jase_luvpoms
post Aug 3 2008, 12:34 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(spirit26 @ Aug 3 2008, 08:09 AM)
yesterday went to maspom's office d~
i think i met jase if nt mistaken...

anyway,
anyone wanna go visit maspoms?
we make a gathering at his office~ wakakaz!
cuz maspoms hopes to teach everyone abt poms!
anyone interested can leave a msg here~
then we plan...
guys and gals,
pls help to ask around la~
we gather as many pom's lovers!!
Hi Jeremy, yes that was me biggrin.gif

Yes, count me in... many thanks to Peter for his patience and sharing his knowledge ! thumbup.gif

Wayne, we missed the opportunity to see Jack as he has been sold but we saw his sister, May which is just as adorable ! wifey wanted to take her back already but Peter wont let us.. hahaha laugh.gif
spirit26
post Aug 3 2008, 02:32 PM

75 posts

haha! you seems to be enjoy a lots during yesterday's tutorial!
ok, after i gt enough ppl...
i'll inform u all and let u all knw the date and we confirm with peter!

haha, jack's sister names 'mei mei'...
she is really small and cute! haha!
TSsx_wayne
post Aug 3 2008, 04:39 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(jase_luvpoms @ Aug 3 2008, 12:34 PM)
Hi Jeremy, yes that was me  biggrin.gif

Yes, count me in... many thanks to Peter for his patience and sharing his knowledge !  thumbup.gif

Wayne, we missed the opportunity to see Jack as he has been sold but we saw his sister, May which is just as adorable ! wifey wanted to take her back already but Peter wont let us.. hahaha  laugh.gif
Haha... I saw Jack three times already when he is just a little boy... Haha...
Of course Peter won't let you bring her back... Is his precious lol~ tongue.gif
spirit26
post Aug 3 2008, 10:28 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Aug 3 2008, 04:39 PM)
Haha... I saw Jack three times already when he is just a little boy... Haha...
Of course Peter won't let you bring her back... Is his precious lol~  tongue.gif
i think i saw jack be4 too.... right wayne? icon_rolleyes.gif
juz that i dunno is it jack or nt~ haha!
TSsx_wayne
post Aug 4 2008, 12:26 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(spirit26 @ Aug 3 2008, 10:28 PM)
i think i saw jack be4 too.... right wayne? icon_rolleyes.gif
juz that i dunno is it jack or nt~ haha!
Ya...Twice...
First time at MKA dog show, second time is when Peana mating. blush.gif
JoeyIwen
post Aug 5 2008, 11:16 PM

hie there...i just discovered this pomeranian gangz...i have one too...shes 2 years old...keke
TSsx_wayne
post Aug 6 2008, 09:55 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(JoeyIwen @ Aug 5 2008, 11:16 PM)
hie there...i just discovered this pomeranian gangz...i have one too...shes 2 years old...keke
Yeah...one more Pomeranian lover...
Upload some pictures of your little Pom... biggrin.gif
maspoms
post Aug 6 2008, 03:23 PM

51 posts

Hi all poms lover any one interested to come over this saturday ? will bring some puppy to my office if any 1 interested

regards

maspoms
post Aug 6 2008, 06:48 PM

51 posts

CARO PICTURE

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
jase_luvpoms
post Aug 6 2008, 06:59 PM

31 posts

Very nice thumbup.gif

Peter, are u bringing the new puppies or others ? drool.gif
Chinchillas
post Aug 6 2008, 08:47 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Aug 6 2008, 06:48 PM)
CARO PICTURE

Wow! Maspoms, you POM is really nice! I believe you spend a lot of time grooming him/her.
TSsx_wayne
post Aug 7 2008, 06:29 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Aug 6 2008, 06:48 PM)
CARO PICTURE

Wah...go for studio shooting...Hehe~
Dog modeling... tongue.gif
maspoms
post Aug 7 2008, 09:02 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(jase_luvpoms @ Aug 6 2008, 07:59 PM)
Very nice  thumbup.gif

Peter, are u bringing the new puppies or others ?  drool.gif
i will bring some new puppy and baby but have terms n condition cannot touch them, sorry to said that

peter

Added on August 7, 2008, 9:04 am
QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Aug 7 2008, 07:29 AM)
Wah...go for studio shooting...Hehe~
Dog modeling... tongue.gif
no lah bro the picture take from my office lar hehe nice neh

This post has been edited by maspoms: Aug 7 2008, 09:04 AM
maspoms
post Aug 7 2008, 09:11 AM

51 posts

Hi all poms lover few more picture

jase_luvpoms
post Aug 7 2008, 01:46 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Aug 7 2008, 09:02 AM)
i will bring some new puppy and baby but have terms n condition cannot touch them, sorry to said that

peter

Added on August 7, 2008, 9:04 am
no lah bro the picture take from my office lar hehe nice neh
Ok sure nod.gif .. they have not been vaccinated so better not touch smile.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Aug 8 2008, 08:02 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(jase_luvpoms @ Aug 7 2008, 01:46 PM)
Ok sure  nod.gif .. they have not been vaccinated so better not touch  smile.gif
Ya...It is reasonable terms and conditions...Haha~
Mostly people won't let people touch the dog before the dog has the 1st vaccination. nod.gif
Souffle
post Aug 8 2008, 04:34 PM

19 posts

Yeah, we totally understand. In a way, it's actually not good to let a puppy lick your hands until they've done the 3rd vaccination... Can't be too careful with the little fluff balls ;-P~

By the way, how's everything going on there, Wayne?

Peter, Caro looks very gorgeous! I couldn't make it during the last show you mentioned that you were handling a Poodle? It's actually a shame that you didn't show him the last show. How come? He's gorgeous!

I heard from a pet shop owner in Klang that Zack's Pomeranian, who was shown when you handled the Poodle won a Best In Show? Is it true? And it has a Malaysian "Grand" Champion title?
EmperorMeng
post Aug 8 2008, 08:13 PM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

-sry removed-

This post has been edited by EmperorMeng: Aug 8 2008, 09:22 PM
TSsx_wayne
post Aug 8 2008, 10:00 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(Souffle @ Aug 8 2008, 04:34 PM)
Yeah, we totally understand. In a way, it's actually not good to let a puppy lick your hands until they've done the 3rd vaccination... Can't be too careful with the little fluff balls ;-P~

Peter, Caro looks very gorgeous! I couldn't make it during the last show you mentioned that you were handling a Poodle? It's actually a shame that you didn't show him the last show. How come? He's gorgeous!

I heard from a pet shop owner in Klang that Zack's Pomeranian, who was shown when you handled the Poodle won a Best In Show? Is it true? And it has a Malaysian "Grand" Champion title?
Hi...doing fine...
But miss Malaysia a lots...miss my dogs... tongue.gif
maspoms
post Aug 9 2008, 10:05 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(Souffle @ Aug 8 2008, 05:34 PM)

Course my poodle he just left 1 cacib already international champion so now my poodle is Malaysia champion , Thailand champion , American champion and international champion already , yes zack lim poms already grand champion so now his dog only Malaysian grand champion title only congratulation on him . Caro he can't win already course now those days judge they like a cute cute baby face and they don't like my type even thought the 2 poms came from Thailand also lose to the zack lim poms . Starlight poms are very popular in Thailand , Canada , Philippines , us and many more , that's 1 poms call jackie he got BIS America champion , Thailand champion , Canada champion , Malaysia champion , Philippines champion , India champion also lose to the zack lim poms and 1 more poms call predo Thailand grand champion , American champion , Philippines champion also lose so it depend the judge even thought how good or how expensive you buy a dog not 100 percents will win

104 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:57 PM