99 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Bottom

SP Setia - EcoHill Semenyih (Ver 2), New Township in Semenyih

cheryee
post Oct 16 2013, 11:07 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 16 2013, 11:05 AM)
I didnt go on the list given, he contacted me and he said his name is Amos.
But i would not recommend him, quite poor service.
Phone usually off, dunno what he doing.
I would recommend KC Toh.
He's prompt in replying mail and following up.

>800k no lock in, can negotiate. Their loan is semi flexi.
I will put up more details later.
My loan tak sampai 800K woh, then kena locked in period?
darween13
post Oct 16 2013, 11:07 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 16 2013, 10:55 AM)
The lady is the GM for SEH, kesian her did the briefing until no voice ...  doh.gif
Yeah, can see that she's quite a senior person in SEH but, for all the effort they put at the queuing tent, they could have a had a small briefing room or cordoned area with PA system for the sales briefing because there is where questions are coming in fast and people wanted detailed explanation. Anyways, it all went smooth and *some* even asked for beers. smile.gif
cheryee
post Oct 16 2013, 11:09 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 16 2013, 11:07 AM)
Yeah, can see that she's quite a senior person in SEH but, for all the effort they put at the queuing tent, they could have a had a small briefing room or cordoned area with PA system for the sales briefing because there is where questions are coming in fast and people wanted detailed explanation. Anyways, it all went smooth and *some* even asked for beers. smile.gif
LOL ... beers! cheers.gif cheers.gif cheers.gif
darween13
post Oct 16 2013, 11:09 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 16 2013, 11:07 AM)
Perhaps you call him and talk to him, he's quite detailed in the way he explains, because my loan is 900k, he say should not be a prob.
And, OCBC in my vicinity has better parking access compared to HLB, also the cheque book more geng ma.
So, I pushed these guys to give me best package.
cheryee
post Oct 16 2013, 11:11 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 16 2013, 11:09 AM)
Perhaps you call him and talk to him, he's quite detailed in the way he explains, because my loan is 900k, he say should not be a prob.
And, OCBC in my vicinity has better parking access compared to HLB, also the cheque book more geng ma.
So, I pushed these guys to give me best package.
Thanks for the info. I will call another banker in OCBC and ask, dekat2 my office only.
robert82
post Oct 16 2013, 11:18 AM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 16 2013, 11:07 AM)
If you attach your leng lui photo, sure no lock in lor...
cheryee
post Oct 16 2013, 11:26 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Oct 16 2013, 11:18 AM)
If you attach your leng lui photo, sure no lock in lor...
You loan to me? I want 0% interest with no fix repayment tenure, can?
cavynz
post Oct 16 2013, 11:29 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(Friend1 @ Oct 15 2013, 05:17 PM)
May I know the semiD and bungalow lot need take how long to VP after sign SPA? some said 2 years and 3 years? which one is correct? anyone can confirm?
It should be stated in S&P right ?
Lionking1900
post Oct 16 2013, 11:39 AM

1,286 posts

I just sent my documentation to :
MAYBANK
CIMB
RHB
OCBC
UOB
HSBC

Lets see who is the fastest~~~
cheryee
post Oct 16 2013, 11:41 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Oct 16 2013, 11:29 AM)
It should be stated in S&P right ?
Of course but now there's a member asking whether it is Sch G or Sch H SPA in which we replied it will be Sch G SPA. smile.gif
cheryee
post Oct 16 2013, 11:42 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 16 2013, 11:39 AM)
I just sent my documentation to :
MAYBANK
CIMB
RHB
OCBC
UOB
HSBC

Lets see who is the fastest~~~
WAH! Those ada locked-in period oso u want? rclxub.gif
Lionking1900
post Oct 16 2013, 11:43 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 16 2013, 11:42 AM)
WAH! Those ada locked-in period oso u want?  rclxub.gif
I just hentam masuk only ah....

Later see who is the sexiest lo... (of course, you da sexiest according to amint)
cheryee
post Oct 16 2013, 11:44 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 16 2013, 11:43 AM)

Later see who is the sexiest lo... (of course, you da sexiest according to amint)
Want to see who is the sexiest, can see from whatsapp photo! Hahaha ... but so far I tak nampak any leng chai banker from OCBC and RHB la ... tongue.gif

darween13
post Oct 16 2013, 11:46 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 16 2013, 11:11 AM)
Thanks for the info. I will call another banker in OCBC and ask, dekat2 my office only.
I just called my HLB banker, she can give either no lock in or only 2 years lock in - just cover the construction period since OCBC giving no lock in.
Its just how you nego i think.

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Lionking1900
post Oct 16 2013, 11:46 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 16 2013, 11:44 AM)
Want to see who is the sexiest, can see from whatsapp photo! Hahaha ... but so far I tak nampak any leng chai banker from OCBC and RHB la ...  tongue.gif
definitely you are the sexiest jor....

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
darween13
post Oct 16 2013, 11:54 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 16 2013, 11:43 AM)

As i told to Cheryee earlier, if large loan size, you can nego for no lock in period, also, you can cross reference to bank that offering you no lock in.
Some banks willing to reduce to 2 years lock in, which is okay.

cheryee
post Oct 16 2013, 11:55 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 16 2013, 11:46 AM)

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
darween13
post Oct 16 2013, 11:56 AM

1,427 posts

Hahahaha!!

Anyways, from whatsapp, RHB & Alliance got leng lui what - Alliance loan quite nice also from surface, the banker coming to meet me this noon, update you all later.
brows.gif brows.gif

cheryee
post Oct 16 2013, 12:00 PM

7,049 posts

U pernah jumpa me gah? How do u know I am the sexiest jor? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Lionking1900
post Oct 16 2013, 12:00 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 16 2013, 12:00 PM)
U pernah jumpa me gah? How do u know I am the sexiest jor?  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
amint cakap punya.....

99 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:48 AM