114 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

> Ragnarok Online Gameflier Malaysia/ Singapore, Update, relaunching by 31 Dec 2017

SinzChan
post Nov 24 2017, 02:17 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(hollyweed @ Nov 24 2017, 02:12 PM)
dota dont have asura strike. csgo is fps. lol? ayam lulz.
apa u tokok? pvp player doesnt mean he/she is a botter. oh and god item materials are from woe.. apa kaitan dgn max lvl botting?
its not likely they will include 2-2class in 1st launch, so no monk and asura strike
hollyweed
post Nov 24 2017, 02:19 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(SinzChan @ Nov 24 2017, 02:17 PM)
its not likely they will include 2-2class in 1st launch, so no monk and asura strike
yeah i know 1st launch is gonna be classic ro. but for sure they will update 2 - 2 job class soon.
Chobits
post Nov 24 2017, 02:21 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(hollyweed @ Nov 24 2017, 02:12 PM)
dota dont have asura strike. csgo is fps. lol? ayam lulz.
apa u tokok? pvp player doesnt mean he/she is a botter. oh and god item materials are from woe.. apa kaitan dgn max lvl botting?
did i push the correct buttons? brows.gif brows.gif
when u say ragnarok's only attractive point is the pvp & WoE, it is already known that that player only logs in for pvps or wars only.
because the rest of the time is spent of botting.

a non-botting player will always say ragnarok's interesting point was the social parties, fun leveling parties and tok kok sessions everywhere.
WoE was interesting until bots came in en-mass & decided that WoE only can be won by the richest, spamming white pots and berries.

dota / csgo are essentially 100% pvp games, where u fight only other humans, no need to fight AI monsters.
u did say ragnarok only interesting part was the pvp and wars, so means u wanted to fight purely humans, fighting AI monsters are trivial and leveling too, since it can be botted.
hollyweed
post Nov 24 2017, 02:24 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Nov 24 2017, 02:21 PM)
did i push the correct buttons?  brows.gif  brows.gif
when u say ragnarok's only attractive point is the pvp & WoE, it is already known that that player only logs in for pvps or wars only.
because the rest of the time is spent of botting.

a non-botting player will always say ragnarok's interesting point was the social parties, fun leveling parties and tok kok sessions everywhere.
WoE was interesting until bots came in en-mass & decided that WoE only can be won by the richest, spamming white pots and berries.

dota / csgo are essentially 100% pvp games, where u fight only other humans, no need to fight AI monsters.
u did say ragnarok only interesting part was the pvp and wars, so means u wanted to fight purely humans, fighting AI monsters are trivial and leveling too, since it can be botted.
dude, pvp and woe is for late/end game. you never reach that part of ro gaming then dont tokok like you do la.
people spent time more than 1 year to reborn and hit max 99 to enjoy end gaming in ragnarok. but you simply labelled end gamer botter. apa ranciao?

Chobits
post Nov 24 2017, 02:33 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(hollyweed @ Nov 24 2017, 02:24 PM)
dude, pvp and woe is for late/end game. you never reach that part of ro gaming then dont tokok like you do la.
people spent time more than 1 year to reborn and hit max 99 to enjoy end gaming in ragnarok. but you simply labelled end gamer botter. apa ranciao?
because i just simply hate botters, it destroyed a good game and many other online games.
i spent less than a year to get to lv 97, don't know how u leveled but for sure it was not efficient.
quit when the bots were too overwhelming everywhere.
anolians, clock tower lv 4, glast helm, raydric, secret maze, literally everywhere ksing.
don't even mention WoE, the lord knight just spams the white pot 24/7 with autoscript, with no regards of zeny.
when 3 people in party hunting MvPs beating other parties which have 5-8 ppl per party, speaks of their skills and understanding of game mechanics, and yeah those guys were lv99 too.

when u are max level, u will be busy hunting for boss or hunt items, seeing how u didnt do these, makes me wonder.
i do go pvp, but hell even pvp is botted, using scripts and illegal targeting macros.

i reached the end part alright, just to see it all undone by botters.
moonarcana
post Nov 24 2017, 02:51 PM

RO? dun think so that lvling game is relevant..1 lvl like 1 week, mostly MMORPG now not lvling game..more grinding, raid and hunting boss, political war, questing..btw all concept MMORPG all same..

1 year to max lvl is retard..RO will lose player..hailed botter..make 100 account with 100 multi bot on 1 pc..botter for RMT
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 24 2017, 03:10 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Nov 24 2017, 01:18 PM)
pvp and woe only ? why don't just stick to dota / lol / csgo.

lots of good pvp and war there which need skills instead of max level 99 and botted god equipments
seriously?

pvp and woe is about skills and teamwork.
what? u go party handplay and hentam mvp?

u think pvp/woe cant do that?
i guess u dont really know the real adventure in RO then.

botting is for max the lvl and hunt the stuff. if u playing RO many times,
u sure see the mvp also upgraded and not so easily can kill by bot.
need party and handplay.
duh.
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 24 2017, 03:13 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Nov 24 2017, 02:33 PM)
because i just simply hate botters, it destroyed a good game and many other online games.
i spent less than a year to get to lv 97, don't know how u leveled but for sure it was not efficient.
anolians, clock tower lv 4, glast helm, raydric, secret maze, literally everywhere ksing.
don't even mention WoE, the lord knight just spams the white pot 24/7 with autoscript, with no regards of zeny.
when 3 people in party hunting MvPs beating other parties which have 5-8 ppl per party, speaks of their skills and understanding of game mechanics, and yeah those guys were lv99 too.

when u are max level, u will be busy hunting for boss or hunt items, seeing how u didnt do these, makes me wonder.
i do go pvp, but hell even pvp is botted, using scripts and illegal targeting macros.

i used to veryveryvery active in woe.
everyweek , we got meeting and diskuss our project and plan well.

so when u go to mvp, u didnt spams the pot?
let the mvp kill u?
oh.. the priest gonna spam heals? okey.

when u reach max level , u gonna make new char and learn something new.
when u stop, u just dont have the passion anymore.

use bot and u need to learn the fuking quest and still need to try and error which spot is good for leveling.
what? poring from lvl 1 to 99? is that even possible?

Chobits
post Nov 24 2017, 04:49 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Nov 24 2017, 03:10 PM)
seriously?

pvp and woe is about skills and teamwork.
what? u go party handplay and hentam mvp?

u think pvp/woe cant do that?
i guess u dont really know the real adventure in RO then.

botting is for max the lvl and hunt the stuff. if u playing RO many times,
u sure see the mvp also upgraded and not so easily can kill by bot.
need party and handplay.
duh.
yes baited, botting is god and essential to RO gameplay as said by u, congrats yo. reaching max level with botting.
then comes to claim yes pvp + woe need skill and teamwork meanwhile spamming pots with no concern with zeny.

btw, my party priest + wiz + assassin = kill all mvp, yes those mvp with spells + aoe attacks/mob summoning. and with only use of less than 10 mana/white pots.
i know u won't believe, since u are the one with the closed mindset of only pot 24/7 to kill mvp.

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Nov 24 2017, 03:13 PM)
i used to veryveryvery active in woe.
everyweek , we got meeting and diskuss our project and plan well.

so when u go to mvp, u didnt spams the pot?
let the mvp kill u?
oh.. the priest gonna spam heals? okey.

when u reach max level , u gonna make new char and learn something new.
when u stop, u just dont have the passion anymore.

use bot and u need to learn the fuking quest and still need to try and error which spot is good for leveling.
what? poring from lvl 1 to 99? is that even possible?
discuss discuss also all revolving about how to use pots and equipment which were botted, using only maximum values from botting, that call strategy ?
that is called childish and only using cookie cutter builds, which only copy from internuts
wow, use bot some more need to study which quest is better to bot in. have u no shame when u already using bots ?
maximize thinking only when using bots, yo brows.gif

Real strategy is to use whatever legitimate resources available at disposal and think of ways to overcome those weakness.
not enough pots to use in WoE ? maybe a rotating priest + wearing mana maximize items will help, having a hunter to protect the priest will do ?
fighting mvp ? it summons mobs ? or cast skills ? maybe we need to kite those mobs away and let the wiz kite the boss abit, meanwhile priest standby to keep Kyrie + another 2x priest to heal up

really bruh ? poring killing ? the most efficient way to level was at turtle island, well before bots decide to bot there.
if u never hand leveled properly, u will never know why those skills are even there.

seeing people defend that botting in RO is correct really is funny.

blush.gif try harder bruh, and btw, if u do play in the new server, please share how to bot and reveal ur IGN so we can ask GM if actually botting is the way to go.

Bonchi
post Nov 24 2017, 05:08 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Nov 24 2017, 02:33 PM)

RO also need alot of skill wan... hahaha especially elemental armours and weapons. shields and headgear cards. basically fast switching EQ.
This pwns macro spammers as at this level... a wrong offensive EQ will end up doing 1-50 damage. while a correct one will destroy a player in seconds.

used to be playing on a private server till 2015 with all X50 rates and manage to reach the hall of fame on a royal guard and i fast switch about 40 EQs sweat.gif RO actually requires quite high APM if you wanna camp in pvp and BG arenas. some pvp arena cannot use potions too and bg arena have tokens from achievements and kills to trade for consumables and strong pvp eq.

boss usually for fun nia... because the cards not really obtainable so usually use alternative gears laugh.gif .... a pretty important ghostring card on the other hand farm with dead branches
funnyTONE
post Nov 24 2017, 05:26 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Never liked the pvp and woe aspect of ragnarok. But I accept that its one of the best interest of most hardcore players. Me, I love doing hats quests and MVP hunting. I feel it is more rewarding and achievable by all level of players. For PvP and WoE, its mostly which guild that has the most money, be it zeny or cash.

I've played RO for a good 10 years of my youth years, and I'm willing to bite. But if they're making 1/1/1 rate, can say goodbye after the beta ends.
Hensem
post Nov 24 2017, 05:51 PM

22 posts

cant wait to bot

RicoT
post Nov 24 2017, 06:27 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(duplicated @ Nov 24 2017, 12:38 PM)
So your reason disliking bots is you cannot communicate with bots.
Wasn't that is the essence of MMORPG? This is not MMOBOT.
lifeofkuli
post Nov 24 2017, 06:48 PM

97 posts

if got bot.... all will ciao
SUSAzurues
post Nov 24 2017, 06:50 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Ini tered derail

Anyway apa bot to use this server? Lul
mutan
post Nov 24 2017, 07:30 PM

33 posts

-
mutan
post Nov 24 2017, 07:36 PM

33 posts

Pre-register for ingame items

https://activities.roextreme.com/ragnarok/pre-register
duplicated
post Nov 24 2017, 07:56 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Nov 24 2017, 01:16 PM)
bots will destroy all games, because it is all about who can bot more and who have the more efficient bot.

1. bots promote economy ? or promote higher inflation rate that a normal player cannot normally afford to make or find ?
    only those who are lazy to play will find bots are good to help find items or cards
2. easy leveling ? if need or want easy leveling, please go play private servers with 1 hit become max level 99 or max all stats.
    manual leveling is the enjoyment of the game
3. i don't get how can it be fun, when all the stuff/equipment u get were all obtained through illegal means ?
    need good equipment to pvp or WoE properly ? or the fact is the player do not have skills and need to rely to items to beat others who are much more skilled ?

bots kill steal? when i still remember when Fantasy guild played killsteal bosses with me, i think that was more annoying.

seeing the comments here, everyone going to bot anyway, with botters keep justify why botting is correct is like supporting why crimes are ok to do.
QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Nov 24 2017, 01:43 PM)
1. No. If anything, they will destroy the market with inflated price. Average price of items will go up since people who could afford to buy the items are botters themselves. Those who didn't bot will not have the same amount of income.

2. Might as well go play 1000x/1000x/1000x server. Hit 1 poring, instant Lv99.

3. If you like PvP where it's won by people who carries the most botted potion. Then sure, it's fun for you.

Why they're bad?

On top of above points,

1. It's unfair for those who play legit.
2. Most cities are dead with bots walking around doing 'chores'.
3. The economy of the server will be dictated by botters. If you can't afford it, it's most likely you didn't bot enough.
4. In the end, the game will be like B2W (Bot 2 Win).
Thanks for the inputs.

I think to discourage botting, the server has to increase the exp rate, maybe to 3x. Game would be fun and where we can spend time MVPing, PVPing and item hunting, instead of spending too much time leveling. It bores most players.

GameFr3ak
post Nov 24 2017, 08:33 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(Judgementknight @ Nov 24 2017, 06:38 PM)
Tered derailed to botting tered
When can we start playing?
Strangely, monday. Anyway, anyone knows what class to start with?
GameFr3ak
post Nov 24 2017, 08:38 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(duplicated @ Nov 24 2017, 07:56 PM)
Thanks for the inputs.

I think to discourage botting, the server has to increase the exp rate, maybe to 3x. Game would be fun and where we can spend time MVPing, PVPing and item hunting, instead of spending too much time leveling. It bores most players.
I've played 1/1/1 and 5/5/3. The difference is actually pretty substantial, for me at least. I find 5/5/3 fine. 1/1/1 could be too brutal.

Also, they need to have proper non game breaking 'convenience' for players. Like vendor system or maybe teleport system.

114 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » 

0.0273sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:10 PM