126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

** Google Nexus 4 Official Thread V12 **, The Heritage of Nexus.

ryder
post Oct 28 2013, 12:38 PM

Ice Madness
875 posts

QUOTE(damhamaza @ Oct 28 2013, 12:26 PM)
base on my experience, he did not check the rom...he just know that the button is indeed a problem. maybe because it is a common problem.
Thanks! I'll try to send in this week smile.gif
Bugeca
post Oct 28 2013, 12:41 PM

Deuces Are Wild
1,186 posts

QUOTE(s30ckf @ Oct 28 2013, 12:37 PM)
I tried before using Airdroid to connect using wifi, and when copy paste the files to /system directory, it not allow because it is read only (not write).

I haven't try connect using USB cable, will try this way and see if it allow to copy paste.
You can use Airdroid. Select File and click on SD Card folder. Ringtones folder is inside it, if not then create a new folder.
NightFelix
post Oct 28 2013, 12:42 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

Anyone got invitation for this? icon_idea.gif
tjay_tj
post Oct 28 2013, 12:43 PM

retire
1,140 posts

QUOTE(damhamaza @ Oct 28 2013, 12:26 PM)
base on my experience, he did not check the rom...he just know that the button is indeed a problem. maybe because it is a common problem.
during what i experience last time. he did flip thru my home screen. better stay stock alike. and better dun sent in when u having miui rom installed.
Bugeca
post Oct 28 2013, 12:45 PM

Deuces Are Wild
1,186 posts

QUOTE(tjay_tj @ Oct 28 2013, 12:43 PM)
during what i experience last time. he did flip thru my home screen. better stay stock alike. and better dun sent in when u having miui rom installed.
He already breached your privacy nod.gif
tjay_tj
post Oct 28 2013, 12:49 PM

retire
1,140 posts

QUOTE(Bugeca @ Oct 28 2013, 12:45 PM)
He already breached your privacy  nod.gif
maybe but i flash factory image for 4.3 before i sent in during when 4.3 just release last time. nothing inside. and i need the service he provide. they will always mention the terms and condition when u sent ur device to service so u cant sue them also. smile.gif
shinchan5347
post Oct 28 2013, 05:31 PM

1,675 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Oct 28 2013, 12:42 PM)
what is the name of it?
NightFelix
post Oct 28 2013, 05:32 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(shinchan5347 @ Oct 28 2013, 05:31 PM)
what is the name of it?
https://www.coverscreen.com/
Here
NightFelix
post Oct 28 2013, 05:35 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

SPOILER ALERT!!!!
Nexus 10 (2013 Version) Revealed!

gonzalo20
post Oct 28 2013, 06:07 PM

Cuckoo Agent
927 posts

nexus 4 got led notification or not? where is the setting?
iceman31
post Oct 28 2013, 06:24 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(gonzalo20 @ Oct 28 2013, 06:07 PM)
flash custom rom like aokp or omni

or you could install app called lightflow
mulder_sam
post Oct 28 2013, 07:04 PM

233 posts

Haiz...i cant wait for nexus 5 ended up getting a note 3.. did i make a mistake? Still having my nexus 4 with me as 2nd phone
teckyang97
post Oct 28 2013, 07:15 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(mulder_sam @ Oct 28 2013, 07:04 PM)
Haiz...i cant wait for nexus 5 ended up getting a note 3.. did i make a mistake? Still having my nexus 4 with me as 2nd phone
Even if you buy Nexus 5,what can you get?Same features,same experience,everything same,processor ram that all is barely noticeable in real life performance for sure
ckeong89
post Oct 28 2013, 07:16 PM

779 posts

QUOTE(mulder_sam @ Oct 28 2013, 07:04 PM)
it is not a big mistake yet, but it will be a huge mistake when Nexus 5 come out! haha. jk. have fun with both flagships;)

mulder_sam
post Oct 28 2013, 07:19 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Oct 28 2013, 07:15 PM)
Even if you buy Nexus 5,what can you get?Same features,same experience,everything same,processor ram that all is barely noticeable in real life performance for sure
I got bigger screen and s-pen functionality now. If i want to test out latest android, i do have my nexus 4. RIGHT? I scared when nexus 5 is out, i will be disappointed
teckyang97
post Oct 28 2013, 07:41 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(mulder_sam @ Oct 28 2013, 07:19 PM)
I got bigger screen and s-pen functionality now. If i want to test out latest android, i do have my nexus 4. RIGHT? I scared when nexus 5 is out, i will be disappointed
Yup,so I think your choice is correct,its really pointless to get 2 nexus phone
mulder_sam
post Oct 28 2013, 08:40 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Oct 28 2013, 07:41 PM)
smile.gif feeling great! Thanks bro
skip2malou
post Oct 28 2013, 08:58 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Oct 28 2013, 12:42 PM)
No but I just submitted my email for an invite tongue.gif

Will share with you once i got it. smile.gif

QUOTE(Bugeca @ Oct 28 2013, 12:45 PM)
He already breached your privacy  nod.gif
That is why I always factory reset my stuff whenever i send my stuff for repair in case i end up like "Edison" whistling.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(gonzalo20 @ Oct 28 2013, 06:07 PM)
Got and it is not adjustable unless you this app. No need root.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...tflowlite&hl=en

QUOTE(mulder_sam @ Oct 28 2013, 07:19 PM)
QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Oct 28 2013, 07:41 PM)
I will second that thumbup.gif
matkim
post Oct 28 2013, 09:18 PM

iFag
711 posts

im hoping for nexus 4 with LTE....

rumors rumors everywhere
ShengHow
post Oct 28 2013, 10:18 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Oct 28 2013, 05:32 PM)
-wrong msg- whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ShengHow: Oct 28 2013, 10:26 PM

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:06 PM