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Jul 14 2014, 10:34 AM)
they call this lucky customer.  smile.gif
My friend also selected on last Saturday at SB Prangin Mall.
ciwi1166
post Jul 14 2014, 10:41 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jul 14 2014, 10:36 AM)
My friend also selected on last Saturday at SB Prangin Mall.
when a number of customers for the day reached the pre-set number, the next one is lucky. i thinks that how it works. smile.gif

i got twice before this though. both at closing hours. biggrin.gif
SUSDavid83
post Jul 14 2014, 10:42 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Jul 14 2014, 10:41 AM)
when a number of customers for the day reached the pre-set number, the next one is lucky. i thinks that how it works.  smile.gif

i got twice before this though. both at closing hours.  biggrin.gif
Mine was around 10am.
sj0217
post Jul 14 2014, 10:43 AM

6,483 posts

Redeemed one free drink yesterday, get to know that only medium size for free drink, not for big size
SUScute_miao
post Jul 14 2014, 10:43 AM

Look at MY STARS!!!!!!!!!
1,438 posts

jusst got my card today, will try 2 shots later
SUSDavid83
post Jul 14 2014, 10:46 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jul 14 2014, 10:43 AM)
Redeemed one free drink yesterday, get to know that only medium size for free drink, not for big size
It already mentioned clearly:

1。A complimentary Grande size handcrafted beverage of choice when you purchase 10 handcrafted beverages (EXCEPT bottled beverages)
2。A complimentary Grande size handcrafted beverage of choice when you purchase a tumbler of any size

URL:https://card.sbux.com.my/index.php?module=content&page=faq
SUScute_miao
post Jul 14 2014, 10:49 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jul 14 2014, 10:46 AM)
It already mentioned clearly:
URL:https://card.sbux.com.my/index.php?module=content&page=faq
if i buy 3 beverages with 1 card at the same time, inside the card will record ONE or THREE. i wonder its counted based on transactions or number of beverages we purchase
SUSDavid83
post Jul 14 2014, 10:49 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(cute_miao @ Jul 14 2014, 10:49 AM)
if i buy 3 beverages with 1 card at the same time, inside the card will record ONE or THREE. i wonder its counted based on transactions or number of beverages we purchase
Should be 3
SUScute_miao
post Jul 14 2014, 10:51 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jul 14 2014, 10:49 AM)
Should be 3
thanks bro for the clarifications..

by the way, i wonder their coffee beans which sold in starbucks are nice. any recomemendations/?
SUSDavid83
post Jul 14 2014, 10:53 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(cute_miao @ Jul 14 2014, 10:51 AM)
thanks bro for the clarifications..

by the way, i wonder their coffee beans which sold in starbucks are nice. any recomemendations/?
I only bought one Christmas blend to try out as I don't have the coffee presser.
SUScute_miao
post Jul 14 2014, 10:55 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jul 14 2014, 10:53 AM)
I only bought one Christmas blend to try out as I don't have the coffee presser.
i love coffes especially mocha 9sweet a bit but i dont know whisch is the best bean
SUSDavid83
post Jul 14 2014, 10:56 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(cute_miao @ Jul 14 2014, 10:55 AM)
i love coffes especially mocha 9sweet a bit but i dont know whisch is the best bean
After tasted Blue Mountain (not with SB), my taste for espresso has gone higher. laugh.gif
SUScute_miao
post Jul 14 2014, 11:10 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jul 14 2014, 10:56 AM)
After tasted Blue Mountain (not with SB), my taste for espresso has gone higher. laugh.gif
where to get/
SUSDavid83
post Jul 14 2014, 11:59 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(cute_miao @ Jul 14 2014, 11:10 AM)
where to get/
Drank it at cafes.
SUScute_miao
post Jul 14 2014, 12:11 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jul 14 2014, 11:59 AM)
Drank it at cafes.
can gv me the name? let me try try sin

124 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top