SP Setia - EcoHill Semenyih (Ver 2), New Township in Semenyih

samkps
post Oct 16 2013, 01:47 PM

15,454 posts

mad.gif
QUOTE(pingubabe @ Oct 16 2013, 01:37 PM)
what's ur loan amount?
About 400k. They said need to put in ~ about 10% of the loan amount in the saving accounts for 6 months, then perhaps can get -2.40. mad.gif
cheryee
post Oct 16 2013, 02:08 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 16 2013, 01:29 PM)
Yes and also another lady from Alliance. I dont know the forummers standard but seems alright.
Sherlyn punya whatsapp photo kind of leng lui oso. rclxms.gif

Not sure about alliance coz never intend to apply with them.
cheryee
post Oct 16 2013, 02:09 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Oct 16 2013, 01:46 PM)
anyone knows if our house will come with hot and cold water shower? (centralized) system.
I don't think so lo tongue.gif
robert82
post Oct 16 2013, 02:13 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 16 2013, 02:09 PM)
I don't think so lo  tongue.gif
mad.gif mad.gif kedekut punya sp setia
cheryee
post Oct 16 2013, 02:24 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Oct 16 2013, 02:13 PM)
mad.gif  mad.gif kedekut punya sp setia
LOL ... U call Chris Choy and ask see got mou
robert82
post Oct 16 2013, 02:39 PM

1,924 posts

good idea, but cross check same project and type in setia alam, macam no hope...

pray hard!
cheryee
post Oct 16 2013, 02:41 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Oct 16 2013, 02:39 PM)
good idea, but cross check same project and type in setia alam, macam no hope...

pray hard!
LOL ... This time I got crystal ball, so dia cakap NO centralised water heater system ... biggrin.gif tongue.gif biggrin.gif tongue.gif
robert82
post Oct 16 2013, 02:47 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 16 2013, 02:41 PM)
LOL ... This time I got crystal ball, so dia cakap NO centralised water heater system ...  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif
choi
cheryee
post Oct 16 2013, 02:49 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Oct 16 2013, 02:47 PM)
choi
choi oso no use woh robert di di ... reality oways hurt! cry.gif
robert82
post Oct 16 2013, 02:55 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 16 2013, 02:49 PM)
choi oso no use woh robert di di ... reality oways hurt!  cry.gif
not yet firm, so must pray hard... notworthy.gif
cheryee
post Oct 16 2013, 03:12 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Oct 16 2013, 02:55 PM)
not yet firm, so must pray hard...  notworthy.gif
U sudah ask chris choy ga?
kyle_kl
post Oct 16 2013, 03:20 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Oct 15 2013, 09:37 AM)
Me got blr-2.5% from rhb.... brows.gif
May i know your loan amount? with mrta?
darween13
post Oct 16 2013, 03:49 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 16 2013, 02:08 PM)
Sherlyn punya whatsapp photo kind of leng lui oso.  rclxms.gif 

Not sure about alliance coz never intend to apply with them.
Hey Cheryee,

You taking MRTA ka?
I just got the OCBC guy, not so good and dont think can get BLR-2.5% based on his explanation.
You can try with your banker or KC Toh.

OCBC is semi flexi - can put in but they got 2 account, 1 is Advance the other is Capital.
If in Advance, any amount <5k is considered advance, say if repayment is RM5k per mth, you pay 6k, excess 1k is advance payment - reduce interest but cannot withdraw.
Capital is any amount >5k advance payment and then in multiple of 1k. Means, you have to pay at least RM5k to consider it as capital repayment but can withdraw. Only at branch and charged RM10 per withdrawal.

No cheque book one this account. DSR is high but i see their net income calculation very low. And, general rule got lock in 3 years but will be waived for large loans.

I applied with CIMB but not under staff package; their net income calculation is quite high. Waiting for good news soon.

darween13
post Oct 16 2013, 03:53 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 16 2013, 02:09 PM)
I don't think so lo  tongue.gif
This is what i raised earlier in my conversation with natman kor.
So, in this case, if we want to do it as such, we need to do quite abit of reno, so, can we do it earlier. Hot and cold shower will simplify alot of things instead of having a separate heater in the bath. Moreover, house such as Semi D is now equipped with these as standard appliances.

dry.gif dry.gif dry.gif
robert82
post Oct 16 2013, 03:57 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 16 2013, 03:53 PM)
So, in this case, if we want to do it as such, we need to do quite abit of reno, so, can we do it earlier. Hot and cold shower will simplify alot of things instead of having a separate heater in the bath. Moreover, house such as Semi D is now equipped with these as standard appliances.

dry.gif dry.gif dry.gif
what do you mean, can we do it earlier? you mean paying to ecohill or reno after completion?
Reno definitely need a lot money.

Kitchen = 30k
Living room 15k
Bathroom = 5-10k?
Solar water heater = 12k
Furnitures, build in cabinet = 15-20k?
Flooring = 20-30k

What else do I missed?
shuiyu38
post Oct 16 2013, 04:03 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 16 2013, 12:31 PM)
Yang, dun be like that la! I told u de ma, u go and hantam 1 biji MANSION at CG, I terus let u pinang! Wahahahaha ...  rclxms.gif  tongue.gif
Lol
cheryee
post Oct 16 2013, 04:17 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 16 2013, 03:49 PM)
Hey Cheryee,

You taking MRTA ka?
I just got the OCBC guy, not so good and dont think can get BLR-2.5% based on his explanation.
You can try with your banker or KC Toh.

OCBC is semi flexi - can put in but they got 2 account, 1 is Advance the other is Capital.
If in Advance, any amount <5k is considered advance, say if repayment is RM5k per mth, you pay 6k, excess 1k is advance payment - reduce interest but cannot withdraw.
Capital is any amount >5k advance payment and then in multiple of 1k. Means, you have to pay at least RM5k to consider it as capital repayment but can withdraw. Only at branch and charged RM10 per withdrawal.

No cheque book one this account. DSR is high but i see their net income calculation very low. And, general rule got lock in 3 years but will be waived for large loans.

I applied with CIMB but not under staff package; their net income calculation is quite high. Waiting for good news soon.

thumbup.gif
cheryee
post Oct 16 2013, 04:18 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 16 2013, 03:53 PM)

dry.gif dry.gif dry.gif
How to do it earlier? Pls guide me as I am a noob in reno stuff. notworthy.gif
cheryee
post Oct 16 2013, 04:27 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Oct 16 2013, 03:57 PM)
what do you mean, can we do it earlier? you mean paying to ecohill or reno after completion?
Reno definitely need a lot money.

Kitchen = 30k
Living room 15k
Bathroom = 5-10k?
Solar water heater = 12k
Furnitures, build in cabinet = 15-20k?
Flooring = 20-30k

What else do I missed?
I have asked a fren who is in the ID biz, he sd average 150-200k woh for the whole house.
robert82
post Oct 16 2013, 04:27 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 16 2013, 04:27 PM)
I have asked a fren who is in the ID biz, he sd average 150-200k woh for the whole house.
yeah, i calculate also around that...
Did your friend said that 150-200k includes ID fees?
brows.gif

99 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:31 PM