he always lose the ball and his first touch sucks. yet i admire his determination to ask ppl to pass to him. he is diligent like suarez but his hardworking doesnt make up for his lack of skill.
he is nowhere near drogba currently.
i think our policy of buying young players is good, but emenaldo or what the f his name is, is messing with our team.
if you think back, i dont even think willian worth 30mil. and there is simply too many attacking players, we still don't even have any real wingers except schurlee in my opinion.
and hazard is nowhere near lilie standard. now he's going solo and becoming more and more like joe cole.
i went to japan for a week and return to this negativity.
mou went there to see our players. end of story.
lukaku not ready..that why he still on loan..yes he is bagging goals but overall gameplay still lack. even torres need 3 seasons to adapt. drogba need 2nd season.
i never dare to cross mou or even doubt him. cuz he prove me wrong so many times already. he need to do it his way..his method..his set of players..and he sometimes need fringe players to complete his style of play.
stars player is nothing to mou if he cant adapt to his system.
next season none of our strikers are guranteed to stay with us. the highest possibility is torres..but not eto and ba. ba might not even survive january.
nothing wrong with scouting players. mou need to be up to date with all our target..
i went to japan for a week and return to this negativity.
mou went there to see our players. end of story.
lukaku not ready..that why he still on loan..yes he is bagging goals but overall gameplay still lack. even torres need 3 seasons to adapt. drogba need 2nd season.
i never dare to cross mou or even doubt him. cuz he prove me wrong so many times already. he need to do it his way..his method..his set of players..and he sometimes need fringe players to complete his style of play.
stars player is nothing to mou if he cant adapt to his system.
next season none of our strikers are guranteed to stay with us. the highest possibility is torres..but not eto and ba. ba might not even survive january.
nothing wrong with scouting players. mou need to be up to date with all our target..
Positive aside. I highly doubt this. But yes, I doubt any high profile purchase this coming January.
Sturridge already have a great revival at liverpool. I dont want another promising young striker to leave us.
Sturridge did improve a lot in passing the balls to others. When he was in Chelsea, I wanted to knock my head into the wall every time he shot when others had a better chance of scoring.
impossible is nothing when under the monies of a Roman. Still remember so dahsyat when he threw RDM away even after winning UCL..don't play play
Thats why bro....Roman sometimes is quite demanding and we don't quite know what is he thinking. When RDM won us the UCL, I thought RDM will be given chance to rebuild the team. But he wasn't even given 1 full season to rebuild. Just mid way, then kena kaboom. Scary mang.
This post has been edited by briantwj: Nov 16 2013, 11:48 PM
I'm sure we ALL are aware of the number of passes from Terry (hence the success rate).
on a serious note, I think Terry is the best performing CB in PL defending wise. But his form could be a result of his absence from the England team. So I hope he doesn't go back on international duty. England's loss. Added on Btw, after this international break, I feel JM has to change a few things up. Play KDB, play mata, play Azpi(on the right), and play Mikel alongside Rami.
This post has been edited by Zeuss1220: Nov 17 2013, 07:21 PM
I'm sure we ALL are aware of the number of passes from Terry (hence the success rate).
on a serious note, I think Terry is the best performing CB in PL defending wise. But his form could be a result of his absence from the England team. So I hope he doesn't go back on international duty. England's loss. Added on Btw, after this international break, I feel JM has to change a few things up. Play KDB, play mata, play Azpi(on the right), and play Mikel alongside Rami.
england national team is crap. don't think they will pass group stage come june. too much overrated youngster in the team. + old guard like lampard and gerrard already past their prime.