SP Setia - EcoHill Semenyih (Ver 2), New Township in Semenyih

cavynz
post Oct 5 2013, 03:43 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Oct 5 2013, 02:17 PM)
ermm....SPS famous becos of the ....Boss LKS....now where is LKS?
LKS has taken the back seat. Dont worry. He didnt show face..doesnt mean he is no longer around. smile.gif
cavynz
post Oct 6 2013, 12:14 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 5 2013, 10:26 PM)
Plavia facing SE = 833, NW = 798. Plavia 2 is cheaper than Plavia 1.

Lecus is 830 n 838.
i think Plavia SE = 803. Do u mean plavia 1 for 833 ?
cavynz
post Oct 8 2013, 09:01 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Oct 8 2013, 06:00 PM)
Y ddmbbb? Do u think a linked semi d can go from rm800k to rm1.2 mil in 3-4 yrs?  Pls dun buy....is not worth it yeah...let the locals buy pls
i Agreed. Let the local buy first..u imagine all purchased by investors.Ended up not much ppl stay, it will become a dead township tongue.gif
You surely have to have some holding power for first phase. Those who want to flip, better think again, do u have the holding power ?
cavynz
post Oct 8 2013, 09:04 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 8 2013, 08:30 PM)
Dun buy all in seh la! Buy 1 biji seh, 1 biji Eg, 1 biji Country Garden and be a Semenyih Queen!  tongue.gif
Support rclxms.gif
cavynz
post Oct 10 2013, 08:31 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 9 2013, 10:51 AM)
But Darween, I worry for u coz most of the corners have been booked by staffs and associates  cry.gif
Don't worry..corners still available. Not all are taken up.
cavynz
post Oct 10 2013, 12:03 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Oct 10 2013, 10:41 AM)
to be honest, i m wait till sienz against this project...till now no any official news on balloting and price might increase...really sienz (bored)
They are really working very hard ..not to keep the public waiting anymore longer tongue.gif
everyday work until very late leh..
cavynz
post Oct 10 2013, 12:43 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 10 2013, 12:25 PM)
Cavynz,

They need to settle apa issue?  unsure.gif
Not issues..i mean when want to do a launching..need to do alot of preparation and paper works to ensure things are in place.
That's why u can see from their previous launching..all are going smooth because they are well prepared smile.gif. A very good example is during the apartments launching.
cavynz
post Oct 10 2013, 01:54 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 10 2013, 12:50 PM)
OK, then bila????
Bila ? i really dunno. Really have to wait for them to announce.
Very fast de la...already waited for so long, why not just wait till the end tongue.gif
cavynz
post Oct 10 2013, 03:33 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 10 2013, 02:19 PM)
I no need to wait de, I've got mine. I kepoh for others only ...  tongue.gif
Good for you. I also got mine. which one u choose ?
cavynz
post Oct 11 2013, 08:41 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Oct 11 2013, 07:59 AM)
That's y in the forum, ppl says its ballot.
Actually it's not confirm yet as they say they
want to let semenyih ppl buy, rather than
investors ....at least semenyih ppl can stay there
Ya. Like mentioned it before. They also didnt said its ballot. This is all assumptions smile.gif
They are targeting semenyih and kajang people. I also hope to see most buyers are buying for own stay rather than flip.
cavynz
post Oct 11 2013, 08:45 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Oct 11 2013, 08:38 AM)
q today but select tomolo??wtf....need go there twice?
Just be prepared to camp there. Bring your power banks, ipad, books tongue.gif
Foods are provided.

Probably, this time, SPS is doing a test to know how desparate people are and really keen into this project tongue.gif
cavynz
post Oct 11 2013, 02:08 PM

367 posts

That;s why i said those who got the number prepare to camp there tonight tongue.gif
cavynz
post Oct 11 2013, 11:45 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(Limmf77 @ Oct 11 2013, 11:05 PM)
Those who live nearby n wish to buy for own stay feel so happy today, investor pula benggang like hell. If this round they do balloting, those who wish to buy for stay really have slim chance.. how lah to complete those taukeh taukeh who can throw 5 cheque into the balloting box. Mmmm look at it this way... I think the big boss of sps very smart.. this round they really want to yik those who want to buy n stay... I guess he want seh to move faster ... have more ppl so that when he launch is eco semenyih the surrounding will become an upcoming town instead of death city. But 1 thing damn dui lan is ask those buyer to stay till after supper... mmmm maybe like other say... never expect so good turn out... food oledi order.. if let the customer go home after get number who going to eat all the food smile.gif
This way, at least, they can filter away some of the speculators and also investors, those outstation investors would not so keen to come over. It is difficult to please everyone. I believe SPS is trying to do their best to handle this situation. smile.gif
cavynz
post Oct 12 2013, 02:34 PM

367 posts

Just back from Mega Sales at SEH. Congrats to all new buyers biggrin.gif
cavynz
post Oct 12 2013, 02:43 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 12 2013, 02:33 PM)
More than 5 years la for sure. But the potential is high. I sometimes dont get why people are being so biased against projects that they never buy. Just be honest la. I didnt get to buy seh also i know still got potential. Same goes for other places also.
There is always next phases, probably another year. Although, price is more expensive that 1st phase. But they will improve the specs from phase 1. Probably, the time lapse for this project to mature is already shorten. Hopefully, the appreciation is much faster and the holding period is much shorten. It's also a win-win situation. smile.gif
cavynz
post Oct 14 2013, 08:51 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(schowin @ Oct 13 2013, 10:47 PM)
I saw a family, father bought 1, mother bought 1 and young son bought 1.

I think own stay and investment is 50:50. At least the semi-d bosses this thread are mainly for investment.
I think i saw them as well. The young son i guess is about 21 years old, can afford to buy a semid D with the support of the parents smile.gif How nice !
cavynz
post Oct 15 2013, 01:52 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(santo13 @ Oct 14 2013, 10:23 PM)
I have booked a Errana 1 and a Luzanto 2.  rclxm9.gif  But not sure which to choose since no one talk about Luzento 2. The design is more modern n built up is bigger compared to Errana. But also more expensive. Need all the taiko there to advise. Tq.
i'll go for luzento 2, of coz its more expensive but bigger built up. Errana 1 looks like a 20x70 corner lot tongue.gif not much Semi D feel.
cavynz
post Oct 15 2013, 01:59 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 15 2013, 07:32 AM)
Jiran2 sekalian,

Whoever is going to WC today, pls help to check which bank can offer:-

(a) BLR - 2.45% and lower

(b) NO locked-in-period

TQTQ!
I applied OCBC , no lock in period, semi-flexi
Initialy BLR is -2.40% only..but i'm pushing them for -2.45%
cavynz
post Oct 15 2013, 02:11 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Oct 15 2013, 02:08 PM)
You applied OCBC bank from who? Which OCBC branch is assigned for this project?
The one that i applied is from klang branch.
cavynz
post Oct 15 2013, 02:15 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 15 2013, 02:12 PM)
not bad ah the package...which OCBC agent u approach?
KC Toh. I think they were at the SEH WC almost every weekend.

0.0485sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:54 PM